Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dynex - 6' Stereo Mini Extension Cable

Dynex - 6' Stereo Mini Extension Cable

Model: DX-AD106
SKU: 9390651
UPC: 600603122743
Extend the length of your stereo mini audio cable with this 6' extension cable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.54 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(261 Reviews) 261
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 261 reviews
5 stars
173
4 stars
69
3 stars
12
2 stars
1
1 star
6
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
251 out of 261
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Dynex - 6' Stereo Mini Extension Cable
Review 1 for Dynex - 6' Stereo Mini Extension Cable

Perfect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jdog0014
on 03/13/2015
This item is so inexpensive I purchased a couple more. It works perfectly to extend my existing cable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0544862515
My Best Buy number: 0544862515
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dynex - 6' Stereo Mini Extension Cable

Needed for long headphone set up.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ruby
on 03/06/2015
I got this for a gift for my mother, she needed an extender. It works great for her, and has lasted well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2280746920
My Best Buy number: 2280746920
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dynex - 6' Stereo Mini Extension Cable

cord

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: hplaptop
on 03/05/2015
female to male adapter works great for that wired connection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2855469070
My Best Buy number: 2855469070
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dynex - 6' Stereo Mini Extension Cable

Great extender for audio wire

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: swanktastic
on 01/27/2015
I bought about 6 of these to extend audio input wires. Works like a champ. Very pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2280355528
My Best Buy number: 2280355528
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dynex - 6' Stereo Mini Extension Cable

Simple product; works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KudaBBY
on 11/25/2014
It's a simple cable that works. I've had it 3+ months now and had no issues with it.
I can't really comment on its durability since it's just plugged into the back of my PC.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0599166767
My Best Buy number: 0599166767
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dynex - 6' Stereo Mini Extension Cable

Great cable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jongon
from Reno, Nv
on 11/15/2014
This cable works great, no loss of quality, nice tight fitting conections
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0570276362
My Best Buy number: 0570276362
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dynex - 6' Stereo Mini Extension Cable

Good cable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TomHardy
on 10/20/2014
Good length, works like it's supposed to, sound comes through clear.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2173067408
My Best Buy number: 2173067408
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dynex - 6' Stereo Mini Extension Cable

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: writer
on 10/08/2014
Great. We use it often in the car and the length is fabulous.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2727297503
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dynex - 6' Stereo Mini Extension Cable

Good product so far.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: trinitynsg
from Summerville, SC
on 08/07/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: it works
What's not so great: It would have been better as a 10-foot male to male cable
I needed a 10-foot male to male cable to connect my satellite radio to the aux port in my new truck. The aux port is no longer on the radio face, but in the center console. This extension cable has worked to perfection so far, but after the summer in this SC heat, it may start having issues ...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2561097963
My Best Buy number: 2561097963
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dynex - 6' Stereo Mini Extension Cable

Cable extension used in an extended desktop set up

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jonjon109
from Derby, KS
on 08/02/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: price
What's not so great: nothing so far
This was bought to extend a desktop for business presentations. Works as expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2202907446
My Best Buy number: 2202907446
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dynex - 6' Stereo Mini Extension Cable

ok for other purpose

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: shae
from kissimme fl
on 08/02/2014
Did not work for my computer but does work for other purpose.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2629953293
My Best Buy number: 2629953293
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dynex - 6' Stereo Mini Extension Cable

Didn't last a week

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: ses2pcs
from NE Ohio
on 08/02/2014
What's great about it: Length, price
What's not so great: Broke within one week
I needed this for adding length to the earbuds I use with my laptop. It did fine for a few days then just stopped working. I tried it with a few other appliances to see if it was the laptop, but it just didn't work. Being disabled I do a lot of online purchasing and this was part of a much larger order. Very disappointed in this. I have used others to extend the length of earbuds to my television and desktop that cost <$5 and they've help up for the last 6 months just fine.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dynex - 6' Stereo Mini Extension Cable

Cheap way to extend my earbud cord

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Enchantedgal
from Portland OR
on 07/23/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: cheap, works well
What's not so great: nothing
I attached this to the end of my earbuds to extend the cord to my computer so I could get up and grab a glass of water/have less movement restrictions when at my desk. It works with no loss of audio quality that I can tell. I have had no issues with the cord and have been happily using it for months.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2516436977
My Best Buy number: 2516436977
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dynex - 6' Stereo Mini Extension Cable

Reliable cable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Beansmd
from New Albany, IN
on 07/03/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sumple, low price, reliable, and durable cable. Met all needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0079174954
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dynex - 6' Stereo Mini Extension Cable

Love it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sgallmeier
from Terre Haute, IN
on 06/20/2014
What's great about it: Length
What's not so great: NA
Love it!! I use this at work and I am able to have enough length to do my work easily!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2703740979
My Best Buy number: 2703740979
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dynex - 6' Stereo Mini Extension Cable

Works great

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: OKKKKKK
from Suffolk VA
on 06/20/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Length
What's not so great: Nothing
Works as expected to extend male to male end cable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2123342074
My Best Buy number: 2123342074
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dynex - 6' Stereo Mini Extension Cable

Great for extending headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: feffer
from Minneapolis, MN
on 06/20/2014
What's great about it: Thicker cord holds up light pulling
I use this chord to extend the length of my headphones while I stream music from my computer tower. Works great at the office.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0906534081
My Best Buy number: 0906534081
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dynex - 6' Stereo Mini Extension Cable

Inexpensive longer cable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lakelover253
from Rural, Wi
on 06/19/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Price
What's not so great: Nothing
Significantly lower price than found in the store for a cable to extend my home theater remote control.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0781543987
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dynex - 6' Stereo Mini Extension Cable

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kaladeb
from Kalamazoo MI
on 06/14/2014
What's great about it: Works well
So glad to find you had these in stock. Easy purchase to make; helpful staff.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2091575306
My Best Buy number: 2091575306
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dynex - 6' Stereo Mini Extension Cable

Works as it should

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Phillitown
from Idaho
on 06/14/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Cheap and effective
What's not so great: N/A
The chord seems made of inexpensive materials but overall the product works perfectly so for the price you are not only getting what your paying for, but your getting a very good product still.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0564480201
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>