Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews
Him

Customer Reviews for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Model: DX-C114193
SKU: 9660537
UPC: 600603128929
Connect your PC or laptop with a DVI output to an HD monitor or projector with an HDMI input using this 6' cable that supports monitor resolutions up to 1920 x 1200.
Average Customer Rating:
4.687 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(185 Reviews) 185
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 185 reviews
5 stars
140
4 stars
35
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
1
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
179 out of 185
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 23 Answers
Customer Reviews for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable
Review 1 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Super Awesome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chris
from Pensacola, FL
on 12/17/2014
I used this to replace my DVI-to-HDMI adapter with HDMI cable. The adapter made the wire stick out too far in the back and this cable doesn't have that issue. I can put the computer closer to the wall now, so that is super awesome.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2867404892
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Good Product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ShawnNVu
on 12/11/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
great product , works good, durable and affordable
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2689154296
My Best Buy number: 2689154296
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Great to play hdmi

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BrendanLI
from NY
on 12/06/2014
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Bought this to watch tv on my computer monitor. worked out great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 30306462
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Perfect for the purpose purchased.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: racingdad
on 12/01/2014
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This was exactly what I needed to connect my PC to a tv monitor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2292422263
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Just What I needed

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DMAJR00XX
from Naples, FL
on 11/23/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Works great for hooking up my old computer to newer monitors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0163233567
My Best Buy number: 0163233567
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

It functions as it should

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rabiddachshund
from Parma, OH
on 11/22/2014
I purchased this to replace an HDMI to DVI adapter used with an HDMI cable. The adapter cost a couple of bucks online and went bad after a year. This cable was a little pricey even on clearance but it does the job.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0407289206
My Best Buy number: 0407289206
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Good deal.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Justin
on 11/21/2014
The product sent was as advertised and the shipping time, although free, came faster than they estimated. Great price on the cable too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2001841224
My Best Buy number: 2001841224
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

great cable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bosh
on 11/16/2014
it did exactly as it should. not much else to say.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0959656570
My Best Buy number: 0959656570
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Easy!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Justme
on 11/14/2014
Went from my computer to my LED TV. Just plugged it in and it worked perfectly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2726203390
My Best Buy number: 2726203390
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Better than I expected

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MitchVA
on 11/13/2014
Needed a DVI to HDMI connector to enable dual screen and couldnt find it anywhere when I needed it. Picked it up for BB and can't complain. The price was better than other places I checked.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2588702802
My Best Buy number: 2588702802
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Perfect connecting PC to TV

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: AJohnson
from Jackson, MS
on 11/12/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Perfect for connecting PC to TV. Got the job done with no problem
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0540516795
My Best Buy number: 0540516795
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Good for the price.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Vick
from Orlando, FL
on 11/08/2014
Worked right out the box. Good price. Seems sturdy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0559942868
My Best Buy number: 0559942868
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Works perfectly

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ndtinker
on 11/06/2014
Used this to connect a new pc with an HDMI port to an older monitor with DVI-D in. Picture was crisp and clear and allowed me to get rid of the old, slow usb to vga converter they were using.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2621397965
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Glad to still find a high quality DVI cable

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: FGlover
from Indianapolis, IN
on 11/06/2014
It is becoming increasingly difficult to find a DVI-to-HDMI conversion cable. I have an older laptop with a DVI port for external monitor, and I am glad that Best Buy carries them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1056270591
My Best Buy number: 1056270591
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

easy set up

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Michelle247
on 11/05/2014
The HDMI plug makes it super easy to connect and disconnect! Could be a better price though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2185226381
My Best Buy number: 2185226381
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

HDMI for everyone!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mateo
from DC
on 10/30/2014
Hooking up your PC or laptop is a breeze with this cord! It's super easy and it works great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0769798637
My Best Buy number: 0769798637
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Low quality.

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Loanhoang
from Forsyth,GA
on 10/29/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I came to Best Buy to looking for a VGI-HDMI cable.Store don't have that and a Best Buy'saleman told me that cable better than what I looking for>I bought and I return on next day because all the images on my 1080p monitor look like 480 or less...I use VGI-female HDMI adaptor instead...Much much better...
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0050148653
My Best Buy number: 0050148653
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Good Product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Rachelle
on 10/29/2014
Bought it when it was on sale for $7.99 which was significantly cheaper than the regular price and other brands. Worked fine :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2267519790
My Best Buy number: 2267519790
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Worked as expected

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Acydic
on 10/29/2014
I needed this for a setup using my PC monitor with an Xbox. In store it listed for well over $20, but their online site lists at $7.99 and they adjusted the price accordingly. Great value for that price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2581534851
My Best Buy number: 2581534851
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Exactly what I needed

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Robert
on 10/28/2014
The cable was exactly what I was looking for at a great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0218882894
My Best Buy number: 0218882894
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>