Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Model: DX-C114193
SKU: 9660537
UPC: 600603128929
Connect your PC or laptop with a DVI output to an HD monitor or projector with an HDMI input using this 6' cable that supports monitor resolutions up to 1920 x 1200.
Average Customer Rating:
4.721 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(165 Reviews) 165
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 165 reviews
5 stars
128
4 stars
30
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
160 out of 165
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 20 Answers
Customer Reviews for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable
Review 1 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Works for me

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Wired
on 10/23/2014
Bought this due to closeout price. Have purchased many dynex cables with no problems.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2110759717
My Best Buy number: 2110759717
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Great Cord

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bes44811
on 10/18/2014
This is a Great DVI-D to HDMI Cable. Very good quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2342700709
My Best Buy number: 2342700709
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Crisp Image Result

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gee211
from Torrance, CA
on 10/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable gives crisp display when I connected my laptop to my HDTV. It was easy to connect and the low price is a plus.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2148349881
My Best Buy number: 2148349881
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Cables work great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PapaBear
on 10/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The cables works as they should. If I would to need cables for this function I would purchase another.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2123114558
My Best Buy number: 2123114558
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

A store we could purchase the item

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Aggie
from Port Charlotte, FL
on 10/13/2014
I am happy to go into the Best buy with all the friendly employees.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2633399605
My Best Buy number: 2633399605
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Easy to install

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Deb49
on 10/11/2014
Sales rep informed me that this was needed for another monitor. Saved a trip back to town. IMG_1349.PNGMuch appreciated!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0415948126
My Best Buy number: 0415948126
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Works Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: schweig
from St. Louis, MO
on 10/10/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This cable worked great and was at a great price. I will go back to Best Buy for any other cables I might need in the future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0771738225
My Best Buy number: 0771738225
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Its a cable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jojo
on 10/04/2014
Its a cable and if you need a cable like this this is it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2196902427
My Best Buy number: 2196902427
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

great connector

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Buysalot
on 10/02/2014
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
works great, i run several computers and monitors and have found this cord does exactly what is said it would
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2790165068
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Useful Cable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: OldGoat
on 10/01/2014
Really a Great cable, we were able to use it without reviewing any instructions, of course after we purchased it we had to buy a monitor. So this is an outstanding item for those whom want to link stuff up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2227517606
My Best Buy number: 2227517606
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Works great.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Aaron
on 09/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Sound goes through the cable just as with a normal HDMI cable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0423703977
My Best Buy number: 0423703977
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Connected 2 monitors to new Dell

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bigbrother15
on 09/25/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
We needed dual monitors and this connection was the only way we could accomplish this with the new Dell computer we ordered.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2821262452
My Best Buy number: 2821262452
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: fambamtull
on 09/20/2014
Does the job with no problems..easy to use and I would buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2968059960
My Best Buy number: 2968059960
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

DVI to HDMI

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Applephite
from Florida
on 09/10/2014
What's great about it: Works
What's not so great: Price
The on-line store listed the price as much cheaper. I had to buy this one for my father-in-law and cold not wait for the mail order.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2577917064
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Perfect to work for monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Song
on 09/05/2014
I bought it because I would like to connect old unused monitor to laptop. It worked perfect, and it was cheap. It fit HDMI slot on my laptop. Sometimes it did not fit with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2265663631
My Best Buy number: 2265663631
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Good HDMI cable

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MovieBuff81
from Salt Lake City, UT
on 09/03/2014
What's great about it: Simple
I bought this cable so I could use HDMI devices with a computer monitor that had DVI, but not HDMI inputs. It's a simple cable without needing to use an HDMI-to-DVI adapter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0965975962
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Great for had I connection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Vellis
from Irving, texas
on 08/30/2014
What's great about it: It worked
What's not so great: Nothing
Was exactly what I needed for connection to occur. Cost was not overly high!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2953699553
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

does the job... but expensively!

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: kenepo4u
from New Jersey
on 08/27/2014
What's great about it: nothig great... just typical
What's not so great: expensive...
BB... it felt like a ripoff for this type of cables... urgency and need
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2203568615
My Best Buy number: 2203568615
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Does as says

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bobbybaylor
from Mansfield
on 08/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The
Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable connects just like it should.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0968073603
My Best Buy number: 0968073603
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dynex - 6' DVI-D-to-HDMI Cable

Cable works as expected

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: HappyBuddha2000
from Orlando, FL
on 08/17/2014
What's great about it: Works as expected, good price
What's not so great: N/A
This was purchased for my parents. It installed and works fine and they have had no issues.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0031682428
My Best Buy number: 0031682428
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>