Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Model: DX-C114195
SKU: 9695505
UPC: 600603128943
This USB 2.0 cable connects PCs or laptops to USB peripherals such as printers and scanners. The A-male to B-male connectors ensure a great signal transfer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.655 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(84 Reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 84 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
95% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
80 out of 84
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer Reviews for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable
Review 1 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

A need to have piece

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: chixranch
from jersey shore
on 07/20/2014
What's great about it: easy to store, connects well
What's not so great: wire sometimes stays kinked
As always, I was assisted by the Best Buy personnel to get the part I needed and was given a little lesson on how to use. Always a pleasure getting the part you need when you need it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0023583474
My Best Buy number: 0023583474
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

It works!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MikeK
from Boynton Beach
on 07/18/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: It works.o
What's not so great: nothing
It's a printer cable, I plugged it in and it works.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2589069065
My Best Buy number: 2589069065
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

GOOD CABLE

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BILLY
from NEW JERSEY
on 07/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: IT IS A GREAT CONNECTOR
I LOVE BEST BUY AND THIS PRODUCT IS VERY FUNCTIONAL. THE PRICES AT BEST BUY BEAT EVERYTHING OUT IN SHOPPING WORLD..
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1014330091
My Best Buy number: 1014330091
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Great product for the price.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BBY2014
from Kenosha, WI
on 07/10/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Compatible with the Canon P100.
What's not so great: Length was a bit too long.
I bought this product, due to me receiving the printer as a gift and it not coming with the USB cable. It was the only size they had available at BBY at the time, but so far so good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2039321699
My Best Buy number: 2039321699
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Good to have

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KeKe
from Fort Worth, TX
on 07/05/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Good price
When you don't have a portable printer this is a great item to have
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2691304818
My Best Buy number: 2691304818
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

simply works

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Captdkw
from boston
on 07/05/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: works
What's not so great: expensive
I needed a printer cable. This fit the bill. Maybe a little expensive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0050288625
My Best Buy number: 0050288625
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Nice item

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Blo2011
on 06/20/2014
This is a fairly small item and maybe no review needed but the item works well. No problems with price or quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2289835144
My Best Buy number: 2289835144
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Easy to connect, worls great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MyDuffyBoy
from Charlotte
on 06/08/2014
What's great about it: Perfect length, easy connection, good price
What's not so great: Nothing
Easy to connect, perfect length and a great price. Works perfectly for what I needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2380570623
My Best Buy number: 2380570623
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

a cable is a cable and this one works

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: HomeUserOver50
from Miami, fl
on 05/30/2014
Value for Price
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: adequate lenght
What's not so great: price
Very little to comment other that this gets the job done
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0575047493
My Best Buy number: 0575047493
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

exact cable I needed for printer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: johnb
from White Bear Lake
on 05/30/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
This was the exact cable i needed for a finance printer we were moving.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2211001258
My Best Buy number: 2211001258
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

It's a great price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: bigdaddy
from Elkridge,MD
on 05/25/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Performance
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Compatibility
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
3.0 out of 5
3.0
It's a great price for the product. It works great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2613527110
My Best Buy number: 2613527110
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

great cord

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ZombieChik85
on 05/18/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Just what I needed. Great cord, would definitely recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2025336331
My Best Buy number: 2025336331
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Needed the longer cable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Skattek
from Berkeley springs, WV
on 05/16/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: It did what I needed, reasonable price
What's not so great: Nothing
The cable that came with the set up was to short (6 feet)the new one was 10 feet. Just what I needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2700834084
My Best Buy number: 2700834084
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Great A/B cable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LO46204
from Indianapolis, IN
on 05/10/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to use
What's not so great: Nothing
There isn't much to say about my A/B cable. It works. The price was fair. The length is super if, for whatever reason, my printer and laptop can't reside next to each other.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0966712597
My Best Buy number: 0966712597
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Just what we wanted

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kmak
from Hampton, NH
on 05/09/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: size
We were not able to find information regarding this product until we went to Best Buy! The staff was knowledgeable and so helpful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0961046505
My Best Buy number: 0961046505
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

cable works fine

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gmg123
from minneapolis
on 05/03/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: it works
What's not so great: kinda pricey
what can you say about a cable other than it works or doesn't? This one works!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2081109535
My Best Buy number: 2081109535
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

WOW!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sollared
on 04/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Such transfer
What's not so great: Nothing
I have thoroughly enjoyed using this USB transfer cable. It really is amazing. I don't think I could build one better myself.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2276003396
My Best Buy number: 2276003396
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

works as expected

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TimBo61729
from chattanooga, tn
on 04/26/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: long
works as expected for my computer to printer connection
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2205358016
My Best Buy number: 2205358016
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

work great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mike
from Livermore Falls,Maine
on 04/26/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
what I know about cable quality you could put on the head of a pin. I plugged them in, they work, what else is there?
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3300105543
My Best Buy number: 3300105543
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Printer Cable - Does what it does

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TImmyFactor
from Newport News VA
on 04/25/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: does what it does
What's not so great: nothing special about a cable.
A printer Cable is a Printer Cable. How else do you describe a printer cable... it does what it does.. why does it need to be reviewed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2373362495
My Best Buy number: 2373362495
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>