Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Model: DX-C114195
SKU: 9695505
UPC: 600603128943
This USB 2.0 cable connects PCs or laptops to USB peripherals such as printers and scanners. The A-male to B-male connectors ensure a great signal transfer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.653 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(98 Reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 98 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
95% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
93 out of 98
)
Customer Reviews for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable
Review 1 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

good quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bitman007
from Saratoga Springs
on 10/12/2014
Found to be reasonable price and good quality construction
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2161444464
My Best Buy number: 2161444464
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Works for what I bought it for.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Autumn
on 10/01/2014
Had bought the short one, longer one worked better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0087608106
My Best Buy number: 0087608106
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Great cable for Great Price!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ryan
from Souderton, PA
on 09/14/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: It much more durable than the defacto cable from Apple
It much more durable than the defacto cable from Apple
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0751925966
My Best Buy number: 0751925966
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Works great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bethelaine
from Akron, OH
on 09/13/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Good price and functional
What's not so great: nothing
Needed a new one and this works great and the price was good too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2221687930
My Best Buy number: 2221687930
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Good product.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Bill
from Knoxville, Tennessee
on 09/12/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Compatibility
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Works well with the DVD player we purchased. Good purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0773052831
My Best Buy number: 0773052831
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

long enough USB connector for many uses

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: toootracy2
on 08/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This USB connector serves several devices to connect to any USB port including printer, scanners, computers, speakers and other portable devices. Fantastic length too at work or home, easy to plug in and out of any USB port or peripheral/device, cable can be easily portable too. Have not experienced any disconnection from lack of wire deteriation or faulty wire connection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0414490725
My Best Buy number: 0414490725
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Makes a good connection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Toni
from San Bruno, CA
on 08/27/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Made my printing easier
Great to be able to get the cord so quickly at a nearby store.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2683569959
My Best Buy number: 2683569959
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Works great -- does the job!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Daniel
from Atlanta, GA
on 08/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: feels solid, durable
finally found a great 10 foot usb cable -- basically an extension for the tablet
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0064379104
My Best Buy number: 0064379104
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Perfect size cable for sewing machine

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sewinggal
from Bend, OREgon
on 08/08/2014
What's great about it: The cable was exactly the right length
I bought a new embroidery machine and the cable was 1 foot too small to reach my computer. Went in to Best Buy, tried to explain what the cable looked like - the customer rep walked me right to the cable. Fits and works great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2287528611
My Best Buy number: 2287528611
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Sales rep.said I needed so purchased. didn't need

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: gma5
from Summerville, SC
on 08/07/2014
Was sold this when purchasing my new computer, router, etc. When geek squad set up the computer, I was told I didn't need it so it was returned unused.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2983564487
My Best Buy number: 2983564487
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Does the job. Too early to tell about others

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: edsmith
from Poulsbo, WA
on 08/05/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Compatibility
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: It works
What's not so great: Nothing, yet.
It's plugged in and working fine, so I do not have much to talk about
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2871891022
My Best Buy number: 2871891022
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

this was the only one of the length i needed

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Darkstepper
from laurel, md
on 08/02/2014
Value for Price
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: i can keep my printer on the opposite side of my office
What's not so great: i havent had a problem so far
due to the limited space in my office I was in need of a usb cable long enough and this was the only one I could find.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2973920590
My Best Buy number: 2973920590
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Does the job for why I purchased the cable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Hammer
from Fort Worth, Texas
on 08/01/2014
What's great about it: Length and price
What's not so great: Nothing
The 10-ft length allows me to connect to an older printer that does not have a wireless connection without having to have the laptop next to the printer. The cable fits my office arrangement. I have had no issues with this cable since I installed it to my system.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0566262584
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Perfect to hook up printer & Mac

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: June
from MN
on 07/25/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: I plugged it in and it was good to go.
What's not so great: What we always wish--that it was less expensive
Previously I had used my printer wirelessly, but my wifi was frequently down. Bummer. Moved to new place. No longer had IT (ex)husband around to set up wireless printer. Friend told me the type of cable to get and it works like a charm. I hit print and guess what? It prints.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2818996018
My Best Buy number: 2818996018
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

A need to have piece

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: chixranch
from jersey shore
on 07/20/2014
What's great about it: easy to store, connects well
What's not so great: wire sometimes stays kinked
As always, I was assisted by the Best Buy personnel to get the part I needed and was given a little lesson on how to use. Always a pleasure getting the part you need when you need it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0023583474
My Best Buy number: 0023583474
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

It works!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MikeK
from Boynton Beach
on 07/18/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: It works.o
What's not so great: nothing
It's a printer cable, I plugged it in and it works.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2589069065
My Best Buy number: 2589069065
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

GOOD CABLE

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BILLY
from NEW JERSEY
on 07/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: IT IS A GREAT CONNECTOR
I LOVE BEST BUY AND THIS PRODUCT IS VERY FUNCTIONAL. THE PRICES AT BEST BUY BEAT EVERYTHING OUT IN SHOPPING WORLD..
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1014330091
My Best Buy number: 1014330091
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Great product for the price.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BBY2014
from Kenosha, WI
on 07/10/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Compatible with the Canon P100.
What's not so great: Length was a bit too long.
I bought this product, due to me receiving the printer as a gift and it not coming with the USB cable. It was the only size they had available at BBY at the time, but so far so good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2039321699
My Best Buy number: 2039321699
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Good to have

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KeKe
from Fort Worth, TX
on 07/05/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Good price
When you don't have a portable printer this is a great item to have
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2691304818
My Best Buy number: 2691304818
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

simply works

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Captdkw
from boston
on 07/05/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: works
What's not so great: expensive
I needed a printer cable. This fit the bill. Maybe a little expensive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0050288625
My Best Buy number: 0050288625
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>