Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Model: DX-C114195
SKU: 9695505
UPC: 600603128943
This USB 2.0 cable connects PCs or laptops to USB peripherals such as printers and scanners. The A-male to B-male connectors ensure a great signal transfer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.641 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 64 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
94% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
60 out of 64
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable
Review 1 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Great Cable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: geoman
from Laramie, WY
on 04/19/2014
Good construction and does what it is suppose to do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0531067121
My Best Buy number: 0531067121
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

eased the set up of new tv

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DaddioT
from Stafford, VA
on 04/16/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
good item so far. glad to see pricing is now reasonable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2293910752
My Best Buy number: 2293910752
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

just the length I needed without moving everything

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: babe
from Mineral Wells, TX
on 04/13/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: simple to hook up. even my husband could do it.
What's not so great: there is nothing bad about it.
Needed a cable for my printer, and this was the right length and the right price. Plus the sales staff was knowledgeable and curtious.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2857422066
My Best Buy number: 2857422066
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Works fine

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GuardianBob
from Benicia
on 04/12/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I needed a usb cable and Best Buy was close so I bought it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2000208462
My Best Buy number: 2000208462
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Good printer cable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BAGV
from Washington, DC
on 04/12/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
This is a very useful printer cable. It's easy to install and works well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0327142834
My Best Buy number: 0327142834
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Great quality for the price.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Doozer
from Little Rock, AR
on 04/07/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Quality
What's not so great: Length
Great product and quality made... Wish they produced a shorter version for the right price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0419220587
My Best Buy number: 0419220587
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Great for when you need extensions from computer.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mike
from Carlisle, Pa.
on 04/04/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: The length and durability.
What's not so great: It would be nice to have covers for the ends when not in use.
This product is fantastic for giving you options when your computer and components are far apart from each other.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2718766438
My Best Buy number: 2718766438
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Worked great . No problems

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 3841
from New York
on 04/04/2014
What's great about it: No malfunctions
What's not so great: N/A
Good quality. good price. no problems after install.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2699069498
My Best Buy number: 2699069498
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Great cable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: theodore
from Killeen, TX
on 03/31/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Allows me to set printer where I want it.
What's not so great: nothing
Greta product I can have my printer sitting where it is compatible with my space.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0397834394
My Best Buy number: 0397834394
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Just Right

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lenny
from Sarasota, FL.
on 03/29/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Simply high quality
What's not so great: None I can see.
I use this cable to connect my printer (Non Wireless which is wired to my desk top) to my lap top. A lot less expensive than a new printer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0329980205
My Best Buy number: 0329980205
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Works great.........

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Stamperica
from Merced, CA
on 03/28/2014
What's great about it: length of cord
Great cord length.....easy to hook up. Works just fine!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0390537643
My Best Buy number: 0390537643
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Excellent Printer Cable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Loud47
from Nevada
on 03/28/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Plug it in!
What's not so great: Nothing
Great Cable made of durable materials. Plugs in perfectly
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2715633634
My Best Buy number: 2715633634
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

good for what I needed

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ranger19
from Puyallup, WA
on 03/22/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: did the job
What's not so great: na
I had trouble connecting to my wifi printer so I have to go with a direct plug in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0390516365
My Best Buy number: 0390516365
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Great for Second Monitor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rwhitney
from Chandler Az
on 03/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
I got this to hook up my second monitor, what else can you say.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0735433555
My Best Buy number: 0735433555
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Exactly what I was looking for

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LakevilleDad
from Lakeville, MA
on 03/17/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Length of cord was perfect.
What's not so great: N/A
The only thing I had to decide was the length of the cord. I could have used the 6' cord, but chose the 10' just in case. I'm glad I did, because it game me more options on where I can sit and still have it connect to the printer. I use it primarly for work, and my company doesn't allow wireless printing, so the cord was my only option. The store associate was helpful in finding it in the large store and glad I didn't have to buy on line.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2669346901
My Best Buy number: 2669346901
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Worked Perfectly

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: room4five
from Washington, DC
on 03/15/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Love the length
Was the perfect length for my printer to be off my desk and on a cabinet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0961092120
My Best Buy number: 0961092120
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

No issues with the is USB cable.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JoeyMac
from Philadelphia
on 03/07/2014
What's great about it: Good value
What's not so great: N/A
The USB cable works as described and was a good value . I am satisfied with the product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2376114022
My Best Buy number: 2376114022
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Easy to use and available in different lengths

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jazz22
from longmont,co
on 03/07/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Standard cord, came in different lengths
This is a standard cord easy to use and available in different lengths.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0813951094
My Best Buy number: 0813951094
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Good Cord, Good Length

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BecauseISaySo
from Michigan
on 02/24/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: No noticable loss of signal strength
I didn't think I was going to need a cable this long, but it works very well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0032333022
My Best Buy number: 0032333022
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

made the printer work

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DoraEx
from Colorado Springs
on 02/22/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: solved printer problem
Our printer had stopped working. The cable solved the problem.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2672100781
My Best Buy number: 2672100781
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>