Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Model: DX-C114195
SKU: 9695505
UPC: 600603128943
This USB 2.0 cable connects PCs or laptops to USB peripherals such as printers and scanners. The A-male to B-male connectors ensure a great signal transfer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.659 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(85 Reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 85 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
95% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
81 out of 85
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer Reviews for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable
Review 1 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Perfect to hook up printer & Mac

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: June
from MN
on 07/25/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: I plugged it in and it was good to go.
What's not so great: What we always wish--that it was less expensive
Previously I had used my printer wirelessly, but my wifi was frequently down. Bummer. Moved to new place. No longer had IT (ex)husband around to set up wireless printer. Friend told me the type of cable to get and it works like a charm. I hit print and guess what? It prints.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2818996018
My Best Buy number: 2818996018
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

A need to have piece

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: chixranch
from jersey shore
on 07/20/2014
What's great about it: easy to store, connects well
What's not so great: wire sometimes stays kinked
As always, I was assisted by the Best Buy personnel to get the part I needed and was given a little lesson on how to use. Always a pleasure getting the part you need when you need it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0023583474
My Best Buy number: 0023583474
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

It works!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MikeK
from Boynton Beach
on 07/18/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: It works.o
What's not so great: nothing
It's a printer cable, I plugged it in and it works.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2589069065
My Best Buy number: 2589069065
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

GOOD CABLE

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BILLY
from NEW JERSEY
on 07/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: IT IS A GREAT CONNECTOR
I LOVE BEST BUY AND THIS PRODUCT IS VERY FUNCTIONAL. THE PRICES AT BEST BUY BEAT EVERYTHING OUT IN SHOPPING WORLD..
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1014330091
My Best Buy number: 1014330091
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Great product for the price.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BBY2014
from Kenosha, WI
on 07/10/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Compatible with the Canon P100.
What's not so great: Length was a bit too long.
I bought this product, due to me receiving the printer as a gift and it not coming with the USB cable. It was the only size they had available at BBY at the time, but so far so good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2039321699
My Best Buy number: 2039321699
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Good to have

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KeKe
from Fort Worth, TX
on 07/05/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Good price
When you don't have a portable printer this is a great item to have
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2691304818
My Best Buy number: 2691304818
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

simply works

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Captdkw
from boston
on 07/05/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: works
What's not so great: expensive
I needed a printer cable. This fit the bill. Maybe a little expensive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0050288625
My Best Buy number: 0050288625
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Nice item

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Blo2011
on 06/20/2014
This is a fairly small item and maybe no review needed but the item works well. No problems with price or quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2289835144
My Best Buy number: 2289835144
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Easy to connect, worls great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MyDuffyBoy
from Charlotte
on 06/08/2014
What's great about it: Perfect length, easy connection, good price
What's not so great: Nothing
Easy to connect, perfect length and a great price. Works perfectly for what I needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2380570623
My Best Buy number: 2380570623
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

a cable is a cable and this one works

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: HomeUserOver50
from Miami, fl
on 05/30/2014
Value for Price
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: adequate lenght
What's not so great: price
Very little to comment other that this gets the job done
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0575047493
My Best Buy number: 0575047493
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

exact cable I needed for printer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: johnb
from White Bear Lake
on 05/30/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
This was the exact cable i needed for a finance printer we were moving.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2211001258
My Best Buy number: 2211001258
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

It's a great price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: bigdaddy
from Elkridge,MD
on 05/25/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Performance
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Compatibility
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
3.0 out of 5
3.0
It's a great price for the product. It works great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2613527110
My Best Buy number: 2613527110
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

great cord

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ZombieChik85
on 05/18/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Just what I needed. Great cord, would definitely recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2025336331
My Best Buy number: 2025336331
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Needed the longer cable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Skattek
from Berkeley springs, WV
on 05/16/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: It did what I needed, reasonable price
What's not so great: Nothing
The cable that came with the set up was to short (6 feet)the new one was 10 feet. Just what I needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2700834084
My Best Buy number: 2700834084
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Great A/B cable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LO46204
from Indianapolis, IN
on 05/10/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to use
What's not so great: Nothing
There isn't much to say about my A/B cable. It works. The price was fair. The length is super if, for whatever reason, my printer and laptop can't reside next to each other.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0966712597
My Best Buy number: 0966712597
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

Just what we wanted

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kmak
from Hampton, NH
on 05/09/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: size
We were not able to find information regarding this product until we went to Best Buy! The staff was knowledgeable and so helpful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0961046505
My Best Buy number: 0961046505
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

cable works fine

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gmg123
from minneapolis
on 05/03/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: it works
What's not so great: kinda pricey
what can you say about a cable other than it works or doesn't? This one works!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2081109535
My Best Buy number: 2081109535
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

WOW!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sollared
on 04/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Such transfer
What's not so great: Nothing
I have thoroughly enjoyed using this USB transfer cable. It really is amazing. I don't think I could build one better myself.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2276003396
My Best Buy number: 2276003396
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

works as expected

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TimBo61729
from chattanooga, tn
on 04/26/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: long
works as expected for my computer to printer connection
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2205358016
My Best Buy number: 2205358016
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

work great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mike
from Livermore Falls,Maine
on 04/26/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
what I know about cable quality you could put on the head of a pin. I plugged them in, they work, what else is there?
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3300105543
My Best Buy number: 3300105543
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>