Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable

This USB 2.0 cable connects PCs or laptops to USB peripherals such as printers and scanners. The A-male to B-male connectors ensure a great signal transfer.
Overall rating:
4.644 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(101 reviews) 101
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
95%of customers recommend this product. 
(
96 out of 101
)
Customer reviews for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable
Review 1 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4

The Right Cable for the Right Job

on October 25, 2015
Posted by: BenderIsGreat
Do you need to connect your computer to a printer? This will work.
My Best Buy number: 2097834636
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

Works great

on September 14, 2015
Posted by: JimClive
This works as well as any adapter cord can be expected.
My Best Buy number: 2123844318
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4

Product does the job

on October 28, 2014
Posted by: rem2672
from Macomb Township, MI
This Dynex USB cable was procured to replace another brand of USB cable that was not working properly. Once installed, this cable performed as needed (mainly to connect to a printer). All-in-all, a solid value from Best Buy.
My Best Buy number: 2369625504
My Best Buy number: 2369625504
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

good quality

on October 12, 2014
Posted by: Bitman007
from Saratoga Springs
Found to be reasonable price and good quality construction
My Best Buy number: 2161444464
My Best Buy number: 2161444464
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

Works for what I bought it for.

on October 1, 2014
Posted by: Autumn
Had bought the short one, longer one worked better.
My Best Buy number: 0087608106
My Best Buy number: 0087608106
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

Great cable for Great Price!

on September 14, 2014
Posted by: Ryan
from Souderton, PA
It much more durable than the defacto cable from Apple
My Best Buy number: 0751925966
My Best Buy number: 0751925966
What's great about it: It much more durable than the defacto cable from Apple
I would recommend this to a friend!
Value for Price
5 out of 5
5
Performance
5 out of 5
5
Compatibility
5 out of 5
5
Durability
5 out of 5
5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

Works great!

on September 13, 2014
Posted by: Bethelaine
from Akron, OH
Needed a new one and this works great and the price was good too.
My Best Buy number: 2221687930
My Best Buy number: 2221687930
What's great about it: Good price and functional
What's not so great: nothing
I would recommend this to a friend!
Value for Price
5 out of 5
5
Performance
5 out of 5
5
Compatibility
5 out of 5
5
Durability
5 out of 5
5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4

Good product.

on September 12, 2014
Posted by: Bill
from Knoxville, Tennessee
Works well with the DVD player we purchased. Good purchase.
My Best Buy number: 0773052831
My Best Buy number: 0773052831
I would recommend this to a friend!
Value for Price
4 out of 5
4
Performance
4 out of 5
4
Compatibility
4 out of 5
4
Durability
4 out of 5
4
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

long enough USB connector for many uses

on August 27, 2014
Posted by: toootracy2
This USB connector serves several devices to connect to any USB port including printer, scanners, computers, speakers and other portable devices. Fantastic length too at work or home, easy to plug in and out of any USB port or peripheral/device, cable can be easily portable too. Have not experienced any disconnection from lack of wire deteriation or faulty wire connection.
My Best Buy number: 0414490725
My Best Buy number: 0414490725
Mobile Submission: True
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

Makes a good connection

on August 27, 2014
Posted by: Toni
from San Bruno, CA
Great to be able to get the cord so quickly at a nearby store.
My Best Buy number: 2683569959
My Best Buy number: 2683569959
What's great about it: Made my printing easier
I would recommend this to a friend!
Value for Price
5 out of 5
5
Performance
5 out of 5
5
Compatibility
5 out of 5
5
Durability
5 out of 5
5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

Works great -- does the job!

on August 27, 2014
Posted by: Daniel
from Atlanta, GA
finally found a great 10 foot usb cable -- basically an extension for the tablet
My Best Buy number: 0064379104
My Best Buy number: 0064379104
What's great about it: feels solid, durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

Perfect size cable for sewing machine

on August 8, 2014
Posted by: sewinggal
from Bend, OREgon
I bought a new embroidery machine and the cable was 1 foot too small to reach my computer. Went in to Best Buy, tried to explain what the cable looked like - the customer rep walked me right to the cable. Fits and works great!
My Best Buy number: 2287528611
My Best Buy number: 2287528611
What's great about it: The cable was exactly the right length
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable
Customer Rating
2 out of 5
2

Sales rep.said I needed so purchased. didn't need

on August 7, 2014
Posted by: gma5
from Summerville, SC
Was sold this when purchasing my new computer, router, etc. When geek squad set up the computer, I was told I didn't need it so it was returned unused.
My Best Buy number: 2983564487
My Best Buy number: 2983564487
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4

Does the job. Too early to tell about others

on August 5, 2014
Posted by: edsmith
from Poulsbo, WA
It's plugged in and working fine, so I do not have much to talk about
My Best Buy number: 2871891022
My Best Buy number: 2871891022
What's great about it: It works
What's not so great: Nothing, yet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Value for Price
4 out of 5
4
Performance
4 out of 5
4
Compatibility
4 out of 5
4
Durability
4 out of 5
4
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

this was the only one of the length i needed

on August 2, 2014
Posted by: Darkstepper
from laurel, md
due to the limited space in my office I was in need of a usb cable long enough and this was the only one I could find.
My Best Buy number: 2973920590
My Best Buy number: 2973920590
What's great about it: i can keep my printer on the opposite side of my office
What's not so great: i havent had a problem so far
I would recommend this to a friend!
Value for Price
2 out of 5
2
Performance
5 out of 5
5
Compatibility
5 out of 5
5
Durability
4 out of 5
4
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

Does the job for why I purchased the cable

on August 1, 2014
Posted by: Hammer
from Fort Worth, Texas
The 10-ft length allows me to connect to an older printer that does not have a wireless connection without having to have the laptop next to the printer. The cable fits my office arrangement. I have had no issues with this cable since I installed it to my system.
My Best Buy number: 0566262584
What's great about it: Length and price
What's not so great: Nothing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

Perfect to hook up printer & Mac

on July 25, 2014
Posted by: June
from MN
Previously I had used my printer wirelessly, but my wifi was frequently down. Bummer. Moved to new place. No longer had IT (ex)husband around to set up wireless printer. Friend told me the type of cable to get and it works like a charm. I hit print and guess what? It prints.
My Best Buy number: 2818996018
My Best Buy number: 2818996018
What's great about it: I plugged it in and it was good to go.
What's not so great: What we always wish--that it was less expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
Value for Price
4 out of 5
4
Performance
5 out of 5
5
Compatibility
5 out of 5
5
Durability
5 out of 5
5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

A need to have piece

on July 20, 2014
Posted by: chixranch
from jersey shore
As always, I was assisted by the Best Buy personnel to get the part I needed and was given a little lesson on how to use. Always a pleasure getting the part you need when you need it.
My Best Buy number: 0023583474
My Best Buy number: 0023583474
What's great about it: easy to store, connects well
What's not so great: wire sometimes stays kinked
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

It works!

on July 18, 2014
Posted by: MikeK
from Boynton Beach
It's a printer cable, I plugged it in and it works.
My Best Buy number: 2589069065
My Best Buy number: 2589069065
What's great about it: It works.o
What's not so great: nothing
I would recommend this to a friend!
Value for Price
5 out of 5
5
Performance
5 out of 5
5
Compatibility
5 out of 5
5
Durability
5 out of 5
5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dynex - 10' USB 2.0 A/B Cable
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

GOOD CABLE

on July 15, 2014
Posted by: BILLY
from NEW JERSEY
I LOVE BEST BUY AND THIS PRODUCT IS VERY FUNCTIONAL. THE PRICES AT BEST BUY BEAT EVERYTHING OUT IN SHOPPING WORLD..
My Best Buy number: 1014330091
My Best Buy number: 1014330091
What's great about it: IT IS A GREAT CONNECTOR
I would recommend this to a friend!
Value for Price
5 out of 5
5
Performance
5 out of 5
5
Compatibility
5 out of 5
5
Durability
5 out of 5
5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Showing 1-20 of 101 results 
1 2 3 4 5 6 >>