Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Model: DX-C114199
SKU: 9737496
UPC: 600603128981
Ensure a reliable connection for your home networking devices with this network cable, featuring snagless 8P8C modular connectors for a secure fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(101 Reviews) 101
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 101 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
24
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
95% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
96 out of 101
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable
Review 1 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Great product for the price.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Monkey
from Spokane Valley, WA
on 08/15/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
The product is what I needed to use it for and is durable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2939321829
My Best Buy number: 2939321829
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Works well

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Clem
on 08/15/2014
This network cable works perfectly well and us long enough to reach my bedroom from the router.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2986733989
My Best Buy number: 2986733989
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Works good

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Jgerb
on 08/15/2014
Got way more then I needed in length but better have have to much then not enough
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2949185718
My Best Buy number: 2949185718
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Easy to use cord

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BigE
on 08/13/2014
Very good easy to use also does not tangle easy great buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2725623090
My Best Buy number: 2725623090
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nickie
from Lawrenceville, GA
on 08/10/2014
Good...nothing special to say about it. No problems.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2965178213
My Best Buy number: 2965178213
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Great cable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jmac69
on 08/06/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The length is perfect and the cable is lighting fast
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2037169590
My Best Buy number: 2037169590
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Fixed my steaming problems

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Graig
from South Elgin illinois
on 08/06/2014
What's great about it: Improved my streaming
My smart tv and router did not give good performance. Cable solved problem and have great performance.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0540217364
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

No need to spend more!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Charley
on 07/31/2014
Looked at much more expensive cables when I added Amazon's internet tv hardware. But the picture on my 55" plasma is outstanding at a fraction of the cost of big name HDMI canles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0761098056
My Best Buy number: 0761098056
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Good cable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Minnesota1980
from Bismarck, ND
on 07/28/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Used to run through basement ceiling across basement. Long enough and does the job.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2671114109
My Best Buy number: 2671114109
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Works well.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: happycamp
from Rock Island, IL
on 07/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Compatibility
4.0 out of 5
4.0
It was long enough for the task I needed it for. Works great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2510186717
My Best Buy number: 2510186717
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Great length without getting tangled

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ngentry
on 07/18/2014
Great length. I need to plug a hard line in but wanted to work in a different room than the modem box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2025751264
My Best Buy number: 2025751264
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Great cable, easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: n2otoy
from waukesha , WI
on 07/08/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: East to use
Cable was terminated and ready to use right out the box
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0962482920
My Best Buy number: 0962482920
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Perfect length

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Obexers24
from Colorado Springs, CO
on 06/30/2014
What's great about it: Easy to set up
Easy to set up, perfect length, speed is increased, no complaints
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2824552000
My Best Buy number: 2824552000
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Great cable for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dabucfan
from Ocala, Fl
on 06/28/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Price
What's not so great: Nothing yet
Looking for an HDMI cable with a good price and this one was not bad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0206975256
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

fine

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: keoki
on 06/26/2014
For the money this was the to go. Worked as expected with no problems.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2618728093
My Best Buy number: 2618728093
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

GREAT CABLE

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TREE1
from SILVER SPRING, MD
on 06/24/2014
What's great about it: IT DID WHAT WE WANT IT TO
The cable was the right length and it has helped my son not to get dropped form the internet. He thinks it is the greatest.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0543198820
My Best Buy number: 0543198820
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: James0816
from Miami, FL
on 06/21/2014
The length of the cable was right on point for the length I needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2711036552
My Best Buy number: 2711036552
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Great Cable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: HighOG
on 06/19/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
A nice and long functional cable. Exactly what I was looking for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2825571956
My Best Buy number: 2825571956
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Used to network my house

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rl3bs2005
from Genoa, IL
on 06/18/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: durability
Excellent product for the value. I used this to network my wireless router.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2219508315
My Best Buy number: 2219508315
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Does what it needs to do.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lilly2003
on 06/15/2014
Have had no issues with it and was long enough to stretch from the living room to the bedroom. Great quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0204246389
My Best Buy number: 0204246389
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>