Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Model: DX-C114199
SKU: 9737496
UPC: 600603128981
Ensure a reliable connection for your home networking devices with this network cable, featuring snagless 8P8C modular connectors for a secure fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(93 Reviews) 93
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 93 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
95% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
88 out of 93
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable
Review 1 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Good cable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Minnesota1980
from Bismarck, ND
on 07/28/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Used to run through basement ceiling across basement. Long enough and does the job.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2671114109
My Best Buy number: 2671114109
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Works well.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: happycamp
from Rock Island, IL
on 07/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Compatibility
4.0 out of 5
4.0
It was long enough for the task I needed it for. Works great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2510186717
My Best Buy number: 2510186717
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Great length without getting tangled

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ngentry
on 07/18/2014
Great length. I need to plug a hard line in but wanted to work in a different room than the modem box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2025751264
My Best Buy number: 2025751264
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Great cable, easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: n2otoy
from waukesha , WI
on 07/08/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: East to use
Cable was terminated and ready to use right out the box
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0962482920
My Best Buy number: 0962482920
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Perfect length

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Obexers24
from Colorado Springs, CO
on 06/30/2014
What's great about it: Easy to set up
Easy to set up, perfect length, speed is increased, no complaints
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2824552000
My Best Buy number: 2824552000
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Great cable for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dabucfan
from Ocala, Fl
on 06/28/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Price
What's not so great: Nothing yet
Looking for an HDMI cable with a good price and this one was not bad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0206975256
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

fine

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: keoki
on 06/26/2014
For the money this was the to go. Worked as expected with no problems.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2618728093
My Best Buy number: 2618728093
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

GREAT CABLE

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TREE1
from SILVER SPRING, MD
on 06/24/2014
What's great about it: IT DID WHAT WE WANT IT TO
The cable was the right length and it has helped my son not to get dropped form the internet. He thinks it is the greatest.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0543198820
My Best Buy number: 0543198820
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: James0816
from Miami, FL
on 06/21/2014
The length of the cable was right on point for the length I needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2711036552
My Best Buy number: 2711036552
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Great Cable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: HighOG
on 06/19/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
A nice and long functional cable. Exactly what I was looking for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2825571956
My Best Buy number: 2825571956
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Used to network my house

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rl3bs2005
from Genoa, IL
on 06/18/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: durability
Excellent product for the value. I used this to network my wireless router.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2219508315
My Best Buy number: 2219508315
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Does what it needs to do.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lilly2003
on 06/15/2014
Have had no issues with it and was long enough to stretch from the living room to the bedroom. Great quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0204246389
My Best Buy number: 0204246389
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

works for what it is intended to do

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: froggy
from texas
on 06/15/2014
Bought cable to bypass router and connect desktop via ethernet instead of WIFI. Cable works for intended use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0322648560
My Best Buy number: 0322648560
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

It is a good cable

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Biggiegeek
from smithfield, va
on 06/01/2014
What's great about it: well made
It is only a cable worked fine no problems thus far
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2577363373
My Best Buy number: 2577363373
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Got the job done.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: leeloo0214
from Texas
on 05/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Easy to use and long enough.
Needed a cable long enough to reach from our bedroom closet out to our living room and it was plenty long.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0088970530
My Best Buy number: 0088970530
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Great cable wow what a deal

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tman
from Lufkin,Tx
on 05/17/2014
Great deal !!!!!!!!! price was right !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0784265947
My Best Buy number: 0784265947
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Someguy
from Memphis
on 05/09/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Durability
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Ease of Use
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Compatibility
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: Price
Does what its....going to do...great job..........
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0777649488
My Best Buy number: 0777649488
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Perfect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jeremy
from White Plains, NY
on 05/03/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Length
What's not so great: nothing
Love the no catch connections on the end, just what I needed to get through the cables that were crowding.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2034122567
My Best Buy number: 2034122567
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

perfect for smart TV

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: nerd
from Bradenton Fl
on 05/01/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Compatibility
5.0 out of 5
5.0
works well for what I needed it for, needed a long cable to hook into my smart tv.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2844518352
My Best Buy number: 2844518352
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dynex - 50' Cat-5e Network Cable

Good cable that fit my needs.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Drizzit07
from Kansas City, MO
on 04/26/2014
What's great about it: Easy to use
Just what I was looking for and easy to use. Perfect length.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0754537425
My Best Buy number: 0754537425
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>