Best Buy Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Best Buy
Speaker Accessories or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Dynex - Adjustable Wall Mount for Most Speakers (2-Pack) - Black

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Dynex - Adjustable Wall Mount for Most Speakers (2-Pack) - Black

This wall mount allows for wall and ceiling mounting for easy installation and features adjustable pivots that lock your speakers into multiple positions to prevent slipping.
Overall rating:
4.145 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(159 reviews) 159
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 159 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
9
1 Star
6
86%of customers recommend this product. 
(
136 out of 159
)
Customer reviews for Dynex - Adjustable Wall Mount for Most Speakers (2-Pack) - Black
Review 1 for Dynex - Adjustable Wall Mount for Most Speakers (2-Pack) - Black
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

does what you need inexpensivly

on September 4, 2015
Posted by: poohsta3
these worked very well for my small surround speakers.
My Best Buy number: 3313995032
My Best Buy number: 3313995032
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dynex - Adjustable Wall Mount for Most Speakers (2-Pack) - Black
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

Dynex Wall Mounts for Speakers

on April 27, 2015
Posted by: SonyPlaystation4
Just what we were looking for and very easy to install on the walls.
My Best Buy number: 2933234378
My Best Buy number: 2933234378
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dynex - Adjustable Wall Mount for Most Speakers (2-Pack) - Black
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

Great for beginner

on March 9, 2015
Posted by: BryleeAshton
Great for a beginner wanting to do a surround sound.
My Best Buy number: 1053843798
My Best Buy number: 1053843798
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dynex - Adjustable Wall Mount for Most Speakers (2-Pack) - Black
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Customer Rating
3 out of 5
3

They are ok

on March 5, 2015
Posted by: Paramedic879
from Georgia
These wall mount work ovoid. They are easy to install. They are kinda bulk and if you want the low profile look then these are not it.
My Best Buy number: 0054598201
My Best Buy number: 0054598201
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dynex - Adjustable Wall Mount for Most Speakers (2-Pack) - Black
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

Great price, excellent product

on February 18, 2015
Posted by: EricUnter
They're small and inexpensive, but they work as well as those that cost a lot more.
My Best Buy number: 2733427055
My Best Buy number: 2733427055
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dynex - Adjustable Wall Mount for Most Speakers (2-Pack) - Black
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4

Great speaker mount!

on February 4, 2015
Posted by: SC20
from Houston, TX
These mounts are great for the price. They are a little big but does not look too out of place in our living room.
My Best Buy number: 2616400878
My Best Buy number: 2616400878
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dynex - Adjustable Wall Mount for Most Speakers (2-Pack) - Black
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4

Better than I expected

on January 22, 2015
Posted by: LJWichita
I use these to hold up my Def. Tech. small surround speakers, haven't failed me yet.
My Best Buy number: 2855810469
My Best Buy number: 2855810469
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dynex - Adjustable Wall Mount for Most Speakers (2-Pack) - Black
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

The speakers are still on the wall....

on January 18, 2015
Posted by: MFMtheITguy
When it comes to speaker mounts it boils down to do they look OK, are they easy to install and do they fall off of the wall.
These look good, were a snap to install and they have not fallen off of the wall.
My Best Buy number: 2700578599
My Best Buy number: 2700578599
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dynex - Adjustable Wall Mount for Most Speakers (2-Pack) - Black
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4

Easy to use

on November 30, 2014
Posted by: Drew
from Seattle
Nothing fancy but they are easy to use and set-up.
My Best Buy number: 2091231714
My Best Buy number: 2091231714
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dynex - Adjustable Wall Mount for Most Speakers (2-Pack) - Black
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

good price

on November 22, 2014
Posted by: mikemx
from avon,In
i got this product on clearance, it couldn't be better, is just what you need an looks gret
My Best Buy number: 2932871932
My Best Buy number: 2932871932
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dynex - Adjustable Wall Mount for Most Speakers (2-Pack) - Black
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

Easy to install

on November 19, 2014
Posted by: Linda78
Worked great easy to install and works great I would recommend
My Best Buy number: 1043432681
My Best Buy number: 1043432681
Mobile Submission: True
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dynex - Adjustable Wall Mount for Most Speakers (2-Pack) - Black
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4

Great for the speakers I am using.

on November 14, 2014
Posted by: Dawg2011
I had my doubts because it felt plastic and I thought it was to weak to hold my Bose speakers but they are really strong and durable.
My Best Buy number: 2659742690
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dynex - Adjustable Wall Mount for Most Speakers (2-Pack) - Black
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4

good

on November 13, 2014
Posted by: jake
nothing extraordinary , it's just a wall mount for speakers , works fine.
My Best Buy number: 0416021224
My Best Buy number: 0416021224
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dynex - Adjustable Wall Mount for Most Speakers (2-Pack) - Black
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

great dvd

on October 15, 2014
Posted by: wicked62
from Willowick,Ohio
just wanted the X-men 3-d movie got it at a great price
My Best Buy number: 0302334902
My Best Buy number: 0302334902
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dynex - Adjustable Wall Mount for Most Speakers (2-Pack) - Black
Customer Rating
3 out of 5
3

exchanged the product

on October 11, 2014
Posted by: SSdiesel
the mounts are exactly what they say they are so no problem there. my issue is that I wanted a mount to come straight off the wall and when you extend these they are too far off the wall.
My Best Buy number: 2082392462
My Best Buy number: 2082392462
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dynex - Adjustable Wall Mount for Most Speakers (2-Pack) - Black
Customer Rating
1 out of 5
1

Does not work with Klipsch Quintet

on August 23, 2014
Posted by: AMZ123
from Irving, TX
This speaker mount does not work with the Klipsch Quintet speaker.
My Best Buy number: 3317149066
My Best Buy number: 3317149066
What's great about it: price
What's not so great: does not work with Klipsch Quintet speakers
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dynex - Adjustable Wall Mount for Most Speakers (2-Pack) - Black
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4

good for the value

on August 17, 2014
Posted by: PQklejgw
good mounts for the money...can't expect more......
My Best Buy number: 0572542922
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dynex - Adjustable Wall Mount for Most Speakers (2-Pack) - Black
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

Perfect

on July 11, 2014
Posted by: Nature
from Noble, OK
These work great for our system!!! No complaints about them at all
My Best Buy number: 0757816138
My Best Buy number: 0757816138
What's great about it: Small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dynex - Adjustable Wall Mount for Most Speakers (2-Pack) - Black
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4

Will work for small speakers

on July 2, 2014
Posted by: CHYEA
from PA
It's all plastic. Surprised it holds but it does. Downside is that you want to tighten it once or twice, and not constantly fiddle because they will break. You have to Allen wrench a metal piece into a plastic lip that will break if tightened hard enough. They look really good if done correctly with small speakers.
My Best Buy number: 1031748671
Mobile Submission: True
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dynex - Adjustable Wall Mount for Most Speakers (2-Pack) - Black
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4

great mount for the price.

on June 18, 2014
Posted by: thebugaboos
from Aurora, CO
They stay in place with out any issues no matter how much they vibrate.
My Best Buy number: 2855982968
My Best Buy number: 2855982968
Mobile Submission: True
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Showing 1-20 of 159 results 
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 >>