HP Customer Reviews Collected from HP
HP - Deskjet 3520 Wireless All-In-One Printer
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
12
1 Star
21
72%of customers recommend this product. 
(
97 out of 134
)
Customer Reviews for HP - Deskjet 3520 Wireless All-In-One Printer
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
I love this printer!
on July 12, 2012
Posted by: HPJake
from New Hampshire
Gender:Male
It's only been a week since I purchased this printer, but I really appreciate the quality of this All-In One Printer. Initially, I was going to purchase another HP model but the 3520 e caught my attention because of its small footprint and its many features. Setup was non-challenging and user friendly. I am using the printer to handle my printing, copying and scanning and it is mastering all of the above with precision and quality output. Buy it, you wouldn't be disappointed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Features
5 out of 5
5
Performance
5 out of 5
5
Written by a customer while visiting HP
Customer Rating
1 out of 5
1
Do Not Purchase!
on September 28, 2013
Posted by: loubelle
This printer is terrible...both in print quality and reliability. Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't...without any changes to print methods/setting. Also, it goes through ink faster than any printer I have ever had and that is even after setting all printing to "Draft" mode.
The only positive feature is the wireless printing. I have not had any issues with that and it has been reliable.
I was wary because the price seemed to good to be true with all the features...and it was!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Features
3 out of 5
3
Performance
1 out of 5
1
Written by a customer while visiting HP
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Good quality printer
on August 19, 2012
Posted by: CJ24
from Northern California
Gender:Male
This product has worked great since I have received it, everything functions as described. It's definitely the quietest printer I've ever had, if you're on the the other side of the room you can barely tell it's printing. The only problem I've had is that the double sided printing doesn't work as well or as easy as I would have thought. When I finally figured out how to do it, it added a border that widened the margins and shrunk the text.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Features
4 out of 5
4
Performance
4 out of 5
4
Written by a customer while visiting HP
Customer Rating
3 out of 5
3
Paper Jams Occur Often
on December 11, 2012
Posted by: Jason84
Everything was fine involving set up and connecting the printer. The one bad thing is that 50% of the time, the printer pulls in the paper at a weird angle, which leads to a paper jam. This occurs often enough that it seems like a manufacturer's defect.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Features
5 out of 5
5
Performance
2 out of 5
2
Written by a customer while visiting HP
Customer Rating
1 out of 5
1
Paper feed
on April 3, 2013
Posted by: SHKA
This printer was easy to set up. The major complaint is the paper feed, for every page needing printing, nearly every page jams. Then when one page does print, the top of the page comes out torn and crumpled. Very disappointed with this printer.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Features
3 out of 5
3
Performance
1 out of 5
1
Written by a customer while visiting HP
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Nice price, good quality, wireless integration
on May 10, 2013
Posted by: haus
from St. Louis, MO
Gender:Male
The good:
Great printer. Quality is what you would expect from a device at this price point. I really like the wireless device integration. I can print from my phone or tablet in a few steps.
The "kinda" bad:
This printer needs to allow for manual wireless network setup from the device itself and not just through the installed software on a PC. Many households don''t even have PCs anymore making the wireless setup very cumbersome.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Features
4 out of 5
4
Performance
4 out of 5
4
Written by a customer while visiting HP
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Good multi-function device
on December 16, 2012
Posted by: trumpetdudein
from Indianapolis, IN
Gender:Male
Performs well and as expected. Printing is crisp and clear. e-Print function is very convenient.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Features
5 out of 5
5
Performance
3 out of 5
3
Written by a customer while visiting HP
Customer Rating
3 out of 5
3
Does the job ...but
on March 4, 2013
Posted by: JBF41
from Central CT
Gender:Female
I needed a small all in one printer, the 3520 fit that requirement. I did not need fax ability, again the 3520 fit the requirement. It does the job but is a bit noisy. To soon to tell how the ink cartridges (4) will last. Appreciate the simple setup. I am using it with a USB connection rather than wireless with no problems. Purchased in a package with a new PC so the price was right. Nicely packaged and quickly shipped.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Features
4 out of 5
4
Performance
3 out of 5
3
Written by a customer while visiting HP
Showing 1-8 of 134 results 
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 >>