HP Customer Reviews Collected from HP
HP - Deskjet 3520 Wireless All-In-One Printer
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
14
1 Star
24
71%of customers recommend this product. 
(
105 out of 148
)
Customer Reviews for HP - Deskjet 3520 Wireless All-In-One Printer
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
I love this printer!
on July 12, 2012
Posted by: HPJake
from New Hampshire
Gender:Male
It's only been a week since I purchased this printer, but I really appreciate the quality of this All-In One Printer. Initially, I was going to purchase another HP model but the 3520 e caught my attention because of its small footprint and its many features. Setup was non-challenging and user friendly. I am using the printer to handle my printing, copying and scanning and it is mastering all of the above with precision and quality output. Buy it, you wouldn't be disappointed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Features
5 out of 5
5
Performance
5 out of 5
5
Written by a customer while visiting HP
Customer Rating
1 out of 5
1
HP 3520e printer-Junk 2012
on August 7, 2012
Posted by: DDUCK
from Elgin, IL
Gender:Male
HP 3520e printer is All Junk. Have HP 3 Desk tops, two printers. All after 2009 have been problems ALL the time.
HP is Junk and was told. Now I will take more time to fine better products starting in 2012.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Features
1 out of 5
1
Performance
1 out of 5
1
Written by a customer while visiting HP
Customer Rating
1 out of 5
1
Disappointig
on August 14, 2012
Posted by: Carl111
from Tampa Florida
Gender:Male
One step away from being equivalent to a cardboard digital camera {one time use} I am concerned that it will be short lived.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Written by a customer while visiting HP
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
This product is worth the money paid.
on August 18, 2012
Posted by: Deezie
from nebraska
Gender:Female
The plastic on the ink carttridges were very hard to remove. The video did not show what to do with the plastic container that was in the printer where the ink cartridges were installed. So I still don't know what that was for. It prints very well and clear.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Features
5 out of 5
5
Performance
5 out of 5
5
Written by a customer while visiting HP
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Good quality printer
on August 19, 2012
Posted by: CJ24
from Northern California
Gender:Male
This product has worked great since I have received it, everything functions as described. It's definitely the quietest printer I've ever had, if you're on the the other side of the room you can barely tell it's printing. The only problem I've had is that the double sided printing doesn't work as well or as easy as I would have thought. When I finally figured out how to do it, it added a border that widened the margins and shrunk the text.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Features
4 out of 5
4
Performance
4 out of 5
4
Written by a customer while visiting HP
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
good value
on August 19, 2012
Posted by: LarryH2010
from Idaho
Gender:Male
Product meets all our expectations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Features
4 out of 5
4
Performance
4 out of 5
4
Written by a customer while visiting HP
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Prints Great!
on September 3, 2012
Posted by: Jwirks
from Cuba City, Wi
Gender:Female
It works nicely, wireless is awesome, I love everything about except it gets hungry and eats my paper, and often causes it to jam and think it is out of paper.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Features
4 out of 5
4
Performance
3 out of 5
3
Written by a customer while visiting HP
Customer Rating
2 out of 5
2
Uses to much ink
on September 9, 2012
Posted by: Duggy
from Jacksonville FL
Gender:Male
I bought the printer before any reviews were posted. It was working very good except halfway printing more than one copy it would tell me it was out of paper when it was not. The color setup ink cartridges ran out and I repaced them with new HP cartridges and they started using to much ink and completely ran out of ink in 4 pages of printing and the back ground was green. Also it will only scan to the computer. All the other HP scanner printers I have used would scan without being connected to a computer..
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Features
4 out of 5
4
Performance
2 out of 5
2
Written by a customer while visiting HP
Showing 1-8 of 148 results 
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 >>