Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Minot, ND

Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (172 reviews)
5 stars
93
4 stars
53
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
3
159 out of 172(92%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minot, ND
Review 1 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/24/14
i priced my gps tom tom at walmart at $114.97 when you looked it up for price match it was said that it was $136.??. And if i went back to the store and took a picture of the price you would match it. If I went back to the store I would just Buy it at the reduced price. Why would I come back with a picture? thanks
Review 2 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/23/14
Regarding your questions about if I was shown a variety of products -- well I already knew what I wanted. So that didn't really apply to me. So I didn't exactly know how to answer that part.
Review 3 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/21/14
I will definitely be coming back to this store again.
Review 4 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/10/14
Even though there was an issue at checkout, it got sorted out in a timely manner. This shopping experience was not typical in regards to the experience I normally have.
Review 5 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/18/14
The local Best Buy store is not very big; it's the smallest Best Buy I have been in. We could use a larger store in this area.
Review 6 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/3/14
Looking for newly released BlueRay or regular DVDs. The store was sold out of many items, and I had no time to ask someone to look in back to see if there were more to be had.
I was there over my lunch break about 12 noon, and was disappointed that these racks had not been re-stocked by that time of day. I would like to see a clearly identified area for new released DVDs, and there is no reason that these rackes are sitting empty, if they are it is costing you money and customers as well.
Review 7 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/21/14
maybe carry some tutorial software to help people learn about some of the new tec.
Review 8 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/21/14
At the store in Minot, ND they did not have the laptop in stock that we were planning on buying. This has happened previously with the washer and dryer we wanted. Very dissapointing.
Review 9 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/11/14
I got nothing! You guys are great! Thank you for All you help and time!
Review 10 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/5/14
I hate the fact that the best buy rewards expire now. I am trying to save for specific items and having a expiration date defeated the purpose of that goal. More effective for me to use a different credit card for rewards so I can use them when I want to.
Review 11 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/30/14
Tried to buy a Kindle Gift Card. Store members were unable to locate their stock
Review 12 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/27/14
I very much enjoy going to the best buy store not only for the many selection of products and the competitive price but also for the wisdom and knowledge the staff has of the products. The staff is friendly and knows what they are talking about. They are also very professional with their work.
Review 13 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/27/14
You could potentially place recommendation signs on given computers that point a customer towards a particular one based on what they would like to run program wise. For example: "If you want run programs like x, y, or z, on a regular basis, the computers a, b, or c would be an excellent fit".
Review 14 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/26/14
It is hard to buy all the seasons of a show on dvd or blueray
Review 15 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/22/14
More inventory in the store, also a better automotive products and installation department.
Review 16 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/18/14
I am frustrated now that I home because my laptop will not except discs. My old laptop had a disc in it that I asked the tech for. I am shocked he handed it to me and didn't say this will not work in your new computer. I am really struggling with my quickbooks now because I have to find a way to download the program before I am functional in my business and it is a new program I bought less that a year ago. The good thing is my big company is online
Review 17 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/10/14
Love Best Buy!!! Always have what I need and the know how to help. Do all my electronics shopping there.
Review 18 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/4/14
Keep doing what you do. Strike a balance between having associates that are too helpful and associates that are hard-to-find.
Review 19 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/29/14
I was impressed with service at Best Buy. In the past I have visited this store and couldn't get waited on and finally walked out the door and purchased elsewhere. There must be a new manager because employees were very helpful.
Review 20 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/22/14
I think the store in Minot, North Dakota needs a better selection of music. There isn't a variety of Rap Music. I also think they should be separated by genres of music not listing by names! It makes it harder to find the artist. With the oil boom going on here, we need to have a better selection so we can accommodate for the culture that is growing here.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>