Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Minot, ND

Average Customer Rating:
4.277 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (155 reviews)
5 stars
87
4 stars
42
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
6
140 out of 155(90%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minot, ND
Review 1 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/18/14
Get the store stocked and make it known so customers will come back. After so many trips to a empty store people quit coming back. Hire me part time and I will fix the problem. I have a very good job but do get one week off every two weeks. My field is Supply Chain and Logistics. Both needed bad at this store.
Review 2 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/14/14
excellent costumer service and variety of products
Review 3 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/10/14
Very satisfied with the service we received at the Minot, North Dakota location.
Review 4 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/8/14
Aisles for the games could be a bit wider if possible.
Review 5 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/6/14
I wouldn't go to any other store for the same services...I'll always choose Best Buy first.
Review 6 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/6/14
My thanks to Geek-Squad guys Jake, Tim and Nick for their patience in dealing with my many questions. They were truly professional throughout my purchase experience. Thank you all.
Review 7 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/5/14
The 'salesperson' was not that impressive. Dissed the person the gift was being purchased for, did not ask if I was a rewards member, or if there were 'points' to be used towards purchase. Not impressive at all. If I had to work with him again....would not return to store....
Review 8 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/3/14
I love the fact the sales associate checked out my items when I was done shopping. Cuts down on time and provides the best point of sale process. Thank you!
Review 9 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/31/14
I would like to see savings or discounts when you purchase a number of products, like bundles. I purchased three Kindle Fires, Macbook Pro, Canon printer, three Kindle cases and pointers, screen shields, laptop case, and an extra box of toner. I did receive the Apple student discount for the Macbook pro of $150. If I was an online shopper I probably would have paid less.
Bundle Savings*This might be an incentive to get online shoppers back into your brick and mortar business.
Review 10 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/30/14
I had to make a second trip to buy the Bose headphones that specifically went in to purchase. My schedule is tight and I do not live in town. I was disappointed that I wasted my time and had to come back.
Review 11 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/29/14
So far, great!! Haven't taken delivery yet or had set-up. Expect all to go well. Thanks.
Review 12 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/28/14
Enjoyed my overall experience and would return to Best Buy
Review 13 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/26/14
Excellent customer service, knowledgeable employees and a very clean store. Look forward to picking up my merchandise I ordered.
Review 14 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/26/14
Not much. All in all every time I visit it is always good. Being that I live a ways away from town, it is nice to go in and be treated so quickly and courteously. Thank you. Scott.
Review 15 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/25/14
You need to be able to be in stock with more products at your store, especially those that are on special on the website. It is extremely disappointing to have to drive 100+ miles if you want to get the weekly laptop special.
Review 16 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/24/14
I wish you didn't have an expiration date for the rewards. I just don't shop that often.
Review 17 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/20/14
The product was not lined up with the price tag on the self. When we got to the check out the price was different then what we thought. It was cheaper so we were pleasantly surprised.
Review 18 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/10/14
More variety of video products, plus more friendly staff, not just technical knowledge
Review 19 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/9/14
I have always had pleasant experiences when visiting a Best Buy store. I recently moved to a rural area so I am unable to visit your store as often as I would like but will drive the distance if I am looking for something I know I can get from the Best Buy store. I love cleanliness, the employees and your prices. I have no complaints!!
Review 20 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/7/14
There was a camera on sale that I was going to purchase but, they didn't have any. Why have sale products and not have any in stock.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>