Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Minot, ND

Average Customer Rating:
4.306 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (186 reviews)
5 stars
102
4 stars
55
3 stars
17
2 stars
8
1 star
4
172 out of 186(92%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minot, ND
Review 1 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/13/14
The staff employee that aided me was very knowledgeable and courteous! Keep the positive attitudes, and i'll continue to shop at Best Buy.
Review 2 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/8/14
The Minot ND staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Review 3 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/6/14
Keep up the good work, please don't close this store.
Review 4 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/5/14
I like the tax exempt card that is offered to Native Americans as well as the reward point program and delivery service. I have purchased a laptop and printer from Best Buy, a fridge, stove, and tablet. I will be purchasing a dishwasher and microwave in the future. I appreciate the geek squad service as well. It is always busy in Best Buy when I am there. More staff should be hired for the customer service and sales associate departments in order to reduce the waiting in line.
Review 5 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/3/14
Over all good experience. The only issue I had was when the item was tagged with a price, they wouldn't match it. It is the company's responsibility to ensure that their prices are accurately displayed. The manager did not see this as an issue and offered no assistance or apology. The retail worker that completed my order on the other hand did understand and apologize. But in the end it was out of his hand.
Review 6 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/3/14
Well all I can say is good job to the minot Best Buy employees these guys really know their stuff and are extremely easy to deal with. They had good communication with me from the moment I entered The store explaining detailed information regarding every item on the shelf or online they were very knowledgeable And experienced they were not pushy about buying items from the store but instead giving me detailed info and allowing me to decide what I wanted to buy they really made me feel like I was at home and I would like to say good job to the Minot N.D Best Buy employees. -M.Jennings
Review 7 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/3/14
There was only 2 employees in the computer area. And they were busy with other customers. I ask if someone was available they said no those 2 are the only ones that can assist me. Checked with customer service they said I will have to wait. Took over 30 min until one was available. It was funny the store was dead hardly anyone in there . But those 2 were the only one that could help me. Next time I will order online just so I don't have to deal with your so called computer experts. That don't even know what specials are being offered!!!
Review 8 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/1/14
We are completely satisfied with the customer service, pricing, delivery and set-up options we received.
Review 9 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/1/14
Made some purchases on black Friday. had excellent customer support from a sales associate and even though the store was extremely busy I had complete attention and assistance from the sales associate and speedy checkout.
Review 10 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/30/14
We shopped on black friday so this store had sold out on the 1 and 2 Tarabyete Apple time capsules.
Review 11 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/30/14
Cleanliness of the store was down slightly due to it being black Friday and the overwhelming amount of people which also made the isles harder to navigate. I feel normally though best buy stores have very tight isles. There is an abundance of products for the floor space in the stores.
Review 12 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/30/14
If the employes would be more worried about the customer than visiting would be very helpful.
Review 13 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/28/14
Allow more than 15 gift cards to be used at the same time!
Review 14 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/27/14
The store and staff are very eager to help me find the product and services I need. I have purchased several items from this store such as a smart watch for my wife, a Samsung TV and monitor, and a Cannon printer. Every time I need electronics I have and will continue to shop at Best Buy
Review 15 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/24/14
i priced my gps tom tom at walmart at $114.97 when you looked it up for price match it was said that it was $136.??. And if i went back to the store and took a picture of the price you would match it. If I went back to the store I would just Buy it at the reduced price. Why would I come back with a picture? thanks
Review 16 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/23/14
Regarding your questions about if I was shown a variety of products -- well I already knew what I wanted. So that didn't really apply to me. So I didn't exactly know how to answer that part.
Review 17 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/21/14
I will definitely be coming back to this store again.
Review 18 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/10/14
Even though there was an issue at checkout, it got sorted out in a timely manner. This shopping experience was not typical in regards to the experience I normally have.
Review 19 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/18/14
The local Best Buy store is not very big; it's the smallest Best Buy I have been in. We could use a larger store in this area.
Review 20 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/3/14
Looking for newly released BlueRay or regular DVDs. The store was sold out of many items, and I had no time to ask someone to look in back to see if there were more to be had.
I was there over my lunch break about 12 noon, and was disappointed that these racks had not been re-stocked by that time of day. I would like to see a clearly identified area for new released DVDs, and there is no reason that these rackes are sitting empty, if they are it is costing you money and customers as well.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>