Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Minot, ND

Average Customer Rating:
4.258 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (267 reviews)
5 stars
145
4 stars
76
3 stars
25
2 stars
12
1 star
9
242 out of 267(91%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minot, ND
Review 1 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/5/16
The on line site and availability of the products was not accurate.
Review 2 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Store Atmosphere: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Employee Knowledge: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Checkout Process: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SleeplessInMinot
Location:Minot, ND
Problem With Defective Merchandise Buyer Beware
Date:1/30/16
In December I purchased a keyboard, a letter has fallen off it. I went to exchange it today with my receipt and was told that can only happen in the first 15 days of purchase. In 15 days you barely get it out of the box! It will have to be a very desperate situation before I ever buy anything from this company again.
Review 3 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/27/16
We moved on to the home theater department to look at projectors to upgrade our current one. The projectors were on a shelf in the boxes with no display or information available. The associate was totally unfamiliar with the products or the terms used in the few specifications available on them. He was unable to make any recommendations based on his lack of knowledge. We decided to postpone the purchase and to do additional research ourselves. we probably will not purchase from the store; we may possibly purchase onine from Bestbuy.com or another vendor.
Review 4 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/26/16
The game I purchased came out on a Friday and I stopped in Saturday and it never got out on the sales floor. The employee who kindly got the game from the back did not seem concerned they were not in the sales floor.
Review 5 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/21/16
When you sell a new cellular phone you should keep the accessories for that product on hand.
Review 6 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/21/16
Sales associates Kevin and Ari at the Minot, ND store were extremely helpful and had a very positive attitude. I got the feeling that they were really trying to help me get the item that best suited my needs. It was a pleasure dealing with them.
Review 7 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/12/16
You could work on video game selection. PS Vita stock is non existent. Nintendo and PS4 library unimpressive. Online prices and sales not listed in store. I went for trails of cold steel, and a shield tablet. Both of which were nowhere to be found.
Review 8 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/7/16
Best Buy is my favorite store, and though the store can possess every item, I suggest that Best Buy seek ways to incorporate products that are not at a into the store
Review 9 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/30/15
I always go to best buy when I'm looking for a items
Review 10 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/21/15
The cashiers were great. It was a busy December day about a week before Christmas, and I was checked out by an individual that I believe was in charge of returns. He was not busy at the time so he helped me out. It is great to see all personnel being utilized to get customers checked out quickly. I was very pleased.
Review 11 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/17/15
Sales person was helpful since we were looking at multiple TV's
Survey could be a little shorter
Review 12 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/10/15
Increase product variety in computer accessories. Bring back PC gaming software.
Review 13 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/10/15
I did not visit the store, I called the store to purchase an appliance for in store pickup at a later date.
Review 14 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/8/15
A sales associate could have helped me alot. I have noticed at this store that no one wants to help you. It is sad because they seem to busy visiting to help. Luckily I did my homework before I went BUT I REALLY DID NEED SOME ASSISTANCE!
Review 15 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/21/15
I appreciate being able to recycle ink cartridges at your store(s)
Review 16 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/15/15
Adopt the don't leave until you know how to make it work to the computer department
Review 17 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/13/15
You divide up your customer service area into checkout, customer service other than checkout. However with two checkout stations and you had no one to man them for about 5 minutes while I stood there waiting.
Review 18 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/10/15
Keep up the great work - Customer Service was spot on and that is crucial to me when shopping.
Review 19 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/4/15
I like the idea of everyone in uniform clothes but black and white would be best for your stores. They look professional then not like ragamuffin
Review 20 for Minot, ND
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/4/15
The Samsung associate was extremely helpful. The other associate was helpful but could have explained things better and had a discussion before assuming I wanted it done a certain way.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>