Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Mooresville, NC

Average Customer Rating:
4.317 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (334 reviews)
5 stars
185
4 stars
102
3 stars
24
2 stars
14
1 star
9
305 out of 334(91%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mooresville, NC
Review 1 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/21/15
The only item on this survey I rated less than excellent was regarding the product being in stock. We purchased a white refrigerator, knowing that only stainless steel is primarily stocked these days. Therefore, we are waiting from the purchase date of May 18 until June 17 (a month) for delivery of our new refrigerator. I understand the delay, but in fairness could not rate the "in stock" question any way other than poor. I hope this does not reflect negatively on my overall shopping experience which was excellent.
Review 2 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/12/15
Planned on buying the camera combo from a WalMart or Costco. My first try at a a WalMart was horrible....no customer service and no product. My second attempt at another WalMart was not productive, but the sales person really made an attempt to help but there was no inventory. He pointed us to the Mooresville store. We went to the HHGregg store and their product line was very weak. Just happened to see the Best Buy store. Walked right in and had help immediately (store was crowded too)and left with product I wanted along with additional information.
Review 3 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/8/15
I would like to see more checkouts, and eliminate the long snake line to get to the checkout area.
Review 4 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/8/15
I wanted to buy an item that was $14 using a $25 reward. I was not able to. I had to go back and buy something else to use the reward.
Review 5 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/5/15
Nice store the clerks were very helpful to me as a purchased a new phone.
Review 6 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/4/15
Products/ departments are moved around too much. Hard to find things when on re-visits
Review 7 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/29/15
Great job. Salespeople and managers went above and beyond.
Review 8 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/23/15
Check off area was roped off but someone came from the opposite side of the line and cashier took that person instead of me who was following the process. I just think if there is way you want customers to line up for check up , everyone should follow the process. I was in a hurry too but we all have to wait our turn.
Review 9 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/22/15
Great store experience as always keep the good work
Review 10 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/10/15
Appreciated the care the sales associate gave my quest for a laptop.
Review 11 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/9/15
The microwave was not available in the store to review and while the on line price was lowest I found, the shipping was extreme. Another local store matched your price with free in store pick up.
Review 12 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/2/15
I love Best Buy! I purchased a 70" TV and a Blu ray DVD player recently. I have to say in the years I have shopped at this store since it opened, I have been 99% satisfied and happy.
Review 13 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/31/15
At the Mooresville, NC store the other 2 models I was comparing (Nikon 60X optical zoom and Cannon 60X optical zoom) were not on display or available to compare - I did want to do one more comparison before purchasing; however the experience at the Hickory, NC store sufficed.
Review 14 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/29/15
Was very pleased with the service and very friendly employee's.
Review 15 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/25/15
At first I called the Geek Squad. He said there was nothing that could be done, but I could check the Store. He was REALLY excited to help me! I believe I interrupted his nap!!!
So we took the laptop to Best Buy in Mooresville, NC. Over 6000 photos had been deleted. I was assured MOST of them could be recovered. I paid $84.99 for them to retrieve the data. They only retrieved a handful. Plus I have hundreds of photos I can't open! Now, my memory is low. With all of the technology in the world, it is hard for me to believe the photos could not be retrieved... I am NOT happy, especially having to pay for it!
As far as the Agents at the desk, they are very good. We are not unhappy with the Agents, just the fact whoever worked on it really messed up my computer! PLUS, not retrieving a majority of the photos.
Review 16 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/22/15
I will come back to best buy as long as I get treated this great!
Review 17 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/20/15
Geek Squad tech support is superior. I appreciated that my tech associate tried to find the problem on the spot the did an excellent job of explaining the situation, likely scenarios, costs, etc. And my computer was repaired in 2 of the 3 day s alloted.
Review 18 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/17/15
my visit was extremely wonderful even though there weren't many options if the product I was looking for
Review 19 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/11/15
I have been in another time and it was a forever wait. I had all 3 kids with me and it was a challenge. This particular time I got a sitter for our youngest with that in mind. But there was only 1 other person. I was happy
Review 20 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/9/15
store wasn't up to best buy standards. it was very busy but you couldn't find an associate and the dispalys that i looked at were a mess. I'll stick with mooresville
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>