Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Mooresville, NC

Average Customer Rating:
4.327 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (297 reviews)
5 stars
167
4 stars
90
3 stars
19
2 stars
12
1 star
9
271 out of 297(91%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mooresville, NC
Review 1 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/22/15
Excellent corporation. As long as they continue putting the customer first, I will be a proud BestBuy shopper.
Review 2 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/21/15
Store runs out of most popular items or sale items.
Review 3 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/20/15
I understand that CD's are on there way out. While you still carry them in store they could be organized. It's always a jumbled mess. Plus the variety of CD's that you carry is horrible. Even new releases are hard to find.
In addition, I am a user of Apple Pay. It's very convenient to use and it would make my checkout process much easier. Also, find a way to make the "My Best Buy" card compatable with passbook. Then everything could be accomplished from my phone at checkout.
Review 4 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/20/15
I was very disappointed in the overall buying experience at the Mooresville, NC store. No one seemed to want to help us out & the associate who finally did acted very indifferent. Didn't recommend anything. He only told us the possible drawbacks of our selection. He also offered no accessories. I had to ask for the TV mount & I forgot the HDMI cable because I was fairly frustrated with the whole transaction. He should have asked if I needed a cable. I won't be in a hurry to shop there again.
Review 5 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/18/15
I've always check best buy first for any product I might need and want.
Review 6 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/18/15
Always check ID when someone is paying with a credit card or equivalent.
Review 7 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/17/15
I have always had very nice employee assistance any time I have been in the store. There has never been a time that I have entered the store that any more than a minutes or so until I have been asked if I need any assistance. I love to visit the store because I never have to spend much time in finding the items I need. Wonderful management.
Review 8 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/17/15
Customer service on the phone was excellent. She was understanding and apologetic and made the experience as pleasant as possible in that situation. The customer service representative at the store who called me back the following day was also excellent.
Review 9 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/17/15
I mostly come for music even though I rarely find music I like, which is no surprise, considering the corporate run mainstream world of music we are surrounded by. Otherwise I will be needing a computer at some point and will most likely browse the BB selection.
Review 10 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/15/15
Not necessarily this time but often times there are lots of associates wandering aroud the store but they are usually chatting with each other in groups. I have learned a lot over the years from some of your "good" people and best buy needs to make sure you are staffing the best and that they are actively seeking customers to assist. The Mooresville store has a few good ones and others not so good.......There is one young black gentleman that I would seek out if I saw him in the store but I do not know his name......or he may be in Hickory...not absolutely sure.
Review 11 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/15/15
I needed to buy 2 monitors - there were very few options where there were 2 matching monitors.
Review 12 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/8/15
Paid extra 20 for same device I purchased at Christmas
Review 13 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/6/15
Good variety and price of products viewed. Associate sought me out and was helpful in making a selection of the cell phone holder, for my car, which I purchased.
Review 14 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/5/15
The iPad mini 2nd generation was on sale but out of stock, I was not happy that since the other was out of stock that they would not give me any type of discount on the older original iPad mini, I still purchased it but was disappointed.
Review 15 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/5/15
I would just like to reiterate how pleased I was with the process of purchasing my new iPhone and getting it set up. It was nice to go in knowing what I wanted and getting exactly the help I needed without a lot of extra hassle.
Review 16 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/3/15
Very good selection of Digital SLR cameras and lenses. Prices were competitive. Great service.
Review 17 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/25/14
The product was not available when I was ready to check out. I also purchased a soundbar and left planning to go to another Best Buy or Target that had the TV in stock. When I got up the next morning, I saw online that the product was listed as 'available' at the store. I called and they verified that there was one left. I went and purchased the TV. They were very helpful.
Review 18 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/25/14
Add more variety to in-stock high-end camera products (Nikon & Canon).
Review 19 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/21/14
Many of these questions were irrelevant to this purchase; I think this is a very poorly designed survey. Also, I will not be filling out another survey as it takes entirely too long to complete for an extremely remote chance of receiving any reward for my time and effort.
Review 20 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/21/14
cashier was a little confused about my reward # being on the bottom of my best buy credit card.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>