Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Mooresville, NC

Average Customer Rating:
4.356 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (247 reviews)
5 stars
146
4 stars
68
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
8
225 out of 247(91%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mooresville, NC
Review 1 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/18/14
Keep on doing what you are doing and I'll always shop with you. I buys some camera product from B&H Photo because they have an incredible selection, provide detailed product information, have some of the best prices anywhere and ship promptly. Understanding you can't stock everything in every store I believe you are catching up to them in many areas and I'll continue to compare between the two sources.
Review 2 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/16/14
Because of the convience I will probably shop here again but it will not be my first place to shop.
Review 3 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/16/14
I'm disappointed that I no longer get points when I choose extended financing. That has made me shop elsewhere at times or at least consider other options whereas before I always chose Best Buy.
Review 4 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/13/14
Sales associates are helpful when needed.
Store is well-kept & easy to navigate.
Review 5 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/13/14
Your coupons have so many exclusions why bother giving them. Your rewards certificates are the same as cash but I am never allowed to use the reward with a coupon. Your geek squad is horrible.
Review 6 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/8/14
The salesmen in the phone area were absolutely dirty or unclean. Several of them appeared as if they had not bathed in days and had a horrible smell. Their clothes were also dirty. My family and I could not tolerate the unprofessional attire and cleanliness.
Review 7 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/8/14
I purchased the IPhone 6 Plus and a case. I just wished, I would of haded the opportunity to open the IPhone box and not the sales associate. After spending over $450.00, it should be my surprise and excitement like a child at Christmas! I'm sure the associate didn't do it intentionally, but regardless, this would have never happpened at the Apple Store. I would recommend other people to Best Buy. I hope for other IPhone customers, you allow them to open the box. When you get a IPhone it's magical, as an adult, there isn't much excitement for us. So let us open the box!
Review 8 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/8/14
I went into this Best Buy location to purchase an item I had purchased in this store in April 2014. It was not available. I believe it is no longer carried in the store. So the associate ordered for me. In ordering, I specifically stated I need the product by Friday (11/7) due to going out of town on the 8th. I offered to pay special shipping in order to receive. I was told it could be shipped to my home by the 5th at no additional charge. on the 6th, it had not arrived so I went back to the store. I was told at customer service, it was never ordered due to a cliche in the OMS system. I had paid for the item when ordered. I did receive a refund and luckily found another item that would work. Of course, it was twice as expensive. The cost of the original item and its quality was one of the reasons I was repurchasing.
Review 9 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/26/14
Always satisfied with best buy. I have purchased may products including appliances and have always been treated professionally. I highly recommend best buy to everyone for their phone and other needs.
Review 10 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/26/14
Awesome experience as always. I highly recommend best buy to everyone for phone needs
Review 11 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/20/14
Quit offering coupons with very limited applicability to the products you sell. Discontinue the exceptions for every discount. Make sale terms easy and broad. Please discontinue different discounts/sales/rewards online than you do in-store. Basically, don't make a customer feel like he has to jump through hoops to get a good deal.
Review 12 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/20/14
Could not have been better. Got a great TV which we are enjoying. We left the store and drove straight home and the truck was in our driveway when we got home. Our TV beat us home. Ha Ha! Then, the most wonderful thing, they took away our old set after setting up the new one. I don't know how we would have gotten all that done. The price was a little more than another big chain, but Best Buy was worth the difference. We will come again.
Review 13 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/14/14
I needed two computer monitors, but only one was in stock. Had to drive to another town to pick up the second monitor. I made my purchase using a personal check, which took 15-20 minutes. I fully understand the store needed to verify the check, but there surely is a faster way. Otherwise, I was very please with my experience.
Review 14 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/10/14
Never seem to be able to use points acquired to purchase products....
Review 15 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/8/14
stocking refill printer cartridges in the smallest available size is not in your customers best interest. I left your store and returned to BJ's to make my printer cartridge purchase.
Review 16 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/8/14
Your sales associate was most helpful and knowledgeable about the product that we purchased. We are from old school and needed his help. If we have questions I believe we will be able to call your associates for extra help. Thanks
Review 17 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/12/14
Amazing store! Love it! I could spend my whole day in this store.
Review 18 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/11/14
The only complaint that I have about Best Buy is that I really wish that Geek Squad employees had a simple name tag on their shirt with at least their first name. It would make it easier to know who I am speaking with. It frustrates me, when I cannot properly thank an employee. I have used Best Buy for all of my computer/laptop needs, and when I had a virus they were able to fix my laptop. I am always assisted as soon as I walk through the door. All of my questions are answered no matter how ridiculous, and I am never looked down upon for a simple question. I would recommend Best Buy to my friends because it is a reliable store that is looking out for you as an individual and a customer.
Review 19 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/6/14
I wish i could have gotten another discount for being a senior citizen
Review 20 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/3/14
The lady who checked my order out was also very nice. I really like this Best Buy store in Mooresville, NC. I actually had to take advantage of your price match program. I enjoyed the fact that I was able to purchase my item from Best Buy and not Walmart.
Thank you
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>