Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Mooresville, NC

Average Customer Rating:
4.403 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (231 reviews)
5 stars
141
4 stars
62
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
7
213 out of 231(92%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mooresville, NC
Review 1 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/12/14
Amazing store! Love it! I could spend my whole day in this store.
Review 2 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/11/14
The only complaint that I have about Best Buy is that I really wish that Geek Squad employees had a simple name tag on their shirt with at least their first name. It would make it easier to know who I am speaking with. It frustrates me, when I cannot properly thank an employee. I have used Best Buy for all of my computer/laptop needs, and when I had a virus they were able to fix my laptop. I am always assisted as soon as I walk through the door. All of my questions are answered no matter how ridiculous, and I am never looked down upon for a simple question. I would recommend Best Buy to my friends because it is a reliable store that is looking out for you as an individual and a customer.
Review 3 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/6/14
I wish i could have gotten another discount for being a senior citizen
Review 4 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/3/14
The lady who checked my order out was also very nice. I really like this Best Buy store in Mooresville, NC. I actually had to take advantage of your price match program. I enjoyed the fact that I was able to purchase my item from Best Buy and not Walmart.
Thank you
Review 5 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/3/14
with the versatility of the SOL headphones, I wish you had the replacement/upgrade parts available. (new cords, headbands, etc)
Review 6 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/23/14
as always, the store had way too many competing audio sources running at once and everyone of them were too loud.
Review 7 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/17/14
Best Buy,
Please continue your effort in selecting the most professional employees, for they truly make a warm and welcoming experience that brings joy to us all.
Thank you,
-Mark
Review 8 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/17/14
While I understand the need for inventory control, every time I walk into a Best Buy I feel like I'm being watched and treated like a criminal. Associates walking around with earpieces talking to each other, the security check out process at the front door. This all creates atmosphere that is not warm and inviting for customers. I would much rather order something online and have it shipped to my home just to avoid the feeling I get walking into a Best Buy store.
Review 9 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/15/14
i dinged the store atmosphere some points because I have never liked music playing all around me. it is my personal issue, not an issue with the store, but I was asked my impression. i prefer silence. also, some the displays (the logitech magnetic case thingy in particular) were not functioning properly.
Review 10 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/15/14
I wish there was a Best Buy closer to my home, Cornelius, N.C.
Review 11 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/14/14
Give me a longer time to use my Reward certificate.
Review 12 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/13/14
It was a little hard to hear the sales associates because the music was so loud in the store. Not sure if it was from the stereo department or a storewide system but it was a little annoying at times.
Review 13 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/13/14
I have an excellent experience every time I visit Best Buy.
Review 14 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/10/14
Employee told us to go online and do our own resource for what we need found a product on our own that might work but did not buy front register had a cool toy for our grandchild and we bought it
Review 15 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/10/14
I have found the associates at this location to be more helpful and knowledgeable than at other locations in this region so I make it a point to go to the Mooresville store when I shop.
Review 16 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/9/14
As an elite plus member I would like to see the number of events at bb go up
Review 17 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/4/14
The mobile phone purchasing experience at Best Buy is far superior to going to Verizon Store. I bought a SamsungS4 in December and was incredibly impressed. Went back to get my son an Iphone 5 upgrade. Again great service, no sales pressure to upsell plus the associate kindly helped me with a few questions that I had on the Samsung.
Review 18 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/3/14
One thing that I did not like about the layout of the store was that the isles had products stocked in the middle of them making it difficult to move around. Additionally, the manner of how computer electronics (eg,. tablets, phones etc..) were set up in the front of the store away from the computers.
Review 19 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/3/14
We're Best Buy fans for life! Friendly and knowledgeable Sales Associates that go above and beyond our expectations. Great purchase experience!
Review 20 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/3/14
I have left the BB store in Mooresville, NC without making a purchase due to the harassment by Direct TV pushers. I was followed around and not left along after telling them that I was not interested in the service.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>