Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Mooresville, NC

Average Customer Rating:
4.307 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (479 reviews)
5 stars
266
4 stars
139
3 stars
41
2 stars
21
1 star
12
439 out of 479(92%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mooresville, NC
Review 1 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/27/16
We enjoy shopping at the Mooresville, NC Best Buy store. We have always encountered knowledgable associates in all departments. We always try and make our purchases at that particular Best Buy because of the helpful atmosphere.
Review 2 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/26/16
When I asked if the TV I wanted had a analog audio output connection, the sales associate told me "no it does not." I thought it did, but I bought it anyway because I wanted this particular TV set. When I got it home I found out she was incorrect, the set did have the analog audio output connection.
Review 3 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/26/16
When buying a new computer and buying 2 year geek squad contract, I would think downloading photos etc from old computer would be complimentary.
Review 4 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/25/16
Need items that will help people adapt items for poeple with disabilities, work for them, like cable extenders and the like.
Review 5 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/22/16
Allowing customers to use two promotions at the same time would help out a lot of college students would definetly help out more
Review 6 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/16/16
The sales clerk told me the geek squad would do things that when I asked the geek squad they did not know what I was talking about.
Review 7 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/10/16
Great Store and great management! I always try to shop at the Mooresville, NC, store as I have always had a good experience there. I like the cleanliness and friendliness of the store and know that the General Manager is nearby to assist when necessary. This is a really well-managed store and it shows in the service and appearance of the store. I shop Best Buy often, and appreciate competent employees and the excellent customer service that is consistently present in this store. Thanks for listening.
Review 8 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/9/16
I have always loved and used best buy for all of my tech purchases
Review 9 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/5/16
Can't remember my sales guy name but he was great to work with. VERY helpful and knew his stuff
Review 10 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/5/16
Everyone was super helpful and knowledgeable in every aspect of my questions. Left extremely satisfied with my new TV. Will definitely shop here in the future.
Review 11 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/26/16
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable sales associate.
Review 12 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/26/16
I came to Best Buy to buy a computer. I bought my old computer there as well. I find the sales people knowledgeable and a good variety of products. I always recommend Best Buy to my friends if they are interested in buying a computer.
Review 13 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/24/16
I can't think of any right now. Be prepared for a high tech experience!
Review 14 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/21/16
Had knowledge to help me find a way to move old home movies to my computer. Thanks!
Review 15 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/21/16
I was not aware of the price matching program and was pleased to hear about it!!
Review 16 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/19/16
Have display models available for ALL television sets. Associates could improve customer service as a team. 2 of 6 associates were very friendly.
Review 17 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/16/16
I understand that it is a function of the wireless industry, but a clearer pricing policy for comparison would be greatly appreciated
Review 18 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/13/16
The sales associate was very knowledgable and very helpful.
Review 19 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/12/16
Mara and Chelle in Customer Service went above and beyond what I expected. Top Notch service, they are most definitely valuable members of your Custmer Service Team!
Review 20 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/11/16
I went in to the store for HyperX gaming headphones and left with Razer. Told employee that I wanted HyperX headphones which I saw in stock on the website but he pretty much ignored what I said. So I'll probably be returning my headphones this week and ordering HyperX headphones from Amazon.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>