Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Mooresville, NC

Average Customer Rating:
4.439 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (196 reviews)
5 stars
126
4 stars
48
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
6
181 out of 196(92%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mooresville, NC
Review 1 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/18/14
I always enjoy shopping at Best Buy. Everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. It is the only place that I shop for my electronics.
Review 2 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/13/14
our customer service rep was very patient and knowledgeable.
Review 3 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/10/14
overall great. there is not a strong value in joining loyalty program. $5 rebate after $250 in spending is not very compelling.
Review 4 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/10/14
I believe I've been through every department in the store, and there has never been a bad experience for me with any transaction. Keep up the good work!!
Review 5 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/8/14
I usually shop at bb for all of my electronics needs. As long as prices are competitive, I will continue to shop at bb
Review 6 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/8/14
I had a positive shopping experience and have no recommendations at this time.
Review 7 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/3/14
in the future have your sales people inform buyers that a HDMI cord comes with the TV or not
they used my Blue Ray HDMI cord on TV
Review 8 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/3/14
I would like to see the loyalty program offer discounts like the grocery stores do. Otherwise, terrific shopping experience and I love my products.
Review 9 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/29/14
i did have a little trouble finding an associate to help me and the store was not that busy
Review 10 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/29/14
Your Mooresville store is significantly better staffed with friendly customer service associates than your Winston Salem store.
Review 11 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/28/14
Purchased item was not available in store~was ordered and being shipped.
Review 12 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/26/14
We purchased a Tracfone card but had trouble getting it applied to our phone because the only card available on the Best Buy rack for $19.99 was one that provided "double minutes." Because our phone already had a "double minute" rating, the card could not be used and I had to go through 3 different departments at Tracfone to finally get it activated. Had I been able to purchase a regular card, I would have been able to update the phone myself. Not sure why there was no regular card (without the double minute designation) available.
Review 13 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/24/14
I had to have my computer serviced. As a result, the Geek Squad found it necessary to backup all data so I wouldn't lose it during the cleaning operation. The price of $85.00 just to back up the data seemed very high, however, there was no choice if I wanted my computer fixed. Not the fault of the Geek Squad. They are only following policy. It just seems very high for the process.
Review 14 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/24/14
I needed to buy Windows 7 since MS was dropping support for XP. It had to be ordered when I thought it should have been available in the store. It took about 5/6 days to receive it. It would have been better if it had been in stock in the store.
Review 15 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/24/14
The Geek Squad is the best. Thank heavens they are there.
Review 16 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/24/14
The wifi in the store was extremely week. I had to use my hotspot from my phone to be able to test the tablets and laptops.
Review 17 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/23/14
I love the company but your financing options are a little too difficult.
Review 18 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/22/14
Great products at a great price. Knowledgeable sales associates. The sales people who helped us made feel great about the value of the package we bought.
Review 19 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/19/14
I know that it is old fashion, but I still enjoy going into the Best Buy Stores. I was suprised that the prices on the other two items I purchased (Blu-Ray/DVD/wDigitalCopy) were lower in the store than on-line. The micro SD card I was looking for was out-of-stock, but for a little more money, I am satisfied that the more expensive micro SD card is actually 2X faster than the one for which I was looking.
Review 20 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/18/14
We were specifically looking at replacing my wife's I-Pad, but they weren't located with all the other Apple products like they have always been. We couldn't find sales associates anywhere to ask a question. Not my typical good experience at this store.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>