Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Mooresville, NC

Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (428 reviews)
5 stars
237
4 stars
128
3 stars
33
2 stars
18
1 star
12
392 out of 428(92%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mooresville, NC
Review 1 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/7/16
The reason for a 5 rating on the ability to locate items and aisle cleanliness was that they were doing a remodel for Apple Products
Review 2 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/1/16
Better temporary signage when they redesign the store.
Review 3 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/28/16
I might have spent the extra money to buy an Ipod shuffle but I couldn't get anybody to help me.
Review 4 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/19/16
I am a consumer in a competitive market place. You might want your sales people to understand the basic economics of competition and the availability to shop else where for this product.
Review 5 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/8/16
Walt Goney was excellent, he was very nice and friendly. He has great knowledge of the product, and helped me out a lot.
Review 6 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/5/16
As far as store presentation, I rated it a 7 but it was after the holidays so some of the shelves looked bare. The specific products I was looking for : 2 headphones, fit bit watch and soundbar were all in stock! Overall I think the store was good given the volume of traffic and time of year. The 7 was based on other times I have been at this location and it has been a 10.
Review 7 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/4/16
Nothing comes to mind at this time. Waiting on a proposal from the Geek Squad.
Review 8 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/2/16
We went in to look at laptops and tablets. The front display of Microsoft surface displays wasn't working. Both of the tablets were frozen and very dirty, they looked overly handled. I realize it's a display but some cleaning would be appreciated. We then went to the laptops in the back amd two of the toshiba laptops were also frozen. This doesn't make for a great showing of the products.
Review 9 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/1/16
cashier explained how I could save money by signing up for Best Buy credit card, which I did. He was very helpful and courteous.
Review 10 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/31/15
Great Store and product selection. Will meet any advertised price, so I support the store when ever possible.
Review 11 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/30/15
My associate was good enough to explain how I should make an appointment with the Geek Squad to get my security software and Word put on my computer. I did this and when I came in, met another customer who wasn't told she needed an appointment for repairs or add-on's and ended up waiting 45 minutes for service. I know they are very busy and all were nice to deal with but somehow letting customers know that an appointment will make the procedure and experience better should be done. I was glad my salesperson did this.
Review 12 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/29/15
sell dvd's that actually work in dvd player correctly.
i will be returning this item as only special features and title screen have working sound.
this also happened with another dvd i bought at this store.
all other dvd's i have work correctly in my player.
so i do not know if it is the supplier you get product from.
very disappointed as this was a Christmas gift for family member who was really looking forward to watching them.
Review 13 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/26/15
Overall a very good experience and a very helpful and knowledgeable staff
Review 14 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/23/15
Poor display set-up for keyboards. Nearly impossible to demo.
Review 15 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/23/15
The cashier was patient, polite, thorough when explaining the offer for the credit card. He was quick and friendly. He probably needs a raise and is a benefit to your front end.
Review 16 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/21/15
Glenn is an asset to your company. After going to lowes and purchasing the wrong dryer because of their associate and lack of information it was nice to go to best buy, see all the products on display so I could pick the right one and have it delivered by the end of the week. My experience at best buy was far superior to that at lowes
Review 17 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/21/15
Purchase was made during Christmas rush,and there were many associates available...great job!
Review 18 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/17/15
Love your store but when we came back to pick up the computer(laptop) even though I made an appointment we still had to wait a while since there was only one geek squad member there.
Review 19 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/17/15
Sales associate and geek squad member were both new to their departments, having been moved from other departments. They were left on their own and had to track down other associates to help them. Nice people but Best Buy made it hard on them. Remember our employees are only as good as the training their supervisors give them.
Review 20 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/17/15
Becoming a common theme, prices can be very competitive but one needs to have done there research prior to going as the expertise and knowledge of the employees continues to decline.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>