Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Mooresville, NC

Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (453 reviews)
5 stars
249
4 stars
135
3 stars
37
2 stars
20
1 star
12
414 out of 453(91%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mooresville, NC
Review 1 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/13/16
The autotech workshop that I attended before I purchased the head unit and installation helped out with information. It is good to know that Best Buy offers moments like that for people to learn more about their options and the basics on upgrades and new tech.
Review 2 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/13/16
I have no complaints. I have always had exceptional service at this store.
Review 3 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/13/16
We researched the product during the week independently and weren't able go to the store together until. Sunday. The prices changed on ,Sunday. The sales rep was helpful in honoring the price from the previous day.
Review 4 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/11/16
I have been shopping at Best Buy for years and I am always happy with your folks, stores and selections. Thanks for everything!
Review 5 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/7/16
Please review your returned products better before putting back on the store floor for resale. (See previous notes)
Review 6 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/7/16
Don't ever cut down on your KNOWLEDGEABLE staff and PLEASE never reduce your staff. THAT is what makes your store!!!! It is never difficult to find someone to help you at Best Buy and also someone who knows his/her subject matter. The sales staff approach the customers and the customers never have to go searching to find someone! I love that about your store...plus the fact that you sell quality items.
Review 7 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/2/16
I was very pleased with the salesman that help me with competitive pricing.
Review 8 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/31/16
The young man that assisted me was very knowledgable and on his game. You need to keep him!
Review 9 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/28/16
We just moved here from the west coast and I have to say I loved your store and the customer service was outstanding. Now if you honor the 10% off coupon for open box items I'll be back ASAP and buy the 75" tv!
Review 10 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/27/16
What happened to me during this visit is not acceptable and not representative to the high standards of best buy. I have spent years shopping there, bought my first laptop back in high school on 2005 fromantic best buy and have always gone there for my electronic needs not only for competitive pricing, but mainly because of the support the staff prices but this did not happen this time. I'm saddened by this and quite aggravated. I will seriously have to consider going back to Best Buy to make any of my bear future experience related to my furnishing my new home with new TVs, sound systems and printer and possibly more because sometimes the associates help me to find new things I could greatly use. I may be taking my business elsewhere from now on and advise my friends and family if the poor service I received during my last visit.
Review 11 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/23/16
Would have bought two iPad pro's if they would have had more of the space grey in stock.
Review 12 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/22/16
The car door speakers need a lot more bass than they have now
Review 13 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/19/16
Still don't like all those people coming around asking if they could save me money on my cable bill.
Review 14 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/15/16
Keep having cheaper price. So we can buy. Thank you!
Review 15 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/15/16
I also spoke with two other of the TV sales staff and a LG rep. all of which were very helpful and knowledgeable.
Review 16 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Store Atmosphere: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Employee Knowledge: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Checkout Process: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OLEwheelchairGUY
Location:STATESVILLE NC ABOUT A LITTLE LESS THAN 20 MIN,
JIM THE OLE' GUY
Date:3/9/16
WELL I"M ONE OLE' FAT WHEELCHAIR GUY AND I,LL START IT OFF MY SAYING THIS WAS A VERY BIG SHOCK TO THIS OLE' GUY BECAUSE I HAVEN'T HAD A BIRTHDAY OR CHRISTMAS PRESENT OF ANY KIND IN OVER 20yrs, AND MY WIFE KNOCKED MY BLOCK OFF SHE HAS BEEN SAVING EVEY LITTLE PENNY AND YOU NAME IT WITH OUT ME KNOWING AT ALL SHE GOT TO BE PRETTY SNEAKY ON THIS BUT HERE WE GO. WELL I LIVE MY LIFE IN A WHEELCHAIR AS YOU KNOW BY NOW SHE SAVED UP $400 IN CASH AND SAID COME WITH ME FOR A RIDE AND WHOLE AND BE HOLD SHE TOOK ME TO YOUR BEST BUY THEIR IN Mooresville NC AND SHE GOT ME A LED SAMSUNG 40" OR 42" ONE SORRY I JUST HAD ANOTHE SEIZURE AND A BRAIN ONE TO WELL ANYWAY I TOOK THAT ONE BECAUSE SHE ALREADY NEW THAT I DID SO MUCH READING EVERY THING I COULD PLUS ALL KIND OF WEB SITES PLUS SO MANY PEOPLE I KNOW AND DO NOT NO I LOVE IT SUCH A GREAT PICTURE AND A VERY GREAT VIEW FROM ANY ANGLE ONLY THING I SHOULD OF LOOKED IN-TO IT A LITTLE BETTER BECAUSE I WANTED THE ONE WITH A HEAD-PHONE JACK ON IT EVEN THOUGH NO NAME BUT THE SALES MAN WITH A SAMSUNG SHIRT ON HE TOLD BE THAT FOR SURE IT HAD A HEAD-PHONE JACK ON IT I MEAN LIKE %110 POSITIVE THEIR WAS ONE ON IT OK ENOUGH ON THAT BUT ANYWAYS WE BOTH LOVE THE PICTURE ON IT YOU SHOULD KNOW THAT WE ARE STILL REALLY OLD SCHOOL FOR SURE WE HAVE ALL KIND OF TROUBLE WITH THE TOUCH SCREEN TOTAL WIRLESS ANDROID 4.1 FROM WAL-MART SOMEONE GOT HER FOR CHRISTMAS WE HAD A OLD FLIP SAMSUNG VERIZON CELL WE HAVE HAD FOR EVER WELL TO GET BACK TO MY TV I WAS TOLD THAT THIS OLE FAT WHEELCHAIR GUY WOULD NEVER BEABLE TO HOOK IT UP MY MYSELF WELL I FOOLED THEM I DID IT AND AGAIN MY WIFE LOVES IT JUST AS MUCH AS I DO BUT I REALLY WOULD OF LOVED A HEADPHONE JACK ON IT SEE I AM IN VERY BAD HEALTH EVEN MORE THAN I HAVE TOLD MY WIFE OR ANYBODY AS OF YET IT WOULD OF CAME IN HANDY BECAUSE I'M UP %99.999 OF THE TIME 18hrs, A DAY SOME TIMES I GO UP TO ABOUT 5-7DAYS WITH OUT A DROP OF SLEEP 24/7 SO IWATCH TV AND IT WOULD OF CAME IN REALLY GREAT WHEN MY WIFE AND GRANDAUGHTER THAT LIVES WITH US WHEN THEY ARE SLEEPING I USE TO PUT MY RCA TV I REPLACED ON MUTE AND HAD IT ON CAPTIONS ALL NIGHT LONG BUT AGAIN I DEFFENTLY WOULD RECOMMEND THIS LED TV TO ANYONE THAT DOESN'T NEED ONE OF THOES SMART TV'S BUT YES %100 SATISFIED EVEN WITH OUT THAT DANG JACK
Review 17 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/8/16
Sales Rep did not even know the product I was looking for was in stock, originally told me they didn't carry that product.
Review 18 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/3/16
There is a limited variety of cell phone holder devices for cars. They are all generic now as opposed to ones made for specific models.
Review 19 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/24/16
Out of many options (empty spaces), wanted bluray, and wanted other seasons (not stocked), price tag was missing from the rack, no one nearby or adjacent rows to ask for help
Review 20 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/21/16
I really appreciate all the knowledgeable help I receive from all the staff at the Best Buy Store in Mooresville NC . I have gone into other stores in the area and never receive the quality of service that I do at the Mooresville location. Thank is the biggest reason I keep going back to this store which is farther away from home.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>