Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Mooresville, NC

Average Customer Rating:
4.362 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (254 reviews)
5 stars
150
4 stars
71
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
8
232 out of 254(91%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mooresville, NC
Review 1 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/27/14
It seems that I have lost some of my points, which I didn't know was possible.
Review 2 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/27/14
The installer was very polite and helped me find car stereo
Review 3 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/26/14
A very good experience. We previously bought a 40" TV and furniture (Wood stand) 2 - 3 months ago and are also very happy with them.
Review 4 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/26/14
On the 24th...I wished salesperson was able to help complete what he started...another man stated that the sales rep. could not take any more time with my wife and I...others customers waiting...I just purchased well over 800.00 worth of goods and bought more today...the 25th.
FYI
Review 5 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Store Atmosphere: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Employee Knowledge: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Checkout Process: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
patsyh
Location:Mooresville, NC
amazing 40" TV purchased today!
Date:11/23/14
thank you Best Buy, Mooresville NC for your assistance with selection of the absolute best TV for my bedroom. wowee SAMSUNG 40" class 2160P 240 C was on sale today and I love, love, love it. Thankfully I was able to hook it up and complete the setup all by myself. YOU ARE THE BEST!! my BEST BUY.
Review 6 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/23/14
I shop at Best Buy regularly, this was the first time I had a problem, I don't think it was intentional, yet disappointing. I will still shop at Best Buy, but be more careful about doing my own research and not assuming the employee knows what he is talking about.
Review 7 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/23/14
The only thing I would rate as negative was after checking out, I went by customer service to pay off the credit card I had opened, but could not pay with a debit card for my checking account. The sales associate did tell me I would have to pay with cash or check, I just thought a debit card would be considered like cash.
Review 8 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/18/14
Keep on doing what you are doing and I'll always shop with you. I buys some camera product from B&H Photo because they have an incredible selection, provide detailed product information, have some of the best prices anywhere and ship promptly. Understanding you can't stock everything in every store I believe you are catching up to them in many areas and I'll continue to compare between the two sources.
Review 9 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/16/14
Because of the convience I will probably shop here again but it will not be my first place to shop.
Review 10 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/16/14
I'm disappointed that I no longer get points when I choose extended financing. That has made me shop elsewhere at times or at least consider other options whereas before I always chose Best Buy.
Review 11 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/13/14
Sales associates are helpful when needed.
Store is well-kept & easy to navigate.
Review 12 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/13/14
Your coupons have so many exclusions why bother giving them. Your rewards certificates are the same as cash but I am never allowed to use the reward with a coupon. Your geek squad is horrible.
Review 13 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/8/14
The salesmen in the phone area were absolutely dirty or unclean. Several of them appeared as if they had not bathed in days and had a horrible smell. Their clothes were also dirty. My family and I could not tolerate the unprofessional attire and cleanliness.
Review 14 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/8/14
I purchased the IPhone 6 Plus and a case. I just wished, I would of haded the opportunity to open the IPhone box and not the sales associate. After spending over $450.00, it should be my surprise and excitement like a child at Christmas! I'm sure the associate didn't do it intentionally, but regardless, this would have never happpened at the Apple Store. I would recommend other people to Best Buy. I hope for other IPhone customers, you allow them to open the box. When you get a IPhone it's magical, as an adult, there isn't much excitement for us. So let us open the box!
Review 15 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/8/14
I went into this Best Buy location to purchase an item I had purchased in this store in April 2014. It was not available. I believe it is no longer carried in the store. So the associate ordered for me. In ordering, I specifically stated I need the product by Friday (11/7) due to going out of town on the 8th. I offered to pay special shipping in order to receive. I was told it could be shipped to my home by the 5th at no additional charge. on the 6th, it had not arrived so I went back to the store. I was told at customer service, it was never ordered due to a cliche in the OMS system. I had paid for the item when ordered. I did receive a refund and luckily found another item that would work. Of course, it was twice as expensive. The cost of the original item and its quality was one of the reasons I was repurchasing.
Review 16 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/26/14
Always satisfied with best buy. I have purchased may products including appliances and have always been treated professionally. I highly recommend best buy to everyone for their phone and other needs.
Review 17 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/26/14
Awesome experience as always. I highly recommend best buy to everyone for phone needs
Review 18 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/20/14
Quit offering coupons with very limited applicability to the products you sell. Discontinue the exceptions for every discount. Make sale terms easy and broad. Please discontinue different discounts/sales/rewards online than you do in-store. Basically, don't make a customer feel like he has to jump through hoops to get a good deal.
Review 19 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/20/14
Could not have been better. Got a great TV which we are enjoying. We left the store and drove straight home and the truck was in our driveway when we got home. Our TV beat us home. Ha Ha! Then, the most wonderful thing, they took away our old set after setting up the new one. I don't know how we would have gotten all that done. The price was a little more than another big chain, but Best Buy was worth the difference. We will come again.
Review 20 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/14/14
I needed two computer monitors, but only one was in stock. Had to drive to another town to pick up the second monitor. I made my purchase using a personal check, which took 15-20 minutes. I fully understand the store needed to verify the check, but there surely is a faster way. Otherwise, I was very please with my experience.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>