Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Mooresville, NC

Average Customer Rating:
4.298 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (457 reviews)
5 stars
251
4 stars
135
3 stars
39
2 stars
20
1 star
12
418 out of 457(91%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mooresville, NC
Review 1 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/14/16
Cashier was looking at her cellphone when I arrived at the register. Without looking at me, or saying hello, she took the product from me and began the transaction. I finally said 'well hello there!' She then looked up from her cell phone and began to have a conversation with me. I do not think cell phones should be allowed while working. Time to teach these young kids how to interact face to face with people.
Review 2 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/12/16
Best Buy is my favorite store and I honestly wish I worked there
Review 3 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/3/16
I love and rely on Best Buy. I bought my laptop at the store in Vestal, NY (close to my home). I purchased the extra support from the Geek Squad and I use it!!! What a help. I hardly ever fill these out, but the sales associate made buying my phone and my son's phone so easy and enjoyable. To me, that is priceless when dealing with items your not very good with. It was also very quick and most of all painless! I was at the Best Buy in Mooresville, NC. I couldn't stop thanking the man that helped me. It was a pleasurable experience and that meant the world to me, because I can get very stressed in buying electronics, phones, etc..
Review 4 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/1/16
You should give free file transfer from my old computer to the new one purchased. next time I will look for a store that will offer free transfer and set up of new computer. if I am spending $700 for new computer set should be included.
Review 5 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/13/16
The autotech workshop that I attended before I purchased the head unit and installation helped out with information. It is good to know that Best Buy offers moments like that for people to learn more about their options and the basics on upgrades and new tech.
Review 6 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/13/16
I have no complaints. I have always had exceptional service at this store.
Review 7 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/13/16
We researched the product during the week independently and weren't able go to the store together until. Sunday. The prices changed on ,Sunday. The sales rep was helpful in honoring the price from the previous day.
Review 8 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/11/16
I have been shopping at Best Buy for years and I am always happy with your folks, stores and selections. Thanks for everything!
Review 9 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/7/16
Please review your returned products better before putting back on the store floor for resale. (See previous notes)
Review 10 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/7/16
Don't ever cut down on your KNOWLEDGEABLE staff and PLEASE never reduce your staff. THAT is what makes your store!!!! It is never difficult to find someone to help you at Best Buy and also someone who knows his/her subject matter. The sales staff approach the customers and the customers never have to go searching to find someone! I love that about your store...plus the fact that you sell quality items.
Review 11 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/2/16
I was very pleased with the salesman that help me with competitive pricing.
Review 12 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/31/16
The young man that assisted me was very knowledgable and on his game. You need to keep him!
Review 13 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/28/16
We just moved here from the west coast and I have to say I loved your store and the customer service was outstanding. Now if you honor the 10% off coupon for open box items I'll be back ASAP and buy the 75" tv!
Review 14 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/27/16
What happened to me during this visit is not acceptable and not representative to the high standards of best buy. I have spent years shopping there, bought my first laptop back in high school on 2005 fromantic best buy and have always gone there for my electronic needs not only for competitive pricing, but mainly because of the support the staff prices but this did not happen this time. I'm saddened by this and quite aggravated. I will seriously have to consider going back to Best Buy to make any of my bear future experience related to my furnishing my new home with new TVs, sound systems and printer and possibly more because sometimes the associates help me to find new things I could greatly use. I may be taking my business elsewhere from now on and advise my friends and family if the poor service I received during my last visit.
Review 15 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/23/16
Would have bought two iPad pro's if they would have had more of the space grey in stock.
Review 16 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/22/16
The car door speakers need a lot more bass than they have now
Review 17 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/19/16
Still don't like all those people coming around asking if they could save me money on my cable bill.
Review 18 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/15/16
Keep having cheaper price. So we can buy. Thank you!
Review 19 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/15/16
I also spoke with two other of the TV sales staff and a LG rep. all of which were very helpful and knowledgeable.
Review 20 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Store Atmosphere: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Employee Knowledge: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Checkout Process: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OLEwheelchairGUY
Location:STATESVILLE NC ABOUT A LITTLE LESS THAN 20 MIN,
JIM THE OLE' GUY
Date:3/9/16
WELL I"M ONE OLE' FAT WHEELCHAIR GUY AND I,LL START IT OFF MY SAYING THIS WAS A VERY BIG SHOCK TO THIS OLE' GUY BECAUSE I HAVEN'T HAD A BIRTHDAY OR CHRISTMAS PRESENT OF ANY KIND IN OVER 20yrs, AND MY WIFE KNOCKED MY BLOCK OFF SHE HAS BEEN SAVING EVEY LITTLE PENNY AND YOU NAME IT WITH OUT ME KNOWING AT ALL SHE GOT TO BE PRETTY SNEAKY ON THIS BUT HERE WE GO. WELL I LIVE MY LIFE IN A WHEELCHAIR AS YOU KNOW BY NOW SHE SAVED UP $400 IN CASH AND SAID COME WITH ME FOR A RIDE AND WHOLE AND BE HOLD SHE TOOK ME TO YOUR BEST BUY THEIR IN Mooresville NC AND SHE GOT ME A LED SAMSUNG 40" OR 42" ONE SORRY I JUST HAD ANOTHE SEIZURE AND A BRAIN ONE TO WELL ANYWAY I TOOK THAT ONE BECAUSE SHE ALREADY NEW THAT I DID SO MUCH READING EVERY THING I COULD PLUS ALL KIND OF WEB SITES PLUS SO MANY PEOPLE I KNOW AND DO NOT NO I LOVE IT SUCH A GREAT PICTURE AND A VERY GREAT VIEW FROM ANY ANGLE ONLY THING I SHOULD OF LOOKED IN-TO IT A LITTLE BETTER BECAUSE I WANTED THE ONE WITH A HEAD-PHONE JACK ON IT EVEN THOUGH NO NAME BUT THE SALES MAN WITH A SAMSUNG SHIRT ON HE TOLD BE THAT FOR SURE IT HAD A HEAD-PHONE JACK ON IT I MEAN LIKE %110 POSITIVE THEIR WAS ONE ON IT OK ENOUGH ON THAT BUT ANYWAYS WE BOTH LOVE THE PICTURE ON IT YOU SHOULD KNOW THAT WE ARE STILL REALLY OLD SCHOOL FOR SURE WE HAVE ALL KIND OF TROUBLE WITH THE TOUCH SCREEN TOTAL WIRLESS ANDROID 4.1 FROM WAL-MART SOMEONE GOT HER FOR CHRISTMAS WE HAD A OLD FLIP SAMSUNG VERIZON CELL WE HAVE HAD FOR EVER WELL TO GET BACK TO MY TV I WAS TOLD THAT THIS OLE FAT WHEELCHAIR GUY WOULD NEVER BEABLE TO HOOK IT UP MY MYSELF WELL I FOOLED THEM I DID IT AND AGAIN MY WIFE LOVES IT JUST AS MUCH AS I DO BUT I REALLY WOULD OF LOVED A HEADPHONE JACK ON IT SEE I AM IN VERY BAD HEALTH EVEN MORE THAN I HAVE TOLD MY WIFE OR ANYBODY AS OF YET IT WOULD OF CAME IN HANDY BECAUSE I'M UP %99.999 OF THE TIME 18hrs, A DAY SOME TIMES I GO UP TO ABOUT 5-7DAYS WITH OUT A DROP OF SLEEP 24/7 SO IWATCH TV AND IT WOULD OF CAME IN REALLY GREAT WHEN MY WIFE AND GRANDAUGHTER THAT LIVES WITH US WHEN THEY ARE SLEEPING I USE TO PUT MY RCA TV I REPLACED ON MUTE AND HAD IT ON CAPTIONS ALL NIGHT LONG BUT AGAIN I DEFFENTLY WOULD RECOMMEND THIS LED TV TO ANYONE THAT DOESN'T NEED ONE OF THOES SMART TV'S BUT YES %100 SATISFIED EVEN WITH OUT THAT DANG JACK
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>