Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Mooresville, NC

Average Customer Rating:
4.398 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (226 reviews)
5 stars
138
4 stars
60
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
7
208 out of 226(92%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mooresville, NC
Review 1 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/23/14
as always, the store had way too many competing audio sources running at once and everyone of them were too loud.
Review 2 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/17/14
Best Buy,
Please continue your effort in selecting the most professional employees, for they truly make a warm and welcoming experience that brings joy to us all.
Thank you,
-Mark
Review 3 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/17/14
While I understand the need for inventory control, every time I walk into a Best Buy I feel like I'm being watched and treated like a criminal. Associates walking around with earpieces talking to each other, the security check out process at the front door. This all creates atmosphere that is not warm and inviting for customers. I would much rather order something online and have it shipped to my home just to avoid the feeling I get walking into a Best Buy store.
Review 4 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/15/14
i dinged the store atmosphere some points because I have never liked music playing all around me. it is my personal issue, not an issue with the store, but I was asked my impression. i prefer silence. also, some the displays (the logitech magnetic case thingy in particular) were not functioning properly.
Review 5 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/15/14
I wish there was a Best Buy closer to my home, Cornelius, N.C.
Review 6 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/14/14
Give me a longer time to use my Reward certificate.
Review 7 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/13/14
It was a little hard to hear the sales associates because the music was so loud in the store. Not sure if it was from the stereo department or a storewide system but it was a little annoying at times.
Review 8 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/13/14
I have an excellent experience every time I visit Best Buy.
Review 9 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/10/14
Employee told us to go online and do our own resource for what we need found a product on our own that might work but did not buy front register had a cool toy for our grandchild and we bought it
Review 10 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/10/14
I have found the associates at this location to be more helpful and knowledgeable than at other locations in this region so I make it a point to go to the Mooresville store when I shop.
Review 11 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/9/14
As an elite plus member I would like to see the number of events at bb go up
Review 12 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/4/14
The mobile phone purchasing experience at Best Buy is far superior to going to Verizon Store. I bought a SamsungS4 in December and was incredibly impressed. Went back to get my son an Iphone 5 upgrade. Again great service, no sales pressure to upsell plus the associate kindly helped me with a few questions that I had on the Samsung.
Review 13 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/3/14
One thing that I did not like about the layout of the store was that the isles had products stocked in the middle of them making it difficult to move around. Additionally, the manner of how computer electronics (eg,. tablets, phones etc..) were set up in the front of the store away from the computers.
Review 14 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/3/14
We're Best Buy fans for life! Friendly and knowledgeable Sales Associates that go above and beyond our expectations. Great purchase experience!
Review 15 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/3/14
I have left the BB store in Mooresville, NC without making a purchase due to the harassment by Direct TV pushers. I was followed around and not left along after telling them that I was not interested in the service.
Review 16 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/30/14
The only problem we ran across was the inability to test the tv's on HDMI cables with regular tv channels. It is impossible to TRUELY choose the correct tv without seeing them the way they are made to watch. It seems ridiculous to sell new technology with severely out of date support systems.
Review 17 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/28/14
While I was walking to the checkout area, cashiers from the Geek Squad area alerted me that they can assist me since the checkout area had a line. It was quick and easy. I do appreciate it.
Review 18 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/28/14
I wish products that are identical(jam box) were not priced differently because of color,it is not fair to the consumer if the product is the same it should be the same price regardless of color
Review 19 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/28/14
I am very impressed with best buy. I have lived overseas in Germany since I was a little girl and this was the first time we purchased anything from them. We will be back in time to shop many more times as we are just starting out our household here in the states. We love the service and definitely will recommend to others.
Review 20 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/27/14
Employees should never be standing idle while there are people standing in line to pay you money. Your customers time is extremely important and should never be wasted by do-less employees. For heavens sake open another register and be cognizant of wait times!!!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>