Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Mooresville, NC

Average Customer Rating:
4.392 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (237 reviews)
5 stars
144
4 stars
63
3 stars
16
2 stars
7
1 star
7
217 out of 237(92%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mooresville, NC
Review 1 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/20/14
Quit offering coupons with very limited applicability to the products you sell. Discontinue the exceptions for every discount. Make sale terms easy and broad. Please discontinue different discounts/sales/rewards online than you do in-store. Basically, don't make a customer feel like he has to jump through hoops to get a good deal.
Review 2 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/20/14
Could not have been better. Got a great TV which we are enjoying. We left the store and drove straight home and the truck was in our driveway when we got home. Our TV beat us home. Ha Ha! Then, the most wonderful thing, they took away our old set after setting up the new one. I don't know how we would have gotten all that done. The price was a little more than another big chain, but Best Buy was worth the difference. We will come again.
Review 3 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/14/14
I needed two computer monitors, but only one was in stock. Had to drive to another town to pick up the second monitor. I made my purchase using a personal check, which took 15-20 minutes. I fully understand the store needed to verify the check, but there surely is a faster way. Otherwise, I was very please with my experience.
Review 4 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/10/14
Never seem to be able to use points acquired to purchase products....
Review 5 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/8/14
stocking refill printer cartridges in the smallest available size is not in your customers best interest. I left your store and returned to BJ's to make my printer cartridge purchase.
Review 6 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/8/14
Your sales associate was most helpful and knowledgeable about the product that we purchased. We are from old school and needed his help. If we have questions I believe we will be able to call your associates for extra help. Thanks
Review 7 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/12/14
Amazing store! Love it! I could spend my whole day in this store.
Review 8 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/11/14
The only complaint that I have about Best Buy is that I really wish that Geek Squad employees had a simple name tag on their shirt with at least their first name. It would make it easier to know who I am speaking with. It frustrates me, when I cannot properly thank an employee. I have used Best Buy for all of my computer/laptop needs, and when I had a virus they were able to fix my laptop. I am always assisted as soon as I walk through the door. All of my questions are answered no matter how ridiculous, and I am never looked down upon for a simple question. I would recommend Best Buy to my friends because it is a reliable store that is looking out for you as an individual and a customer.
Review 9 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/6/14
I wish i could have gotten another discount for being a senior citizen
Review 10 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/3/14
The lady who checked my order out was also very nice. I really like this Best Buy store in Mooresville, NC. I actually had to take advantage of your price match program. I enjoyed the fact that I was able to purchase my item from Best Buy and not Walmart.
Thank you
Review 11 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/3/14
with the versatility of the SOL headphones, I wish you had the replacement/upgrade parts available. (new cords, headbands, etc)
Review 12 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/23/14
as always, the store had way too many competing audio sources running at once and everyone of them were too loud.
Review 13 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/17/14
Best Buy,
Please continue your effort in selecting the most professional employees, for they truly make a warm and welcoming experience that brings joy to us all.
Thank you,
-Mark
Review 14 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/17/14
While I understand the need for inventory control, every time I walk into a Best Buy I feel like I'm being watched and treated like a criminal. Associates walking around with earpieces talking to each other, the security check out process at the front door. This all creates atmosphere that is not warm and inviting for customers. I would much rather order something online and have it shipped to my home just to avoid the feeling I get walking into a Best Buy store.
Review 15 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/15/14
i dinged the store atmosphere some points because I have never liked music playing all around me. it is my personal issue, not an issue with the store, but I was asked my impression. i prefer silence. also, some the displays (the logitech magnetic case thingy in particular) were not functioning properly.
Review 16 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/15/14
I wish there was a Best Buy closer to my home, Cornelius, N.C.
Review 17 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/14/14
Give me a longer time to use my Reward certificate.
Review 18 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/13/14
It was a little hard to hear the sales associates because the music was so loud in the store. Not sure if it was from the stereo department or a storewide system but it was a little annoying at times.
Review 19 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/13/14
I have an excellent experience every time I visit Best Buy.
Review 20 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/10/14
Employee told us to go online and do our own resource for what we need found a product on our own that might work but did not buy front register had a cool toy for our grandchild and we bought it
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>