Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Mooresville, NC

Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (370 reviews)
5 stars
203
4 stars
113
3 stars
27
2 stars
16
1 star
11
337 out of 370(91%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mooresville, NC
Review 1 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/27/15
None more to share. Great experience and excellent sales associate. Keep her and others like her she makes you better.
Review 2 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/23/15
Originally went to walmart for product, took forever to see if they had item and seemed completely uninterested in making the sale so we left and went to Best Buy. Smart choice!
Review 3 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/18/15
Thanks to Best Buy I like all my products I have purchased there and will continue to buy there because of the knowledge the salespersons have and thank you
Review 4 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/18/15
Linking your in-store stock to BestBuy.com could be more accurate. Bestbuy.com said the item was in-stock at my local store so I went there instead of ordering online. When it was not actually in-stock I ended up ordering online through the sales agent anyway.
Review 5 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/12/15
the installation cost too much... and i was never offered the cheaper rate for swapping door speakers.... I ended up spending 30 bucks on a the door popping tool.... Installation should be cheaper.
Review 6 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/11/15
Include more pc gaming hardware,where you can build your own pc at a competitive price. Would actual love to see parts first.
Review 7 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/11/15
TV I wanted was advertised in the paper but no model on display at the store. I bought it anyway (over the phone) but would liked to have actually tried the TV before buying it. You should have your advertised specials in the store.
Review 8 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/9/15
The sales associate that assisted me was wonderful. He was extremely knowledgeable, very patient and very helpful. I had a really great buying experience!
Review 9 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/9/15
I feel the sales associate should have known more about the product & the laptop it would work best on.
Review 10 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/8/15
I typically shop at Best Buy for all of my electronic equipment needs.
Review 11 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/5/15
Very Good Experience and the salesman was completely helpful
Review 12 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/1/15
I was buying a Seagate 8TB hard drive, but the only locations that stocked it were all north of Charlotte. I had a 50 minute drive to the closest store that stocked this item.
It would have been much preferable if the item was located at other stores in the area, and dispersed more evenly around the Charlotte area rather than at just three locations that are close to each, but not close to me.
Review 13 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/1/15
Cross train associates so they don't send customers on random goose chases.
Review 14 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/31/15
I don't like the windows 10 because I was told I would get it automatically when buying this computer and I haven't gotten it yet
Review 15 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/31/15
The layout of the products/aisles the last few visits to the stores is not consistent and is not very logical to my mind, and signage is a little too generalized. It makes it difficult to find things on your own and I did want to this visit as all associates seemed busy and it did take a while for someone to assist me in finding what I was looking for. They did, however, know exactly where it was.
Review 16 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/30/15
I've spent 10's of thousands of dollars with you over the last eight years buying refrigerators, TV's, computers, iPads , washer and dryer and have received a total of $5-$10 in rewards, lol. Not sure why I'm a member or what being a member even does for me.
Review 17 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/26/15
Need to have more sales person to help. Also sales person should be trained on products you are selling. Example I wanted to buy toner cartridge for hp and caring case for surface pro 3 lap top and sales persons quick answer not in store
Review 18 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/22/15
I have several friends who refuse to shop here at all. I had one of them with and as they said this re-enforces the reason to shop there. Customer Service. But in retrospect I might be the customer you are trying to target.
Review 19 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/16/15
I love going to Best Buy! It's like aToys R Us for adult Geeks!
Review 20 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/7/15
There was only one employee in the store with true camera knowledge. I had to wait an extremely long time for him to help me.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>