Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Mooresville, NC

Average Customer Rating:
4.293 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (359 reviews)
5 stars
195
4 stars
111
3 stars
27
2 stars
15
1 star
11
327 out of 359(91%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mooresville, NC
Review 1 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/1/15
I was buying a Seagate 8TB hard drive, but the only locations that stocked it were all north of Charlotte. I had a 50 minute drive to the closest store that stocked this item.
It would have been much preferable if the item was located at other stores in the area, and dispersed more evenly around the Charlotte area rather than at just three locations that are close to each, but not close to me.
Review 2 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/1/15
Cross train associates so they don't send customers on random goose chases.
Review 3 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/31/15
I don't like the windows 10 because I was told I would get it automatically when buying this computer and I haven't gotten it yet
Review 4 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/31/15
The layout of the products/aisles the last few visits to the stores is not consistent and is not very logical to my mind, and signage is a little too generalized. It makes it difficult to find things on your own and I did want to this visit as all associates seemed busy and it did take a while for someone to assist me in finding what I was looking for. They did, however, know exactly where it was.
Review 5 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/30/15
I've spent 10's of thousands of dollars with you over the last eight years buying refrigerators, TV's, computers, iPads , washer and dryer and have received a total of $5-$10 in rewards, lol. Not sure why I'm a member or what being a member even does for me.
Review 6 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/26/15
Need to have more sales person to help. Also sales person should be trained on products you are selling. Example I wanted to buy toner cartridge for hp and caring case for surface pro 3 lap top and sales persons quick answer not in store
Review 7 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/22/15
I have several friends who refuse to shop here at all. I had one of them with and as they said this re-enforces the reason to shop there. Customer Service. But in retrospect I might be the customer you are trying to target.
Review 8 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/16/15
I love going to Best Buy! It's like aToys R Us for adult Geeks!
Review 9 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/7/15
There was only one employee in the store with true camera knowledge. I had to wait an extremely long time for him to help me.
Review 10 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/7/15
I wish you offered Monday delivery or after 5:00pm. I've had to take a day off work for the delivery. Everything else was great.
Review 11 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/7/15
Previously we always had problems being waited on. This time was the salesman was eager to help and answered all of our questions and through all the different computers. It was a great experience. I have to buy 2 computers for work and just may go back to him.
Review 12 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/1/15
The phone card I wanted was put behind other ones so l couldn't find it. The cashier was great
Review 13 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/1/15
Excellent Sales Associate!!! Checkout was slow and only one person ahead of me.
Review 14 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/25/15
Having customers who want to buy a phone without activation wait in the same line with those requiring phone activation is really inconvenient.
Review 15 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/17/15
Sales person should have asked if we had purchased a stand or wall mount for the new TV. We had to go to another salesperson to buy a stand. We did not think you would have a stand in our budget until the other dales person showed us some stands.
Review 16 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/16/15
Manager training for GM at Cary NC store. Very Very Very rude and willing to let clients walk out the door.
Review 17 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/16/15
would like to have extended discount for buying more then one of a single expensive device.
Thank you
Review 18 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/14/15
I like the reward program. I try to shop there to take advantage of it.
Review 19 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/10/15
Tell the person the truth. If you cant deliver it ontime, dont tell them you can.
Review 20 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/6/15
The overall experience was fine but the Geek Squad lived up to their title and behaved like computer geeks displaying a low key, smug attitude.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>