Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Mooresville, NC

Average Customer Rating:
4.303 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (469 reviews)
5 stars
258
4 stars
139
3 stars
40
2 stars
20
1 star
12
429 out of 469(91%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mooresville, NC
Review 1 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/26/16
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable sales associate.
Review 2 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/26/16
I came to Best Buy to buy a computer. I bought my old computer there as well. I find the sales people knowledgeable and a good variety of products. I always recommend Best Buy to my friends if they are interested in buying a computer.
Review 3 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/24/16
I can't think of any right now. Be prepared for a high tech experience!
Review 4 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/21/16
Had knowledge to help me find a way to move old home movies to my computer. Thanks!
Review 5 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/21/16
I was not aware of the price matching program and was pleased to hear about it!!
Review 6 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/19/16
Have display models available for ALL television sets. Associates could improve customer service as a team. 2 of 6 associates were very friendly.
Review 7 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/16/16
I understand that it is a function of the wireless industry, but a clearer pricing policy for comparison would be greatly appreciated
Review 8 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/13/16
The sales associate was very knowledgable and very helpful.
Review 9 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/12/16
Mara and Chelle in Customer Service went above and beyond what I expected. Top Notch service, they are most definitely valuable members of your Custmer Service Team!
Review 10 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/11/16
I went in to the store for HyperX gaming headphones and left with Razer. Told employee that I wanted HyperX headphones which I saw in stock on the website but he pretty much ignored what I said. So I'll probably be returning my headphones this week and ordering HyperX headphones from Amazon.
Review 11 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/4/16
I purchased a refrigerator . The delivery person called to advise of the delivery time . I was the second stop. He said he would call again after the first delivery. He called again to advise he would be here in 30 minutes. They arrived on time ,were very professional had my fridge installed and the old one taken away in no time. Very impressed
Review 12 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/31/16
I have 10% coupon to use for this time but they said it was expired. I felt bad every rare time only I am getting coupons that too I can't use it. Please with out expire date provide the coupon, that would be great.
Review 13 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/14/16
Cashier was looking at her cellphone when I arrived at the register. Without looking at me, or saying hello, she took the product from me and began the transaction. I finally said 'well hello there!' She then looked up from her cell phone and began to have a conversation with me. I do not think cell phones should be allowed while working. Time to teach these young kids how to interact face to face with people.
Review 14 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/12/16
Best Buy is my favorite store and I honestly wish I worked there
Review 15 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/3/16
I love and rely on Best Buy. I bought my laptop at the store in Vestal, NY (close to my home). I purchased the extra support from the Geek Squad and I use it!!! What a help. I hardly ever fill these out, but the sales associate made buying my phone and my son's phone so easy and enjoyable. To me, that is priceless when dealing with items your not very good with. It was also very quick and most of all painless! I was at the Best Buy in Mooresville, NC. I couldn't stop thanking the man that helped me. It was a pleasurable experience and that meant the world to me, because I can get very stressed in buying electronics, phones, etc..
Review 16 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/1/16
You should give free file transfer from my old computer to the new one purchased. next time I will look for a store that will offer free transfer and set up of new computer. if I am spending $700 for new computer set should be included.
Review 17 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/13/16
The autotech workshop that I attended before I purchased the head unit and installation helped out with information. It is good to know that Best Buy offers moments like that for people to learn more about their options and the basics on upgrades and new tech.
Review 18 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/13/16
I have no complaints. I have always had exceptional service at this store.
Review 19 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/13/16
We researched the product during the week independently and weren't able go to the store together until. Sunday. The prices changed on ,Sunday. The sales rep was helpful in honoring the price from the previous day.
Review 20 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/11/16
I have been shopping at Best Buy for years and I am always happy with your folks, stores and selections. Thanks for everything!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>