Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Mooresville, NC

Average Customer Rating:
4.348 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (270 reviews)
5 stars
156
4 stars
78
3 stars
18
2 stars
10
1 star
8
247 out of 270(91%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mooresville, NC
Review 1 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/18/14
Though it was not an issue on this most recent visit, there have been times around the holidays when it was almost impossible for me to find a free sales person, at this and other Best Buy locations. I think the company should consider bringing on temporary help during especially busy times, when possible.
Review 2 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/16/14
having three or four sales associates stand by the desk at the front door talking while the cashier had a queue of customers in line. Seems like someone should have opened up another register. Several products on the shelf in movie section were not priced are priced incorrectly. And no one around to ask for assistance.
Review 3 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/14/14
The experience was great. No problem finding what I needed. However I was a little upset the next day when what I bought went on sale.
Review 4 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/14/14
There were several products on the shelf that needed to have the correct price tag above it.
Review 5 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/14/14
Great store, great prices, VERY BEST sales associate.
Review 6 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/13/14
I don't like to be heavily pressured to buy additional warranties.
Review 7 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/12/14
a bit crowded with sale mdse. probably for Christmas sales
Review 8 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/10/14
I don't usually buy products at Best Buy unless I need them right away and cant find them somewhere else locally. Best Buy is overpriced and quite often I can find the same products online cheaper. It's also hard to find someone to help.
Review 9 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/9/14
Employees are good, store is well lit. Store felt crowded and signage was hard to follow. Feels like it could be laid out better. I think its great that price matching is part of policy. I feel comfortable going knowing I will get a good price.
Review 10 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/8/14
Best Buy is one of my favorite places to shop, you guys and gals are awesome!
Review 11 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/3/14
My experience was overall a good one. I did go on Black Friday. (In the evening around 6 pm or so) none of the tvs that I was intreated were in stock, I ended up having to order one. (I understand it was Black Friday) Also the only other problem was that the cash register froze when checking out. We had to move to a different register, and I had to wait a while as he got everything straightened back out. ( I also understand that, he couldn't help that the register froze)
Review 12 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/1/14
Prior to check out, cashier informed a gift receipt was needed. It was not provided and had to request again.
Review 13 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/1/14
I have one con which is My rewards certificates should not have expiration date. My last one was for only $10 and definitely shouldn't have expired. I was not able to use it on my last purchases.
Review 14 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/30/14
Computers locked up. Had to process my purchase twice. Employee was not familiar with the necessary forms. Purchase experience was very satisfactory, check out very slow. Looks like best buy would upgrade software to accommodate their goal of increased sales. I have been a customer for many years.
Review 15 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/29/14
Very pleasantly greeted by sales associates when walking around browsing in the store.
Review 16 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/29/14
I bought the gopro3 on black Friday. store was very organized and associates were very helpful.
Review 17 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/27/14
It seems that I have lost some of my points, which I didn't know was possible.
Review 18 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/27/14
The installer was very polite and helped me find car stereo
Review 19 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/26/14
A very good experience. We previously bought a 40" TV and furniture (Wood stand) 2 - 3 months ago and are also very happy with them.
Review 20 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/26/14
On the 24th...I wished salesperson was able to help complete what he started...another man stated that the sales rep. could not take any more time with my wife and I...others customers waiting...I just purchased well over 800.00 worth of goods and bought more today...the 25th.
FYI
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>