Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Mooresville, NC

Average Customer Rating:
4.402 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (209 reviews)
5 stars
129
4 stars
55
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 star
7
192 out of 209(92%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mooresville, NC
Review 1 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/25/14
I recently tried to change my e-mail address for my rewards membership because the e-mail I was using no longer exists, but when I try to make this change online your program wants to send confirmation to an e-mail address which no longer exists. This function is not very friendly
Review 2 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/25/14
I never get asked for my rewards card, I always have to say I have one. Some times it seems too loud in the store.
Review 3 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/25/14
My spouse is A professional photographer. He finds that there is no photographic equipment source within a 200 mile radius. On several occasions he has to purchase expensive equipment from B&H in NY. The manager and staff at Best Buy in Mooresville are superb and have tried to get product and sometimes have had success.
Review 4 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/23/14
Item that we went to store to purchase was placed on sale today, was not in stock in store, in any store in NC or online. We had to purchase the floor model as the only option, with a small dent on the front. It was discounted, but feel that advertised items should be available, even if you have a wait period before it arrives.
Review 5 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/21/14
There are normally associates to help me in this store. Maybe because it was half an hour before closing they were understaffed. This store is only 7 minutes from my house and I use them frequently for all my electronic needs. I will definitely go here again.
Review 6 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/21/14
More coupons.and coupons that dont expire so fast. How a members spcial each week it might promote more traffic into the store.
Review 7 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/20/14
I have been shopping with Best Buy for years ansd will continue to do so. I've lived in several different states buy the service and friendliness of the staff at your Mooresville, NC
is the best I have experienced. The management team obviously trains the employees well and has them focused on superior customer service.
Review 8 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/18/14
the product (laptop) needs some written helpful information that tells a first time buyer about what wires you need, etc.
Review 9 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/16/14
The sales person tried to do us a favor. He advised the product we wanted had a 150 off with a coupon if it was a student purchasing it. He also advised us of the price of a service plan. We decided to return the next day as my son did not have his student email address with him. When we did, it turned out the savings was only 100 and the service plan increased 90 in price overnight. The sales person should have been more knowledgeable regarding the student discount and the impending price increase. We could have obtained the student email address the same day.
Review 10 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/16/14
I was disappointed there were not more car charger choices and thought the price a bit high compared to some I'd heard about. Assumed Best Buy would have the best selection and price...and not necessarily.
Review 11 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/9/14
I would love to have the privilege of winning the sweepstakes spree, considering I have never won any of these things in my life. Thanks and I look forward to being a winner.
Review 12 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/7/14
Store was not the Hickory, NC store that was indicated in the email. It was store MOORESVILLE NC (Store 1133). Attention and attention to detail of the customers is key to staying competitive in today's market. Great products is just a part of the equation. Fortunately, I did plenty of research on the product(s) that wanted and they were available on the floor to just pick up and walk to the cashier. Best buy is too good of a store to be hindered by less than par customer service.
Review 13 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/7/14
Performing a price match should not void a coupon on a transaction. Price matches are performed because other companies/stores offer better prices & Best Buy is trying to keep/gain a customer's business. This type of act will definitely lose customers.
Review 14 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/7/14
It visits like my last that make me shop at other online stores. If they don't know anything about the this I need or I'm going to have to wait a week I'll just go somewhere else, It will be cheaper or the the same price. Its sad, I loved going to Bestbuy
Review 15 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/26/14
Once again, Best Buy is one of my favorite stores to shop in. I love that you have anything that I am looking for in electronics. Truly cutting edge and top notch. Thanks.
Review 16 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/24/14
have product education classes, because not all of us are young or have young people around in school learning the programs of today, Microsoft should offer some type of product knowledge to the public to keep up on new conditions, and how to get around popups, what needs to be downloaded on your new computer that the pop up keeps coming up and telling you that your new computer is outdated, and how to add the right printer and how to keep it online, with better knowledge of the new products, I would buy more, if I understood what I need something for, like there used to be the tv room, that kept you up on the surround sound, speakers, tv, furniture, we need a computer room, I prefer to work on my computer, I need to work on my computer it is not a playstation for me.
Review 17 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/24/14
I spent over $4000.00 at Best Buy however would have liked to see more savings due to the amount I purchased between departments. The computer department was very helpful and could always find help. The television/media department when I found someone got me what I asked for however didn't feel like I was able to ask questions which made me get what I could and leave without everything I was planning to purchase.
Review 18 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/23/14
I probably will not be back to Best Buy. I was not helped at all and the price advertised was not the price of the product. I did not feel like a valued customer in this store.
Review 19 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/21/14
Just keep up the good work with the people you hire and your products. We are truly satisfied.
Review 20 for Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/19/14
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Awesome shopping experience.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>