Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Fultondale, AL

Average Customer Rating:
4.186 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (226 reviews)
5 stars
120
4 stars
58
3 stars
27
2 stars
12
1 star
9
200 out of 226(88%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fultondale, AL
Review 1 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/11/16
My overall experience at the Fultondale, Al store was okay. I'm glad I knew what I wanted. When I walked up to customer service, all the associates looked at me crazy and didn't bother to assist or even say a word, they were all talking to each other. Luckily another sales associate walked up and asked me if I was ready to check out. He was very helpful and I appreciate him acknowledging me as a customer.
Review 2 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/11/16
We love this store! All associates are always pleasant and helpful. Never had a problem with best buy!
Review 3 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/13/16
More selections on computer games, not much to choose from.
Review 4 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/10/16
I purchased a refrigerator (Samsung) but when I got home I read through the customer reviews and they were terrible. So I called the local Best Buy store and cancelled the order. I purchased another refrigerator (Frigidaire) from another store. When I cancelled the order, the sales person was very understanding and it was easy and painless. The best buy credit card that I have has already credited the transaction back to my card. I am very satisfied with the process. It was not the fault of best buy that the transaction failed. I should have been more diligent with checking reviews online first.
Review 5 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/28/16
We have always a good experience at Best Buy. Usually always have what we are looking for.
Review 6 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/24/16
The survey is too long. Some things I just needed to mark NA for this particular shopping experience.
All I wanted to do was compliment the person who checked me out of the store! She provided excellent customer service!
Review 7 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/23/16
Slowness with computer for entry of purchase items. Needed manager to come and "fix" problem(s), which took time. Both my wife and I have back and standing problems, and had to ask for chairs for use, while waiting for check out in the department.
Review 8 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/3/16
The Fultondale Best Buy is a great store with friendly employees. I enjoy going to the store and will continue to do so for the foreseeable future.
Review 9 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/1/16
No employee around to help me we had to find someone to help...
Review 10 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/19/16
On my previous visit, I was given a scheduled appointment. I thought that was a great service. That allowed me to do other things and not have to just stand around. On this visit, I was taken immediately. I was very pleased with the service and attention I received at the mobile phone area.
Review 11 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/10/16
Customer service was excellent. Great information on the products I was looking at.
The Geek Squad was extremely helpful on set up and information they provided to get me started. Was very impressed when I was offered a chair from a member of the Geek Squad. (recuperating from flu)
Review 12 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/5/16
The store was clean, conveniently arranged with clearly marked areas of interest. My business was conducted in the Samsung Galaxy kiosk where service and assistance were outstanding. Additionally, the store Greeter, Checkout personnel, and all other associates whom I encountered were equally pleasant and helpful. Overall, mine was a very positive experience.
Review 13 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/22/16
The lady who waited on me did a great job, her and Stan are the best
Review 14 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/16/16
The cashier was very helpful and retrieved a memory card from the stockroom that was out of stock on the display floor. I purchased a security system and memory card for my phone. I intended to buy a new tv to use as a monitor for the camera system but no one was in that area at all for assistance. I wouldn't have purchased the camera system there because of this but I had already researched it online before I came to the store and knew what I was looking for.
Review 15 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/7/16
One of the blurays that I purchases was released that day. I purchased the last copy of the one that was just released at 11:15 a.m. Perhaps more attention could be paid to the "New Release" display. I was on my lunch break and just wanted to make a quick purchase.
Review 16 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/7/16
I prefer Huntsville , much bigger store and more friendly
Review 17 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/4/16
always have at least one of every product you have in the store on the floor otherwise people may think you don't have what someone is looking for and leave without making the purchase!
Review 18 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/3/16
Someone should have offered to go look at price for me.
Review 19 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/27/16
It would be nice to be able to hear premium surround sound theater systems before purchasing.
Review 20 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/23/16
BestBuy add said product Kaspersky internet security 3 devices was included free this I did not get was not offered at store. Big disappointment the laptop came with a 30 day Mcafee which I do not wont.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>