Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Fultondale, AL

Average Customer Rating:
4.246 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (179 reviews)
5 stars
100
4 stars
43
3 stars
22
2 stars
8
1 star
6
159 out of 179(89%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fultondale, AL
Review 1 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/1/15
The docking station for the Surface Pro was not in stock.
Review 2 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/24/15
I am satisfied with the price of the products purchased.
Review 3 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/20/15
Have bought several items over the years and will continue to do business at Best Buy.
Review 4 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/17/15
This best buy is small with limited selection but the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Review 5 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/5/15
Don't believe I got my bonus rewards for this purchase.
Review 6 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/4/15
I love the Fultondale Alabama store.......Very helpful and courteous!
Review 7 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/2/15
I prefer to get my electronics from Best Buy because of the reasons I mentioned before. I also have purchased and used the warranties offered and have been extremely satisfied with those services as well.
Review 8 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/28/15
Hire some cordial, customer-friendly associates. The ones at the Fultondale store are terrible!
Review 9 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/28/15
The employees at the Fultondale store are knowledgeable and really care.
Review 10 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Store Atmosphere: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Employee Knowledge: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Checkout Process: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
rlee8891
Location:Gardendale, AL.
Worse Store Ever!
Date:5/26/15
Worse Best Buy ever. Mean help, slow service and just all out rude to customers. I'll never shop there again. Bad management and sell people don't offer to help you. Best Buy....You need to fix your problem there! I hate to even rate it a 1 star!
Review 11 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/9/15
When the store can't deliver on service as promised some one should be courteous enough to inform customer of potential delay.
Review 12 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/4/15
I have always had a good shopping experience at this Best Buy. Associates always approach me and offers to assist.
Review 13 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/2/15
This is my BEST BUY... There are about four Best Buy stores in this area. I always go to this store. MY favorite !!!!!
Review 14 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/25/15
Geek Squad was very helpful about getting my laptop fixed. Thanks to all!!
Review 15 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/16/15
I purchased around $2700 in products but don't see my points or purchases credited to rewards. please post thank you.
Review 16 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/13/15
It would be nice if the virus protection plans and Geek Squad protection are explained a little bit more before standing at the register. I know I needed a plan, but felt a little pressured in to what I got.
Review 17 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/5/15
When purchasing the TV, the display was not functioning in the store. Although, I made the decision to purchase it due to the price and reputation of the brand. Unfortunately, I did not turn on the TV until after mounting it. I then learned that the sound quality is very poor! If it wasn't such a hassle, I would return the item.
Review 18 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/27/15
Product selection was very low. I didn't have many options to choose from and compare. And the products that were there, it was only 1-2 left to purchase.
I would also recommend that your associates be knowledgeable about the products so they can answer questions and provide details about a product that a customer might not know what to ask.
Review 19 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/11/15
I was able to purchase a Samsung S5 phone battery with a charger, but, I also wanted to but just an extra battery which the store and website does not carry.
Review 20 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/10/15
This is not my first experience with Best Buy. I have purchased a TouchSmart Computer, a 6510 PhotoSmart Printer and software at your stores. The only problem I've ever encountered at your store is there was not enough help during the Christmas rush time.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>