Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Fultondale, AL

Average Customer Rating:
4.326 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (138 reviews)
5 stars
80
4 stars
34
3 stars
16
2 stars
5
1 star
3
124 out of 138(90%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fultondale, AL
Review 1 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/5/14
Make the time to redeem reward certificates longer.
Review 2 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/3/14
Need more home theater products, need to play movies using speakers the radio makes the speakers sound bad
Review 3 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/22/14
the sales associate was rude but the cashier made up for it by being super nice and changing my impression regarding this location
Review 4 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/19/14
Associates should have detailed knowledge of products without having to locate someone else who does. Better knowledge of what additional items that may make the product better and avoiding the customer to have to return on an additional trip to purchase additional products.
Review 5 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/18/14
This was my best experience in this store. I have been there many times and on two previous visits I was ignored. There were 3 people behind the service desk talking about store related issues. I was waiting to make a payment on my account and was completely ignored. I had waited long enough to become concerned by their behavior as well as others who passed through this area and did not acknowledge my presence.
The guy who ended up helping me came from one of the check out registers. I was hesitant about coming to this store again.
Very glad my experience this time was positive and much appreciated.
Review 6 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/16/14
I also wanted to mention that the member who helped me find my roku, offered to check me out at the desk near where I picked up my purchase. I was thus able to avoid entering the standard check out line and made my trip much faster and more enjoyable.
Review 7 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/16/14
My experience at the Fultondale store was very pleasant! Great sales reps and products.
Just keep up the good work.
Review 8 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/16/14
This store was perfect during my last visit so I recommended some friends I know that shops at best buy a lot to come to this store.
Review 9 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/15/14
The customer service representative at check out was very helpful. Anette
Review 10 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/6/14
Great Service, Great Store, Very Pleasant experience
Review 11 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/6/14
The Reward Zone card account I was using to accumulate points was not the account linked to my on-line Best Buy account. I spoke with a representative who said they would transfer my 7,000+ points to the existing (new) account.
Review 12 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/3/14
Don't have the reward points expire. That would make the reward program better. I have the rewards program at Cabela's and they do not have their points expire. I love that.
Review 13 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/3/14
The associated that did come help was not very friendly nor did he suggest any products that I might have needed, but I did find another associate that was very friendly and answered my questions that I had. I probably will not visit this Best Buy again.
Review 14 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/3/14
Pricing and variety are surprisingly good.
The clientele are generally too low-class, but that is not in the company's power to change.
Review 15 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/28/14
The Fultondale, AL store has a very helpful and friendly staff.
Review 16 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/17/14
I shopped BestBuy.com to choose my items before I went to my local Best Buy store to purchase them. I wish there was an easier way to tell which items on BestBuy.com were in stock at my local store. It was very inconvenient to have to select each item and check availability. In the past I was able to choose my store location once and the availability of each item was shown as I viewed the search list. Please bring this feature back!
Review 17 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/14/14
Most of the time I already know the item I'm in the store to purchase.... I don't like pushy salespeople trying to upsell..... I like to come to the store, get in and get what I came for, and get out quickly....
Review 18 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/13/14
I am still having problems getting my best buy rewards program straightened out from being under too many phone numbers, would like an easier way to get this resolved.
Review 19 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/12/14
I love best buy i go there all the time to buy any eletronic products because i know they will always have the best selection!
Review 20 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/9/14
The only thing I can say that could use improvement is more information needs to be given about the products that are sold especially in the electronic dept. Had my wife known more about this Toshiba computer, she would have never purchased it. She picked it out based on the fact of the back light on the keyboard and that it had a place for a disk. She was told it had Windows 8 which we know nothing about but that was all. Had we have known it had less things that she wanted in the previous HP that I had purchased she would not have made that choice. It was a very expensive purchase and required more info about to make a educated choice. She left that help up to the people in that dept. Regretfully there was not enough information given. $700.00 is a lot of money for something that you are not happy with.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>