Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Fultondale, AL

Average Customer Rating:
4.174 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (212 reviews)
5 stars
112
4 stars
54
3 stars
26
2 stars
11
1 star
9
187 out of 212(88%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fultondale, AL
Review 1 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/7/16
One of the blurays that I purchases was released that day. I purchased the last copy of the one that was just released at 11:15 a.m. Perhaps more attention could be paid to the "New Release" display. I was on my lunch break and just wanted to make a quick purchase.
Review 2 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/7/16
I prefer Huntsville , much bigger store and more friendly
Review 3 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/4/16
always have at least one of every product you have in the store on the floor otherwise people may think you don't have what someone is looking for and leave without making the purchase!
Review 4 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/3/16
Someone should have offered to go look at price for me.
Review 5 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/27/16
It would be nice to be able to hear premium surround sound theater systems before purchasing.
Review 6 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/23/16
BestBuy add said product Kaspersky internet security 3 devices was included free this I did not get was not offered at store. Big disappointment the laptop came with a 30 day Mcafee which I do not wont.
Review 7 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/20/16
The sales associates were all very helpful and it was a pleasure to do business there.
Review 8 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Store Atmosphere: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Employee Knowledge: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Checkout Process: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MrMacon
Location:Fultondale, Alabama
Very Disappointed in a store I frequent Regularly
Date:1/16/16
My chief complaint is not the Best Buy employees but the rude Samsung Rep that didn't acknowledge me while working with two elderly,Didn't bother to say sir I see you waiting and will be with you soon ,nothing !! So after about 20 minutes of being ignored I had to leave, called back to the store to complain to manager go figure Unavailable. Just for the record the Best Buy employees were checking to see if they could help,and I thanked them and said was waiting on the Rep cause I was having trouble with my Tablet,needless to say I end up going to Trussville store which from my house was another trip,But I got a update done on my tablet,and 45 minutes back to my home.i was really Disappointed in the Samsung Rep at the Fultondale Store.
Review 9 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/9/16
I was greeted as I was walking into the store, but I couldn't find no one to assist me. I began to walking around near the laptops and I found someone to assist me with purchasing ink for my printer. I didn't know he was assisting someone, and I had to wait again. I don't know where we're the sales associates. Later, I walked toward the register near the laptops and I had to wait again. I was disappointed, but the sales associate who assisted me at the register was friendly and knowledgable about questions that I had before purchasing the ink.
Review 10 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/27/15
Only negative was ability to find associate for help on this particular day. For your consideration, it was 2 days before Christmas, so I expected that would be an issue. Every other visit your associates have been easy to locate and extremely knowledgeable about the products and asked pertinent questions to further assist my specific needs.
Review 11 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/19/15
I think management need to make sure those employees focus on the customer more. They need to work on being sincere. I still like Best Buy but that located has to improve on customer relations.
Review 12 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/19/15
Like going to Best Buy. Sales personnel are always nice and willing to help you.
Review 13 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/7/15
Have more stock if products on sale during the holidays.
Review 14 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/3/15
Every time we go to BB there are never enough sales people to help us. It almost seems like they run and hide. you have lost most of our big ticket items because the sales person did not know the product, most recently we came in to buy a 70 " TV and no one could answer our questions so we went elsewhere.
Review 15 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/1/15
NOTHING, STORE VERY CLEAN, SALES ASSOC. VERY NICE AND HELPFUL, NO LINES AT CHECK OUT, CASHIER WAS VERY FRIENDLY.
Review 16 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/16/15
Transaction was very smooth. Have since purchased another printer from this store.
Review 17 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/10/15
I had specific items I was buying. It was easy to find them and leave in a timely manner. Everyone is always friendly.
Review 18 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/7/15
Even though we went soon after they opened, it would have been nice to have more than one person at the front, with only one person it took longer than it should have to checkout
Review 19 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/5/15
I have been shopping at the store for years. I have always enjoyed my shopping experience. Easy to find what I'm looking for & plenty of room to get around. Store is so nice & clean
Review 20 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/5/15
I usually use BB when buying games because of the Reward Zone program. I am a big Nintendo fan and often go on the first day of release for many of their products. Three times I've come to this BB(Fultondale, AL) and noticed they had not moved the new items out to the shelves and had to retrieve the items from the back for me. This happened when amiibo were first released last year(I came after 7PM that day), when Hyrule Warriors was released last year(I came mid-day), and when the wave of amiibo was released this year that included Pac-Man and the Splatoon amiibo(I came mid-day). It's pretty frustrating to go there looking for these items and having to ask for them to grab them out of the back.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>