Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Fultondale, AL

Average Customer Rating:
4.331 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (124 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
33
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
3
112 out of 124(90%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fultondale, AL
Review 1 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/17/14
I shopped BestBuy.com to choose my items before I went to my local Best Buy store to purchase them. I wish there was an easier way to tell which items on BestBuy.com were in stock at my local store. It was very inconvenient to have to select each item and check availability. In the past I was able to choose my store location once and the availability of each item was shown as I viewed the search list. Please bring this feature back!
Review 2 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/14/14
Most of the time I already know the item I'm in the store to purchase.... I don't like pushy salespeople trying to upsell..... I like to come to the store, get in and get what I came for, and get out quickly....
Review 3 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/13/14
I am still having problems getting my best buy rewards program straightened out from being under too many phone numbers, would like an easier way to get this resolved.
Review 4 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/12/14
I love best buy i go there all the time to buy any eletronic products because i know they will always have the best selection!
Review 5 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/9/14
The only thing I can say that could use improvement is more information needs to be given about the products that are sold especially in the electronic dept. Had my wife known more about this Toshiba computer, she would have never purchased it. She picked it out based on the fact of the back light on the keyboard and that it had a place for a disk. She was told it had Windows 8 which we know nothing about but that was all. Had we have known it had less things that she wanted in the previous HP that I had purchased she would not have made that choice. It was a very expensive purchase and required more info about to make a educated choice. She left that help up to the people in that dept. Regretfully there was not enough information given. $700.00 is a lot of money for something that you are not happy with.
Review 6 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/8/14
I think Best Buy should maybe think about marketing more toward local businesses.
Review 7 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/4/14
If the salesman in the cell phone area is working with someone for 10min plus it should be another person that can come assist.
Review 8 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/21/14
I was very impressed with the selection of musical artists you had available. I couldn't believe I found Cherub's new album so I was very excited. One thing I could not find was a GeForce GTX 780 but I wasn't looking directly for it so it didn't bother me too much.
Review 9 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/17/14
I love best buy and the environment and would go there over anywhere else to buy electronics I need.
Review 10 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/16/14
tHE GIRL AT THE GEEK SQUAD WAS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL.
Review 11 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/16/14
We have a very good experience and would recommend Best Buy to our friends and family.
Review 12 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/14/14
I love best buy! Every time I walk in to the Best Buy in Fultondale, Al everyone is always so friendly, nice, and helpful!
Review 13 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/12/14
There was a problem with Amex card it would not go through, I called Amex to see what was the problem and they confirmed card was open and had a pending transaction from best buy. The cashier then folded her arms tightly and said well I did everything Im supposed to do! She then gave such attitude about trying to reprocess like she had other things to do, even though no one was in the line. She tried it again and the same issue happened I logged on to Amex site to show her pending transaction but she had no interest in looking and did not even try to get help form management until I asked. She was so unhelpful and obnoxious that I at one point had to tell her to relax. I work in the area so I called my business to have someone bring a check which she wasn't not happy with having to wait longer (again with no one in the line the entire time) she grabbed the box aggressively and took it over to customer service. I then came back in with my business check which has all information on it and my id and business card and she says oh I don't know if I can take this?!? I'm going to have to call the mgr!!! He of course gave much better service apologized and accepted check.
Review 14 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/8/14
Love best buy
Always have,b because of the high quality of merchandise
Review 15 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/7/14
There were two employees that helped me with the purchase, set-up, and accessories of my cell phone. Both were very patient and gave excellent customer service. I was very pleased and will continue to shop with Best Buy.
Review 16 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/3/14
None I think that Best Buy is right on top of their game. Kudos
Review 17 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/25/14
I also purchased the deal of the day insignia 39" tv. My store did not have it in stock, but called the Hoover location and verified that they did in fact have over 40 available. My husband went to pick it up the next day and it was not available, it had to be shipped in? Confused and not very happy about that part!
Review 18 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/21/14
This store has challenges with either not enough sales people available for customer assistance or lack of observance of customers. Sales personnel should be aware of customers entering store or their particular area of coverage and approach the customer as quickly as possible and offer assistance.
Review 19 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/20/14
I love the service and staff. I will continue to visit your store in the future.
Review 20 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/17/14
Thank you for having the item I was looking for instock - at a resonable price and friendly service!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>