Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Fultondale, AL

Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (220 reviews)
5 stars
117
4 stars
56
3 stars
26
2 stars
12
1 star
9
195 out of 220(89%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fultondale, AL
Review 1 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/23/16
Slowness with computer for entry of purchase items. Needed manager to come and "fix" problem(s), which took time. Both my wife and I have back and standing problems, and had to ask for chairs for use, while waiting for check out in the department.
Review 2 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/3/16
The Fultondale Best Buy is a great store with friendly employees. I enjoy going to the store and will continue to do so for the foreseeable future.
Review 3 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/1/16
No employee around to help me we had to find someone to help...
Review 4 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/19/16
On my previous visit, I was given a scheduled appointment. I thought that was a great service. That allowed me to do other things and not have to just stand around. On this visit, I was taken immediately. I was very pleased with the service and attention I received at the mobile phone area.
Review 5 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/10/16
Customer service was excellent. Great information on the products I was looking at.
The Geek Squad was extremely helpful on set up and information they provided to get me started. Was very impressed when I was offered a chair from a member of the Geek Squad. (recuperating from flu)
Review 6 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/5/16
The store was clean, conveniently arranged with clearly marked areas of interest. My business was conducted in the Samsung Galaxy kiosk where service and assistance were outstanding. Additionally, the store Greeter, Checkout personnel, and all other associates whom I encountered were equally pleasant and helpful. Overall, mine was a very positive experience.
Review 7 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/22/16
The lady who waited on me did a great job, her and Stan are the best
Review 8 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/16/16
The cashier was very helpful and retrieved a memory card from the stockroom that was out of stock on the display floor. I purchased a security system and memory card for my phone. I intended to buy a new tv to use as a monitor for the camera system but no one was in that area at all for assistance. I wouldn't have purchased the camera system there because of this but I had already researched it online before I came to the store and knew what I was looking for.
Review 9 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/7/16
One of the blurays that I purchases was released that day. I purchased the last copy of the one that was just released at 11:15 a.m. Perhaps more attention could be paid to the "New Release" display. I was on my lunch break and just wanted to make a quick purchase.
Review 10 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/7/16
I prefer Huntsville , much bigger store and more friendly
Review 11 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/4/16
always have at least one of every product you have in the store on the floor otherwise people may think you don't have what someone is looking for and leave without making the purchase!
Review 12 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/3/16
Someone should have offered to go look at price for me.
Review 13 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/27/16
It would be nice to be able to hear premium surround sound theater systems before purchasing.
Review 14 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/23/16
BestBuy add said product Kaspersky internet security 3 devices was included free this I did not get was not offered at store. Big disappointment the laptop came with a 30 day Mcafee which I do not wont.
Review 15 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/20/16
The sales associates were all very helpful and it was a pleasure to do business there.
Review 16 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Store Atmosphere: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Employee Knowledge: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Checkout Process: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MrMacon
Location:Fultondale, Alabama
Very Disappointed in a store I frequent Regularly
Date:1/16/16
My chief complaint is not the Best Buy employees but the rude Samsung Rep that didn't acknowledge me while working with two elderly,Didn't bother to say sir I see you waiting and will be with you soon ,nothing !! So after about 20 minutes of being ignored I had to leave, called back to the store to complain to manager go figure Unavailable. Just for the record the Best Buy employees were checking to see if they could help,and I thanked them and said was waiting on the Rep cause I was having trouble with my Tablet,needless to say I end up going to Trussville store which from my house was another trip,But I got a update done on my tablet,and 45 minutes back to my home.i was really Disappointed in the Samsung Rep at the Fultondale Store.
Review 17 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/9/16
I was greeted as I was walking into the store, but I couldn't find no one to assist me. I began to walking around near the laptops and I found someone to assist me with purchasing ink for my printer. I didn't know he was assisting someone, and I had to wait again. I don't know where we're the sales associates. Later, I walked toward the register near the laptops and I had to wait again. I was disappointed, but the sales associate who assisted me at the register was friendly and knowledgable about questions that I had before purchasing the ink.
Review 18 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/27/15
Only negative was ability to find associate for help on this particular day. For your consideration, it was 2 days before Christmas, so I expected that would be an issue. Every other visit your associates have been easy to locate and extremely knowledgeable about the products and asked pertinent questions to further assist my specific needs.
Review 19 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/19/15
I think management need to make sure those employees focus on the customer more. They need to work on being sincere. I still like Best Buy but that located has to improve on customer relations.
Review 20 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/19/15
Like going to Best Buy. Sales personnel are always nice and willing to help you.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>