Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Fultondale, AL

Average Customer Rating:
4.263 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (156 reviews)
5 stars
88
4 stars
37
3 stars
20
2 stars
6
1 star
5
138 out of 156(88%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fultondale, AL
Review 1 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/23/15
Maybe, add more household small appliances. Please no Faberware they break.
Review 2 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/23/15
It's been several years since I shopped here, and the store seems to have a gloomier attitude than I remember. Managers were slow in assisting the cashier for a price match, despite learning there was a manager right next to us at the customer service desk that could've been there immediately.
Review 3 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/20/15
Take care of your sales associates, they are your best asset. Really.
Review 4 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/15/15
Store and employees were good overall, just disappointing that we were unable to get what we went for.
Review 5 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/5/15
Movie I was looking for is semi older but I was hoping it would be in stock. I get all my DVD movies from Best Buy or iTunes.
Review 6 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/25/14
Signing for the checkout was a little confusing. A couple of us ended up in line for the returns rather than checkout with the posts put up to queue customers during this busy time.
Review 7 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/19/14
I rarely visit this location because I feel that I receive better service at other stores. However, this visit was completely different from any of my other experiences at this store. When i first arrived, i was waiting on someone in the mobile department to be available to purchase a phone my son had already decided on and we only need to execute the transaction in this department. This department seemed to be extremely understaffed and the Television area was extremely overstaffed. The employees should be crossed trained to allow them to move from one area to another when the customers are gravitating to a specific department. I would also like to point out that it seems that the mobile department is always understaffed and either a better method of selling phones should be determined, perhaps there are self serving kiosks that will allow the customer to enter their own information and the few mobile staff members can assist with the transactions which will free up some of their time.
Review 8 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/13/14
If I don't purchase on every visit to Best Buy it is a great visit! Thanks Ron Becker
Review 9 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/1/14
For the survey I considered only my most recent visit to the store in Fultondale, Alabama, which I have to say is one of my least favorable experiences. I overheard I conversation for there was no price match opportunity offered. Additionally when I asked about the TV stand I was simply told I might try another store rather than him check for availability of the specific one that I wanted.
Review 10 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/30/14
I like the fact about price match. I found that same Ipod 5 touch 16g at Best Buy 7 days later for $149.00 but I paid $179.00 one week ago today. What can I do since I borrowed the money to purchase this item for my granddaughter, nine year old.
Review 11 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/29/14
They need better organization for future Black Friday sales.
Review 12 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/25/14
Cashiers need to be aware of the e-mail offers as well as flyer prices.
Review 13 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/23/14
The girl was very knowledgeable, patient and friendly. She was very helpful in choosing my phone and plan options.
Also, I did buy a computer also...the young man that helped me was knowledgeable and helpful.
I appreciated both of them!!!
Review 14 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/23/14
Employees need to make a better effort to help customers.
Review 15 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/8/14
Please stock a laptop bag or backpack that fits the asus g750 if you are going to sell it.
Review 16 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/17/14
The TV I purchased was boxed, on the shelf, but was not on display and had no pricing info.
Review 17 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Store Atmosphere: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Employee Knowledge: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Checkout Process: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BamaFan
Location:Warrior, Al
Wish I had gone to Handy TV
Date:10/4/14
We have bought 2 TVs in the past 2 months from the Fultondale BestBuy.
The first TV was for the kitchen and when we went to the store and the greeter welcomed us to the store, after that we were on our own.
We finally picked out a TV and went to check out. My husband finally had to go and find someone to check us out we made our purchase and left the store.
Within 3 weeks our big TV went out. We needed a TV that day. My husband went to the Fultondale BestBuy to buy a large TV. Again, he had to find someone to wait on him. The second person was a little more knowledgeable , however the TV we wanted was not in stock at the Fultondale BestBuy. My husband had to drive to the 280 BestBuy and pick it up and come home and set it up. My problem is, now I have a 55' TV that should have been picked up when we purchased the TV, i.e., delivery and pick up. The store has been no help whatsoever,
Review 18 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/28/14
I had an outstanding experience, keep up the good work!
Review 19 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/5/14
Make the time to redeem reward certificates longer.
Review 20 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/3/14
Need more home theater products, need to play movies using speakers the radio makes the speakers sound bad
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>