Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Fultondale, AL

Average Customer Rating:
4.234 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (188 reviews)
5 stars
103
4 stars
47
3 stars
23
2 stars
9
1 star
6
167 out of 188(89%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fultondale, AL
Review 1 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/29/15
New employees should not be at the customer service desk on any launch day or if they are the need supervision to make the checkout process fast and smooth.
Review 2 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/27/15
Not as many Movies in the store as use to be. I Wanted Blue ray on my selection, but DVD was all that was available
Review 3 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/27/15
Great store
Good employees
I am always happy when I leave there
Review 4 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/18/15
I came home with the product and a part is missing that means another trip to exchange it.
Review 5 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/15/15
If in future if you want to sell major household appliances have a better inventory,hard to sell from a empty warehouse.
Review 6 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/15/15
Continue to concentrate on quality, pricing, and sales knowledge for the customer's benifit, which the end result is a better Best Buy.
Review 7 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/13/15
Training is needed at the door after purchase is made.
Review 8 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/12/15
If you're going to run promotional bundles you should have the items in stock.
Review 9 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/9/15
Items are way over priced compared to competitors!
Review 10 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/1/15
The docking station for the Surface Pro was not in stock.
Review 11 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/24/15
I am satisfied with the price of the products purchased.
Review 12 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/20/15
Have bought several items over the years and will continue to do business at Best Buy.
Review 13 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/17/15
This best buy is small with limited selection but the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Review 14 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/5/15
Don't believe I got my bonus rewards for this purchase.
Review 15 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/4/15
I love the Fultondale Alabama store.......Very helpful and courteous!
Review 16 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/2/15
I prefer to get my electronics from Best Buy because of the reasons I mentioned before. I also have purchased and used the warranties offered and have been extremely satisfied with those services as well.
Review 17 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/28/15
Hire some cordial, customer-friendly associates. The ones at the Fultondale store are terrible!
Review 18 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/28/15
The employees at the Fultondale store are knowledgeable and really care.
Review 19 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Store Atmosphere: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Employee Knowledge: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Checkout Process: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
rlee8891
Location:Gardendale, AL.
Worse Store Ever!
Date:5/26/15
Worse Best Buy ever. Mean help, slow service and just all out rude to customers. I'll never shop there again. Bad management and sell people don't offer to help you. Best Buy....You need to fix your problem there! I hate to even rate it a 1 star!
Review 20 for Fultondale, AL
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/9/15
When the store can't deliver on service as promised some one should be courteous enough to inform customer of potential delay.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>