Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Madison, WI

Average Customer Rating:
4.173 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (631 reviews)
5 stars
296
4 stars
214
3 stars
73
2 stars
30
1 star
18
553 out of 631(88%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madison, WI
Review 1 for Madison, WI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/22/14
It would have been useful to be able to update my address associated with the "My Best Buy" loyalty program when I was at the register. Instead, they told me to change it online and I probably won't be able to find the password for it.
Review 2 for Madison, WI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/21/14
(I have been very satisfied lately. keep up the good work. Thank you.
Review 3 for Madison, WI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/21/14
Service was excellent. I do find having to wait one week for delivery excessive for an on-site appliance (ie available the same day had I been able to pick it up myself).
Review 4 for Madison, WI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/20/14
Keep up the good work. People seem to really care.
Review 5 for Madison, WI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/19/14
We have always been impressed with the patience the associates have shown both my wife and I when we have come to Best Buy. Thank you.
Review 6 for Madison, WI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/18/14
I'm thrilled you had the specific item in stock and on sale.
Review 7 for Madison, WI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/15/14
it was an overall positive experience, with incredible deals!
Review 8 for Madison, WI
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/14/14
Make sure your sales associates are trained in basic practices and product knowledge.
Review 9 for Madison, WI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/14/14
I was not impressed with the selection of TV stands and entertainment center. I bought one at another store.
Review 10 for Madison, WI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/14/14
Best Buy is doing a wonderful job already and the people in the store are very helpful.
Review 11 for Madison, WI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/13/14
I'd like to see more My Best Buy/Reward Zone promos.
Review 12 for Madison, WI
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/12/14
Need more people around to help customers or at least call buttons for certain areas. I went round and round the DVD/ Blu ray section looking for one Bluray. There should have been 17 in stock but there was no one to ask . Had to get the girl on the check out to help and she was the only one on check out.
Review 13 for Madison, WI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/10/14
For the amount of money Best Buy brings in you guys are stingy and your return policy of 15 days makes it hard for my wife and I to make purchases there. In fact, we usually only buy there when we know for sure we already know a lot about what we are purchasing. I hate having to rush back to town if I buy something and need to return it.
Review 14 for Madison, WI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/9/14
Madison wisconsin west Geek squad tends to be very unfriendly, and difficult to deal with when bringing in a product on a protection plan. Other than that all is good in my opinion.
Review 15 for Madison, WI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/7/14
Taking advantage of your financing options should not prevent me from gaining reward points. I am still purchasing the products. If I fail to follow my part of the bargain then refuse me the points. (just my opinion)
Review 16 for Madison, WI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/7/14
Employees as always, knowledgeable, available and super friendly.
Review 17 for Madison, WI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/6/14
The Vizio Tv we purchased was not in stock - the sales person found one on the East Side of Madison for us but we did not have time to drive there so we just waited for the next shipment which arrived on Friday of the next week - we picked up the TV yesterday with no problems
Thank you
Review 18 for Madison, WI
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/5/14
There seems to be less and less merchandise in the store. Selections are becoming smaller to choose from
Review 19 for Madison, WI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/3/14
Our selection was not in stock and believe it or not after all that time we spent ,my older Friend had me cancel the order!!
Review 20 for Madison, WI
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/31/14
remind employees that conversation ALWAYS comes after customer service.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>