Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Braintree, MA

Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (622 reviews)
5 stars
349
4 stars
158
3 stars
70
2 stars
26
1 star
19
559 out of 622(90%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Braintree, MA
Review 21 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/22/15
Too much phone phone stuff. takes up half your store.
Review 22 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/22/15
i bought a samsung smartcam hd pro and a scan disk 64mb required for the smart cam and either the smartcat or the disk, won't function together so i have no memory. you should ask customers how often they take a hit or settle for less on a purchase not with just Best Buy but every where.Oh yea did I ask you if you spoke english or spanish or any thing else when I entered BestBuy?
Review 23 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/21/15
The clerk looked up info to make sure the product was compatible with our vehicle.
Review 24 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/20/15
Your rewards program is incredibly unfriendly. I had earned $130 in certificates for recent purchases, but was not permitted to use my $100 certificate because my purchase was under $100. Had I known the policy and that I would be issued a $100 certificate, I would have requested 20 $5 certificates. If we are valued members, give us the option of how we want to receive and use our rewards.
Review 25 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/19/15
It takes several attempts to resolve issues due to being unknowledgeable or having different matters of opinion. However, there are some who are genuinely nice.
Review 26 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/18/15
Have purchased products from Best Buy for my personal use and as gifts. so far I have not been disappointed.
Review 27 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/17/15
An employee had a very junky frequent cough. It was gross to listen to manager needed to send him home
Review 28 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/17/15
The service desk employees should be more considerate on the phone,because,they never know who they may be talking to.My wife and,I went elsewhere for a 60 inch television. The gentleman in home theater could not apologize enough about the way I was treated on the phone.
Review 29 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/10/15
I would like to compliment Best Buy for offering an innovative store with competitive pricing of products and awesome website. I enjoy shopping on Best Buy website and appreciate the buy online pick up in store and all the payment options that includes Paypal as well. Thank you!!
Review 30 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/8/15
Person on register should have called for help. Several people in line to checkout, one person on register.
Review 31 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/8/15
I LIKE YOUR PRICES AND SERVICES ALLYES CONSIDER YOUR STORE WHEN SHOPPING
Review 32 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/8/15
Over the years I have bought 4 computers, 2 or 3 TV's as well as many other electronics and other items. This is my favorite store. I always check here first (usually on line).
Review 33 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/7/15
I need to purchase a $40.00 Boost Mobile card each month and this store (for some reason) never has this in stock! I usually have to purchase a $45.00 card one month and a $35.00 card the next.
Review 34 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/6/15
The last time I was there to purchase my Surface Pro 3, the lines were INSANE, and there weren't enough people on staff to help - still really haven't forgot it :-/
This most recent visit, has softened the blow a bit...
Review 35 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/4/15
I was actually checked out by the sales associate and never had to go to the cashier...nice touch.
Review 36 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/2/15
You guys are great I wish I had more rewards I would buy everything people are always nice and really helpful thank you Best Buy in Braintree , Ma love the people love the store
Review 37 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/28/15
If you are promoting a refrigerator please have one in store to view
Review 38 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/28/15
the person I purchased from was excellent and I would recommend hiring similar people.
Review 39 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/25/15
I would recommend that every employee working attempt to assist customers regardless of what they may look like without hesitation.
Review 40 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/23/15
Always satisfied with Best Buy and enjoy interfacing with your staff, thank you.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>