Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Braintree, MA

Average Customer Rating:
4.32 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (540 reviews)
5 stars
314
4 stars
135
3 stars
57
2 stars
18
1 star
16
491 out of 540(91%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Braintree, MA
Review 21 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/16/15
The reason people come to Best Buy is for the store experience; if a product is not available the transaction needs to be able to be performed in place at that time and the product shipped like Amazon. I will be hesitant to go to the store if I know I still have to leave the store and place my order later either via the BB portal or another portal like Amazon. Time invested in going to the store is valuable.
Review 22 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/9/15
Thanks for a good shopping experience. I am enjoying my speakers greatly!
Review 23 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/2/15
Its so refreshing to walk in a store and staff see you walking around and at any given time some one will walk over to you and say can I help you. This is great customer service with all that is going on in there lives your staff keeps smiling and saying good morning or what ever time of day it is and then follow up with CAN I HELP YOUR FIND ANYTHING great job men and women I LOVE BEST BUY
Review 24 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/1/15
Your price matching with Amazon is why I went to the store and purchased the product. It was easy and the biggest thing, hassle free. I showed what Amazing was selling the graphics card for, and the cashier price matched it. A wonderful experience.
Review 25 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/28/15
Question why physical flyers are no longer distributed weekly in weekend newspapers in the Boston area. Internet Weekly Ads are NOT duplicates of regional advertisements.
Review 26 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/22/15
The employees really need to ask people if they need help and not just stand around ignoring customers while chatting with other employees or texting. And the product should be checked to be sure it is in its proper location. I understand some things being out of place because of customers putting it back in any spot, but not having 7 or 8 of the same item in 7 or 8 different spots on the same planogram!
Review 27 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/20/15
Well I was happy to get my camera , but it was not in stock , order will be sent UPS to my house at the end of the week ok then I got a email item camera on back order won't be sent on time for my vacation so then next week email order has been shipped omg a roller coaster ride but I have received my camera and I am a happy customer time to try out my new camera before my vacation
I am very glad I did get it in time
Thank you best buy
Carole callahan
Review 28 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/18/15
Have purchased my Toshiba laptop, Sharp television, ZVOX sound bar, HP Ink 901(did not have XL in stock), Insignia paper (Ream). Very happy with my purchases. Need to have more HP Ink in stock
Review 29 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/15/15
I needed hp 94, the color ink and they did not have. They had 93 and 95, but not the one I still really need.
Review 30 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/15/15
I know not all products can be carried but a while ago i was looking for smaller computer parts like water cooling loops and there is nothing like that carried in best buy stores
Review 31 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/5/15
There seem to be many workers around but even after requesting help, I could not get someone to help me. Then there was only one cashier when again many employees just standing around.
Review 32 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/27/15
The mobile phone department has great knowledge but in the past I have found other departments to not be so knowledgeable. I recall a time when I went to purchase chromecast. The person I spoke to knew little to nothing about it. I was a little disappointed but bought it anyways.
Review 33 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/27/15
Please provide some smaller carts for easier acess to the aisles, as not everyone buys a huge item.
Review 34 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/25/15
For the most part, I like your store. This trip was to buy a specific product (Canon Selphy refills) so there wasn't shopping involved. Your price is relatively high but similar to other stores. I have found an online option that's roughly $8 cheaper than you so I'll likely but some refills from them as long as the pricing holds and their service is ok.
Review 35 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/25/15
I've bought ever computer I've ever owned from Best Buy, as well as every cellphone and will continue to do so. The person that assisted me, unfortunately I cannot remember his name, was the manager of the Magnolia are of the store. He talked with me a little about the Macbook Pro which was what I came in with the intention to buy. Explained which would be best for me, got it and rang me up. The whole process took half an hour at the most and I was very happy with the overall experience.
Review 36 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/23/15
Braintree branch is awesome. Plymouth (colony place)is sucks.
Review 37 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/21/15
Best Buy should have greater control over teh reps servicing other products, like Samsung. Although not an employee of BB, she had a profound impact on our perception of you store & staff.
Review 38 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/17/15
The Braintree store is great, helpful friendly staff, good product choices in stock. Good job they are doing.
Review 39 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/14/15
I renewed my Geek Squad Tech Support and Internet Security on line . Very easy to do.
Review 40 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/14/15
The purchase made will have to be returned because it did not work.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>