Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Braintree, MA

Average Customer Rating:
4.32 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (525 reviews)
5 stars
305
4 stars
131
3 stars
56
2 stars
18
1 star
15
478 out of 525(91%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Braintree, MA
Review 21 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/23/15
Braintree branch is awesome. Plymouth (colony place)is sucks.
Review 22 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/21/15
Best Buy should have greater control over teh reps servicing other products, like Samsung. Although not an employee of BB, she had a profound impact on our perception of you store & staff.
Review 23 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/17/15
The Braintree store is great, helpful friendly staff, good product choices in stock. Good job they are doing.
Review 24 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/14/15
I renewed my Geek Squad Tech Support and Internet Security on line . Very easy to do.
Review 25 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/14/15
The purchase made will have to be returned because it did not work.
Review 26 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/12/15
Just a little disappointed. I don't have an issue with the associate not knowing the right answer but rather that when he/we realized what the issue was...he did not take the next step and find a solution to the problem...Finding the right memory. He probably should have brought in a manager or supervisor to assist. I still am not sure if BB sells the computer memory that I need because the associate just kind of gave up when I found the memory online at Amazon.com
Review 27 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/8/15
Excellent service from grrk squad employee. Wait time waslong.
Review 28 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/7/15
Cashier seemed kinda annoyed that I had both the rewards and credit card. I saw her make a face out of the corner of my eye. I guess she wasn't happy she couldn't sign me up for anything to boost her metrics or whatever
Review 29 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/4/15
Policy seems odd. Purchase was 2 cents short of reward certificate, cashier said system could not take certificate., had to go back and find a stylus of a higher price to check out.
Review 30 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/31/15
I feel to have more new products and have competitive rates
Review 31 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/29/15
When I was in the store it was about midday. There were probably more best buy employees then customers in the computer department. Your employees need to be more attentive to their customers. But my overall experience was good
Review 32 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/28/15
I also was looking for my an answer about my Samsung tablet which I did not buy here (I purchased it at B J,s on a whim.They do not have anybody who can answer questions. Last time I will do that again.) I DID BUY A SHIELD FROM YOUR STORE FOR IT, ANY WAS IMPRESSED by the answers to my questions. On this trip I asked a question from your geek squad. He did not answer it dire tly, but I was able to answer my question myself from information he gave me. This is better.
Review 33 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/26/15
Have associates in each section to be available for assistance. Approach customer instead of waiting to be called upon
Review 34 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/24/15
I really enjoy shopping at this Best Buy location. I've purchased many items including my sons' laptops with Grek Squad support.
Review 35 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/24/15
I like the Braintree store and go there frequently, usually for HP #02 inks and DVD / Blu-ray films, and once in a while, a larger item like the portable DVD player currently on order.
Review 36 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/23/15
Store is too noisy for classes for learning---need to have a quieter place.
Review 37 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/22/15
I paid to have my tv installed and set up. I hope that experience is as good as the purchase.
Review 38 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/17/15
The Magnolia area where I made my purchase is not a pleasant environment. The environment is extremely old and tired. The lighting is nonexistent. Yes, the environment should exemplify a theater but this needs to be updated. I purchased a TV from Magnolia when it was first introduced and thought it was outstanding at the time. Needs a redo!!
Review 39 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/16/15
I was impressed that you had so many brands and models with the brands of juicers to choice from.
Review 40 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/16/15
This store had buckets everywhere due to storm, roof and serious problems in this section of the country with weather.
MORE IMPORTANT- I am not the least bit happy that I spent $3000.00 on one item and you want ME to pay $150.00 to set my TV up!!!!! You should want every customer to have a working product when your workers leave the house. I do not like the geek squad. They are not all you crack them up to be, and they are extremely expensive. It is the reason I always shop around to see if there is somewhere else who would set the TV up as part of the sale. Finding a 65 inch TV would have been easy to go elsewhere. I wanted a 70 to replace the 70 (which I bought from you and it didn't last long) for the big room where I set it.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>