Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Braintree, MA

Average Customer Rating:
4.275 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (670 reviews)
5 stars
375
4 stars
173
3 stars
73
2 stars
29
1 star
20
600 out of 670(90%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Braintree, MA
Review 21 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/6/16
I have always had positive experiences at Best Buy! You guys are fabulous!
Review 22 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/5/16
I was an elite plus member for reward zone then like two weeks ago it dropped down to the first level. I don't know if that was a glitch or I just didn't have the qualifications
Review 23 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/3/16
The Braintree Best buy store is one of the best..love the store !!
Review 24 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/26/16
The sales person in the store was great. The set up of the tv area isn't great but not a big problem. The reason I don't recommend Best Buy after my experience was the delivery. The delivery guys were unable to set up my tv. They couldn't put the stand together. They claim faulty screws which seems ridiculous to me. Then I called to reschedule for a new tv delivery. Can't reschedule until later because the system isn't updated. So now I missed a day of work for no reason and will have to miss another.
Review 25 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/23/16
I had shopped online before coming to the store. The online price was lower than the store. I asked the cashier about it and he matched the online price which said the product was on sale. I don't think it's right that the price in the store doesn't reflect the online price.
I do like that the store has a (limited) price match policy. Although both of these things put the onus on the buyer to be aware of the prices otherwise Best Buy will charge the highest price. That doesn't make me feel good about the store and if another store came along with a buyer friendlier policy I'd be more inclined to shop there.
Review 26 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/18/16
All of the staff/Best Buy employees that I saw were male. It would be nice to have both genders represented working the floor of your store
Review 27 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/18/16
Rewards dollars should not expire. I don't always have to go to Best Buy to purchase something and that's what the rewards dollars makes you feel like doing. Then you get upset when you cannot use your rewards dollars when you finally go the store and make a purchase.
Review 28 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/15/16
The employee in geek departmeny gave me wrong info, then in a last minitue said you can try mobile department. So I did and they helped me right away with now issues.
Review 29 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/8/16
Can always depend on Best Buy to get my most up to date televisions.
Review 30 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/6/16
So far, you have been GREAT! If it ain't broke, don't fix it.
Review 31 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/6/16
Very satisfied! I've never had a bad experience at Best Buy.
Review 32 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/6/16
I love Best Buy, everything you need under one roof!
Review 33 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/5/16
Ask the solar rep not to approach customers when they are looking at products. I'm sure if we were interested, we could go to the solar booth setup and talk to the rep.
Review 34 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/26/16
The t.v we were going to purchase after our talk with the sales man was discontinued but still on show ..so it was irratating to see the sign go back under the t.v once we purched a different t.v..
Review 35 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/25/16
With price matching, and popular named products, Best Buy is my go to store.
Review 36 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/23/16
Items were mis-marked and no one cared. I spent $60 for items I believed would be $16. Returning was a hassle. I was annoyed.
Review 37 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/23/16
Great Selection AnD bundle Deal. I Bought More Than I originally intended .
Review 38 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/21/16
Slight issue with the network being down, but was able to get checked out without a problem.
Review 39 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/19/16
Having more employees available to help would be great. Product are very good, lots of up-to-date products and competitive pricing.
Review 40 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/17/16
Microsoft Expert (young male) at the Best Buy in Braintree, MA was spectacular. Went in to consider purchasing a Surface 3 and he was able to walk me through parts of it that I did not previously research. Also helped me choose the proper wireless adapter for my tv. Was not pushing product down my throat which I appreciate as well.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>