Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Braintree, MA

Average Customer Rating:
4.278 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (661 reviews)
5 stars
370
4 stars
172
3 stars
72
2 stars
27
1 star
20
594 out of 661(90%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Braintree, MA
Review 21 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/6/16
So far, you have been GREAT! If it ain't broke, don't fix it.
Review 22 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/6/16
Very satisfied! I've never had a bad experience at Best Buy.
Review 23 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/6/16
I love Best Buy, everything you need under one roof!
Review 24 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/5/16
Ask the solar rep not to approach customers when they are looking at products. I'm sure if we were interested, we could go to the solar booth setup and talk to the rep.
Review 25 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/26/16
The t.v we were going to purchase after our talk with the sales man was discontinued but still on show ..so it was irratating to see the sign go back under the t.v once we purched a different t.v..
Review 26 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/25/16
With price matching, and popular named products, Best Buy is my go to store.
Review 27 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/23/16
Items were mis-marked and no one cared. I spent $60 for items I believed would be $16. Returning was a hassle. I was annoyed.
Review 28 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/23/16
Great Selection AnD bundle Deal. I Bought More Than I originally intended .
Review 29 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/21/16
Slight issue with the network being down, but was able to get checked out without a problem.
Review 30 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/19/16
Having more employees available to help would be great. Product are very good, lots of up-to-date products and competitive pricing.
Review 31 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/17/16
Microsoft Expert (young male) at the Best Buy in Braintree, MA was spectacular. Went in to consider purchasing a Surface 3 and he was able to walk me through parts of it that I did not previously research. Also helped me choose the proper wireless adapter for my tv. Was not pushing product down my throat which I appreciate as well.
Review 32 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/16/16
Going to Best Buy is like going to Disney everyone has a smile and willing to help make your visit an experience of a life time an that keeps a smile on my face
Tank You Best Buy
Review 33 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/14/16
I could have purchased the camera from the on-line store and checked it out at a camera-focused retailer, but your sale representatives, (I went on two occasions) were very knowledgeable and really trying to help me make the best decision. Well done!
Review 34 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/14/16
I told the salesperson in cameras that I was also planning to purchase a laptop that was on the site as available at the location but not out on the floor...he located the product, discussed a tech trick relevant to the laptop I was buying, and rang everything up together saving me time. He was also working between two areas with great knowledge in both. He knew about quite a few products I have purchase at Best Buy over the last few months and he asked questions and again shared info. There is a reason I am an Elite Plus customer...besides being a tech freak I have good experiences (Braintree MA store has better customer service then Dedham MA...although I had a great experience buying from Dedham during the holidays int he Samsung Tablet dept)
Review 35 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/12/16
After speaking with the employee and deciding on which TV was best, the TV we decided on was out of stock.
Review 36 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/11/16
geek squad is a the reason i went to best buy first...i live in a metro market -- downtown boston ma. you need to set up parking garage friendly vans ( to high) ..these great guys have the worst time finding parking near buildings in town ..imagine that and snow as well!!! and still try to keep a great attitude !! ....you need better solution for busy city streets and lack of above ground parking for vans!! esp. with all the condo towers being built !!
Review 37 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/10/16
Your employees at Best Buy in Braintree make shopping easy and pleasant
there knowledge of product and location in the store was great
Review 38 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/10/16
more promotions exclusive to my bestbuy members who spend more than 2k a year
Review 39 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/9/16
I appreciate the price match option and availability of product that Best Buy offers.
Review 40 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/3/16
sales associates on the floor should pay more attention to people who need help and should be more knowledgeable in the products. Maybe ask someone if they need help instead of customer having to run around and catch someone to ask for help
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>