Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Braintree, MA

Average Customer Rating:
4.382 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (408 reviews)
5 stars
249
4 stars
95
3 stars
44
2 stars
11
1 star
9
375 out of 408(92%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Braintree, MA
Review 21 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/22/14
I enjoy going to the store, any time i'm in there to just look a sales person always ask me if I need help and with a smile an if I do not need help they always say no problem an if you need an advise on any product, please come to me . The employees are great and always smiling an its a great experience and pleasure to go to the Braintree Best Buy.
Review 22 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/20/14
i had difficulty changing a phone number linked to my rewards card in the past and recently had poor experience via email about a situation where i was charged sales tax for a phone card in one store and never charged in other bestbuys previously
Review 23 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/20/14
Over all I am happy with the BB loyalty program, with the exception of I think you should give people more time to use the points once issued.
Review 24 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/20/14
This was my first time using the Geek Squad. I was not disapointed. The Techs were very helpful . I will be using them again.
Review 25 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/17/14
I buy everything from Bestbuy and I don't have any problem with anything.
Review 26 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/16/14
Remove expiration periods on the rewards. I had some rewards that expired
Review 27 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/14/14
If you want to stay more competitive in the gaming sector, you have to take the fight to the digital storefront. Find someway to offer what they can't like what you're doing with Smashfest and Nintendo or emulate what their doing with periods of sales.
Review 28 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/14/14
After I purchased my item, I went over to the computer area. I had an issue with my computer I had bought last year. The information I was given did not solve the problem. I went to other resources.
Review 29 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/6/14
I don't like the confusing maze leading to the checkout area.
Review 30 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/6/14
I have not used my program and was happy with my purchase but there is NO lace to sit while they change your phone contacts. And transfer stuff as we had no time to do that just the contacts and all else is on the cloud so it's easy to transfer it all and I told him that.
NEED CHAIRS
Review 31 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/5/14
I am very satisfied with all purchases I've made at Best Buy. I like the fact that I can go
get help from the "Geek Squad".
Review 32 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/5/14
I would train the Sales Assoc the learn the products. Obviously, they can't learn all of your products, but maybe you can have at least one or two in each dept. who know about the products in that dept
Review 33 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/3/14
I am very satisfied with Best Buy, always have been, we have been shopping at this best buy forever and has never had any issues or problems getting my items or with any of the employees. Employees are always very helpful and kind. We appreciate and love shopping at Best Buy.
Review 34 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/2/14
Price online at bestbuy.com should be the same at the store. Also, free shipping should be offered at the store as it is online. As to the rewards program, it would be so much better if the coupons automatically would be offered at the register instead of having to be printed out
Review 35 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/1/14
This most recent experience at Best Buy may lead to my returning as a customer. Past experiences have been mixed. The true test will be if I am treated with as much respect when I return, now that the purchase has been made.
Review 36 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/29/14
The service and products were terrific. The cleanliness of the bathroom was deplorable and was completely unexpected in this store.
Review 37 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/28/14
Continue to section off product areas and dedicated displays in each. Will reduce confusion and help make the shopping experience feel like a boutique or specialty store, not a big box retailer. Continue to hire and develop knowledgeable sales consultants who enjoy their work.
Review 38 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/26/14
I was looking for a photo printer but all I could find were all in one printers.
Are there photo printers without being all in ones?
Review 39 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/23/14
Geek Squad did a great job and was very helpful. Regards, Dan
Review 40 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/22/14
I have always liked Best Buy when it comes to buying electronics, I can not recall ever thinking of any other store. Its the Best and I have been shopping there sine the late 70's. Thank you Best Buy, I wish you years of continued success
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>