Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Braintree, MA

Average Customer Rating:
4.361 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (432 reviews)
5 stars
259
4 stars
103
3 stars
47
2 stars
13
1 star
10
392 out of 432(91%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Braintree, MA
Review 21 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/17/14
The associate that assisted me with my purchase was very knowledgeable, helpful and apologetic for the wait time due to issues with staffing and setting up appointment with the Geek Squad.
Review 22 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/16/14
The sales associates was extremely helpful in making my decision of the camera which I purchased. I would also like to mention the associate in front of the store who directed me to the proper camera area, as well as his friendliness as I left the store.
Review 23 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/12/14
Not sure why but every time I come here the alarm goes off, not just for me but for nearly every person who exits. Not sure if this is the best way to monitor theft as many people are used to it and just continue walking right through the buzzing.
Review 24 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/10/14
I would appreciate better associate assistance at Best Buy. Even if I can actually get someone to help me, they often have a condescending attitude. I am a 60 year o,d woman and I realize I am not knowledgeable about electronics, gaming systems and gadgets. However, I do have the available cash to spend on these things.
Review 25 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/5/14
I have two rewards cards that continue to make problems for me and I am not getting my rewards points and no one has really tried to fix the problem. It will affect my future puchases.
Review 26 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/5/14
I've bought lots of things from Best Buy, including a car stereo (installed there) boom boxes, 3 or 4 iPods, lots of cords and accessories, I've returned things and left things there for recycling and it's always a pleasant experience. I'm always amazed at how knowledgeable the sales people are and they always seems willing to help. It's all good.
Review 27 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/3/14
I received a My Best Buy card for membership during my most recent visit. I have not been able to learn enough about the program to rate it more than neutral.
Review 28 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/3/14
Always a good experience when I shop there. Sales and customer service staff always very good.
Haven't used rewards in a while. I know my last one expired. I don't like to have to print out a coupon (never remember to print or take it with me) or have rewards expire. They should just automatically apply when I shop. Rewards a nice, though, when I've used them.
Review 29 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/1/14
Best Buy rewards are difficult to set up track and redeem and register for.
Kohls has a more user friendly program
Review 30 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/27/14
None at this moment. Store is my favorite in the US.
Review 31 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/26/14
Price on the laptop and the price tag don't match. When inquired.. they said.. they forgot to change the price tag.
Review 32 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/25/14
Deliver problems were not resolved. Promised Saturday delivery and then received an email that deliver would be delayed to Monday. As we work this was a problem. Not contact info on the email other than 800# who could not help. Could not reach the Braintree MA store for 3 days by phone. Long wait time on calls that were never answered/disconnected. When finally reached, told only 1 person handling phone call. No manager available. Promised call from appliance manager never came.
Had to make difficult arrangements for Monday deliver. Still no call from store.
Store employees were helpful when we purchased, but no ability to talk to anyone by phone to resolve problem.
Will not Order from that store again.
Review 33 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/23/14
Please follow through with your customers, I spend alot of money in your store and after this experience, I dont know if ill shop there again!!
Review 34 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/23/14
the cashier was very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. great store experience.
Review 35 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/23/14
the cashier was great - friendly and efficient. i was able to purchase my items and be on my way!
Review 36 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/23/14
Recommend always having loyalty cards available as we are struggling adding points to the program we had to sign up for at home.
Review 37 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/15/14
I don't think this purchase was put on the rewards program. Why can't that be automatic when my name is put in the computer. I don't seem to get much from the rewards program anyway. Am i missing something?
Review 38 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/11/14
The item was not in stock but the employees were very helpful in ordering and had it shipped to my house in three days!
Review 39 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/9/14
IF some one is in your store,ACKNOWLEGE that you know that they are there instead of ignoring them
Review 40 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/9/14
Would like to have seen more product information listed near the TV sets. I had to go to the computer department and use a demo model there to look up the information I wanted on the various TV sets. Some models did not even have any price tags on them. I did not know how to compare the sets and the sales associate "helping" me did not give me much information.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>