Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Braintree, MA

Average Customer Rating:
4.275 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (686 reviews)
5 stars
386
4 stars
176
3 stars
73
2 stars
29
1 star
22
613 out of 686(89%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Braintree, MA
Review 21 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/14/16
Accessories items need to drop in price significantly to be competitive in the market and with other vendors.
Review 22 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/13/16
Had only 1 kind of waffle maker in the whole store but show lots on the web site. I will never go back to this store for any some kitchen appliance purchase !
Review 23 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/12/16
Love dealing with this store! The sales people are the best.
Review 24 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/12/16
Please increase the staff ata the Dedham store as there is always a wait for service. Thanks.
Review 25 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/1/16
This Best Buy always has Sales Associates that are friendly and provide objective advice on products based on my needs. The Sales Associates will also take the time to demo the product when I need a demo. Thank you.
Review 26 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/29/16
I was looking for HP color ink in XL but BestBuy did not have them available in the store. BestBuy.com does have it available and that's where I'll purchase it.
Review 27 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/27/16
You have to hire me as a manger, that store has everything to be the best like the name show.
Just a little small things can make a lot of difference.
Review 28 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/26/16
The selection of PC games was tiny and tucked away on an unobtrusive shelf. I walked by it three times without even finding it. Once a staff member pointed it out to me, I found the product I wanted, but the only 2 copies of it were in battered plastic anti-theft boxes. Inside the boxes, the product itself had apparently had numerous stickers/labels applied to it, then ripped off, leaving debris all over wrapper. The game itself was fine, but I needed to check with cashier that it was not a used product. Also, the price shown on the shelf did not match price on your site. If I hadn't pointed out the difference, would I have been charged the non-sale price?
Review 29 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/26/16
Keep prices competitve with BH PhotoVideo, Amazon, Adorama. I would be more inclined to shop at bestbuy more often because of the rewards program, but the prices are generally consistently lower on these sites, and they also generally have a wider selection of the products I'm looking for.
Review 30 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/25/16
More information on setting up the equipment or product.
Review 31 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/24/16
Please better training your employees by knowing what the good customers is
Review 32 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/19/16
The software that was purchased was price-matched and it was an easy transaction. The cashier was very quick and helpful.
Review 33 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/16/16
I had to aggressively find someone to help buy something as easy as an iwatch.
Review 34 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/12/16
I do not like the new register counter spaces ! There is not enough room.
At christmas time i purchase tons of products and there is no space to put them on the counter.
Major Design Flaw !!
Review 35 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/9/16
As stated before, deleted SKU's continue to be put out for sale & marked as such w/out being allowed to be sold to consumer. Even consumer relations(phone) can't give an answer to why this occurs. So far 3x in 12 days.
Review 36 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/8/16
Cashier was super friendly and a great representation of customer service at it's best.
Review 37 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/6/16
I have always had positive experiences at Best Buy! You guys are fabulous!
Review 38 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/5/16
I was an elite plus member for reward zone then like two weeks ago it dropped down to the first level. I don't know if that was a glitch or I just didn't have the qualifications
Review 39 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/3/16
The Braintree Best buy store is one of the best..love the store !!
Review 40 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/26/16
The sales person in the store was great. The set up of the tv area isn't great but not a big problem. The reason I don't recommend Best Buy after my experience was the delivery. The delivery guys were unable to set up my tv. They couldn't put the stand together. They claim faulty screws which seems ridiculous to me. Then I called to reschedule for a new tv delivery. Can't reschedule until later because the system isn't updated. So now I missed a day of work for no reason and will have to miss another.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>