Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Braintree, MA

Average Customer Rating:
4.321 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (530 reviews)
5 stars
308
4 stars
132
3 stars
57
2 stars
18
1 star
15
482 out of 530(91%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Braintree, MA
Review 21 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/5/15
There seem to be many workers around but even after requesting help, I could not get someone to help me. Then there was only one cashier when again many employees just standing around.
Review 22 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/27/15
The mobile phone department has great knowledge but in the past I have found other departments to not be so knowledgeable. I recall a time when I went to purchase chromecast. The person I spoke to knew little to nothing about it. I was a little disappointed but bought it anyways.
Review 23 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/27/15
Please provide some smaller carts for easier acess to the aisles, as not everyone buys a huge item.
Review 24 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/25/15
For the most part, I like your store. This trip was to buy a specific product (Canon Selphy refills) so there wasn't shopping involved. Your price is relatively high but similar to other stores. I have found an online option that's roughly $8 cheaper than you so I'll likely but some refills from them as long as the pricing holds and their service is ok.
Review 25 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/25/15
I've bought ever computer I've ever owned from Best Buy, as well as every cellphone and will continue to do so. The person that assisted me, unfortunately I cannot remember his name, was the manager of the Magnolia are of the store. He talked with me a little about the Macbook Pro which was what I came in with the intention to buy. Explained which would be best for me, got it and rang me up. The whole process took half an hour at the most and I was very happy with the overall experience.
Review 26 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/23/15
Braintree branch is awesome. Plymouth (colony place)is sucks.
Review 27 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/21/15
Best Buy should have greater control over teh reps servicing other products, like Samsung. Although not an employee of BB, she had a profound impact on our perception of you store & staff.
Review 28 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/17/15
The Braintree store is great, helpful friendly staff, good product choices in stock. Good job they are doing.
Review 29 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/14/15
I renewed my Geek Squad Tech Support and Internet Security on line . Very easy to do.
Review 30 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/14/15
The purchase made will have to be returned because it did not work.
Review 31 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/12/15
Just a little disappointed. I don't have an issue with the associate not knowing the right answer but rather that when he/we realized what the issue was...he did not take the next step and find a solution to the problem...Finding the right memory. He probably should have brought in a manager or supervisor to assist. I still am not sure if BB sells the computer memory that I need because the associate just kind of gave up when I found the memory online at Amazon.com
Review 32 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/8/15
Excellent service from grrk squad employee. Wait time waslong.
Review 33 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/7/15
Cashier seemed kinda annoyed that I had both the rewards and credit card. I saw her make a face out of the corner of my eye. I guess she wasn't happy she couldn't sign me up for anything to boost her metrics or whatever
Review 34 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/4/15
Policy seems odd. Purchase was 2 cents short of reward certificate, cashier said system could not take certificate., had to go back and find a stylus of a higher price to check out.
Review 35 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/31/15
I feel to have more new products and have competitive rates
Review 36 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/29/15
When I was in the store it was about midday. There were probably more best buy employees then customers in the computer department. Your employees need to be more attentive to their customers. But my overall experience was good
Review 37 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/28/15
I also was looking for my an answer about my Samsung tablet which I did not buy here (I purchased it at B J,s on a whim.They do not have anybody who can answer questions. Last time I will do that again.) I DID BUY A SHIELD FROM YOUR STORE FOR IT, ANY WAS IMPRESSED by the answers to my questions. On this trip I asked a question from your geek squad. He did not answer it dire tly, but I was able to answer my question myself from information he gave me. This is better.
Review 38 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/26/15
Have associates in each section to be available for assistance. Approach customer instead of waiting to be called upon
Review 39 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/24/15
I really enjoy shopping at this Best Buy location. I've purchased many items including my sons' laptops with Grek Squad support.
Review 40 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/24/15
I like the Braintree store and go there frequently, usually for HP #02 inks and DVD / Blu-ray films, and once in a while, a larger item like the portable DVD player currently on order.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>