Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Braintree, MA

Average Customer Rating:
4.387 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (424 reviews)
5 stars
258
4 stars
101
3 stars
45
2 stars
11
1 star
9
390 out of 424(92%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Braintree, MA
Review 21 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/1/14
Best Buy rewards are difficult to set up track and redeem and register for.
Kohls has a more user friendly program
Review 22 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/27/14
None at this moment. Store is my favorite in the US.
Review 23 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/26/14
Price on the laptop and the price tag don't match. When inquired.. they said.. they forgot to change the price tag.
Review 24 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/25/14
Deliver problems were not resolved. Promised Saturday delivery and then received an email that deliver would be delayed to Monday. As we work this was a problem. Not contact info on the email other than 800# who could not help. Could not reach the Braintree MA store for 3 days by phone. Long wait time on calls that were never answered/disconnected. When finally reached, told only 1 person handling phone call. No manager available. Promised call from appliance manager never came.
Had to make difficult arrangements for Monday deliver. Still no call from store.
Store employees were helpful when we purchased, but no ability to talk to anyone by phone to resolve problem.
Will not Order from that store again.
Review 25 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/23/14
Please follow through with your customers, I spend alot of money in your store and after this experience, I dont know if ill shop there again!!
Review 26 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/23/14
the cashier was very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. great store experience.
Review 27 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/23/14
the cashier was great - friendly and efficient. i was able to purchase my items and be on my way!
Review 28 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/23/14
Recommend always having loyalty cards available as we are struggling adding points to the program we had to sign up for at home.
Review 29 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/15/14
I don't think this purchase was put on the rewards program. Why can't that be automatic when my name is put in the computer. I don't seem to get much from the rewards program anyway. Am i missing something?
Review 30 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/11/14
The item was not in stock but the employees were very helpful in ordering and had it shipped to my house in three days!
Review 31 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/9/14
IF some one is in your store,ACKNOWLEGE that you know that they are there instead of ignoring them
Review 32 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/9/14
Would like to have seen more product information listed near the TV sets. I had to go to the computer department and use a demo model there to look up the information I wanted on the various TV sets. Some models did not even have any price tags on them. I did not know how to compare the sets and the sales associate "helping" me did not give me much information.
Review 33 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/8/14
The sales associate that I worked with did a great job and made it up for a negative experience at the Dedham store. I went there to buy a phone service was so poor that I walked out and drove to the Braintree store. I waited so long after more than 20 minutes I walked out.i am a loyal BB customer with a bad experience.
Review 34 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/5/14
I had considered simply going online to purchase a new laptop....but figured that doing in store shopping would assist in keeping individuals employed and earning a wage. Based upon the performance of the sales associate I interacted with, I am sorry to say I will have to reconsider that decision in future.....
Review 35 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/4/14
Price match should be done automatically without even asking. I didnt ask for any price match. Now i am thinking if that can be matched.
Review 36 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/28/14
It is reassuring to see familiar faces at this store and the willingness on their behalf to help a somewhat electronically-challenged person as myself. I phoned on numerous occasions and was happily helped with all my queries...thank you!
Review 37 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/27/14
I love the computer I purchased and I'm thankful for the sales associate who introduced me to it! I would never had considered it otherwise.
Review 38 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/27/14
This store has very helpful sales associates.
Congratulations!
Review 39 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/25/14
I shop a lot of open box items.... I am disappointed that not all the prices are listed online and that it forces you to either call the store.. or look elsewhere. I would like to see all the prices listed online as that is how I can save time and compare products and prices online
Review 40 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/25/14
The only dissatisfaction on my visit was not due to Best Buy but was due to the lack of stock form the outside vendor, in this case Apple. The phone that I wanted was not in stock. The assistant did check every Best Buy in a 30 mile radius for the phone I wanted, which I appreciated, but again this was not on Best Buy but on Apple. I did end up getting a upgraded version of the same phone but stil was dissatisfied with the lack of stock.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>