Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Braintree, MA

Average Customer Rating:
4.334 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (509 reviews)
5 stars
299
4 stars
125
3 stars
54
2 stars
18
1 star
13
465 out of 509(91%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Braintree, MA
Review 21 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/22/15
I paid to have my tv installed and set up. I hope that experience is as good as the purchase.
Review 22 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/17/15
The Magnolia area where I made my purchase is not a pleasant environment. The environment is extremely old and tired. The lighting is nonexistent. Yes, the environment should exemplify a theater but this needs to be updated. I purchased a TV from Magnolia when it was first introduced and thought it was outstanding at the time. Needs a redo!!
Review 23 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/16/15
I was impressed that you had so many brands and models with the brands of juicers to choice from.
Review 24 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/16/15
This store had buckets everywhere due to storm, roof and serious problems in this section of the country with weather.
MORE IMPORTANT- I am not the least bit happy that I spent $3000.00 on one item and you want ME to pay $150.00 to set my TV up!!!!! You should want every customer to have a working product when your workers leave the house. I do not like the geek squad. They are not all you crack them up to be, and they are extremely expensive. It is the reason I always shop around to see if there is somewhere else who would set the TV up as part of the sale. Finding a 65 inch TV would have been easy to go elsewhere. I wanted a 70 to replace the 70 (which I bought from you and it didn't last long) for the big room where I set it.
Review 25 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/11/15
I ultimately returned my product due to it's size. I did not find anything else I was looking for. I purchased a 15.6" laptop. I returned to find a smaller version 13.3 but the brands I liked were 2 in 1's. There were no 14" laptops. I found a 14" at Staples it was undortunate I cld not make a purchase. Sales person was helpful but you just didn't have the product I wanted.
Review 26 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/11/15
I prefer to buy from a store rather than on line. I like getting my hands on a product before spending more then 2-3 hundred dollars.
Review 27 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/11/15
I was looking for a charging cable for my iPad Air and iPhone 6. Very discouraged at the durability and price if this item.
Review 28 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/9/15
All customers should be treated the same regardless of race!
Review 29 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/4/15
Best Buy is great, keep doing what you're doing. You should host in store gaming competitions with top of the line TVs and consoles so that people will be more tempted to buy them.
Review 30 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/28/15
my experience at t was excellent.
I only had one problem when I unpacked tv at home screen was cracked.
I return without issue and purchased a new one.
Review 31 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/28/15
Very happy with Best Buy, purchased my laptop, my TV and would purchase other items in the future. I found the pricing to be great a good selection of products and will definitely purchase other items from Best Buy
Review 32 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/27/15
My in store experience was made even better by the fact that I was able to pay for my purchase right in the dept. quite a smooth transaction all around. This was a great option!
Review 33 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/27/15
Pricing on the merchandise does not reflect what is online in both experiences.
Review 34 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/24/15
I was very pleased with the price and quality of the TV I purchased, thank you.
Review 35 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/18/15
Please see previous comments. To qualify why the atmosphere didn't receive a higher rating, it is because the white lighting and white background... I am partial to dimmer lighting. Clearly, that's a personal preference and has no bearing on the excellent service I have received from staff each time I have shopped at Best Buy - and I have no friends or relatives who work for Best Buy.
Review 36 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/9/15
Apple computer is getting lost with big Windows Signs in computer area. Looks like Windows owns the market and it doesn't
Review 37 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/29/15
Best Buy is my favorite store. I have purchased many items at this store.
Review 38 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/29/15
Initially I had decided to buy Lenovo Edge 15. It was on display but not in stock.
I think if you have display model than it should be in stock.
Moreover I was not offered to get it shipped to my home because it was not available.
Thats the reason I went for HP
Review 39 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/28/15
I was hunting for a modem when I could not find a sales rep handy; I had no problem talking to a rep in the computer dept itself when I went over.
Review 40 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/21/15
For whatever reason, the in-store sales software did not appear to work all that seemlessly for the clearance item/ship to my house and software license renewal purchases I made during my store visit. I can appreciate the need for inventory control and the problems with acting as third party vendor for a software sale, but things still seemed to me to be a bit sticky to book these sales.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>