Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Braintree, MA

Average Customer Rating:
4.274 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (676 reviews)
5 stars
379
4 stars
174
3 stars
73
2 stars
29
1 star
21
605 out of 676(89%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Braintree, MA
Review 21 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/24/16
Please better training your employees by knowing what the good customers is
Review 22 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/19/16
The software that was purchased was price-matched and it was an easy transaction. The cashier was very quick and helpful.
Review 23 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/16/16
I had to aggressively find someone to help buy something as easy as an iwatch.
Review 24 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/12/16
I do not like the new register counter spaces ! There is not enough room.
At christmas time i purchase tons of products and there is no space to put them on the counter.
Major Design Flaw !!
Review 25 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/9/16
As stated before, deleted SKU's continue to be put out for sale & marked as such w/out being allowed to be sold to consumer. Even consumer relations(phone) can't give an answer to why this occurs. So far 3x in 12 days.
Review 26 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/8/16
Cashier was super friendly and a great representation of customer service at it's best.
Review 27 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/6/16
I have always had positive experiences at Best Buy! You guys are fabulous!
Review 28 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/5/16
I was an elite plus member for reward zone then like two weeks ago it dropped down to the first level. I don't know if that was a glitch or I just didn't have the qualifications
Review 29 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/3/16
The Braintree Best buy store is one of the best..love the store !!
Review 30 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/26/16
The sales person in the store was great. The set up of the tv area isn't great but not a big problem. The reason I don't recommend Best Buy after my experience was the delivery. The delivery guys were unable to set up my tv. They couldn't put the stand together. They claim faulty screws which seems ridiculous to me. Then I called to reschedule for a new tv delivery. Can't reschedule until later because the system isn't updated. So now I missed a day of work for no reason and will have to miss another.
Review 31 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/23/16
I had shopped online before coming to the store. The online price was lower than the store. I asked the cashier about it and he matched the online price which said the product was on sale. I don't think it's right that the price in the store doesn't reflect the online price.
I do like that the store has a (limited) price match policy. Although both of these things put the onus on the buyer to be aware of the prices otherwise Best Buy will charge the highest price. That doesn't make me feel good about the store and if another store came along with a buyer friendlier policy I'd be more inclined to shop there.
Review 32 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/18/16
All of the staff/Best Buy employees that I saw were male. It would be nice to have both genders represented working the floor of your store
Review 33 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/18/16
Rewards dollars should not expire. I don't always have to go to Best Buy to purchase something and that's what the rewards dollars makes you feel like doing. Then you get upset when you cannot use your rewards dollars when you finally go the store and make a purchase.
Review 34 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/15/16
The employee in geek departmeny gave me wrong info, then in a last minitue said you can try mobile department. So I did and they helped me right away with now issues.
Review 35 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/8/16
Can always depend on Best Buy to get my most up to date televisions.
Review 36 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/6/16
So far, you have been GREAT! If it ain't broke, don't fix it.
Review 37 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/6/16
Very satisfied! I've never had a bad experience at Best Buy.
Review 38 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/6/16
I love Best Buy, everything you need under one roof!
Review 39 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/5/16
Ask the solar rep not to approach customers when they are looking at products. I'm sure if we were interested, we could go to the solar booth setup and talk to the rep.
Review 40 for Braintree, MA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/26/16
The t.v we were going to purchase after our talk with the sales man was discontinued but still on show ..so it was irratating to see the sign go back under the t.v once we purched a different t.v..
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>