Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Battle Creek, MI

Average Customer Rating:
4.393 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (300 reviews)
5 stars
178
4 stars
83
3 stars
22
2 stars
13
1 star
4
276 out of 300(92%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Battle Creek, MI
Review 61 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/1/14
Your store is nearby and all sales persons are extremely helpful. This was for my grandaughter & she new exactly what she wanted.
Review 62 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/6/14
No . Points month with 18 months financing Don't like
Review 63 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Store Atmosphere: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Employee Knowledge: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Checkout Process: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
tiredcustomer
Location:Battle Creek, MI
Cannot get help in store or by phone
Date:8/27/14
I have gone in person to this store last night. No one wants to help get a camera out of a case to purchase it...I was on my knees trying to look in a cage to see if the one I want is even there. Never was helped, I just walked out after trying to chase down associates and have them walking away instead of towards to help.
Just called store again today for a Sirius radio for a car. I was put on hold to be transferred to store even though I called a local number and it went to corporate, they couldn't help. Talked to kid and told him what I needed and what car it was going into...said he couldn't help and no one could help as they geek installers not there today.
So tired of wasting time with this store.
Review 64 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/20/14
Twice now when I have purchased an item in the store, I am not receiving credit for my purchases in my rewards account.
Review 65 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/20/14
I Bought three computures from Best Buy, Speakers, bluetooth devises, and other electronics.
I would recommend anyone to buy all there electronics there.
Review 66 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/19/14
Best Buy is my favorite shopping place for all my electronic needs and more it's my first place to stop before I go anywhere else
Review 67 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/17/14
the best buy return policy is very fair and helpful,associates attude when returning an item is very professional
Review 68 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/16/14
To have more peolpe to help you. So you don't have to wait so long
Review 69 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/16/14
I am treated with respect and they are always honest about the products. I don't feel like I can make a mistake shopping at Best Buy. That's why their my first choice.
Review 70 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/14/14
Main reason for visit was to buy a wireless router. There was a very, very limited selection available. Went to SAMs club afterward and found they had a more extensive selection available which I found surprising.
Review 71 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/4/14
If there is any additional feedback or recommendations that I have to give, I would ask other non-BestBuy companies to see what a great atomosphere it is to visit Best Buy and why Best Buy is the leader in this market. Big picture, there is no additional feedback or recommendation for Best Buy. Continue the godd work and great service !
Review 72 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/2/14
Good experience today. Knowledgable associate. Very easy to work with. I felt that he was very interested in me as a customer.
Review 73 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/1/14
Had an awesome experience! I always thought Best Buy was more expensive then its competitors, but I found out otherwise. Thank you
Review 74 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/29/14
One item I purchased I was rd in store worked with any device,ie computer, iPod to run tv I was purchasing. Turns out that this info was not true, but store gave me a refund of useless item with no hassles. Your information should probably not have bad information with it.
Review 75 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/23/14
Make it easier to find printer cartridges when no sales associate is available. Sign of some sort would be great
Review 76 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/22/14
It's hard to judge an item like a projector when they do not have any set up for display. Also the projector was on sale on a Sunday, disappeared completely from the site on Tuesday after being listed sold out on Monday, then back on the site at regular price Wednesday or Thursday, then I go into the store and they still had it marked as the sale price thankfully for my luck they honored it but that was poorly done advertising and keeping up on online and in store price changes. / who changes sale prices after only 1 day and then has to delete the item from there site?
Review 77 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/21/14
I will definitely be coming back for any computer purchases and Geek Squad assistance. Very helpful.
Review 78 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/20/14
I did have an interaction with the Geek squad as well and they are usual were friendly helpful and experienced.
Review 79 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/20/14
I had visited the Jackson, MI. Best Buy on Friday, July 18, 2014 and found that store to be dark and dreary. The store was cluttered and unclean. I could not get any help from a sale associates and was very disappointed in that visit. The Battle Creek store is the polar opposite.
Review 80 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/17/14
I shop your store often and I will continue to do so.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>