Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Battle Creek, MI

Average Customer Rating:
4.346 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (431 reviews)
5 stars
249
4 stars
117
3 stars
36
2 stars
23
1 star
6
395 out of 431(92%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Battle Creek, MI
Review 61 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/18/15
We live in Coldwater but always drive up to Best Buy in Battle Creek because of the selection and assistance with purchases. Good Job.
Review 62 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/17/15
sales person did not offer online pricing, had to ask. price of laptop dropped 50.00 dollars less than a week later
Review 63 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/17/15
Great experience! The sales associate that helped me knew everything about the camera I bought. Will recommend location to everyone.
Review 64 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/17/15
I applied for a credit card was denied for some reason unknown so instead of being able to purchase everything that day waited for a call as the associate had told me and no call as o I missed out on the system I wanted and had to settle for a lesser model when I went back to make my purchase for that reason I will never tell anyone to apply for your credit card
Review 65 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/10/15
Music-CD's not properly alphabetized. A bit messy.
Review 66 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Store Atmosphere: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Employee Knowledge: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Checkout Process: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fred2015
Location:Battle Creek, Mi
Great help
Date:12/9/15
Had a laptop accident and needed a new one to replace it. I am disabled and I found the store to be clean, had a wheelchair I could use, the staff was friendly and was waited on by a very helpful young man who found a very good "open box" laptop that more than meets my needs. very satisfied.
Review 67 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/4/15
The recycle program needs to have a less expensive option for older equipment.
Review 68 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/3/15
We came to Best Buy because my brother recommended it. HR has purchased a washer dryer and all his kitchen appliances there and was very happy as well.
Review 69 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/2/15
My shopping day was on black friday which was was it took a while to check out. They only had 3 cashiers which seemed like a small number. Even so it went very well.
Review 70 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/29/15
I would have liked to see more employees/security watching the line on thanksgiving afternoon.There were a lot of people cutting into the line while others had been waiting for a couple hours.On a positive note,handing out tickets for doorbusters is a great idea
Review 71 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/28/15
More variety of TVs with 1080p 120hz sz 32 to 45" at a descent price.
Review 72 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/18/15
The only problem I had was the men's bathroom was not very clean and the paper towel holder has been broken for months.
Review 73 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/17/15
It would be helpful to me as a regular customer if you carried Trackphone minutes for a year of minutes and service or if the store could do it for me via phone at the time of purchase.
Review 74 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/16/15
See my feedback above regarding "Customer Loyalty" in relation to pricing with Apple products. Yes I know it is tuff to go up against Apple but people understand that at present Apple can sell all they make of the iPhone 6s Plus but at some point that won't be the case and if nothing CHANGES SOON, then I will look for another "Supply Chain" for my spending habit.
Review 75 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/15/15
Would not have ma
de this purchase at store without email notice of pre black Friday sales
Review 76 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/10/15
Geek Squad techs are the best. They do not talk "down" to us in the senior crowd. Made sure we understood the problem, fixed the problem, did what was needed to avoid the problem again -Fast.
Review 77 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/9/15
I would expect that in a store of the caliber of best buy, when there are few customers and many visible employees, that those same employees would stop their personal chatting en masse and attend to the customers. At this particular Best Buy this seems to be a recurring experience. Kind of shocking.
Review 78 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/2/15
The pre-order kiosk by the games section is a very nice and convenient touch. Love it.
Review 79 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/12/15
If I can was not happy, I would not keep shopping at best buy
Review 80 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/11/15
Bestbuy is a great place to go for electronics and helpful people. For me personally I would like to see more variety and in store availability in regards to computer parts and hardware as I have to shop elsewhere to buy the things I need.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 22 next>>