Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Battle Creek, MI

Average Customer Rating:
4.382 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (322 reviews)
5 stars
189
4 stars
89
3 stars
26
2 stars
14
1 star
4
297 out of 322(92%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Battle Creek, MI
Review 61 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/9/14
It was very busy in the store however don took the time to explain everything as well as cash us out. Much appreciated!
Review 62 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/9/14
Several times in the last 2 weeks it has been nearly impossible to find assistance
Review 63 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/7/14
I purchased a washer and dryer online and no one told me about the additional items needed to actually install the appliances. I ended up having to come into the store to purchase additional items to complete the installation process myself. When the customer sdevice scheduled the appt to have my items delivered, they referred to the process as installation. In the future, customers should be accurately advised that their items are just being delivered only, not actually installed.
Review 64 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/5/14
The young lady who helped me tried, but I don't believe she had the knowledge needed to help me. I have a Garmin GPS from 8-04-12. I purchased it the Battle Creek store. I went there to find out what attachment I needed to plug into my computer for a update. She could not find one.
Review 65 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/3/14
happy with what I bought at store and will be back after the first of the year for more goddies.
Review 66 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/3/14
I don't want any employee fired but a change has to happen. An hour before closing time and the customer service employee was acting like she was already off the clock.
Review 67 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/1/14
Not only is the store organized and clean so are the restrooms! I have never had a bad visit, always positive! Thank you!!
Review 68 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/1/14
Maybe when one enters the store, and sees how busy everybody is could be reassured that he or she will be taken care of soon, maybe the people at the check out could do that.
Thanks for the good shopping event. I will be back
Review 69 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/30/14
I wish points and certificates did not have an expiration date.
Review 70 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/30/14
I feel that it wouls be a lot better if I ws not so hard to get a best buy credit card
Review 71 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/29/14
I shopped on Black Friday so I figured the good deals would go quick. I came in for a Sony camera kit but by the time I got there it was not in stock. I purchased the camera case and memory card in store and then went online and purchased the camera.
Review 72 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/28/14
Our original plan was to buy a case for an iPhone 4S. But as it has gotten older we have less available to us. We were hoping to find something at the store rather than having to order it online especially when something like that you pay mostly for shipping and we needed it now. I wish there was a way we can get those types of items easily displayed or provided to us while at the store so I can make a better decision. I prefer to buy at the store since I'm more likely to get the customer service I can't get doing the research on my own at home. The pluses of the visit were the staff member reminded us that there are actually warranties on the particular case we were looking for so should be able to get a free replacement so we went ahead and bought a case for my sons iPod touch instead ant that went well. The downside was he pretty much stated there's little that they have in stock at the store because of the phones age. However many of us have these older phones because they still work good and can last long. So I don't like the fact that my accessories are limited to online at best when the phone is only 2 to 3 years old.
In other words I wish I could have the customer service identify all possible options right there for me at the store perhaps while I go shop for something else and then lay out what's their online that maybe they can either get for me in the store or help me get delivered to my house so I can get all of my purchases online and in the store done at once.
Review 73 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/25/14
When I went to check out, there were no cashier available. Signaled greeter and he went on radio. Checker showed up in ~ 10 seconds.
Review 74 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/24/14
For some reason , unknown to me my best buy card was declined. I've had this card for many years and always paid my bill on time, so this was very aggravating to me. I'm just glade it was early and there wasn't a long line behind me. If someone can explain this to me that would be great, if not I'll just take my business somewhere else.
Review 75 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/12/14
More sales associates in the floor to assist customers. A manager ignored me because they were setting up a display & another employee told me he was a warehouse person & really couldn't help
Review 76 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/10/14
Just that I would like to commend the sales associate and manger in their efforts to recover the machine I was interested in. You should probably set up a administrative password to recover the machines from mischievous individuals in the future. Thank you for staying competitive in pricing and availability.
Review 77 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/9/14
Carry more video game consoles in stock if possible.
Review 78 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/26/14
First sales person took awhile to find one gave a a minute to decide he never came back . My wife had to hunt one down. The last sales person to sell us the lap top was more informative and told us which lap top was the better for the price we were looking at. But never asked about setting up the lap top as when we bought one 4 years ago they asked and set it up. So my wife had someone at work set it up for us.
Review 79 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/22/14
always find what I need there, and someone always helps( with a smile)
Review 80 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/16/14
We bought a Bosch dish washer and found it to be of very poor quality and exstremly poor performance.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>