Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Battle Creek, MI

Average Customer Rating:
4.397 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (277 reviews)
5 stars
167
4 stars
74
3 stars
19
2 stars
13
1 star
4
254 out of 277(92%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Battle Creek, MI
Review 61 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/14/14
Lighting good & bright --wide aisles--Not crowded---CLEAN,that makes you feel more like looking around as apposed to( get it & get out), I was quite pleased with store.-- JOE
Review 62 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/11/14
I love the Credit card options for the zero percent apr.
Review 63 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/9/14
We appreciate the convenience of shopping at Best Buy because of the variety of items offered and the range of models for various items. It is also helpful that you have stores in so many places.
Review 64 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/4/14
These are a lot of questions for just one (1) little memory chip
I knew what I wanted, asked where it was, got it & left a happy customer
Review 65 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/1/14
Tv is not yet delivered. Im sure it will go as planned, foe Thursday.
Review 66 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/30/14
I guess I'd like to know more about the loyalty program. I always use my Reward Zone card, but I never really know (or check) to see what it does for me.
Review 67 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/29/14
I like that you can purchase a warranty to protect product in case there are issues
Review 68 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/25/14
The cashier was very friendly and helped me with a gift card I was using and to find my rewards information. He also completed the transaction quickly and accurately.
Review 69 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/25/14
I wish the Rewards program would not issue a voucher automatically. This forces me to use small amounts, or lose them - which may be your intention. BUT from a consumer stand point it would be nice if they would be able to get up to $50 before issue, OR selectable.
Review 70 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/24/14
I prefer best buy, the staff is always friendly and knowledgeable about products
Review 71 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/22/14
I have never had any problems with best buy. I an a happy customer.
Review 72 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/22/14
I always enjoy my shopping experiences at Best Buy, from the greeter... to the helpful employees throughout the store.
Review 73 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/20/14
I find best buy to be a little expensive compared to the market. However, the price match program has increased the number of products I purchase from my local store.
Review 74 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/18/14
I always have a great experience at this store. The employees are pleasant, the store is clean and well laid out and the staff are knowledgeable and not afraid to grab a co-worker if they aren't sure about a question regarding a product
Review 75 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/16/14
Don't appreciate the limited time to redeem the certificates
Review 76 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/12/14
Almost every salesperson I have dealt with in this Best Buy has been knowledgeable, friendly and helpful, and always busy.
Review 77 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/10/14
If it weren't for the Best Buy RewardZone program, and the reward that I recently received in email, I probably wouldn't have been out buying any movies right now. But Best Buy is the first place I visit when planning to buy movie/tv show dvds/blurays, because of the great prices and wide variety. So when I do have a reward to spend, I go out of my way to visit Best Buy, to pick up dvds/blurays that are on my 'wish list'--that way I can afford to buy even more!
Review 78 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/9/14
Give points to credit purchases made with no interest.
Review 79 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/2/14
Wonderful experience!! Everyone was very helpful and kind!
Review 80 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/30/14
I'm not really seeing a reason for being in the rewards program. I can't remember ever getting a discount or saving any money because of it.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>