Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Battle Creek, MI

Average Customer Rating:
4.347 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (421 reviews)
5 stars
244
4 stars
113
3 stars
36
2 stars
22
1 star
6
385 out of 421(91%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Battle Creek, MI
Review 61 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/28/15
More variety of TVs with 1080p 120hz sz 32 to 45" at a descent price.
Review 62 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/18/15
The only problem I had was the men's bathroom was not very clean and the paper towel holder has been broken for months.
Review 63 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/17/15
It would be helpful to me as a regular customer if you carried Trackphone minutes for a year of minutes and service or if the store could do it for me via phone at the time of purchase.
Review 64 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/16/15
See my feedback above regarding "Customer Loyalty" in relation to pricing with Apple products. Yes I know it is tuff to go up against Apple but people understand that at present Apple can sell all they make of the iPhone 6s Plus but at some point that won't be the case and if nothing CHANGES SOON, then I will look for another "Supply Chain" for my spending habit.
Review 65 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/15/15
Would not have ma
de this purchase at store without email notice of pre black Friday sales
Review 66 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/10/15
Geek Squad techs are the best. They do not talk "down" to us in the senior crowd. Made sure we understood the problem, fixed the problem, did what was needed to avoid the problem again -Fast.
Review 67 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/9/15
I would expect that in a store of the caliber of best buy, when there are few customers and many visible employees, that those same employees would stop their personal chatting en masse and attend to the customers. At this particular Best Buy this seems to be a recurring experience. Kind of shocking.
Review 68 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/2/15
The pre-order kiosk by the games section is a very nice and convenient touch. Love it.
Review 69 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/12/15
If I can was not happy, I would not keep shopping at best buy
Review 70 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/11/15
Bestbuy is a great place to go for electronics and helpful people. For me personally I would like to see more variety and in store availability in regards to computer parts and hardware as I have to shop elsewhere to buy the things I need.
Review 71 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/10/15
I always go to your store for my needs. Always a good experience - selection- price-service - products I am involved with.
Review 72 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/29/15
What a friendly, helpful, knowledgable staff you have at the battle creek best buy store. Always a pleasurable experience shopping trip.
Review 73 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/23/15
I was extremely disappointed that we paid a large sum of money for a laptop computer, only to find out that we know have to purchase Microsoft Office. If I would have thought about this quicker, I would have not purchased the computer.
Review 74 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/23/15
I didn't get help picking out my product and it was a range extender. It doesn't work very well. If I would have had help I would have been better informed to get the product that would work for me.
Review 75 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/21/15
I think the manager was having a good time by announcing "CHEESEBURGER DAY" over the PA. I got a free cheeseburger along with many other customers and employees! That was awesome!
Review 76 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/19/15
The salesman was holding a TV stand for me, but the following day he found out someone took it and sold it. My sales associate was very polite and gave me a more expensive and better stand for the same price. I was very impressed with him.
Review 77 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/15/15
The check out didn't take long once they where able to get through to customer service. I had 3 rewards certificate to cash in on my purchase. I tried a few times to order online but the certificates were denied. So I had to go to the store they had the same problem wouldn't take any of them even though I was a day ahead of the expiration date. So I waited 25-30 minutes to get this cleared up by customer service. The people behind the service desk were guessing how long it would take for anyone to answer them seems their is a problem with that on getting a response or help from anyone on the phone. The people in the store were great.
Review 78 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/8/15
I think the video game section could use an organizational overhaul.
Review 79 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/1/15
Great experience. The only comment I have is that the wireless router were in the front of the store and not in the computer accessories like I would think it should be.
Review 80 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/28/15
Although I do not like to be swarmed with associates when I walk in a store I did have to walk around for awhile to find someone to assist me. She was having a social conversation with what appeared to be an acquaintance.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 22 next>>