Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Battle Creek, MI

Average Customer Rating:
4.486 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (243 reviews)
5 stars
152
4 stars
67
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
1
228 out of 243(94%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Battle Creek, MI
Review 61 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/3/14
It was a pleasant and efficient use of my time. I've been unhappy with some of my recent on-line purchases. Having a knowledgable and friendly sales representative was enjoyable.
Review 62 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/30/14
The item I purchased was price match by the associate after a brief internet search. Thanks. I would love to see the free MP3 downloads return for Elite Plus members as they were a benefit in the past.
Review 63 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/28/14
I don't like being pushed into buying something and your staff do not push. My family like to be greeted when they come in to the store it makes them feel special. Keep doing what your doing. My favorite store always has been and always will be.
Review 64 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/27/14
geek squad very helpful in replacing our epson printer bought 6 months prior that quit printing properly
Review 65 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/26/14
I will be visiting the store tomorrow and speaking with a manager
Review 66 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/22/14
Nothing that I can think of at this time that I already didn't put in earlier. You hire very friendly and helpful employees in all departments. No matter what store I go in to they are all set up basically the same so it's easy to find items and they are always extremely clean and smell nice. Which is a big deal! Your greeter is always helpful to direct me in the right way if I don't know for sure where to go and when I come and go they always say hello or have a good day!
Review 67 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/15/14
Having checked online for availability before driving 12 miles for nothing, I was surprised there was only 1 item on the shelf. Employee explained there were probably 50 in the back. As many employees as there were in the department, was surprised the shelves weren't stocked better than they were.
Review 68 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/14/14
The laptops in the Battle Creek, MI store most are locked. I asked if they could unlock it. They tried for a good 10 minutes and they didn't have the passwords. They were very nice about it and apologized.
Review 69 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/14/14
Please, give a gold star to the cashier. She was awesome and friendly!
Review 70 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/13/14
I did want a Xbox one headset adapter but they were out of stock
Review 71 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/12/14
I have bought several items from Best Buy. At all times there has been a salesperson to help me very quickly. I have purchased a computer, applies, and now a wii U gaming system. I have always been helped and have all my questions answered. Thank you to Best Buy.
Review 72 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/12/14
When I did make a major purchase, years ago, I supposedly qualified for free prizes with coupons on the receipts. That turned out to be a nightmare with the prizes having expired, and lots of other related problems. Hope that didn't happen to other consumers.
Review 73 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/10/14
Thanks for being there and the information. look forward in considering you for our future purchases.
Review 74 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/9/14
regarding the questions concerning the cashier and checking out. My sales associate took me to a register and rang the sales up personally.... I only dealt with one person.....great experience.
Review 75 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/7/14
you need to have the items on hand for purchase, having to wait is a killer.
Review 76 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/3/14
Should have a larger color selection of Griffin survivor ipad 2 cases. Even though black is an excellent choice i think more of a variety would be nice to see.
Review 77 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/1/14
My shopping experience was excellent. The employee was very knowledgible about the computers and answered all the questions I had. I would definitely return to Best Buy for future purchases.
Review 78 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/27/14
As I was heading to check out, there was no line at customer service desk. One of the associates asked if I was ready to check out. Had me taken care of quickly. I really appreciated that.
Review 79 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/27/14
Employees should make sure of product when processing a purchase and be more attuned to what a customer wants done.
Review 80 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/23/14
Really had a good experience got exactly what I came for
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>