Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Battle Creek, MI

Average Customer Rating:
4.45 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (262 reviews)
5 stars
162
4 stars
71
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 star
3
244 out of 262(93%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Battle Creek, MI
Review 61 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/12/14
Almost every salesperson I have dealt with in this Best Buy has been knowledgeable, friendly and helpful, and always busy.
Review 62 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/10/14
If it weren't for the Best Buy RewardZone program, and the reward that I recently received in email, I probably wouldn't have been out buying any movies right now. But Best Buy is the first place I visit when planning to buy movie/tv show dvds/blurays, because of the great prices and wide variety. So when I do have a reward to spend, I go out of my way to visit Best Buy, to pick up dvds/blurays that are on my 'wish list'--that way I can afford to buy even more!
Review 63 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/9/14
Give points to credit purchases made with no interest.
Review 64 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/2/14
Wonderful experience!! Everyone was very helpful and kind!
Review 65 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/30/14
I'm not really seeing a reason for being in the rewards program. I can't remember ever getting a discount or saving any money because of it.
Review 66 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/27/14
I have been a best buy customer for over 20 years and will continue to be one!
Review 67 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/20/14
There were too many associates in the TV and Phone areas but none in the gaming area, and other customers indicated the same to me. Need to have better balance of store representatives throughout the store. There did not appear to be too many customers in the store while I was there. I purchased a TV and wanted to purchase a game system and a specific game but without assistance I decided to forego the game and console purchase at this time.
Review 68 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/17/14
The young man who helped me and checked me out was very friendly, knowledgeable, and well spoken. It was a pleasure working with him.
Review 69 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/16/14
Not happy at this time with my laptop since I do not understand the operation system 8.0. is there any free help available through your technicians? I should have asked for a demonstration in the store so it is really not the fought of the salesperson.
Review 70 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/4/14
When my daughter had an automobile accident when a 18 wheeler crossed the line and hit her head on. Her phone was damaged. When she regained consciousness 3 days later she wanted her phone. Her contact to the world and friends. We rushed to best buy and told them the situation. I do not remember all that they did because my mind was on my daughter. I was out of the store less than a half hour later with her phone all up and running. I wrote the names of all the people that were helping but have since lost that in all the confusion. I want to say thank you to all that were involved.
Review 71 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/1/14
The sales person asked me up front if i intended to purchase today which i found offensive as it seemed if i wasn't going to purchase perhaps he didn't need to help me.
Review 72 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/1/14
I only buy my electronics at best buy. I love the BC store because I never have had
a negative I appreciate the knowledgeable staff because I don't usually know a lot about new products I want to purchase. They never make me feel stupid if I don't know something and they help me make a good purchase. I have bought items from almost every dept and the sales associates are awesome!!!
Review 73 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/30/14
Explain differences between various packages of TV Brands available.
Review 74 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/30/14
I think it would be helpful to have all like brands of TV's together to better discuss the differences between various packages that are available per model/brand of TV.
Review 75 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/27/14
Both salespersons were very knowledgable. I had downloaded the shopping tips for computers at the Best Buy website and came prepared to ask many questions. Since I knew what I wanted, they were able to narrow down the search options to two computers that would meet my needs. It was so good not to have gone through a bunch to compare options. I would have liked to have seen some upper level Lenovos, but realize that store space is limited. I know I will be very happy with my ASUS.
Review 76 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/20/14
Love Best Buy the only place I shop for electronics
Review 77 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/12/14
Train, Train, Train! High tech is demanding. I work for a company that has a terrible training program for new employees. Enough said. Thanks, Brian
Review 78 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/11/14
I enjoy going to my local store. Employees are most competent and helpful. I've always found a solution by visiting Best Buy.
Review 79 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/9/14
Cashier was very friendly. Made me happy to have been there. Good experience. I will come back again
Review 80 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/3/14
It was a pleasant and efficient use of my time. I've been unhappy with some of my recent on-line purchases. Having a knowledgable and friendly sales representative was enjoyable.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>