Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Battle Creek, MI

Average Customer Rating:
4.498 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (229 reviews)
5 stars
144
4 stars
63
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
0
216 out of 229(94%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Battle Creek, MI
Review 61 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/27/14
As I was heading to check out, there was no line at customer service desk. One of the associates asked if I was ready to check out. Had me taken care of quickly. I really appreciated that.
Review 62 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/27/14
Employees should make sure of product when processing a purchase and be more attuned to what a customer wants done.
Review 63 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/23/14
Really had a good experience got exactly what I came for
Review 64 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/23/14
They were not able to install my car speakers because all of the audio technicians had quit
Review 65 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/22/14
Would like to have seen more choices for cable router and modem in one. Specifically from Netgear.
Review 66 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/20/14
Non-Digital Best Buy exclusive items, such as the Game of Thrones House packaging is beneficial when consumers are deciding between Best Buy and Amazon. People like things that are tangible.
Review 67 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/18/14
Train your employees. There is an arrogance that seems to be a common attribute of nearly everyone I have come in contact with at this store. I hate shopping there.
Review 68 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/17/14
Check out was fine, just the people in front of us took a long time.
Review 69 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/17/14
Should have more than just 1 cashier available. The only cashier at the time I was there was tied up with a customer needing assistance and I waited for about 5 to 10 minutes. The cashier never acknowledged me even though he saw me standing there. I almost walked out without purchasing but noticed there was no one at the customer service desk so I went over there and they checked me out.
Review 70 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/16/14
I don't buy a lot of electronics maybe 3 things a year but this store is the one I always go to for anything that has to do with my phone, computer, or television. The employees are friendly and don't belittle you for any question you may have. Thank You
Review 71 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/13/14
I shopped at BestBuy.com rather than the store. We wanted wall mounts for flatscreen TV's, all models available in the store were over $100 ... at BestBuy.com we were able to purchase exactly what we wanted for $35 each, we purchased 2. And, while we were in the store, all associates were busy so we never had the oppportunity to work with an associate to see if what we wanted was even available in store. A friend had purchased online so we had the SKU number and were able to purchase exactly what we wanted.
Review 72 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/11/14
I was looking for a drumming practice pad, but there were none available.
Review 73 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/10/14
I really like how the best buy stores are set up now. Your employees are always informative and polite. keep up the good work.
Review 74 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/9/14
The appliance department has always been a positive experience.
Review 75 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/2/14
There should always be a front register available and the product should be the same whether a customer buys in the store or orders on line to pick up at the store.
Review 76 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/30/14
Just stay competitively priced on products and extend reward zone points on TIME PURCHASES
Review 77 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/30/14
I have had consistently great experiences at our Best Buy. Knowledgeable sales staff, great service dept (Geek squad) and friendly people.
Review 78 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/25/14
I always have a positive experience at the best buy store I visit.thanks for everything and I look forward to my next visit and purchase
Review 79 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/22/14
It is just sad to think that Best Buy has gone down in service over the years. staff can be bias on products and trash talk products that they personally do not like while over rating products they prefer.. (ie) Windows vs Apple.. Dell vs Gateway.. I just look for the product that best suites my needs, not theirs..
Review 80 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/22/14
Associates at Battle Creek store are always very friendly & professional.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>