Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Battle Creek, MI

Average Customer Rating:
4.349 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (393 reviews)
5 stars
227
4 stars
106
3 stars
35
2 stars
20
1 star
5
360 out of 393(92%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Battle Creek, MI
Review 61 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/7/15
Was looking for HP 61XL toner. Store did have 61 but no XL. Bought what was in stock.
Review 62 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/31/15
I went to the manager and told her of the sales person that waited on me and how great of a job he did. She thanked me and asked if I would do this survey, which I usually don't do. Great customer service.
Review 63 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/29/15
Do not let rewards earned expire. That feels like a scam reward
Review 64 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/26/15
The employee was one of the most knowledgable and friendly employees I have been serviced by at Best Buy.
Review 65 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/21/15
I inquired at customer service about establishing automatic payments and although information was provided I didn't really understand the procedure, I feel that the young age of the associate prevents them from realizing that my generation is not really comfortable with technology and need more detailed support on the necessary steps when setting things up.
Review 66 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/14/15
Checking out you have to go a round a display of things . You need to put it out in the open instead of back of the display. Or take the display some place else. It's like your hiding it.
Review 67 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/14/15
Cashier was friendly, eager to look up price we saw at bestbuy.com and price match for us. Seems very strange prices would not have been the same to begin with.
Review 68 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/11/15
I had purchased a printer 2 days before this visit. My choice was out of stock-had to be ordered from another store. Somebody maybe needs to do a better job of managing stock availability.
Review 69 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/9/15
Love the store and everyone is very helpful and more than willing to help if I have questions.
Review 70 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Store Atmosphere: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Employee Knowledge: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Checkout Process: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Destia
Location:Battle Creek Michigan
Geek Sqaud Rude Sqaud @ Battle Creek, Michigan
Date:7/8/15
My husband and I bought 2 mini Apple Ipads along with insurance and when I brought my Ipad back because it stopped working and before the words could come out of my mouth a piece of paper from the Rude Squad Manager was put in m face to follow instructions in order to get another one (Have to wait 5-7 days for a refurbished one) because Best Buy did not have any Ipads in stock. A lady in line had a new Apple Ipad ready to purchase yet the Rude Squad REALLY didn't want to give me the time of day!!! Geek Squad are rude. They could care less about Best Buy. I have always purchased items from Best Buy but NEVER AGAIN!
Review 71 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/8/15
A layway or something for buyers with poor credit in a rebuild mode that still have interest in your products would be a bonus and would get more business from me
Review 72 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/5/15
The store in battle creek should have a separate Apple display like Grand Rapids does for its products.
Review 73 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/4/15
Heidi was our cashier when we were ready to check out. She was wonderful and helped us make changes to our reward card. I was disappointed with the lack of help in the CD area.
Review 74 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/1/15
I never give a 10 on answers as I believe there is always room for improvement. I enjoy shopping at Best Buy and will continue to do so.
Review 75 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/22/15
Since my purchase of a laptop Samsung computer, I have been in your store several times. It has a very plesnt atmosphere and the employees we have delt with have all been personanble, extremely helpful and professonal. Thank you@
Review 76 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/16/15
I think I should be able to save up my reward coupons that I earn for at least a year and use when I want.
Review 77 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/9/15
You have all those employees but ya need more @ the. Cash registers.
Review 78 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/26/15
This is a great store. They're always looking clean, professional, and willing to give a hand. The employees are absolutely amazing and the store is always stocked.
Review 79 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/26/15
Poor selections of underwater cameras but did find a great buy on a Bluetooth phone receiver that the very helpful Samsung rep found a price match. I would not have made my purchase had it not been for him.
Review 80 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:5/26/15
I felt that the people at Best Buy did all they could to help me. I am well pleased with everything.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>