Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Battle Creek, MI

Average Customer Rating:
4.365 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (332 reviews)
5 stars
192
4 stars
94
3 stars
26
2 stars
15
1 star
5
305 out of 332(92%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Battle Creek, MI
Review 61 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/8/15
I needed to purchase a new cord for my daughters portable DVD player, ans the sales associate was very helpful and went over to another area of the store and brought back the item we needed. He then opened the box and showed us several end attachments & explained which one based on size from old cord I had brought in, which end fitting would be best appropriate to fit our needs.
Review 62 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/7/15
Spent almost 10-15min waiting for assistance.(This isn't the first time experiencing this same problem.) Had to go look for a sales associate from another dept. to help me out. Only good thing was that the cashier was very friendly and very helpful.
Review 63 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/6/15
Have always had a good experience at Best Buy. I shop there because the sales associates seem knowledgeable regarding the various products. They can explain what the item is capable of doing or not doing. They try to assist me with the selection of the product that will give me the function that I want for the best price.
Review 64 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/5/15
i did look like the store was still recovering from the holiday rush
Review 65 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/5/15
I tried to sign up for My Best Buy but evidently they have my husbands phone number and my sons email account so I'll have to call and get it straightened out.
Review 66 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:1/5/15
There was no one to assist with my questions that I had. Had to wait for someone to ask the question
Review 67 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/30/14
I needed assistance with printers. I asked SEVERAL employees for assistance. I was advised they were helping others but when they were "free" they would move on to other customers or stand and talk to other employees. One of the employees that I asked even walked right past me to assist a man who had just walked into the department, completely ignoring me. As a Consumer Affairs Specialist I was VERY upset with the lack of care and service and almost took my business elsewhere. I can state that I will think twice about going back into the store. Shame on you BESTBUY.
Review 68 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/26/14
I am unable to assess the product as I haven't been able to hook it up to my TV and use it yet. I will be going to the store tomorrow to complain and get the cord needed.
Review 69 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/19/14
in my previous experiences at BB I have had to beat sales staff off with a stick! Tonight I was shocked to see so many people looking for people to help them. My son and I helped another customer that then led to a sale.
Review 70 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/19/14
Need more cashers this time of year, vary long lines.
Review 71 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/9/14
It was very busy in the store however don took the time to explain everything as well as cash us out. Much appreciated!
Review 72 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/9/14
Several times in the last 2 weeks it has been nearly impossible to find assistance
Review 73 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/7/14
I purchased a washer and dryer online and no one told me about the additional items needed to actually install the appliances. I ended up having to come into the store to purchase additional items to complete the installation process myself. When the customer sdevice scheduled the appt to have my items delivered, they referred to the process as installation. In the future, customers should be accurately advised that their items are just being delivered only, not actually installed.
Review 74 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/5/14
The young lady who helped me tried, but I don't believe she had the knowledge needed to help me. I have a Garmin GPS from 8-04-12. I purchased it the Battle Creek store. I went there to find out what attachment I needed to plug into my computer for a update. She could not find one.
Review 75 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/3/14
happy with what I bought at store and will be back after the first of the year for more goddies.
Review 76 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/3/14
I don't want any employee fired but a change has to happen. An hour before closing time and the customer service employee was acting like she was already off the clock.
Review 77 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/1/14
Not only is the store organized and clean so are the restrooms! I have never had a bad visit, always positive! Thank you!!
Review 78 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:12/1/14
Maybe when one enters the store, and sees how busy everybody is could be reassured that he or she will be taken care of soon, maybe the people at the check out could do that.
Thanks for the good shopping event. I will be back
Review 79 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/30/14
I wish points and certificates did not have an expiration date.
Review 80 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/30/14
I feel that it wouls be a lot better if I ws not so hard to get a best buy credit card
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>