Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Battle Creek, MI

Average Customer Rating:
4.34 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (415 reviews)
5 stars
239
4 stars
112
3 stars
36
2 stars
22
1 star
6
379 out of 415(91%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Battle Creek, MI
Review 61 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/9/15
I would expect that in a store of the caliber of best buy, when there are few customers and many visible employees, that those same employees would stop their personal chatting en masse and attend to the customers. At this particular Best Buy this seems to be a recurring experience. Kind of shocking.
Review 62 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/2/15
The pre-order kiosk by the games section is a very nice and convenient touch. Love it.
Review 63 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/12/15
If I can was not happy, I would not keep shopping at best buy
Review 64 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/11/15
Bestbuy is a great place to go for electronics and helpful people. For me personally I would like to see more variety and in store availability in regards to computer parts and hardware as I have to shop elsewhere to buy the things I need.
Review 65 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/10/15
I always go to your store for my needs. Always a good experience - selection- price-service - products I am involved with.
Review 66 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/29/15
What a friendly, helpful, knowledgable staff you have at the battle creek best buy store. Always a pleasurable experience shopping trip.
Review 67 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/23/15
I was extremely disappointed that we paid a large sum of money for a laptop computer, only to find out that we know have to purchase Microsoft Office. If I would have thought about this quicker, I would have not purchased the computer.
Review 68 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/23/15
I didn't get help picking out my product and it was a range extender. It doesn't work very well. If I would have had help I would have been better informed to get the product that would work for me.
Review 69 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/21/15
I think the manager was having a good time by announcing "CHEESEBURGER DAY" over the PA. I got a free cheeseburger along with many other customers and employees! That was awesome!
Review 70 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/19/15
The salesman was holding a TV stand for me, but the following day he found out someone took it and sold it. My sales associate was very polite and gave me a more expensive and better stand for the same price. I was very impressed with him.
Review 71 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/15/15
The check out didn't take long once they where able to get through to customer service. I had 3 rewards certificate to cash in on my purchase. I tried a few times to order online but the certificates were denied. So I had to go to the store they had the same problem wouldn't take any of them even though I was a day ahead of the expiration date. So I waited 25-30 minutes to get this cleared up by customer service. The people behind the service desk were guessing how long it would take for anyone to answer them seems their is a problem with that on getting a response or help from anyone on the phone. The people in the store were great.
Review 72 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/8/15
I think the video game section could use an organizational overhaul.
Review 73 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/1/15
Great experience. The only comment I have is that the wireless router were in the front of the store and not in the computer accessories like I would think it should be.
Review 74 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/28/15
Although I do not like to be swarmed with associates when I walk in a store I did have to walk around for awhile to find someone to assist me. She was having a social conversation with what appeared to be an acquaintance.
Review 75 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/28/15
We love Best Buy and purchase ALL of our electronics there. We were exceedingly disappointed when the Midland, MI store was closed. With our recent move to the Battle Creek area we were delighted to begin shopping again at the available store location. We are avid fans of your store for several reasons: we appreciate the service we receive, we like the fact that we can research an item online then see it in person and pick it up the day of purchase, whenever there is a problem our black tie covers it without hassle, and lastly, the best buy points and coupons prompt my decision to purchase because I feel rewarded for being a loyal customer. In this stressful economic time where most folks buy online, I am happy to still meet face to face, receive excellent customer service, and enjoy prices that are very comparable to online venues. Thanks!
Review 76 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/27/15
I had an issue with my Rewards Zone, but the cashier was very helpful.. even though I probably wasn't being very nice to her.
Review 77 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/20/15
I am not disappointed in th esales assosiate. I am although disapointed in the computer that I purchased. It was a Demothat was on sale at a decent price but I didnt get the opportunity to try it out before I went home with it. The issue may be the lack of knowing Windows 8 I hope. The computer is not switching from applications very quickly, which I would expect it to be very quick with the I7 processor. I havent upgraded to Windows 10 but would like to ASAP. I hope this will help but if not I would like to know if teh computer could be looked at ? Thanks, Craig
Review 78 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/19/15
it was nice to shop and be able to get what I wanted and at a good price.
Review 79 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/18/15
Need more employees for each department and they absolutely need to know what they are talking about.
Review 80 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/18/15
I wasn't happy about getting home, getting the tv all set only to discover the screen didn't work. I had to pack it all up and take it back to the store to exchange it. We had friends coming over and I was short on time already.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 next>>