Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Battle Creek, MI

Average Customer Rating:
4.335 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (406 reviews)
5 stars
233
4 stars
110
3 stars
35
2 stars
22
1 star
6
370 out of 406(91%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Battle Creek, MI
Review 61 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/19/15
The salesman was holding a TV stand for me, but the following day he found out someone took it and sold it. My sales associate was very polite and gave me a more expensive and better stand for the same price. I was very impressed with him.
Review 62 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/15/15
The check out didn't take long once they where able to get through to customer service. I had 3 rewards certificate to cash in on my purchase. I tried a few times to order online but the certificates were denied. So I had to go to the store they had the same problem wouldn't take any of them even though I was a day ahead of the expiration date. So I waited 25-30 minutes to get this cleared up by customer service. The people behind the service desk were guessing how long it would take for anyone to answer them seems their is a problem with that on getting a response or help from anyone on the phone. The people in the store were great.
Review 63 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/8/15
I think the video game section could use an organizational overhaul.
Review 64 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/1/15
Great experience. The only comment I have is that the wireless router were in the front of the store and not in the computer accessories like I would think it should be.
Review 65 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/28/15
Although I do not like to be swarmed with associates when I walk in a store I did have to walk around for awhile to find someone to assist me. She was having a social conversation with what appeared to be an acquaintance.
Review 66 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/28/15
We love Best Buy and purchase ALL of our electronics there. We were exceedingly disappointed when the Midland, MI store was closed. With our recent move to the Battle Creek area we were delighted to begin shopping again at the available store location. We are avid fans of your store for several reasons: we appreciate the service we receive, we like the fact that we can research an item online then see it in person and pick it up the day of purchase, whenever there is a problem our black tie covers it without hassle, and lastly, the best buy points and coupons prompt my decision to purchase because I feel rewarded for being a loyal customer. In this stressful economic time where most folks buy online, I am happy to still meet face to face, receive excellent customer service, and enjoy prices that are very comparable to online venues. Thanks!
Review 67 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/27/15
I had an issue with my Rewards Zone, but the cashier was very helpful.. even though I probably wasn't being very nice to her.
Review 68 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/20/15
I am not disappointed in th esales assosiate. I am although disapointed in the computer that I purchased. It was a Demothat was on sale at a decent price but I didnt get the opportunity to try it out before I went home with it. The issue may be the lack of knowing Windows 8 I hope. The computer is not switching from applications very quickly, which I would expect it to be very quick with the I7 processor. I havent upgraded to Windows 10 but would like to ASAP. I hope this will help but if not I would like to know if teh computer could be looked at ? Thanks, Craig
Review 69 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/19/15
it was nice to shop and be able to get what I wanted and at a good price.
Review 70 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/18/15
Need more employees for each department and they absolutely need to know what they are talking about.
Review 71 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/18/15
I wasn't happy about getting home, getting the tv all set only to discover the screen didn't work. I had to pack it all up and take it back to the store to exchange it. We had friends coming over and I was short on time already.
Review 72 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/10/15
Cashier was willing and eager to help but when I walked up in line cashiers was their phone. Also no one was actually in the department when I was there. These could make shopping a more pleasant experience.
Review 73 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/8/15
had to go to another town to get the keyboard for my purchase cause none in stock when i bought the tablet. Best idea would have been store in other town to deliver to town I bought origninal (in a timely fashion) so I didn't have to waste my time and gas to go get my product.
Review 74 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/7/15
Was looking for HP 61XL toner. Store did have 61 but no XL. Bought what was in stock.
Review 75 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/31/15
I went to the manager and told her of the sales person that waited on me and how great of a job he did. She thanked me and asked if I would do this survey, which I usually don't do. Great customer service.
Review 76 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/29/15
Do not let rewards earned expire. That feels like a scam reward
Review 77 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/26/15
The employee was one of the most knowledgable and friendly employees I have been serviced by at Best Buy.
Review 78 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/21/15
I inquired at customer service about establishing automatic payments and although information was provided I didn't really understand the procedure, I feel that the young age of the associate prevents them from realizing that my generation is not really comfortable with technology and need more detailed support on the necessary steps when setting things up.
Review 79 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/14/15
Checking out you have to go a round a display of things . You need to put it out in the open instead of back of the display. Or take the display some place else. It's like your hiding it.
Review 80 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/14/15
Cashier was friendly, eager to look up price we saw at bestbuy.com and price match for us. Seems very strange prices would not have been the same to begin with.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 next>>