Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Battle Creek, MI

Average Customer Rating:
4.392 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (311 reviews)
5 stars
184
4 stars
86
3 stars
24
2 stars
13
1 star
4
286 out of 311(92%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Battle Creek, MI
Review 61 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/28/14
Our original plan was to buy a case for an iPhone 4S. But as it has gotten older we have less available to us. We were hoping to find something at the store rather than having to order it online especially when something like that you pay mostly for shipping and we needed it now. I wish there was a way we can get those types of items easily displayed or provided to us while at the store so I can make a better decision. I prefer to buy at the store since I'm more likely to get the customer service I can't get doing the research on my own at home. The pluses of the visit were the staff member reminded us that there are actually warranties on the particular case we were looking for so should be able to get a free replacement so we went ahead and bought a case for my sons iPod touch instead ant that went well. The downside was he pretty much stated there's little that they have in stock at the store because of the phones age. However many of us have these older phones because they still work good and can last long. So I don't like the fact that my accessories are limited to online at best when the phone is only 2 to 3 years old.
In other words I wish I could have the customer service identify all possible options right there for me at the store perhaps while I go shop for something else and then lay out what's their online that maybe they can either get for me in the store or help me get delivered to my house so I can get all of my purchases online and in the store done at once.
Review 62 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/25/14
When I went to check out, there were no cashier available. Signaled greeter and he went on radio. Checker showed up in ~ 10 seconds.
Review 63 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/24/14
For some reason , unknown to me my best buy card was declined. I've had this card for many years and always paid my bill on time, so this was very aggravating to me. I'm just glade it was early and there wasn't a long line behind me. If someone can explain this to me that would be great, if not I'll just take my business somewhere else.
Review 64 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/12/14
More sales associates in the floor to assist customers. A manager ignored me because they were setting up a display & another employee told me he was a warehouse person & really couldn't help
Review 65 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/10/14
Just that I would like to commend the sales associate and manger in their efforts to recover the machine I was interested in. You should probably set up a administrative password to recover the machines from mischievous individuals in the future. Thank you for staying competitive in pricing and availability.
Review 66 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:11/9/14
Carry more video game consoles in stock if possible.
Review 67 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/26/14
First sales person took awhile to find one gave a a minute to decide he never came back . My wife had to hunt one down. The last sales person to sell us the lap top was more informative and told us which lap top was the better for the price we were looking at. But never asked about setting up the lap top as when we bought one 4 years ago they asked and set it up. So my wife had someone at work set it up for us.
Review 68 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/22/14
always find what I need there, and someone always helps( with a smile)
Review 69 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/16/14
We bought a Bosch dish washer and found it to be of very poor quality and exstremly poor performance.
Review 70 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/11/14
I was especially amazed at the depth of knowlwdge of the sales associates and especially the Geek Squad
Review 71 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/10/14
Better accommodations when returning phones and providing better assistance with the timelines and how to get the best deals! I did get a nice surprise when I decided to go to the Note3 when I received a 150 best buy gift card! But I really wanted the Note 4
Review 72 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:10/1/14
Your store is nearby and all sales persons are extremely helpful. This was for my grandaughter & she new exactly what she wanted.
Review 73 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:9/6/14
No . Points month with 18 months financing Don't like
Review 74 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Store Atmosphere: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Employee Knowledge: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Checkout Process: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
tiredcustomer
Location:Battle Creek, MI
Cannot get help in store or by phone
Date:8/27/14
I have gone in person to this store last night. No one wants to help get a camera out of a case to purchase it...I was on my knees trying to look in a cage to see if the one I want is even there. Never was helped, I just walked out after trying to chase down associates and have them walking away instead of towards to help.
Just called store again today for a Sirius radio for a car. I was put on hold to be transferred to store even though I called a local number and it went to corporate, they couldn't help. Talked to kid and told him what I needed and what car it was going into...said he couldn't help and no one could help as they geek installers not there today.
So tired of wasting time with this store.
Review 75 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/20/14
Twice now when I have purchased an item in the store, I am not receiving credit for my purchases in my rewards account.
Review 76 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/20/14
I Bought three computures from Best Buy, Speakers, bluetooth devises, and other electronics.
I would recommend anyone to buy all there electronics there.
Review 77 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/19/14
Best Buy is my favorite shopping place for all my electronic needs and more it's my first place to stop before I go anywhere else
Review 78 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/17/14
the best buy return policy is very fair and helpful,associates attude when returning an item is very professional
Review 79 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/16/14
To have more peolpe to help you. So you don't have to wait so long
Review 80 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/16/14
I am treated with respect and they are always honest about the products. I don't feel like I can make a mistake shopping at Best Buy. That's why their my first choice.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>