Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Battle Creek, MI

Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (285 reviews)
5 stars
171
4 stars
78
3 stars
19
2 stars
13
1 star
4
262 out of 285(92%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Battle Creek, MI
Review 61 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/22/14
It's hard to judge an item like a projector when they do not have any set up for display. Also the projector was on sale on a Sunday, disappeared completely from the site on Tuesday after being listed sold out on Monday, then back on the site at regular price Wednesday or Thursday, then I go into the store and they still had it marked as the sale price thankfully for my luck they honored it but that was poorly done advertising and keeping up on online and in store price changes. / who changes sale prices after only 1 day and then has to delete the item from there site?
Review 62 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/21/14
I will definitely be coming back for any computer purchases and Geek Squad assistance. Very helpful.
Review 63 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/20/14
I did have an interaction with the Geek squad as well and they are usual were friendly helpful and experienced.
Review 64 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/20/14
I had visited the Jackson, MI. Best Buy on Friday, July 18, 2014 and found that store to be dark and dreary. The store was cluttered and unclean. I could not get any help from a sale associates and was very disappointed in that visit. The Battle Creek store is the polar opposite.
Review 65 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/17/14
I shop your store often and I will continue to do so.
Review 66 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/16/14
If I need a cell phone or computer, I'm going to Best Buy
Review 67 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/16/14
It requires spending sooo much money to earn decent rewards and as a college student and a mom, that's really unrealistic. I pretty much don't count on earning any rewards even though I regularly shop at best buy and have spent over a grand there.
Review 68 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/15/14
I haven't shopped at Best Buy in years because things are cheaper on Amazon and I like to read the product reviews. My husband needed a new laptop asap and we didn't want to wait two days for shipping so we went to Best Buy just to check it out. I was very surprised that the prices were reasonable, and the sales staff were very friendly and helpful. I was extremely with the experience and will consider shopping at Best Buy again in the future- don't tell amazon ;-)
Review 69 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/14/14
Lighting good & bright --wide aisles--Not crowded---CLEAN,that makes you feel more like looking around as apposed to( get it & get out), I was quite pleased with store.-- JOE
Review 70 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/11/14
I love the Credit card options for the zero percent apr.
Review 71 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/9/14
We appreciate the convenience of shopping at Best Buy because of the variety of items offered and the range of models for various items. It is also helpful that you have stores in so many places.
Review 72 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/4/14
These are a lot of questions for just one (1) little memory chip
I knew what I wanted, asked where it was, got it & left a happy customer
Review 73 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/1/14
Tv is not yet delivered. Im sure it will go as planned, foe Thursday.
Review 74 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/30/14
I guess I'd like to know more about the loyalty program. I always use my Reward Zone card, but I never really know (or check) to see what it does for me.
Review 75 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/29/14
I like that you can purchase a warranty to protect product in case there are issues
Review 76 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/25/14
The cashier was very friendly and helped me with a gift card I was using and to find my rewards information. He also completed the transaction quickly and accurately.
Review 77 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/25/14
I wish the Rewards program would not issue a voucher automatically. This forces me to use small amounts, or lose them - which may be your intention. BUT from a consumer stand point it would be nice if they would be able to get up to $50 before issue, OR selectable.
Review 78 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/24/14
I prefer best buy, the staff is always friendly and knowledgeable about products
Review 79 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/22/14
I have never had any problems with best buy. I an a happy customer.
Review 80 for Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:6/22/14
I always enjoy my shopping experiences at Best Buy, from the greeter... to the helpful employees throughout the store.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>