Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Midland, MI

Average Customer Rating:
4.32 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (253 reviews)
5 stars
136
4 stars
80
3 stars
24
2 stars
8
1 star
5
230 out of 253(91%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Midland, MI
Review 1 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/17/14
The sales associate was in a hurry to do something else... not fully focused on my (customer) questions / needs. I wanted to know more about the item I wanted to buy. So, instead of me buying 3 items (Chromecast) - I just bought 1 to try it out at home first because she did not know all the details about the product and she was focused on doing something else / talk, etc. with another Best Buy colleague. She pretty much wanted me to hurry-up and leave.
Review 2 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/17/14
I like the Midland, MI Best Buy branch MUCH BETTER than the Best Buy Saginaw, MI branch!
Review 3 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/17/14
Great experience. Sales associate very knowledgeable and thorough. Would definitely recommend.
Review 4 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/13/14
All of your employees did an excellent job with asking if I needed help finding anything.
Review 5 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/10/14
I would really like if the Midland store was bigger - I believe it is a C store and a broader product line would be great and save me trips to Saginaw.
Review 6 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/10/14
One shoundnt have to spend $250 to receive a $5 gift card
Review 7 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/8/14
This store doesn't normally sell Major appliances. this refridgerator was a return and was just what we were looking for. Size and color were right for us. The fact that Best Buy has delivery and setup was also a reason to buy.
Review 8 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/7/14
I do wish there was a larger variety of Troll gummy products.
Review 9 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/6/14
Encourage your customer service reps to look for the best deal for their customers.
Review 10 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/5/14
I wish Midland store has same selection as Saginaw store. There are less DVD's, games and of course no appliances as store was not built large enough. Many times I have to travel to the Saginaw store to get something.
My Best Buy Elite Plus program is a large reason I continue to shop at Best Buy.
Associates are always friendly at the Midland store!!
Review 11 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/3/14
I received an email that if I signed up for paperless statements that I would get a $5.00 voucher to use. I never got it and asks the sales associate about it and he said it didn't show up.
Review 12 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/1/14
I frequent this store and am rarely disappointed with my experience.
Review 13 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/26/14
I returned to the store recently for a different purchase and appreciate the price match policy. The item I wanted was in stock at Best Buy store but was a little bit cheaper online and they matched the price.
Review 14 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/25/14
I'm always happy and comfortable doing business with best buy :)
Review 15 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/24/14
The Best Buy store in Midland, MI is MUCH MUCH, MUCH BETTER than the one in Saginaw, MI.
Review 16 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/23/14
More employees need. At the time I was there only one sales rep was available to help with about six customers waiting. I waited about a hour.
Review 17 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/23/14
I have had a real problem with the Rewards Zone, I have purchased 2 computers and a hard drive over the last year and nothing is one record. I have updated my info many times. Not sure where to go for help with this matter.
Review 18 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/22/14
The display area for the TV is not very big and not enough room to view the different TV. Found it a bit confusing where to find all the different kinds of TV's and what were my options.
Review 19 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/21/14
Very pleased with the quality of customer satisfaction we received from Best Buy Store #946. We live in Lewiston, MI and there are no Best Buy stores close to us. We would definitely drive to this Midland store again for a future large electronics purchase.
Review 20 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/19/14
Midland, MI. store needs to become full-line store.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>