Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Midland, MI

Average Customer Rating:
4.322 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (255 reviews)
5 stars
137
4 stars
81
3 stars
24
2 stars
8
1 star
5
232 out of 255(91%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Midland, MI
Review 1 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/23/14
STAY IN BUSINESS...we don't need another Circuit City collapse. Thank you for all you do.
Review 2 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/22/14
I thought I was a Best Buy Rewards member but when the cashier pulled up my name and address, the name was not mine, however the address was....I do not know what that was that had my address and she said she could not change it. I am supposed to call the rewards number is what she told me.
Review 3 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/17/14
The sales associate was in a hurry to do something else... not fully focused on my (customer) questions / needs. I wanted to know more about the item I wanted to buy. So, instead of me buying 3 items (Chromecast) - I just bought 1 to try it out at home first because she did not know all the details about the product and she was focused on doing something else / talk, etc. with another Best Buy colleague. She pretty much wanted me to hurry-up and leave.
Review 4 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/17/14
I like the Midland, MI Best Buy branch MUCH BETTER than the Best Buy Saginaw, MI branch!
Review 5 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/17/14
Great experience. Sales associate very knowledgeable and thorough. Would definitely recommend.
Review 6 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/13/14
All of your employees did an excellent job with asking if I needed help finding anything.
Review 7 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/10/14
I would really like if the Midland store was bigger - I believe it is a C store and a broader product line would be great and save me trips to Saginaw.
Review 8 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/10/14
One shoundnt have to spend $250 to receive a $5 gift card
Review 9 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/8/14
This store doesn't normally sell Major appliances. this refridgerator was a return and was just what we were looking for. Size and color were right for us. The fact that Best Buy has delivery and setup was also a reason to buy.
Review 10 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/7/14
I do wish there was a larger variety of Troll gummy products.
Review 11 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/6/14
Encourage your customer service reps to look for the best deal for their customers.
Review 12 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/5/14
I wish Midland store has same selection as Saginaw store. There are less DVD's, games and of course no appliances as store was not built large enough. Many times I have to travel to the Saginaw store to get something.
My Best Buy Elite Plus program is a large reason I continue to shop at Best Buy.
Associates are always friendly at the Midland store!!
Review 13 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/3/14
I received an email that if I signed up for paperless statements that I would get a $5.00 voucher to use. I never got it and asks the sales associate about it and he said it didn't show up.
Review 14 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/1/14
I frequent this store and am rarely disappointed with my experience.
Review 15 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/26/14
I returned to the store recently for a different purchase and appreciate the price match policy. The item I wanted was in stock at Best Buy store but was a little bit cheaper online and they matched the price.
Review 16 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/25/14
I'm always happy and comfortable doing business with best buy :)
Review 17 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/24/14
The Best Buy store in Midland, MI is MUCH MUCH, MUCH BETTER than the one in Saginaw, MI.
Review 18 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/23/14
More employees need. At the time I was there only one sales rep was available to help with about six customers waiting. I waited about a hour.
Review 19 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/23/14
I have had a real problem with the Rewards Zone, I have purchased 2 computers and a hard drive over the last year and nothing is one record. I have updated my info many times. Not sure where to go for help with this matter.
Review 20 for Midland, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/22/14
The display area for the TV is not very big and not enough room to view the different TV. Found it a bit confusing where to find all the different kinds of TV's and what were my options.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>