Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Valparaiso, IN

Average Customer Rating:
4.272 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (593 reviews)
5 stars
301
4 stars
199
3 stars
54
2 stars
31
1 star
8
537 out of 593(91%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Valparaiso, IN
Review 1 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/28/15
Diagnostics should be performed on products before I get home and hook every thing up.
Review 2 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/23/15
I purchased a covernfor my Samsung 10.1 notebook. Was sold incorrect size and will be returning for the correct one. I will take the notebook with men this time.
Review 3 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/22/15
Would be nice to actually get a hands on experiance with a phone before purchase also I was unable to find a case for my HTC Desire 612 :(
Review 4 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/20/15
I liked how the sales associate checked me out in the dept where I got the item!
Review 5 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/20/15
I have an older Samsung Galaxy S3 and I was looking for a new case for the phone. Only one style and one color in stock. Case was not exactly what I wanted, but will do. Service was great!
Review 6 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/17/15
Keep up the exceptional work. Don't let down for a minute.
Review 7 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/15/15
Good experience, always wish that there were more competitive sales.
Review 8 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/11/15
Had a great bundle for a laptop but no display of product or the price was not on the bundle and had to look up the price
Review 9 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/11/15
if your offering a rewards system make sure it works. If I patronize your business based on receiving a reward based on how often I make purchases, then I receive nothing for my loyalty, I feel that I am being deceived and that makes me uncomfortable about doing business with your company! Hence don't do business with someone you can't trust!
Review 10 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/7/15
Best Buy employees in Valparaiso, Indiana are always knowledgeable about thier products and very helpful. We enjoy shopping at Best Buy. LIke the way the store is layed out. Easy to find what you are looking for in the store.
Review 11 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/6/15
Ask what the difference waws between Battlefield Hardline & Battlefield Hardline Deluxe and the girl said eww I would have to look it up Like it was a problem for her to do the job
Review 12 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:4/6/15
We had to wait awhile for someone to help us.. We had to stand at the cashier desk to ask for help
Review 13 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/30/15
Your prices on phones were reasonable. However, your phone accessories such as screen savers and cases are really high priced. In stead spending 40 to 45 for those two items, I went on line and got them for 19.99. I understand pricing objectives but at least be reasonable and you would of gained more sales
Review 14 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/24/15
While I understand the reasoning behind being offered additional discounts if we apply for a credit card, I really don't like it at the checkout. It gets annoying.
Review 15 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/17/15
The only problem I have with Best Buy is the noise level in each store I have visited. Almost everything I have bought at Best Buy have been big ticket items. Noise levels make it difficult for me to concentrate on what the sales person is saying, making it hard to decide on which one of the products is best for me. I NEVER just browse at Best Buy, due to the noise levels. I will only go if I really need something.
Review 16 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/14/15
Great store to do your shopping in. Very knowledgeable and helpful sales associates.
Review 17 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/11/15
every thing we were looking for was at the store. We went to buy just a car stereo and ended up with a car stereo, new tv blue ray player and a sound bar..... we spent almost 3,000 dollars..but we are satisfied with our purchase..
Review 18 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:3/4/15
if your sales people are going to help direct me to the right product and tell me all about it at least make sure its in stock first before telling me all about it .i was gonna buy a laptop would of if it was in stock
Review 19 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/28/15
I received much better service in the past when making a Verizon contract purchase. This time when I paid in full for a mobile phone, the representative was quick, not explaining nor asking if I had questions. I wasn't even sure if he registered the phone. I don't think there should be a difference in service whether you buy a phone under contract or purchse it outright.
Review 20 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:2/28/15
Better selection and more knowledgeable staff. But that would require paying more to get and keep those employees...so
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>