Top Rated Store

Store Reviews

Valparaiso, IN

Average Customer Rating:
4.274 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Breakdown (635 reviews)
5 stars
326
4 stars
210
3 stars
56
2 stars
33
1 star
10
573 out of 635(90%)customers would recommend this store to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Valparaiso, IN
Review 1 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/25/15
the cashier who was there when I signed up for my rewards and checked out was extremely friendly and made me feel important
Review 2 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/16/15
Love that Best Buy carried the exclusive Pop Evil bundle (shirt & CD)!
Review 3 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/15/15
In my previous two visits, I was not pleased with the selection of cameras you had available when I wanted to purchase a camera for myself. Also it was difficult finding someone to help me. I wound up buying a camera on-line. I became very frustrated with Best Buy.
This time, however, when I came to purchase a camera for my brother, I did find a camera that I had been looking at on-line and then someone immediately came to help me with a memory card and a camera case. She was very helpful and courteous! It has helped to restore my faith in Best Buy.
Review 4 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/14/15
The initial sales guy was extremely helpful. When I came back to buy, help was hard to find. No employees in the computer department.
Review 5 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/13/15
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I was able to navigate the aisles easily with a stroller which was great!
Review 6 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/10/15
You need more staff in the computer area. It took three trips to get help.
Review 7 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/9/15
Don't think I got the computer we discussed. Computer slow. Disappointed.
Review 8 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/8/15
Make sure all parts are in stock. My install kit wasn't in stock and was supposed to take a week and a half to ship.
Review 9 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/3/15
Your delivery people were just as good as the store we dealt with, professional courteous an to the point.
Review 10 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:8/1/15
I miss Best Buys DVD's since we love to collect tv comedy series. I have ordered from Best Buy online & had them shipped to my home, so I'm glad that you carry DVD's online.
Review 11 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Store Atmosphere: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Employee Knowledge: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Checkout Process: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TDJFAN
Location:Valparisso IN
Worthless Employees
Date:7/30/15
Called to figure out if store has dark pit amiibo that is coming out tomorrow. Mary said that she didnt know. Well guess what Mary they come out in 14hours so you had better figure it out before customers come in and become irate.
Review 12 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/30/15
No more comments. Every thing else you will have to pay for!
Review 13 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/29/15
Store associates always ready to assist, store is convenient to my home and always has a clean and neat appearance. I have bought 2 laptops, 2 large screens, 2 printers and accessories over the past year....very pleased with all transcations
Review 14 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/26/15
We went to purchase dryer. A little disappointed that we couldn't take one home with us. But was happy to get free delivery and hook up. Looking forward to receiving dryer this coming Tuesday. Thank you
Review 15 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/26/15
I find it humorous that I had to walk through an isle of "junk food" to get to the check out register, at an electronics store.
Review 16 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/26/15
Keep good variety of products, low prices, friendly service and you will do well.
Review 17 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/12/15
The cashier that checked us out was a very friendly girl as well as helpful.
Review 18 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/9/15
Valparaiso should have larger variety and display of television products similar to the Merrillville store.
Review 19 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/5/15
Check out back up readily available or check out possible by door greeter. Waiting 71/2 mins in line for price check unexcusable.
Review 20 for Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyStoreCustomer
Date:7/5/15
The employees within the Geek Squad and Customer Service Departments were wonderful and should be praised...
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>