Customer Reviews for Mambate

Mambate

Average Customer Rating:
4.324 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1402 Reviews) 1402
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,402 reviews)
5 stars
967
4 stars
210
3 stars
59
2 stars
44
1 star
122
Customer Reviews for Mambate
Review 1 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

REALLY GOOD SUPPLIER WITH NO COMPLAINTS.TRANSACTION
WENT WITH NO ISSUES
Date:Apr 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: JAY112
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

sending arrive in time, but the time it takes me the order, took too long.
Date:Apr 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: RaulRamirez
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast delivery, awesome product at a great price! great buy!
Date:Apr 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: christianzenki
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This seller is a good place to get stuff from it was a fast response to get the order to me and I didn't have to wait for the delivery truck that was great not to stay home and wait for it.
Date:Apr 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: taz891
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The order was packed with plenty of protection, it arrived actually a few days before expected. The process was excellent.
Date:Apr 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: DaveW
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ordered a digital audio converter which turned out to be unnecessary; dealer was kind enough to accept return and gave me full credit without hassle. Both delivery and credit were prompt and dealer response was courteous and helpful. I can recommend this seller 100%.
Date:Apr 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: JayInHuntington
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome! The Item came in earlier than expected :)
Date:Apr 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: DJYoshiMix
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

The response of the seller is good. However the item purchased was not an exact size representation of the original. It was a laptop battery and it extends beyond the back of the laptop about an inch. The battery also does not provide more than an hour of power for the laptop before it needs recharged again. marginally satisfied with the product.
Date:Apr 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Williiam
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The items I purchased arrived on the expected arrival date in perfect condition. I am very pleased with this transaction and will definitely buy through this seller again in the future....thank you Mambate!
Date:Apr 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ghow
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

I bought a pair of rechargeable 16850 batteries for a new flashlight. They came to me charged, so I have one in the flashlight at present and the other is stored. I cannot evaluate the batteries any further, because I haven't had to re-charge them. So far I am satisfied.
Date:Apr 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: NiteOwl211
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Returned item plug did not fit.Cost me over 5.00 to ship back.
Date:Apr 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: case7in
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My experience with this Seller was great. The item was just what I wanted and it worked perfectly.
Date:Apr 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: NoniTB
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The battery pack arrived very quickly, and works fine.
Date:Apr 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: CarlAustin
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Placed my order for a replacement battery for my PC. Order placed and shipped promptly, received my order sooner than expected. Battery charged right up to 100% and has been working great since. No problems.
Date:Apr 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Voicemixx
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

The AGPtek wireless earbud arrived fairly quickly and worked very well for a while. It was exactly what I was after. However, about the 4th use, the unit would not hold a battery charge and failed after a few minutes. Repeated attempts with no improvement. The charging cord/probe is quite small, and I suspect is the point of weakness.
I contacted the seller via e-mail and they responded fast. They are sending me a new earbud, so I could update after the new one is in service.
I am rating my experience as "fair" until I receive and use the replacement earbud.
Date:Apr 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Pseudolus
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Speedy delivery/svc and great product for the cost.
Date:Apr 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: dms1809
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item arrived without issue, took longer than other items but still acceptable time. No defects, decent price. Overall good experience.
Date:Apr 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: EveryDayUser
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The item arrived before the predicted arrival. It was everything it was advertised to be.
Date:Apr 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: lawmandad
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

having a good customer service, and fast shipping!
Date:Apr 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: hlay
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Items arrived ahead of scheduled delivery date. Product works great.
Date:Apr 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: BkPK6
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...71next>>