Customer Reviews for Mambate

Mambate

Average Customer Rating:
4.317 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1463 Reviews) 1463
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,463 reviews)
5 stars
1,007
4 stars
216
3 stars
64
2 stars
48
1 star
128
Customer Reviews for Mambate
Review 1 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Delivered ahead of schedule, the very reasonably -priced USB cassette player worked fine on first try. The Audacity software was a bit of a challenge, but I would hardly blame the seller for that
Date:May 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: RonD
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item arrived well ahead of schedule, in good condition and seems to work fine.
Date:May 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Aardvark32
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Says my item was delivered and I never received anything. Tried calling the customer service but I just kept getting the run around for an hr. Not happy with this
Date:May 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Hellooamerica
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I bought 3 Wireless BluBlackCE0027CA to be able to speak in the car, I was excited at the beginning but the quality is really bad. I was not been able to recharge two of them. I am really disappointed and would not recommend this item to anyone. I sent you an email and you never answered.
Date:May 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Juan13
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Speedy delivery, well packaged. This item is exactly what I was hoping for.
Date:May 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ThymeTrippin
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

They created a label in a timely fashion but never shipped my item!!!! They also did not respond to any of my emails.
Date:May 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: MCMC32
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The headset arrived, on time, and in good shape. It worked well, except for one shortcoming: it did not reduce outside sound. It was advertised as noise-reducing, and I assumed that it had an active noise reduction circuit. It did not. When I contacted the seller with my disappointment, they sent me a prepaid return address label, and I returned the unit. I am waiting for a refund (it was just delivered to them today).
Date:May 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Dickadl
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very pleased with purchase ....................!!!
Date:May 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ciso
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

My item worked well t first but now it wont charge and turn on< a real bummer because my speaker came about a wekk earlier then it should have
Date:May 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: rpeedoe
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very fast shipping. Battery fit my laptop and it works. (Not an easy accomplishment online for me)
Date:May 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Milcr
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ordered the wrong item and seller was very good about me returning the item and reimbursing me for the item!
Date:May 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Nogi
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product arrived very quickly and works perfectly. Would definitely recommend.
Date:May 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: DLLAZ01
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Didn't contact them about this purchase, but did on a previous purchase and didn't get a response, will return item, too bulky!
Date:May 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: MrBelize
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My experience with this seller was extremely good they ship out the item immediately I received in perfect condition both for even expected .
Date:May 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: thejar12
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Does not work, battery lasts maybe 10 or 20 minutes and my laptop completely shuts down. Don't buy it. Tried contacting company, what a joke. Hoping I can return it to Best Buy
Date:May 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Rocky1025
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product! Had it professionally installed for my Mother (Mom's Day present). She loves it! Great price and fast shipment!
Date:May 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ronboom
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect buy, was a problem because i have a mistake for my part for choose the item, they solve my mistake rapid way. recommend 100%!!!
Date:May 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: virgi
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The item arrived quickly, in good shape and worked perfectly.
Date:May 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Musician
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It came quicker than they said, I love the Bluetooth. It works great! Better than I expected.
Date:May 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: diamonds22
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Seller never responded to my return request! How could someone do that!
Date:May 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: StarTrekRocks73
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...74next>>