Customer Reviews for Mambate

Mambate

Average Customer Rating:
4.284 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1171 Reviews) 1171
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,171 reviews)
5 stars
798
4 stars
171
3 stars
51
2 stars
39
1 star
112
Customer Reviews for Mambate
Review 1 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product arrived as described, haven't put it into service as yet. I will get back after I get it installed.
Date:Dec 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Streetrodder
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

The teeth on the battery were misaligned, requiring me to return my new battery. Quite the hassle and disappointment for my first buy from this seller
Date:Dec 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: seniorcollegestudent
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Came in a good time frame, works well. I have no complaints.
Date:Dec 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: NayNay718
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I purchased this item on December 1st. A shipping label was created on the 3rd. The package was not delivered to USPS until the 9th. I did not receive my package until December 15th. Between slow shipping and the incompetence of the USPS I was not happy with the time it took to delver this small package from NJ to AL.
Date:Dec 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Chip67
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The merchandise came very promptly and was in excellent condition. As usual Best Buy out did themselves. I felt confident dealing with this company, because Best Buy Deals deals with them and they would only deal with a company that provides excellent service.
Date:Dec 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Joanne
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fast delivery, item is good as described. very good seller.
Date:Dec 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: jonahden
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good.no problems.nice product. Came on time no issues
Date:Dec 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: taylorgirl
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Got product in timely fashion and worked very well.
Date:Dec 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: swt1783
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

The product I order arrived in working order. From the USPS tracking site it didn't ship until a day prior to it's expected arrival date. It finally hit my door step 5 days late. Good thing I paid extra for shipping money well spent, NOT!
Date:Dec 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Almosthappy
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EASY SERVICE, QUICK SHIPPING. WILL RECOMMEND.
EASY SERVICE, QUICK SHIPPING. WILL RECOMMEND.
Date:Dec 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: MGL007
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Shipping and packaging were top notch. Unfortunately the sotware disc was corrupted and would not load properly.
Date:Dec 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Jacklarrysteve
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The item arrived as advertised in excellent condition. The seller forwarded the tracking information as well.
Date:Dec 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Chem21
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

11days past due date and no product money transfered but no product
Where is it or refund my purchase
Date:Dec 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: mrsv7
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

The seller sent me a broken item so I had to send it back for a replacement. I contacted the seller and asked if the item was a direct replacement for the one I had and the seller said yes. The seller failed to inform me that the item I was ordering needed to be key coded so my unit would recognize it. I was very disapointed in the service I go from the seller.
Date:Dec 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: sanders02
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The order was placed, shipment followed, and battery when it was stated to arrive. Everything was just fine.
Date:Dec 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Smooch
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I was very pleased with the product and service and will tell all of my friends how good best buy is
Date:Dec 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: lady12345
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Merchandise came on time, and was as described online.
Date:Dec 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Phillymap
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It was a straight-forward. Overall, it was a-okay.
Date:Dec 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Wesker
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Item was priced reasonable that arrived in a proper packaging within a reasonable time. Overall, they seem to operate a good business to full fill Best Buy's demand when the customer satisfaction is priority. Great Job Best Buy!
Date:Dec 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Joser
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I received the item in good condition. I gave 4 stars because the tracking info was not getting updated.
Date:Dec 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Fabuloussity
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...59next>>