Customer Reviews for Mambate

Mambate

Average Customer Rating:
4.319 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1337 Reviews) 1337
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,337 reviews)
5 stars
920
4 stars
202
3 stars
55
2 stars
41
1 star
119
Customer Reviews for Mambate
Review 1 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The first order resulted in the wrong battery being sent. It may have been due to the confusing onscreen display which made it seem as though one item would fit many laptops. The second order went very well, and the correct item was received in good time and decently packaged.
Date:Mar 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: katywd
On Time:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great price and prompt deilvery! I will do business with this merchant in the future!
Date:Mar 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: SouthernMike
On Time:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Took a little while to ship. Arrived in good working order
Date:Mar 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: shane486
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The product came two days before the expected delivery date and now my laptop battery can power my laptop for 3 hours at a full charge. I contacted the seller for details regarding the product's warranty and they contacted me a few hours I sent the e-mail. Overall, I had a great experience doing business with them.
Date:Feb 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Naan
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am very surprise I receive my battery very soon, that was fantastic.
Date:Feb 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: FrancoLam5
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I truly would recommend mambate to anyone, great customer service! laptop battery arrived quicker than I expected. new battery lasts much longer than old one. would have paid $70 for one from batteries plus.
thank you mambate AND best buy.com!
Date:Feb 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: willscape
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very favorable experience. Items ordered even arrived early
Date:Feb 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Phonelady
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This seller quickly responded to solve a mailing problem and was easy to contact and deal with.
The product arrived on time, is simple to use, space efficient and appears to function as advertised so I am pleased.
Date:Feb 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: myantonia
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This item came well packaged and on time. No issues whatsoever. I would buy from this seller again.
Date:Feb 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Tracyfacy
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This item came well packaged and on time. No issues whatsoever. I would buy from this seller again.
Date:Feb 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Tracyfacy
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with product. All aspects of transaction went perfectly.
Date:Feb 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: tonrar
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

The Email says it was shipped on the 2-5-15, I have yet to receive the item. I don't know who to contact. Thanks, at least for this opportunity to vent my frustration.
Date:Feb 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: littledoodle
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The seller was great, the product was blah. When I told them that it would not work with my phone they tried to walk me through the process, when that did not work they issued me a fast refund before I could even send the product back. 0 complaints about the customer service!
Date:Feb 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ummok
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Battery came promptly, fit and worked well as expected. Thanks for the great service!
Date:Feb 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: wiltobert
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

order labtop battery on best buy site with the info provided referred me to the right battery when fully charged my run time is longer time than my old one which helps when no plug ins available
Date:Feb 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: speedball
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Just what I ordered, just what I needed. Inexpensive but very practical, and large enough for gaming.
Date:Feb 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: crabbski
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product! Great everything! Thank you....
Date:Feb 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Tony26450
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Seller substituted a newer version of the item I purchased for the same cost. Thank you!
Date:Feb 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Back2BestBuy
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Battery works fine, but the dimensions are different than the one I replaced, it sticks out out the back of the laptop, don't like that.
Date:Feb 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Hoot721
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Item works great. Item was supposed to arrive on a Friday but did not get delivered untill Monday. Otherwise great product and arrived in excellent condition, I would buy from this seller again.
Date:Feb 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: redwings980
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...67next>>