Customer Reviews for Mambate

Mambate

Average Customer Rating:
4.315 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(941 Reviews) 941
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (941 reviews)
5 stars
657
4 stars
124
3 stars
43
2 stars
33
1 star
84
Customer Reviews for Mambate
Review 1 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This was fast, easy, and exactly what I was looking for!
Date:Jul 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Sally234
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The item was just as I expected....order was processed quickly and arrived timely...well packaged and protected...seller gets high marks from me!!!
Date:Jul 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ChocolateCowboy
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product was in good condition and has worked as expected
Date:Jul 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: quejac
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quick shipment of product was amazing. Highly recommend this seller.
Date:Jul 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: anders
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quick service and fast delivery. Exactly what my son was looking for and at a great price.
Date:Jul 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Purpleraccoon
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome buy loved the item. Great seller highly recommend..
Date:Jul 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: AcidDoll
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Product wasn't what was advertised. Didn't Contact seller, due to this being a gift for son. He was upset the product wasn't exact, but he wanted to keep it anyway to use for his xbox 360. Advertised 120gb, only 106gb available on harddrive. Must have been refurbished. The box it came in looked worn and no instructions included on how to install.
Date:Jul 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: TAD4
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The converter arrived within a few days after placing the order. It works as advertised.
Date:Jul 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ecbok
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Seller's service was fast and accurate, product quality was excellent and shipment was prompt. Could ask for no more than that!
Date:Jul 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: hilltopcomputerguy
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

iPod arrived in perfect condition and was a great gift it arrived right on time as expected
Date:Jul 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: KADSALES
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

I contacted term multiple times and still didn't get my question answered
Date:Jul 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Viking1
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mambate was very true to their word providing the product I asked for in excellent condition easily within the time they promised to provide it. I am very impressed.
Date:Jul 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: MindGrok
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My battery came earlier than expected and was in good condition. I am so thankful that I went to the Best Buy site because Toshiba wanted over $100.00 for the same battery.
Date:Jul 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: BowieBuyer
On Time:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This item wasn't what I wanted and I needed to return it. The Customer Service person gave me easy to follow and understand directions. My item was returned and my credit was refunded quickly.
Date:Jul 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: earlm
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Seamless transaction. Perfect experience. It was like I was dealing with a Best Buy store.
Date:Jul 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: jclayharrelson
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this was a great price and the service was excellent!
Date:Jul 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: cddrive
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

MamBate shipped my order to South Dakota. I live in Seattle. Despite numerous emails and phone calls, the company is unresponsive. There are other complaints/reviews indicating similar problems with this seller. You'll be better off buying somewhere else.
Date:Jul 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: DissatisfiedInSeattle
On Time:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Tried contact market place seller by called fo thrive times & not a answer
Date:Jul 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Babu
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My marketplace experience was pleasant to say the lest thank you very much I would and will recommend others to shop here!!!!
Thank you very much for such an wonderful experience
Date:Jul 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Thanksandplease
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good job and good condition and it works so thank you
Date:Jul 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Reckless
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...48next>>