Customer Reviews for Mambate

Mambate

Average Customer Rating:
4.319 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1523 Reviews) 1523
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,523 reviews)
5 stars
1,048
4 stars
227
3 stars
67
2 stars
48
1 star
133
Customer Reviews for Mambate
Review 1 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I ordered an Xbox 360 hard drive to replace my old one. The package arrived on time but caused a lot of problems. It has permanently damaged my Xbox to the point that it does not recognize any storage device and will hoold no data and it cleared all of my data so that I have no profiles or game data whatsoever, destroying years of fun in the process. When I discovered these problems I immediately contacted the seller so that I could return the hard drive. I sent 5 different emails all with the proper information and a very cooperative attitude and I never received a response. Finally I sent one last email saying that if they didn't respond in the next 48 hours then I would report them. I never received any response. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!
Date:Jun 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Unhhappy
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I was very happy with my experience , my item came quicker than expected.
Date:Jun 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: dbaker
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My battery actually arrived by priority mall in just a few days. The product was perfect. The cost was less than 1/2 of retail in store price. I didn't have to pay shipping..And the battery is funtioning perfectly.Really I'm so surprised.
Date:Jun 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Suprised
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bought this as a gift for my fiance. Arrived a few days earlier than expected, and made it just in time for his birthday. He absolutely loves them!
Date:Jun 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Makayla
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

it was my first experience with this seller .......
Date:Jun 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: atili
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

PRODUCT DID NOT WORK AND PHONE REPRESENTATIVE WAS QUITE RUDE AND FRANKLY APPALLING. LEAVE INTERNET SALES TO AMAZON. BEST BUY DROPPED THE BALL WITH THIS IDEA...FURTHERMORE WHEN I RETURNED THIS ITEM WHICH DID NOT WORK UPON LATE ARRIVAL, I WAS SHORTED A WHOLE $10 ON REFUND.
I WONT EVEN SET FOOT IN A BRICK AND MORTAR BEST BUY EVER AGAIN, FOR A HUSTLED GAIN OF $10 THEY LOST THE COMPILED MONETARY GAIN OF BUSINESS OWNING/RUNNING CUSTOMER.
Date:Jun 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: UPSETCLOUD
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Great product. I recommend doing business here.
Date:Jun 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: timbrellow
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

minimum hassle. fairly easy to get what i wanted. bestbuy is an okay store to shop in
Date:Jun 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: customeronea
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Speed of shipping and customer service were great. Too bad the product was not what was advertised. It may fit an Ipad but not a Samsung Tab pro.
Date:Jun 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ralada
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Battery was delivered when expected in good shape. Most importantly it worked on my Sony Vaio laptop with absolutely no problems.
Date:Jun 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: HomeGuy
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Had an issue with the item and the seller made it right quickly and painlesly. Also would like to say the seller was very helpful with all of my questions. I would recommend this seller.
Thank you very much!
Date:Jun 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Jackg
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Was efficient, arrived before the date that it showed. No problems at all.
Date:Jun 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Sister7
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

No problems encountered. It arrived within the time promised.
Date:Jun 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: music57
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quick, easy ordering process and delivery. Would have liked an e-mail.confirmation of order prior to shipping. Only received confirmation after item had shipped.
Date:Jun 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: iFrogzuser
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, this review process stinks.... I should be able to use my darn name, whether someone else has the same name or not, I won't be doing this again...
Date:Jun 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: richrd
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The service was fast. The product works as stated.
Date:Jun 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: PointyBoots
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great customer service. Quick and courteous response.
Date:Jun 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Bobdoesntworkatbestbuy
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

not the same item in picture,manufactured wrong with 2 outputs and no inputs,bad english,they told me return shipping label email takes up to an hour,EMAIL IS INSTANT!
Date:Jun 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: lazarus
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Arrived in perfect condition and delivery was very expedient. Thanks.
Date:Jun 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: GraceLB
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceeded expectations on price, and speed. Excellent value.
Date:Jun 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: splendid
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...77next>>