Customer Reviews for Mambate

Mambate

Average Customer Rating:
4.29 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1844 Reviews) 1844
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,844 reviews)
5 stars
1,252
4 stars
279
3 stars
82
2 stars
58
1 star
173
Customer Reviews for Mambate
Review 1 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

When i got the package, it arrived in good condition. After i hooked it up, the remote wouldn't change the ports. I have to manually push the button to switch between devices. I would NOT recommend this product!
Date:Feb 5, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: jeffnamanda0505
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything was good. I could not have been more pleased with my purchase
Date:Feb 4, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Molly777
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

One of the packages was missing a wrist strap. Can I please get a replacement one?
Thank you
I also tried to contact the seller on my order page and it says the seller is unavailable for contact
Date:Feb 4, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: MissingPieces
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I received a battery and it looked slightly different... I emailed the seller about it and they quickly responded and told me that I received a battery that is the same but is longer life battery! And of course it fits and works great! We are very pleased with our purchase!
Date:Feb 4, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: kjgarage
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The seller gave good service. The item arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The problem is with the person at Best Buy who told me that this item was what I needed. If it is the connection I need, I have no idea HOW to connect it to my TV.
Date:Feb 4, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Trish01
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very happy with product, it arrived i'mmediately, the box was in good condition packaged securely
Date:Feb 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: RLynn
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I was very happy with the laptop battery I bought from this seller. It arrived very fast and worked perfectly.
Date:Feb 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: buyer2016
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast shipping, item was just what I ordered. It was a seamless experience with Marketplace vs direct from Best Buy.
Date:Feb 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: dondpapa
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very reasonably price and quick delivery. Would buy from them again.
Date:Feb 1, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: DTWSFO
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No vendor issues at this time. Would purchase again from this vendor.
Date:Feb 1, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: SingingSprings
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

The product was scratched up and looked used. Didn't work. Tried
To talk to them and didn't speak much English. We could return it but would have cost more than it was worth. Won't buy from them again.
Date:Feb 1, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: BOSM
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This seller offers a quality product and ships quickly. Thank you for you rapid service.
Date:Feb 1, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ccneal70
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My only complaint is that I tried a number of times to use PayPal to pay for my item. I finally gave up and used a credit card. I am not sure if this is a Best Buy problem or a marketplace seller issue, but it would be nice to have it corrected. Otherwise don't offer PayPal as a way to checkout.
Date:Feb 1, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: PixieLV
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast delivery ! Product description was perfect and made for easy purchase.
Date:Feb 1, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: MJW2
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This arrived in a very small package, put it seemed to be intact.
Date:Feb 1, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: DesertFox
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Well packaged, shipped quickly and product was as advertised.
Date:Feb 1, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: racerl49
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fast, fast service. product was perfect. fit the door as advertised. works well.
Date:Feb 1, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: officerwhite
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The product's delivery was fast. It was also impressed when I opened the box to find that the battery had an angle which is great when typing. I'll order this item from this seller again.
Date:Jan 31, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: PRLatinaNY
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect,thanks a lot,but I am very dissapointed with the seller Jem Jem,I'm waiting and hoping they make this right,everyone needs to be transparent to make it work
Date:Jan 30, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: shelltown
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The item arrived a week before it was scheduled to. The item was packed great and works better than was expected. Would definitely buy from them again. The microphone is a must have for anyone doing voiceover or voice recordings. I'm constantly amazed how much background noise it does NOT pick up, and the voice is crystal clear.
Date:Jan 29, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Heccup
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...93next>>