Customer Reviews for Mambate

Mambate

Average Customer Rating:
4.29 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1125 Reviews) 1125
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,125 reviews)
5 stars
768
4 stars
164
3 stars
49
2 stars
39
1 star
105
Customer Reviews for Mambate
Review 1 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Too early to tell how long it will last for but so far so good
Date:Nov 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: OtherTina
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good service, the item was in good condition, and the shipping time was like it was estimated.
Date:Nov 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Jazy
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Although it arrived on time that's because it's a Christmas present. I ordered other stuff that was from Illinois that arrived long before this pkg. from Passiac NJ. arrived. Sadly I could have walked there in the 2 week span it took to arrive A 1hr 42 min trip . SAD!
Date:Nov 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: dingus
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It was a great shipping expirence. My product arrived faster than quoted and without a hitch. I have recommended this seller to others.
Date:Nov 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Jettajazztbo
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The item described is the item that was received, and with surprising promptness. Price and prompt delivery make this the ideal site to shop.
Date:Nov 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: WyIt
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Yep, works great. I'm not sure how many characters are needed to say it clearly enough.
Date:Nov 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Coaserve
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I had questions about the product before I decided to purchase. The seller responded promptly to my questions. And when I made the purchase, the product arrived on time and in great condition.
Date:Nov 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: kayemsmith
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The item came quicker then I anticipated and was in new condition. My only problem now is that it doesn't charge. I'm more then positive its the computer itself and not the battery
Date:Nov 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: lilium
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

The wrong battery was sent, and Marketplace associate kept insisting that it was just fine. Also, it took several days for the seller to decide if we could return it, along with letting us know how to return the wrong battery, in order to be reimbursed. Very disappointing and not professional.
Date:Nov 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Salvador
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The process was easy, the price was terriffc. The item did arrive a day or so later than expected, but that won't stop me from buying like this again.
Date:Nov 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: notdoctor
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent! I received the product on time and it works perfectly.
Date:Nov 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: MLB67
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

They know it won't work on a Dell but advertise it does. Dell Laptops have code that won't allow an after market battery it doesn't recognize to charge. The customer service rep confirmed this to be true
Date:Nov 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: dougdoug
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome seller, Fast delivery, good product, is all is a A+++
Date:Nov 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: VIC48
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

received product sooner that I thought. It was in perfect condition and this was great service
Date:Nov 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: DG1955
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The seller was quick to respond to an issue and was most helpful!
Date:Nov 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: johonea
On Time:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I ordered a new battery for my laptop and it arrived early. The packing was excellent and secure. Will definitely be buying from this company again.
Date:Nov 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: kjordank
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product /shipping so far!. I would recommend this product
Date:Nov 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Sofi
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My device arrived on time & as described. It works great. I would order from this supplier again.
Date:Nov 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Niklas
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Though my hard drive arrived and appears to be in working condition, I was shocked by the packing. The slim drive itself was in a small box just slightly large than the drive. This was placed in a much larger box with no padding whatsoever. This is not the proper way to ship a hard drive.
Though it does appear to be in working condition, since it's a hard drive, there may be portions of the drive that are damaged that we're not aware of and may not find for a long time, possibly even after the warranty expires.
There is one other oddity - on the Xbox screen, the drive itself is identified not with a readable name (at least by me), it's simply two or three Chinese characters. It does appear to be functional, but I would have preferred it appeared more 'normal'.
Date:Nov 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: FredM
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smooth,, no issues. Mirror DVR works great. One thing though. I thought the memory system was a continuous write so I never needed to clear memory card. But that is just a 3 button move and it is cleared.
Date:Nov 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Fogliar
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...57next>>