Customer Reviews for Mambate

Mambate

Average Customer Rating:
4.32 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(830 Reviews) 830
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (830 reviews)
5 stars
578
4 stars
114
3 stars
38
2 stars
26
1 star
74
Customer Reviews for Mambate
Review 1 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We bought a backup camera for our new subcompact car. Installation was easy. We love it. The product arrived on time and in perfect condition. We were updated continuously as the order was processed and shipped. We would gladly purchase from this seller again.
Date:Apr 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: DelightedDan
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

They had what I wanted at a price that I was willing to pay for.
Date:Apr 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: littlebluedavid
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Product did not work at all. I attempted to contact seller but number provided was for a fax machine. Also Best Buy costumer service was not helpful when it came to returning item. If the item is sold through the BB website then BB should be able to help with return. I will not be buying anymore items through BB marketplace.
Date:Apr 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Chuck33
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I got the item I wanted quickly. The price was great and the item works great
Date:Apr 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: PamelafromMI
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item arrived before expected date. Item exactly as described.
Date:Apr 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: bellyboater
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No issues, works great. On time delivery , great price
Date:Apr 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Pharell
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like that the price was right and it came on time and I would buy from them again.
Date:Apr 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Roma
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good service. Product arrived in a timely manner and packaged very well. It was as expected and worked seamlessly with my laptop.
Date:Apr 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: aleta17
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

They got the stuff to us on time I had no problems at all.
Date:Apr 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ross4
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The seller shipped my products in a timely manner and I received my products in excellent condition. The keyboard and leather cover are more than I expected. The keyboard is Bluetooth and for being small it actually works just as good as a full sized keyboard and the cover looks like an expensive leather. I would recommend these items to anybody and trust they would agree with me.
Date:Apr 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: fordman
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

seller responded immediately to my question & the item arrived earlier than I expected, even though they used USPS. Can't ask for anything more.
Date:Apr 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Lancelot9201
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

happy with product and the shipping time; no problems
Date:Apr 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: toano
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I bought an AGPtEK 7in tablet and have not been able to contact the seller to return the product. Going to their webside has been impossible.
Date:Apr 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: nkwanvinc
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Item was exactly as describe by seller,content was properly secured and delivery was on time.
Date:Apr 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: sojie3d
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent help in resolving a problem I created by ordering the wrong item first. Had no problem sending the wrong item back and receiving the correct item back. They were very courteous and helpful!
Date:Apr 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: seymour721
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

got it quick, works great, no problems, Nice. Hoorah.
Date:Mar 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Happywithit
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent customer service. I will buy from them again.
Date:Mar 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: BrianB
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Had no problems. Product came on time and was correct. I would buy from them again.
Date:Mar 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: JeffB48
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything was super fast. Delivery was a day later than originally scheduled, but that was no fault of the seller. Great experience and would definitely use them again!
Date:Mar 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: CMCK
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my item arrives on time, and in promised condition. I would use this seller again.
Date:Mar 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: skiprjak
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...42next>>