Customer Reviews for Mambate

Mambate

Average Customer Rating:
4.307 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1278 Reviews) 1278
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,278 reviews)
5 stars
877
4 stars
190
3 stars
54
2 stars
41
1 star
116
Customer Reviews for Mambate
Review 1 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item arrived without any problems. It was shipped by USPS and they always prove to be slow. Item works just great and have had no problems with it.
Date:Jan 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: EdwinST
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I received the battery put in the computer and have not had any problems yet.Before it came in the mail i thought maybe i ordered the wrong one or it would not fit because this is the first battery i brought for this computer.But i have not had any problems it was a great buy.
Date:Jan 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: crissy375
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We had a flawless experience. They did everything I expected.
Date:Jan 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: 6262brenda
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item received ahead of schedule and the device works great!
Date:Jan 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: AN602
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No problems. Perfect. Product arrived on time, u damaged and works well
Date:Jan 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: DaveLS
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The replacement laptop battery was exactly as I ordered, arrived in a few days by mail, carefully packaged in a padded box. It works perfectly. It was a great price, much cheaper than local retail stores. I am 100% pleased and rank Mambate for my pruchase as a perfect seller. I did not have to contact Mambate so cannot comment on their customer service. However my request to Best Buy would be to permit this seller to deliver to a Best Buy store where I could pick it up.
Date:Jan 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: wbeg33
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good product, good seller, will use seller again. however this website requires a convoluted response so I have keep typing
Date:Jan 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Boogie
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thank you for shipping my order quick and on time. :) I will definitely be ordering from yall again.
Date:Jan 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: AmandaBijeaux
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smooth transaction. No problems or issues of any kind. Very pleased wth my purchase!
Date:Jan 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Kbro
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Seller had the merchandise I wanted at a very good price. Ordering was easy. Shipment was prompt. Merchandise and packaging in great shape when received.
Date:Jan 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Kraut49
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Only complaint is that it came in 4 days later than "expected delivery" on checkout. USPS tracking continued to say "label has been created," which I've experienced some times with their tracking. When it didn't arrive on time, I called and emailed customer service. They proceeded to assure me it had been mailed out on time and to wait a couple of more days. I waited and it sure enough was delivered, just late.
One thing I wasn't happy about is that it is made for both SATA and IDE, yet o had to buy the "Y molex for IDE drives. There are both data and power cables for SATA.
All in all, this should be a part of any geek's "Swiss Army Knife."
I definitely recommend adding this to your artillery / toolset, but expect s possible delay in delivery as well as an extra $7 if you plan to use the IDE connection.
Date:Jan 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: izznoland
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MAMBATE, was great, The product was new and came on time.
Date:Jan 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: whothe
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the item and speed of delivery. Would definitely use Marketplace again.
Date:Jan 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Bounder1
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The battery arrived quickly and was exactly what I ordered. The quality of the battery was perfect and has functioned better than expected.
Date:Jan 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: mpmcd
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item was just as expected, arrived on time, no problems. Good experience :)
Date:Jan 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: xkitkat
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

I looked at other dash-cams from this seller worded so that the "5 inch" in this ad looked like it was a 5 inch screen. NO! it is not! VERY disappointed. am keeping them because I have another use for them. Will be buying dash-cam with larger screen, dunno if I will from this seller. Not sure of them
Date:Jan 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: NanaDiana
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I ordered a battery for my wife's laptop. The order came in before the estimated time. The item worked perfectly. My wife is happy and so am I. I would give this Best Buy site a great recommendation.
Date:Jan 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: jamesrr
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Received the product faster than expected. The power cord it came with didn't fit the power brick. Two prongs and the brick requires 3 or the other way around. I don't recall since my daughter took it and went to her house at school. Luckily she had another cord that fit and the brick does work.
Date:Jan 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: logz
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

The item was perfect, but did not ship for 2 weeks after the order was placed. I did call the seller & email seller, without response. Finally had to call Best Buy directly.
Date:Jan 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: cocoflo
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Shipping status communication excellent. Delivery ahead of schedule.
Thank you.
Tom
Date:Jan 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: TomrPough
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...64next>>