Customer Reviews for Mambate

Mambate

Average Customer Rating:
4.289 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1029 Reviews) 1029
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,029 reviews)
5 stars
704
4 stars
147
3 stars
46
2 stars
35
1 star
97
Customer Reviews for Mambate
Review 1 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

item arrived sooner than I expected it. Wasn't an exact match to laptop, but got it to fit.
Date:Sep 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: cjob
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

MY ORDER IS LOST IN NO WAY BE RESPONSIBLE AND IF ALL IS PASSING
Date:Sep 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: JOSEM0304
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Product had charge on arrival (67%), but would not charge. Customer service was prompt and courteous, made things right! Would do business again!
Date:Sep 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: SnoopyInVegas
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It was really a good experience using bestbuy.com to buy my electronic products. I am really happy for that kind of service and hope that one day I'll be able to work with you to share my appreciation ... Thank you Best Buy
Date:Sep 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: jkmart509
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Met expectations. Product arrived in a timely manor. I Got what I wanted at a good price.
Date:Sep 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Gwest
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I cannot contact the seller through phone, I have sent an email a few times and haven't got anything back. They sent me the incorrect item and I have no way of returning it. There was nothing in the package either as in a packing slip. So now I'm out money, frustrated and can't use my device.
Date:Sep 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: FrustratednUnsatisfied
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent turn around on time veraround on time very excellent turnaround on time very happy
Date:Sep 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: eaglehdleagle
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am so impressed with this seller. I contacted them about the package not arriving and they unhesitatingly sent a replacement. I would not blink an eye at the opportunity to give them more business. They are the best in customer service I have ever encountered.
Date:Sep 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Tee1
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

For some reason its impossible to actually contact a person to talk about the issues im having with my product that i bought from them
Date:Sep 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ZacShepard
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent quality for a good price, I was very pleased with product and service.
Date:Sep 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Zallion
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

the only problem was that after lining up the model numbers and ordering the battery that showed it was for my specific laptop, when i received it, I discovered it was not the right one and had to return it by going to the store and discussing it with the sales personnel there. They were accommodating but it was a hassle, as I had to repackage the battery and sent it back.
Date:Sep 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: SanMo1SD3
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

price was good, product was in stock, delivery was fast
Date:Sep 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: easytoplease
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

My keyboard arrived eith the power switch disconnected from the keyboard I call mambate they sent me a return label it was not explained to me that it was going to another location in new York before I would receive it back I do love the keyboard but I had no idea this was going to take place I think it should of been told to me that it was going to be this kind of trouble I just was wondering if I am getting apnea keyboard or they were going to fix the one I had it was not eps sieve at all I will continue ordering from mambate but I just think they should of sent one at to my address ASAP I did not the prceedger so no right now now aim not to happy sincerely Michele as of now I know my keyboard is someplace in new York
Date:Sep 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Micki333
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Left messages for this company to get a return shipping label and never received a return call. I was not aware that the items could not be returned in store and will never order online again.
Date:Sep 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: jamesshafer
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

wrong item ! not what I ordered! Had to pay for packing to ship back.
should have been able to take to nearest BB store. Not!!!
Date:Sep 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: chopper
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Ordered 8/21/14 and still don't have it. I've already returned the tablet so the tablet cover (that I don't have) is of no use to me anymore.
Date:Sep 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Sadone
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Everything was fine except the shipping. I don't receive mail at my house because the USPS doesn't deliver. Anyway the package was transferred to the USPS and I had to make calls ans emails and track it down. Easy solution, give detailed description of your shipping. If I'm paying for FedEx then they better be delivering to my door. You know, the service I paid for.
Date:Sep 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Timothy6159
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The product is excellent bit the delivery was a little slow.
Date:Sep 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Rocket49
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First time would recommend. Why do you need 23 characters?
Date:Sep 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: muckraker
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My item arrived very quickly and worked like a charm. Just as I needed. Great experience.
Date:Sep 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: doalaptop
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...52next>>