Customer Reviews for Mambate

Mambate

Average Customer Rating:
4.31 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1562 Reviews) 1562
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,562 reviews)
5 stars
1,073
4 stars
230
3 stars
70
2 stars
48
1 star
141
Customer Reviews for Mambate
Review 1 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mambate is a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend them! Their customer service is top notch, and I look forward to doing business with them again. A++++++
Date:Aug 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Robmiibo
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

PRODUCT MELTED AFTER FIRST USE! DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!
Date:Aug 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: newtomambate
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No problems with this product order or delivery. Works fine.
Date:Jul 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Shopper22
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Items arrived on time but appeared dirty. Small bits of something I didn't bother attempting to identify were even found inside of the earpads. There was also residue of a sticky substance on the neck band.
I'm not sure if this was an issue caused at Mambate or with AGPtek (the manufacturer). Either way, there is no way I would have shipped this item with my name/reputation on it.
I did receive fast and courtesy refund upon returning the item.
Date:Jul 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: DisappointedAesthete
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

The product arrived on time, but didn't work. When I contacted the seller, they were very slow in getting back to me and after a few emails of "is it plugged in" said that in order to get any money back (again, the product doesn't work at all) I will have to pay for shipping costs (totaling $12, according to UPS and the generic postal service) in order to get a refund.
Date:Jul 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Len64
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

It worked great for a week, then it stopped working -_- This is the second one I've bought that was cheap. I guess I'll buy an uber expensive one... it better last >:/
Don't buy unless you only want it for temporary use
Date:Jul 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: DisappointedLily
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product, very easy purchase and appreciated the communication ease as well
Date:Jul 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: judstergirl2
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good quality and works great! I'm so happy that it came on time and worked :-)
Date:Jul 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: LBuoy
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Seller was quick to mail product and quick to respond/resolve issue. Only complaint is that product did not work as stated.
Date:Jul 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Livs31
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The mini hdmi cord needed to be a micro one. It was my mistake but when contacted for a return they gave me a quick and courteous refund. I highly recommend dealing with this seller.
Date:Jul 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: techuser53590
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product, Great price. Would definitely use seller again!
Date:Jul 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: TJack91
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good service, quick shipping - great product - just what I ordered.
Date:Jul 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: mofear
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The product arrived as expected; It was in perfect condition, and professionally packaged.
Date:Jul 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: JA95606
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

SENT 2 EMAIL AND NO RESPONSE!!! I NEED TO BE CONTACTED ASAP!!!
Date:Jul 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: SHIR
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Got the item very quickly. It arrived a couple of days before I expected it.
Date:Jul 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Notexactly
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

sweet
very fast ship time
Instructions were not written in standard english, some guessing involved
Date:Jul 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: mhmh
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

It was the incorrect product and I had to pay to send the product back
Date:Jul 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Baddeal
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Ordered an Iron Man wireless mouse. It worked slowly for a few days then stopped working altogether. Contacted the seller. They didn't require a return of the merchandise and maybe after 5-6 days issued a refund.
Date:Jul 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Charlotte28277
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THE ITEM, AND SELLER SHIP THE NEXT DAY, AND GOT IT 2 DAYS LATER..... REALLY GOOD SERVICE
Date:Jul 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: CHACARECORDS
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth and perfectly! We ordered and received the products in a quick and easy manner!
Date:Jul 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Ahuff
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...79next>>