Customer Reviews for Mambate

Mambate

Average Customer Rating:
4.307 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1005 Reviews) 1005
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,005 reviews)
5 stars
696
4 stars
140
3 stars
43
2 stars
34
1 star
92
Customer Reviews for Mambate
Review 1 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The items came as described and faster than I thought
Date:Aug 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: pappa63
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Product was missing the USB receiver when it arrived, the company was quick to respond by sending me another USB reciever. The new receiver did not work with the mouse so I sent the product back and quickly received a new mouse with all the correct parts and it works great. Very friendly and speedy response from this company.
Date:Aug 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: DanW
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

the battery was the wrong size. per your online chat person,this size was suggested. no return mailing sticker was enclosed. item was sent back I am awaiting credit. after 2 weeks I will be disputing charge
Date:Aug 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: cm53
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I was referred to the on-line web site since this item cannot be obtained in the store. I found the ordering process straight-forward, delivery prompt, with the right item delivered (a battery for an old laptop). Overall, quite pleased with the Best Buy Marketplace.
Date:Aug 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: csmith4math
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Received part when promised,in excellent condition.Very pleased with purchase.
Date:Aug 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: BigINDIAN5
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item arrived on time, in good condition. Price was very competitive.
Date:Aug 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Nicknair
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Because the face of the deal is best buy, faster shipping is expected, but overall it was a good experience.
Date:Aug 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: SponCom
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Need more detail about the product and whats included or not. I could have order a adapter so I could used the remote when I brought this switch. Other than having to switch it manually it works pretty good.
Date:Aug 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Robertinorlando
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

New as described. Very fast shipping. Would definitely order from seller again.
Date:Aug 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Rick3274
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

The item wasn't what it had been listed as so I had to ship it back. I still haven't heard anything from the seller and am hoping that I'm not out $40.
Date:Aug 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Tootyfruity
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This was a great deal and products arrived on time
Date:Aug 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: greatdeal
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The correct items were delivered on time - can't ask for much more than that. Will definitely use this vendor again and recommend to others.
Date:Aug 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: BBRodriguez
On Time:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Realized I had ordered the wrong part. Emailed them immediately about the return. It's been over 2 weeks and still no response.
Date:Aug 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Melsap
On Time:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quite satisfied. Delivery was swift, and the item works very well, in fact it has an upgraded feature which I consider indispensable.
Date:Aug 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: good4dancing
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item arrived VERY quickly and works great. Thanks!
Date:Aug 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: rockymtnbelle
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The seller was able to ship to an address different from my billing address which Best Buy was unable to do. It all worked out perfectly.
Date:Aug 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: DannyZ
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The battery arrived quick and in excellent condition. It works great and I am very pleased
Date:Aug 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: FollowrOfChrist
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The first earbud that arrived did not work. I tried and tried and it showed it was paired but no sound. I emailed the seller and in a few hours received an email that they would send a replacement. The replacement earbud arrived and it is GREAT!! No more getting tangled in wires when I want to go to sleep listening to my radio. Good Seller and Good Product.
Date:Aug 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ShortFatBald
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Product and Good speedy shipping. Really speed.
Date:Aug 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: spider134
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Original laptop battery I first received was cracked. Packaging was fine, just faulty battery. Mambate quickly provided a return shipping label and sent a new battery right away. Turnaround was 5 days, which I feel is terrific. The rep I worked with was great and kept communicating with me during the entire process. I am very pleased with my marketplace experience and Mambate. Great customer service!
Date:Aug 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Davie
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...51next>>