Customer Reviews for Mambate

Mambate

Average Customer Rating:
4.311 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(926 Reviews) 926
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (926 reviews)
5 stars
646
4 stars
122
3 stars
42
2 stars
32
1 star
84
Customer Reviews for Mambate
Review 1 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this was a great price and the service was excellent!
Date:Jul 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: cddrive
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

MamBate shipped my order to South Dakota. I live in Seattle. Despite numerous emails and phone calls, the company is unresponsive. There are other complaints/reviews indicating similar problems with this seller. You'll be better off buying somewhere else.
Date:Jul 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: DissatisfiedInSeattle
On Time:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Tried contact market place seller by called fo thrive times & not a answer
Date:Jul 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Babu
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My marketplace experience was pleasant to say the lest thank you very much I would and will recommend others to shop here!!!!
Thank you very much for such an wonderful experience
Date:Jul 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Thanksandplease
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good job and good condition and it works so thank you
Date:Jul 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Reckless
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I asked for a product swap because of the different type of HDMI jack my laptop has, and the seller goes the extra mile to get it done. Great services!
Date:Jul 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Fpw829
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product was delivered even before the estimated time frame, and works exactly as described.
Date:Jul 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Fpw829
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great price, prompt, courteous. Great service! Definitely recommend!
Date:Jul 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Chocaholic
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quickly arrived at my house. Awesome price. I was very satisfied with my purchase.
Date:Jul 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ah17
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

did not fulfill delivery. I spent twice more in FEDEX due to late delivery.
Date:Jul 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: aarramos
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and transaction was smooth. Computer battery appears to be brand new and seems to be good quality. It works and is behaving. It usually takes 3 to 6 months for a bad battery to show its true colors, so time will tell. It's all peaches and sunshine so far!
Date:Jul 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: MacGirl
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Purchased from Best Buy not this mambate place, that being said NOT likely to order from Best Buy online reason being that electronic part Shipped USPS is NOT good shipping method
Date:Jul 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: LukUSA
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

everything was just fine. no problems with my device.
Date:Jul 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: WILBURHAWK
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Placed the order easily and received as promised, Order was received in good condition
Date:Jul 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: dstctom
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Delivery was fast and efficient! I would use again. Thank you!
Date:Jul 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Recordsb
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Product was fine. The item was delivered much later than promised.
Date:Jul 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Tboo13
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Was good we received the package faster than we thought we would which made my son very happy
Date:Jul 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: naspwm45
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very satisfied! Item worked exactly how I needed!!
Date:Jul 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: challenge2155
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great products at great prices, Best deals A++++++
Date:Jul 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: fegonz
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mambate
RATE THIS SELLER: Mambate
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Battery arrived USPS swollen and split one week after the order. I was instructed to return it via UPS, and when they received it they would ship me a replacement. It took 5 days to arrive back at the seller. It has been 6 days since then & I still have no battery for my laptop!!! Lithium ion battery's are hazardous material if opened. USPS is a poor choice of shipper as they are notorious for poor handling. Why use them ???
Date:Jul 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: GregB
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...47next>>