Customer Reviews for Wayfair

Wayfair

Average Customer Rating:
4.406 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(350 Reviews) 350
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (350 reviews)
5 stars
260
4 stars
40
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 star
32
Customer Reviews for Wayfair
Review 1 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item arrived very quickly and was just as described. Very pleased with my purchase.
Date:Dec 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: LynnI
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

When the web site showed no movement after several days, I called Wayfair and was told that the product was now going to shipped AFTER the posted arrival date. I cancelled the order and lost a week replacing it with another vendor. I've had good experience with Wayfair before but would never use the Wayfair Best Buy combination again.
Not recommended.
Date:Dec 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: NoraC
On Time:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast and easy shipping. Packed well. Great price! Very satisfied
Date:Dec 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ddelvec1
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I have not received this item. I will be contacting the seller tomorrow. Why don't you contact me when you figure out where my stuff is!!!???
Date:Nov 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Pebbles11
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Stand arrived a week ahead of time. By time geek squad got to unpacking it. The Stand was water damaged. The stand was suppose to arrive on the 20th and the geek squad with the TV on the 21st. Both my wife and I are handicapped and could not move the box.
Date:Nov 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: wowo
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I ordered Verbatim DVD+R double layer recordable DVDs to record a 7 GB slideshow. Single layer DVDs do not have adequate space. I requested normal delivery, and my order arrived early and in excellent condition.
Date:Nov 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: applekjb
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The product arrived ahead of the expected time so shipping for such a heavy object was very good. The product took a couple of hours to put together but the instructions were easy to follow. The product works well, and has a good display screen to monitor your workout
Date:Nov 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: M6M6M
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Shipped quickly but the back panel was damaged. We called Wayfair and they shipped another panel. Other than that, no complaints. TV stand was easy to assemble and didn't take long. Very pleased with the TV stand.
Date:Nov 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: BobMo
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Purchased as a bday gift and UPS supposedly attempted to deliver but now is being sent back. UPS left note that said they'd return after 5pm but never showed. Still waiting.
Date:Nov 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Lourdes
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I was amazed at the speedy delivery of my bike. It is just exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend Wayfair.
Date:Nov 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: HealthyLady2
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

I had to return a cathedral crosley radio/cd player the cd player did not work. Their customer service rep from Wayfair was courteous and efficient. I have not received the replacement yet , but I really hope that
it will work properly. I really need the cd player
Date:Oct 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: paprika
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I was shocked how fast my package arrived! The item I ordered was packaged to my liking as well.
Date:Oct 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: gambit
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product and delivery were as promised,
no problems. Easy assembly.
Date:Oct 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Bellcrank
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

I have no problem with Wayfair. They gave me courteous service. BestBuy screwed up. They inaccurately listed an item as a Hauppauge 1212. I was surprised when I received what appeared to be some kind of bandages. Wayfair does not stock electrical equipment. To Wayfair's credit they agreed to refund my puchase costs. I still lost out on shipping, though. I had to pay $7 for an error that wasn't mine. BestBuy is at fault. They should reimburse me for their mistake. BestBuy I give one star at most.
WAYFAIR I would normally have given 5 stars. Their service was great, respectful, and fast.
Items were delivered quickly, but it was not what I ordered, nor was it what I had on my receipt from BestBuy. I really resent getting burned.
Date:Oct 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ForBestBuyNotWayfaur
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mint product...Quick shipment. TRUST THIS SELLER! A+ A+ A+
Date:Oct 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Drewby
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Could not be more pleased with this TV stand. The instructions were a bit difficult - but my husband stayed the course and it all worked out. The drawers are large enough to store blanket on top and bedding. Have it in my office where we also have a Murphy bed. This TV stand does not look cheap at all - for what I paid I expected it to. A friend just came by and looked at it and will order one for her husbands office as well. 100% satisfied. Just wish a bit easier to put together!
Date:Oct 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Sandy1945
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quick delivery; packaging for my purchased sound equipment was very good;
the merchandise works very well. I was pleased with everything. Thank you!
Date:Sep 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: billbowes
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wrong item was shipped. They took care of the problem. Awesome customer service. We were very pleased when the correct item arrived a few days later. Highly recommend this seller.
Date:Sep 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Cocobear
On Time:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

When i recieved my package there was a dent in the wood as if when being delivered it was not handled properly. Other then that everything else was good.
Date:Sep 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Hazel
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent experience overall. quality merchandise, great price, timely (and free) shipping, what more can I say? Would definitely purchase from this seller again
Date:Sep 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: doof
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...18next>>