Customer Reviews for Wayfair

Wayfair

Average Customer Rating:
4.37 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(397 Reviews) 397
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (397 reviews)
5 stars
288
4 stars
48
3 stars
18
2 stars
6
1 star
37
Customer Reviews for Wayfair
Review 1 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

In my experience, I have found that Wayfair is synonymous with incompetent. I have ordered this item on two separate occasions from both Amazon and Best Buy with Wayfair as the seller. The item described and the item that is pictured on the website is the item that I want. On both occasions the item that I received from Wayfair is completely different from the one that I ordered. I will give them credit for being consistent because on both occasions Wayfair sent the exact same wrong item. (I feel that these two reasons rule out that Amazon and Best Buy as the parties at fault.) I am awaiting a response from them for this particular instance but if it is anything like my last interaction with them I anticipate to have at least six back and forth emails (that must include pictures) before anything resembling an understanding is reached. I will initially be responsible for return shipping. And I will never actually get a clear answer from them if there is any hope of getting the actual item that I actually ordered from them. They have not been able to tell me if this item actually exists in their warehouse or if there is mismatch with the description that they put on the Amazon and Best Buy websites and their system. From what I can tell they do not care either. On my last interaction with them I took a screen shot of this item as advertised by them on the Best Buy website and was told that I could order it through Best Buy. They were right I could order it through Best Buy but the problem still remains because Wayfair is filling the order. Here we go again... This frustration is the reason that buying and selling online took so long to gain a foothold on the commerce market. Come on Wayfair get your act together. So disappointing...
Date:Aug 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: unbelievable
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product. Delivered quickly. Love the product
Date:Jul 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Peaches12
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

arrived early and love it. I would buy additional air purifiers
Date:Jul 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: karb
On Time:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Yes. Product was not what I needed. Sales personnel facilitated an exchange for the item I wanted
Date:Jul 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Gary12
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great...............................................................
Date:Jul 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: dusk5900
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great job.my experience was fine,and delivery was prompt.
Date:Jul 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Freddy1s
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The elliptical exerciser arrived more quickly than I expected, and in good condition. All required parts were included. The assembly instructions were decent although some of the parts depicted were not exactly the same as what was received, but it was possible to figure it out. Assembly tools were included but it was helpful to have a 10mm ratchet in addition.
Date:Jul 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: DebbieC
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It was a very good experience shopping on line with Best Buy. It was easy to find the product I was looking for
Date:Jul 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Gabe65
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I had a good experience. My product arrived on time & in excellent condition. Would buy from them again! satisfied customer!
Date:Jul 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Jewellz
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything went fine!!!! All thumbs up!!! Fast Shipping!!!!!
Date:Jun 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Biggysmalz
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Shopvac ordered did not come with attachments advertised - missing several. Was told it was an error in the ad and nothing could be done about it. Disappoint as the shopvac was more expensive than same product without advertised attachments.
Date:Jun 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: EdLA
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

The Refrigerator was scratched and dented on arrival.
Date:Jun 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Mydentedfridge
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The service was good, after placing my order, the item arrived within the time they said it would. I was pleased with the process and the TV stand arrived in good condition, its looks good.
Date:Jun 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Sweetday
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

For the price the quality is great! Better than I expected! Keep up the great work!
Date:Jun 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Shopz
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Arrived on time. Overall very pleased with purchase and with seller.
Date:Jun 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: DeniW
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It was purchased on Monday and delivered on Wednesday, just 2 days. It was easily assembled, works well and is just what I was looking for. In just over 1 week I have put 60 miles on the odometer. It is a very good unit and I would recommend it to anyone.
Date:Jun 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: GeneB
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The product was good for the prize and the delivery was timely.
Date:May 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Hozy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Item arrived promptly, but a part was broke and the turntable was warped. I glued the part back on and dealt with the warped turntable because I have gone so long without a record player, I was excited to start listening to my collection.
Date:May 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ALido
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This was my second purchase from this seller. I was happy with the first item and ordered another just like it. It shipped the very next day and I was able to track its progress with the Fedex tracking number. I have not needed to contact them and will do business again.
Date:May 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Swampbuggy99
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product! Very pleased with packaging and condition of all parts. Looks great fully assembled with absolutely no problems. 5 Stars!
Date:May 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: HughJenner
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...20next>>