Customer Reviews for Wayfair

Wayfair

Average Customer Rating:
4.388 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(505 Reviews) 505
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (505 reviews)
5 stars
368
4 stars
63
3 stars
20
2 stars
10
1 star
44
Customer Reviews for Wayfair
Review 1 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item was shipped and received on time in excellent condition. I will order from this Seller again.
Date:Feb 16, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Lizzy030850
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The online experience was easy.
Item arrived on time and in good condition.
It was very convenient to order through marketplace over BEST BUY
Date:Feb 11, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: diamondgirl
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I ordered the wrong size mixer beater blade. To return it costs almost as much as the blade did! Unacceptable! Best Buy should take it back in the store and not punish it's customers financially. I will not use Best Buy Marketplace again. Watch out for EXPENSIVE returns!
Date:Feb 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: frustratedcook
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast service great product. Love, would shop again.
Date:Feb 4, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Shopperlady
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent seller. Great price fast shipping.......
Date:Feb 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: RoseThorne
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I ordered this oven because I have had one years back. I recieved my order and the product was damaged. I called Wayfair and they replaced it with no trouble what so ever. I love my cooker!
Date:Feb 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Lexie
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Packages arrived very quickly. One of the boxes was slightly damaged, but I believe that was the shipping carrier's fault
Date:Feb 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: moved
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wonderful customer service and very professional!!!
Date:Jan 31, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: cruiseluver
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item was as described. Works gr at and makes a solid cup of coffee. Very happy.
Date:Jan 31, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Rhughes411
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

received item before delivery date excellent service
Date:Jan 30, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: budca
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

While I don't believe Wayfair has had an opportunity to respond. The desk I bought came to me severely damaged. I am waiting for a resolution. It was very difficult to construct, which assembly was not noted in the description. I subsequently found the same product $200 cheaper from another vendor.
Date:Jan 28, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Deskandfilecabinet
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Items arrived on time. Great product and works beautifully
Date:Jan 28, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Viper1234
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My microwave arrived on time, packed very well and was as described.
Date:Jan 25, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: PM57
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It was great will certainly shop there on a regular basis
Date:Jan 22, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: 1spyderrider
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Did not have to contact the seller so I cant say much. The product is as described.
Date:Jan 22, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: mnguyenl
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good experience for me to buy from this seller. I would love to buy from this seller next time again.
Date:Jan 21, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Raghib
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great popcorn maker. Less expensive than microwave type and you control the salt and additives. No chemical oil use penut oil or sunflower oil for healthier oils. It is however not the easiest thing to clean.
Date:Jan 21, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: FlaRef
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cabinet arrived in good condition except for one inside panel. There was a gouge (probably from shipping). I emailed the supplier and received a replacement in a couple of days. Very satisfied with the response I received on the damaged part.
It seemed as if the supplier could add a piece of styrafoam? to the pieces of furniture that were susceptible to damage facing the outside of the packing.
Date:Jan 20, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Bobhe
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I ordered the wrong size mixer blade. The cost was $18.98. I could not return It directly to BestBuy. I went to Wayfair as directed. Their postage cost to return the item is $13.98. What a rip off! My refund is less than $6.I could have mailed it back much cheaper myself! I will not purchase another item through the "MARKETPLACE" because of the return issue.
Date:Jan 20, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: frustratedcook
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Extremely happy with my purchase and received faster than the expected delivery time which was awesome. I would definitely order from them again.
Date:Jan 20, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Dee2769
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...26next>>