Customer Reviews for Wayfair

Wayfair

Average Customer Rating:
4.373 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(381 Reviews) 381
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (381 reviews)
5 stars
276
4 stars
47
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
35
Customer Reviews for Wayfair
Review 1 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The product was good for the prize and the delivery was timely.
Date:May 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Hozy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Item arrived promptly, but a part was broke and the turntable was warped. I glued the part back on and dealt with the warped turntable because I have gone so long without a record player, I was excited to start listening to my collection.
Date:May 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ALido
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This was my second purchase from this seller. I was happy with the first item and ordered another just like it. It shipped the very next day and I was able to track its progress with the Fedex tracking number. I have not needed to contact them and will do business again.
Date:May 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Swampbuggy99
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product! Very pleased with packaging and condition of all parts. Looks great fully assembled with absolutely no problems. 5 Stars!
Date:May 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: HughJenner
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The EatSmart scale I ordered arrived on time and in good condition.
Date:May 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: wordman51
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Shipping was great. The product has a scratched glass shelf and uneven staining. If I was using this as a stand alone piece, it would be returned. These flaws are not from shipping, as the packing was very well done. It is just poor quality.
Date:May 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Insureman
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Ordered one item. Received the wrong item. Sent it back. They do not have the item I ordered. Complete waste of my time.
Date:May 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: MarketplaceCustomer
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

To be fair, I am told the issue was on the part of the Best Buy website. However, Wayfair is the one who shipped the incorrect item -- admittedly catching it and correcting it -- and I still have two shelves instead of a 2.1 Soundbar.
Date:Apr 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ShelvesNoSound
On Time:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Promised delivery in a week. It only took 2 days. Very happy.
Date:Apr 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Boomerang
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The package arrived when expected & in excellent shipping shape. LOVE my new TV wall mount!
Date:Apr 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: worgullk
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Shipped and received before I expected and competitive price Thank you
Date:Apr 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Kime
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I ordered a soundbar & received a shelf. No explanation whether the soundbar is out of stock.
Date:Apr 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Worstever
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I actually received my shipment earlier than expected. Very happy with the item.
Date:Mar 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Linlee
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I have ordered and received items from this seller in the past and have always been happy with the outcome. They give good products and they know how to package them for shipping very well .
Date:Mar 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Spazz
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Execelent! That's it...............................
Date:Mar 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: jakebl
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Fast Service, Good Product at the best online price! Item was not available locally, so this was a good alternative.
Date:Mar 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: shopper17
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value. The elliptical is quiet and compact, perfect for our small townhome.
Date:Mar 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Chunk
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My only complaint was with the parts supplied with the package. A nut and washer were missing from the seat assembly. I acquired the nut and washer needed to complete the assembly. Other than that, it was a good transaction.
Date:Mar 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: hootie14
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

After delivery date came and went I placed a call to the customer service department. My order could not be found under the order confirmation number, address or phone number. Finally, after some searching on their part they came up with the order. 2 weeks past original delivery I received my shipment.
Date:Feb 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: unhappybuyerinflorida
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EatSmart Scale - item arrived on time and was described accurately. Quality product. Scale accurate. Recommend to anyone looking for a quality accurate digital scale.
Date:Feb 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: showstopper
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...20next>>