Customer Reviews for Wayfair

Wayfair

Average Customer Rating:
4.432 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(317 Reviews) 317
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (317 reviews)
5 stars
237
4 stars
38
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
27
Customer Reviews for Wayfair
Review 1 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am really enjoying the desk. Was the perfect recommendation from the salesperson at Best Buy. I will use your service again.
Date:Jul 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Numberthree
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I wasn't sure about using this Seller since it didn't come directly from Best Buy which was the company I always dealt with in the past, but I was pleasantly surprised when my stereo came a few days earlier than expected and it was everything I thought it would be. It was packaged nicely and I was listening to old vinyl records before I knew it. I'm extremely satisfied and happy with the entire process, purchase to delivery.
Date:Jul 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: BgCtLvr
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast shipping, excellent communication. Item arrived undamaged.
Date:Jul 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: RickyG
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Phone was exactly as described and arrived on time and in good condition
Date:Jul 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: glimes
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything went well, I purchased the item, got a date range of arrival and came the first day of the date range provided. Very pleased with my purchase and the seller.
Date:Jul 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Myrna
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Arrived on time and packaging was in good condition. No issues.
Date:Jul 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: wildflower0603
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The sale went through very quickly. It arrived well before I anticipated it. Was so pleased with the product and seller that I bought an identical item a day after the first arrived
Date:Jun 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: tvmount
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We ordered on a Tuesday night and the spin bike arrived on Friday! We were very pleased!
Date:Jun 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: SandyM
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good price, good product, quick delivery, very satisfied
Date:Jun 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: RecalcitrantShopper
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I received the wrong item and when I contacted them, they told me Best Buy has the wrong item on their site. They stated when Best Buy fixes the problem then I can reorder the product. Very dissapointed with the service.
Date:Jun 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: JJJL
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good experience in the really satisfied purchase with the purchase, is what waited I practice and comfortable the product
Date:Jun 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Enzo
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super speedy delivery! Excellent product and great price!
Date:Jun 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: BUDDYBANDIT
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This economical tv stand arrived timely at my dad's home, and his new "Father's Day" tv looks great on it. He is loving everything!
Date:Jun 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ssmcg10
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The TV stand we purchased arrived in good condition. It needed to be assembled but was missing several pieces. Upon calling the 800 number, I was pleasantly surprised to speak with a very courteous human customer service rep who is shipping the missing pieces.
Date:Jun 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ceejay
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I had an excellent experience, my item was delivered on time and was exactly as described.
Date:Jun 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Lainie
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Entertainment unit arrived on time and looks great. Can't beat the price. With 2 people doesn't take too long to put together. very good quality. Happy with purchase :)
Date:May 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: cjkayak
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Received product, easy set up and looks great in my son's small room.
Thank you!
Date:May 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Flax
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast and free shipping arrive on time .
Good seller will certainly buy again from them
Date:May 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Vally
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product was delivered on time and in good shape had no problems what so ever and I'm please with my chair
Date:May 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Vinnie14
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Got a great deal on this. it was perfect for our office, arrived in a timely manner in great condition.
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Bodhi
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...16next>>