Customer Reviews for Wayfair

Wayfair

Average Customer Rating:
4.408 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(287 Reviews) 287
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (287 reviews)
5 stars
211
4 stars
36
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
25
Customer Reviews for Wayfair
Review 1 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Had a mix up in the original order but the seller immediately made it right. They contacted me had a nice conversation with the gentleman who called and would not hesitate to do business with them again.
Give them 5 stars
Date:Apr 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: regopark76
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very fast delivery. Actually arrived faster than originally estimated.
Date:Apr 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Yesssss
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

By the time I received the item, the computer I ordered it for had, "died." I notified Wayfair about the situation and I had the most enjoyable conversation with the customer service rep...ever. Would have no reservations about referring friends to, Wayfair.
Date:Apr 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Pirate1966
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item was as described and arrived in a timely fashion.
Date:Mar 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: jenn7600
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Prompt service & delivery! Will recommend to my friends and family.
Date:Mar 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Georgiasgal
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Was not able to contact seller on Internet, didn't have a direct phone number. The merchandise was poor in quality, some of the pieces were easily damaged when screwing parts together. The assembly instructions were not quite in line with the actual diagram, poor instructions....it took more than one person to assemble, but instructions did not advise of this.
Main problem was delivery...was not able to track the package, and on the day of delivery after package reached my City location at 6:00 a.m. It didn't reah my residence until 5:00 p.m. Took all day long til closing for delivery.
Date:Mar 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: babygirl12
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I've been enjoying this bike - comfortable and has all the features I could ask for. I'm short and was nervous that the seat wouldn't go up far enough for me but it's perfect. I've been using it at least once every day. Bike was relatively easy to put together too (my husband only had to bail me out once!)
Date:Mar 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: NewKnees
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

after assembling the bike according instructions Inoticed a noise coming from the right side in the carter( carter was assembled by manufacturer) where the chain is located, after contacting the manufacturer Iwas told they will send instructions how to correct the problem trogh e-mai. till now Istill did not receive an answer!
Date:Mar 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: baiano
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Seller was great. Very easy experience. Item came as promised
Date:Mar 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: TommyMacPhotography
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All good! Arrived sooner than I expected, working fine.
Date:Mar 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: VideoGuy
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I ordered an elliptical that had a stride length too long for my height. By the time I realized that the stride length wasn't adjustable it was too late to cancel the order online. I sent an email to Wayfair, and they responded very quickly and immediately began to resolve the issue. I was diligent and also called their customer service line, the gentleman who handled my call was extremely kind and helpful. I wanted to make triple sure that the elliptical would not ship, because I did not want to be out any shipping costs for a return, and emailed again. They promptly cancelled the order and I had the refund on my card the exact same day. I was able to order another machine with a more comfortable stride length, and I am happy to say that the order is going through Wayfair's Bestbuy Marketplace. I hope that I continue to have good experiences through this company, but I couldn't go without letting people know about this very positive experience. They were very helpful in helping me solve this problem.
Date:Mar 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: amyschmamey
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Service was great. Very responsive. Don't like that you can't return items at Best buy if ordered through best Buy. Item arrived on time but the wood for the desk was completely rotted through on one leg. Not salvageable.
Date:Mar 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: cress
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast shipping. Good product. I would buy from this seller again.
Date:Mar 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Mystique
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I inadvertently ordered 2 chairs! The return was effortless (from Wayfair)! I wish I knew you had to contact the selling Co. I drove 30 miles to my best buy only to be told I'd have to send the chair back. I was told to bring it to the store,by an associate when I called! The chair isn't a rocker,if that's what you looking for. It a vary comfy computer chair and easy to assemble too!
Date:Mar 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: joewaverly
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I brought this items many times and used these DVD storage drums all the time.
Date:Mar 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: jonrh
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Quick service and a great product. Enjoy shopping online with Best Buy.
Date:Feb 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Miler
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quick and as promised. No complaints would purchase from them again
Date:Feb 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: NJKLUTZ
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything came as expected and on time I look forward to using best buys marketplace again
Date:Feb 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: steve11490
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Product arrived well within the time specified. Pleasure doing business with. Would consider working with again.
Date:Feb 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: RedRider69
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item met expectations and pricing was excellent. Delivery date was as promised and item was received in great condition and easy to assemble.
Date:Feb 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: snooky
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...15next>>