Customer Reviews for Wayfair

Wayfair

Average Customer Rating:
4.393 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(359 Reviews) 359
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (359 reviews)
5 stars
264
4 stars
43
3 stars
14
2 stars
5
1 star
33
Customer Reviews for Wayfair
Review 1 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The exercycle was defective and they credited my account and are sending me a new one FREE because they cannot get replacement parts for it! Very pleased with the courteous customer service person and the response!
Date:Jan 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Exitsign
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Order arrived promptly - full week before estimated date and according to tracking schedule. The packaging was adequate, barely. Parts had shifted around inside box with slight chipping on one corner (hidden once item assembled). Otherwise, everything needed was there and final assembly looks great.
Date:Jan 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: 2towers
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Well done! Quite pleased with product and packaging.
Date:Jan 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: arrow302
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Gift was purchased thru BestBuy and shipped to my daughter's apt in Chicago. We realized it was the wrong thing before it was shipped but couldn't cancel; had to wait until it was received & then go thru return process. Never again.
Date:Jan 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: 1smrtcke
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

ordering easy, shipping was speedy, product was high quality.
Date:Jan 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: kimmie1224
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Package arrived without packaging box. Hope nothing is wrong with item. purchase was to be a Christmas gift & children could see exactly what it was, left on back steps. Shipping sticker left on item showing turntable. Very poor shipping method.
Date:Jan 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: jp71684
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The bike arrived very fast during the holidays and was easy to assemble. No complaints only praise. Happy holidays!
Date:Jan 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: LarryEandFam
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No complaints, my item was delivered before the estimated time which was a bonus
Date:Jan 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Greenjenna
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Record player started skipping right off the bat and had to keep people on the phone to help fix it, didn't help. Ended up messing w it on my own and fixed it.
Date:Jan 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: hashtagawesome
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item arrived very quickly and was just as described. Very pleased with my purchase.
Date:Dec 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: LynnI
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

When the web site showed no movement after several days, I called Wayfair and was told that the product was now going to shipped AFTER the posted arrival date. I cancelled the order and lost a week replacing it with another vendor. I've had good experience with Wayfair before but would never use the Wayfair Best Buy combination again.
Not recommended.
Date:Dec 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: NoraC
On Time:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast and easy shipping. Packed well. Great price! Very satisfied
Date:Dec 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ddelvec1
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I have not received this item. I will be contacting the seller tomorrow. Why don't you contact me when you figure out where my stuff is!!!???
Date:Nov 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Pebbles11
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Stand arrived a week ahead of time. By time geek squad got to unpacking it. The Stand was water damaged. The stand was suppose to arrive on the 20th and the geek squad with the TV on the 21st. Both my wife and I are handicapped and could not move the box.
Date:Nov 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: wowo
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I ordered Verbatim DVD+R double layer recordable DVDs to record a 7 GB slideshow. Single layer DVDs do not have adequate space. I requested normal delivery, and my order arrived early and in excellent condition.
Date:Nov 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: applekjb
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The product arrived ahead of the expected time so shipping for such a heavy object was very good. The product took a couple of hours to put together but the instructions were easy to follow. The product works well, and has a good display screen to monitor your workout
Date:Nov 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: M6M6M
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Shipped quickly but the back panel was damaged. We called Wayfair and they shipped another panel. Other than that, no complaints. TV stand was easy to assemble and didn't take long. Very pleased with the TV stand.
Date:Nov 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: BobMo
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Purchased as a bday gift and UPS supposedly attempted to deliver but now is being sent back. UPS left note that said they'd return after 5pm but never showed. Still waiting.
Date:Nov 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Lourdes
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I was amazed at the speedy delivery of my bike. It is just exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend Wayfair.
Date:Nov 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: HealthyLady2
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

I had to return a cathedral crosley radio/cd player the cd player did not work. Their customer service rep from Wayfair was courteous and efficient. I have not received the replacement yet , but I really hope that
it will work properly. I really need the cd player
Date:Oct 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: paprika
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...18next>>