Customer Reviews for Wayfair

Wayfair

Average Customer Rating:
4.432 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(326 Reviews) 326
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (326 reviews)
5 stars
244
4 stars
39
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
28
Customer Reviews for Wayfair
Review 1 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The item arrived on time, was properly wrapped for shipping, was brand new and in great condition upon arrival, and was very reasonably priced - what else could you ask for? I am pleased!
Date:Aug 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ColoradoKat
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything arrived quickly and nothing was missing. The machine was a pretty easy assembly and I had no problems whatsoever. Now for the machine itself it runs smoothly and I have no complaints. Pretty sturdy and gives you a great workout.
Date:Aug 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: AgnesV423
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The stationary bike arrived on time and ready to assemble. We are thoroughly enjoying our purchase and rate the service and product as excellent.
Date:Aug 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Rivers
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Did your Marketplace items arrive on time? Yes
Did your items arrive in good condition? Yes
If you contacted this Seller, did you receive a quick and courteous response? Did not contact seller
thank you
Date:Aug 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: bestbuyuser20
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I have ordered products from wayfair several times and am always satisfied with their merchandise and timely shipping.
Date:Aug 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: bestg
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast transaction great product great tracking info
Date:Aug 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Dllb0215
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I will never order from Wayfair again. Horrible service. Item never arrived and still trying to obtain a refund! That was 2 weeks ago!
Date:Aug 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: HorribleWayfair
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Service was tops, but product didn't work as anticipated. They were helpful in info to process return of merchandise.
Date:Aug 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Audiogeek
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The website was easy to see the item and to order from. I was notified by email when it was shipped and within 24 hours of it arriving. It took a little longer than I expected to arrive but was within their time frame.
Date:Aug 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ladyfair
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am really enjoying the desk. Was the perfect recommendation from the salesperson at Best Buy. I will use your service again.
Date:Jul 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Numberthree
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I wasn't sure about using this Seller since it didn't come directly from Best Buy which was the company I always dealt with in the past, but I was pleasantly surprised when my stereo came a few days earlier than expected and it was everything I thought it would be. It was packaged nicely and I was listening to old vinyl records before I knew it. I'm extremely satisfied and happy with the entire process, purchase to delivery.
Date:Jul 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: BgCtLvr
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast shipping, excellent communication. Item arrived undamaged.
Date:Jul 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: RickyG
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Phone was exactly as described and arrived on time and in good condition
Date:Jul 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: glimes
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything went well, I purchased the item, got a date range of arrival and came the first day of the date range provided. Very pleased with my purchase and the seller.
Date:Jul 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Myrna
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Arrived on time and packaging was in good condition. No issues.
Date:Jul 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: wildflower0603
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The sale went through very quickly. It arrived well before I anticipated it. Was so pleased with the product and seller that I bought an identical item a day after the first arrived
Date:Jun 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: tvmount
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We ordered on a Tuesday night and the spin bike arrived on Friday! We were very pleased!
Date:Jun 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: SandyM
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good price, good product, quick delivery, very satisfied
Date:Jun 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: RecalcitrantShopper
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I received the wrong item and when I contacted them, they told me Best Buy has the wrong item on their site. They stated when Best Buy fixes the problem then I can reorder the product. Very dissapointed with the service.
Date:Jun 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: JJJL
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good experience in the really satisfied purchase with the purchase, is what waited I practice and comfortable the product
Date:Jun 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Enzo
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...17next>>