Customer Reviews for Wayfair

Wayfair

Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(374 Reviews) 374
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (374 reviews)
5 stars
273
4 stars
46
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
34
Customer Reviews for Wayfair
Review 1 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

To be fair, I am told the issue was on the part of the Best Buy website. However, Wayfair is the one who shipped the incorrect item -- admittedly catching it and correcting it -- and I still have two shelves instead of a 2.1 Soundbar.
Date:Apr 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ShelvesNoSound
On Time:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Promised delivery in a week. It only took 2 days. Very happy.
Date:Apr 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Boomerang
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The package arrived when expected & in excellent shipping shape. LOVE my new TV wall mount!
Date:Apr 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: worgullk
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Shipped and received before I expected and competitive price Thank you
Date:Apr 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Kime
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I ordered a soundbar & received a shelf. No explanation whether the soundbar is out of stock.
Date:Apr 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Worstever
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I actually received my shipment earlier than expected. Very happy with the item.
Date:Mar 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Linlee
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I have ordered and received items from this seller in the past and have always been happy with the outcome. They give good products and they know how to package them for shipping very well .
Date:Mar 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Spazz
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Execelent! That's it...............................
Date:Mar 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: jakebl
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Fast Service, Good Product at the best online price! Item was not available locally, so this was a good alternative.
Date:Mar 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: shopper17
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value. The elliptical is quiet and compact, perfect for our small townhome.
Date:Mar 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Chunk
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My only complaint was with the parts supplied with the package. A nut and washer were missing from the seat assembly. I acquired the nut and washer needed to complete the assembly. Other than that, it was a good transaction.
Date:Mar 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: hootie14
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

After delivery date came and went I placed a call to the customer service department. My order could not be found under the order confirmation number, address or phone number. Finally, after some searching on their part they came up with the order. 2 weeks past original delivery I received my shipment.
Date:Feb 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: unhappybuyerinflorida
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EatSmart Scale - item arrived on time and was described accurately. Quality product. Scale accurate. Recommend to anyone looking for a quality accurate digital scale.
Date:Feb 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: showstopper
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

product was easy assembly, except one top knob of the handle pieces was broken off. Had to super glue it back on. Easy to use and very quiet while in use. overall pleased with purchase.
Date:Feb 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Arial
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exactly what I wanted and actually arrived a week early
Date:Jan 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Lillie
On Time:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The exercycle was defective and they credited my account and are sending me a new one FREE because they cannot get replacement parts for it! Very pleased with the courteous customer service person and the response!
Date:Jan 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Exitsign
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Order arrived promptly - full week before estimated date and according to tracking schedule. The packaging was adequate, barely. Parts had shifted around inside box with slight chipping on one corner (hidden once item assembled). Otherwise, everything needed was there and final assembly looks great.
Date:Jan 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: 2towers
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Well done! Quite pleased with product and packaging.
Date:Jan 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: arrow302
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Gift was purchased thru BestBuy and shipped to my daughter's apt in Chicago. We realized it was the wrong thing before it was shipped but couldn't cancel; had to wait until it was received & then go thru return process. Never again.
Date:Jan 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: 1smrtcke
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

ordering easy, shipping was speedy, product was high quality.
Date:Jan 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: kimmie1224
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...19next>>