Customer Reviews for Wayfair

Wayfair

Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(340 Reviews) 340
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (340 reviews)
5 stars
255
4 stars
39
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 star
28
Customer Reviews for Wayfair
Review 1 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

I had to return a cathedral crosley radio/cd player the cd player did not work. Their customer service rep from Wayfair was courteous and efficient. I have not received the replacement yet , but I really hope that
it will work properly. I really need the cd player
Date:Oct 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: paprika
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I was shocked how fast my package arrived! The item I ordered was packaged to my liking as well.
Date:Oct 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: gambit
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product and delivery were as promised,
no problems. Easy assembly.
Date:Oct 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Bellcrank
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

I have no problem with Wayfair. They gave me courteous service. BestBuy screwed up. They inaccurately listed an item as a Hauppauge 1212. I was surprised when I received what appeared to be some kind of bandages. Wayfair does not stock electrical equipment. To Wayfair's credit they agreed to refund my puchase costs. I still lost out on shipping, though. I had to pay $7 for an error that wasn't mine. BestBuy is at fault. They should reimburse me for their mistake. BestBuy I give one star at most.
WAYFAIR I would normally have given 5 stars. Their service was great, respectful, and fast.
Items were delivered quickly, but it was not what I ordered, nor was it what I had on my receipt from BestBuy. I really resent getting burned.
Date:Oct 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ForBestBuyNotWayfaur
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mint product...Quick shipment. TRUST THIS SELLER! A+ A+ A+
Date:Oct 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Drewby
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Could not be more pleased with this TV stand. The instructions were a bit difficult - but my husband stayed the course and it all worked out. The drawers are large enough to store blanket on top and bedding. Have it in my office where we also have a Murphy bed. This TV stand does not look cheap at all - for what I paid I expected it to. A friend just came by and looked at it and will order one for her husbands office as well. 100% satisfied. Just wish a bit easier to put together!
Date:Oct 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Sandy1945
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quick delivery; packaging for my purchased sound equipment was very good;
the merchandise works very well. I was pleased with everything. Thank you!
Date:Sep 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: billbowes
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wrong item was shipped. They took care of the problem. Awesome customer service. We were very pleased when the correct item arrived a few days later. Highly recommend this seller.
Date:Sep 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Cocobear
On Time:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

When i recieved my package there was a dent in the wood as if when being delivered it was not handled properly. Other then that everything else was good.
Date:Sep 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Hazel
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent experience overall. quality merchandise, great price, timely (and free) shipping, what more can I say? Would definitely purchase from this seller again
Date:Sep 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: doof
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very fast delivery. Fan is quiet and delivers a really good amount of air.
Date:Aug 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: missellie
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good seller fast shipping the product is ok Ot was a very good shopping
Date:Aug 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Edite
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This was the type of service that should be the standard everywhere. There was no problem with the delivery or quality of the product.
Date:Aug 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: 1Consumer
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product was described in much detail. When the item arrived is ti was exactly as advertised. The price was close to that considered children's toys and I believed I got a much better bargain than from other retailers selling the samme item. All parts worked well and I am a happy buyer.
Date:Aug 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: teachemgood
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The item arrived on time, was properly wrapped for shipping, was brand new and in great condition upon arrival, and was very reasonably priced - what else could you ask for? I am pleased!
Date:Aug 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ColoradoKat
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything arrived quickly and nothing was missing. The machine was a pretty easy assembly and I had no problems whatsoever. Now for the machine itself it runs smoothly and I have no complaints. Pretty sturdy and gives you a great workout.
Date:Aug 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: AgnesV423
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The stationary bike arrived on time and ready to assemble. We are thoroughly enjoying our purchase and rate the service and product as excellent.
Date:Aug 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Rivers
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Did your Marketplace items arrive on time? Yes
Did your items arrive in good condition? Yes
If you contacted this Seller, did you receive a quick and courteous response? Did not contact seller
thank you
Date:Aug 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: bestbuyuser20
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I have ordered products from wayfair several times and am always satisfied with their merchandise and timely shipping.
Date:Aug 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: bestg
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast transaction great product great tracking info
Date:Aug 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Dllb0215
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...17next>>