Customer Reviews for Wayfair

Wayfair

Average Customer Rating:
4.44 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(334 Reviews) 334
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (334 reviews)
5 stars
251
4 stars
39
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
28
Customer Reviews for Wayfair
Review 1 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quick delivery; packaging for my purchased sound equipment was very good;
the merchandise works very well. I was pleased with everything. Thank you!
Date:Sep 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: billbowes
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wrong item was shipped. They took care of the problem. Awesome customer service. We were very pleased when the correct item arrived a few days later. Highly recommend this seller.
Date:Sep 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Cocobear
On Time:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

When i recieved my package there was a dent in the wood as if when being delivered it was not handled properly. Other then that everything else was good.
Date:Sep 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Hazel
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent experience overall. quality merchandise, great price, timely (and free) shipping, what more can I say? Would definitely purchase from this seller again
Date:Sep 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: doof
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very fast delivery. Fan is quiet and delivers a really good amount of air.
Date:Aug 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: missellie
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good seller fast shipping the product is ok Ot was a very good shopping
Date:Aug 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Edite
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This was the type of service that should be the standard everywhere. There was no problem with the delivery or quality of the product.
Date:Aug 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: 1Consumer
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product was described in much detail. When the item arrived is ti was exactly as advertised. The price was close to that considered children's toys and I believed I got a much better bargain than from other retailers selling the samme item. All parts worked well and I am a happy buyer.
Date:Aug 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: teachemgood
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The item arrived on time, was properly wrapped for shipping, was brand new and in great condition upon arrival, and was very reasonably priced - what else could you ask for? I am pleased!
Date:Aug 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ColoradoKat
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything arrived quickly and nothing was missing. The machine was a pretty easy assembly and I had no problems whatsoever. Now for the machine itself it runs smoothly and I have no complaints. Pretty sturdy and gives you a great workout.
Date:Aug 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: AgnesV423
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The stationary bike arrived on time and ready to assemble. We are thoroughly enjoying our purchase and rate the service and product as excellent.
Date:Aug 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Rivers
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Did your Marketplace items arrive on time? Yes
Did your items arrive in good condition? Yes
If you contacted this Seller, did you receive a quick and courteous response? Did not contact seller
thank you
Date:Aug 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: bestbuyuser20
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I have ordered products from wayfair several times and am always satisfied with their merchandise and timely shipping.
Date:Aug 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: bestg
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast transaction great product great tracking info
Date:Aug 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Dllb0215
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I will never order from Wayfair again. Horrible service. Item never arrived and still trying to obtain a refund! That was 2 weeks ago!
Date:Aug 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: HorribleWayfair
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Service was tops, but product didn't work as anticipated. They were helpful in info to process return of merchandise.
Date:Aug 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Audiogeek
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The website was easy to see the item and to order from. I was notified by email when it was shipped and within 24 hours of it arriving. It took a little longer than I expected to arrive but was within their time frame.
Date:Aug 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ladyfair
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am really enjoying the desk. Was the perfect recommendation from the salesperson at Best Buy. I will use your service again.
Date:Jul 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Numberthree
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I wasn't sure about using this Seller since it didn't come directly from Best Buy which was the company I always dealt with in the past, but I was pleasantly surprised when my stereo came a few days earlier than expected and it was everything I thought it would be. It was packaged nicely and I was listening to old vinyl records before I knew it. I'm extremely satisfied and happy with the entire process, purchase to delivery.
Date:Jul 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: BgCtLvr
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wayfair
RATE THIS SELLER: Wayfair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast shipping, excellent communication. Item arrived undamaged.
Date:Jul 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: RickyG
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...17next>>