Customer Reviews for Focus Camera

Focus Camera

Average Customer Rating:
4.255 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(670 Reviews) 670
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (670 reviews)
5 stars
457
4 stars
93
3 stars
23
2 stars
28
1 star
69
Customer Reviews for Focus Camera
Review 1 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

This was a birthday present for my mom, and I did receive it sooner than expected. I forwarded it on to my mom and she received it two days later. However, when she opened it the next day, the camera lens would not open. She had my brother look at it, and they took it to Best Buy in Pittsburgh. They said we had to send it back to FOCUS for any resolution. I did email the company on Nov 17 and they did a "will research and contact in a day or two". Haven't heard a word since. I do have the camera to send back which will be done this week. Don't know if I will get any refund but we'll see. I know better now not to order electronics online. I did go back to Best Buy (in store) and bought her another camera, a better camera, for about $20 more and mailed it to Pittsburgh. She is happy with the second choice.
Date:Dec 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: CherylP
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really fast turnaround and the item was delivered in perfect shape. Love the headset, can't even feel it on my ear.
Date:Nov 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: BarbaraCx
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

arrived quickly, the package was a little worn looking, but did not look like it was opened. There was no packing slip, reciept or any other paper work. no return instructions. if the package was in better shape and it had a receipt of some kind I would have rated this higher.
Date:Nov 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ds123
On Time:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I paid extra for overnight shipping so I could have this item for a special event. It did not come in until a week later, even though it was in stock. I ended up purchasing another item before it came in. On the flip side, my experience may not have been great, but it was a good price. Guess I got what I paid for!
Date:Nov 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: NotSatisfied00
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Item or product did not work as described. Remanufactured said tested like new open box.
But did work like new! Sent back
Purchased this product from focus camera because of high rating, and was dissatisfied. Wasting my time!
Date:Nov 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: stevesde22
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Good...Excellent Cam
I received everything they said to bring
Date:Nov 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: 3LBy
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Placed my order on a Monday, and delivery quoted for the following Tuesday. I was really hoping for sooner delivery as was for a birthday present. I was pleasantly surprised, I received it Friday of the same week in perfect condition.
Date:Nov 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: cameraman33
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The camera is exactly what was expected. Everything arrived earlier then anticipated and in perfectly new condition. Highly pleased with the experience ordering from the marketplace and it's sellers. I would definitely recommend the best buy marketplace and plan to use it for future purchases.
Date:Nov 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: DeeK78
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

battery works great AND i WAS HAPPY TO FIND ONE THAT FIT MY CAMERA - THE FREE SHIPPING WAS AN EXTRA VALUE BENEFIT
Date:Nov 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: MSPHOTO1234
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Ordered it on a Thursday and got it the next Friday. Took a long time considering I had ordered something else from there and it arrived that Monday.
Date:Nov 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Jchandler
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Order arrived on time & was exactly what was ordered. Very pleased with price & speed of order fulfillment.
Date:Oct 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Snoqualmie
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Did receive my item in just a few days. Wasn't damaged or anything. Works great. Did not have any problems whatsoever with anything. Would buy from them again.
Date:Oct 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: rena
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I received my package quickly and it was packaged carefully.
Date:Oct 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Enjay12
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

The website where I found the camera battery pack that I needed showed the wrong dimensions. I called the Seller to verify that the battery was the correct one. I left a message, but never received a call back. I ordered it anyway, based on the letters and numbers on the battery itself. The correct battery was sent. When it arrived, the box the battery was in was smashed, but it appears that the battery itself is okay. The battery is not an official Nikon battery, but it works fine so far.
Date:Oct 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Megabyte
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item arrived quickly & as described! Highly recommend!
Date:Oct 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: shredit
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product arrived in less than a week, 5-6 days including the weekend and was in perfect condition inside the original blister packaging. Also, the product works exactly as advertized. Do not know if the range of this USB WiFi dongle is as far as stated but it does penetrate a floor and three walls.
Date:Oct 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: JohnRB
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Painless.... no problems. Was notified when item shipped and it arrived when promised.
Date:Oct 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: bruceW
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This seller was feat! I recieved my item in mint condition for a great price!!
Date:Oct 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: AshleyAlyssa94
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My shipment arrived within a few days, sooner than expected. All of the items in the package were there even a few items that I didn't know were part of the package, a plus for me. Everything was in perfect working order and I love my new Canon T5i. I would definitely recommend Focus camera.
Date:Oct 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Gary22
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item arrived on time and in great condition. Ordered it on a Sunday got it that Friday in the mail.
Date:Oct 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: 4fingerjack
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...34next>>