Customer Reviews for Focus Camera

Focus Camera

Average Customer Rating:
4.263 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(628 Reviews) 628
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (628 reviews)
5 stars
431
4 stars
87
3 stars
20
2 stars
24
1 star
66
Customer Reviews for Focus Camera
Review 1 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Shipping was fast and everything arrived in great condition.
Date:Sep 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Ace62
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good product and fast service and at a big savings.
Date:Aug 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: tomos
On Time:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I have received ONLY 1/2 of the order!! It was an order for a "two-pack", however, I have only received one.
I am still waiting!!
Date:Aug 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Marked
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Haven't used the camera yet - but everything seems to be in good condition. Arrived earlier than I thought.
Date:Aug 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Yayamac
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item from Marketplace seller was the least expensive I could find. It was a typical no problem BestBuy order. Ordered a •Cuisinart Perfec Temp 12Cup Thermal Coffeemaker DCC2900 Black Stainless Steel. It arrived in about a week. Less that originally expected. Coffee maker works just fine making hot coffee. I'm happy with this purchase.
Date:Aug 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: MSGTank
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The camera set was exactly as described, arrived on time and was carefully packaged for shipping. All items were in original packaging. You helped to make my son's birthday a very, very happy one. I would highly recommend this seller and he has earned a repeat customer.
Date:Aug 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: KCSmith
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent service great headphones not so good container to hold it in
Date:Aug 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: regley1980
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product was as advertised. Worked perfectly! Arrivedto me way faster than I expected.
Date:Aug 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: landoniandeux
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything I needed for the item was in good condition. Received in a timly manner. I had no problems. Thanks so much.
Date:Aug 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Marsha
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product superfast shipping great tracking info
Date:Aug 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Dllb0215
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to do the transaction. Product was as promised.
Date:Aug 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Enthusiast
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Shipment as expected..........happy with results and camera
Date:Aug 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Moritz
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I received part of the order best buy send them a e-mail didn't hear anything from the seller.
Date:Aug 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: saving
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very quick shipment and delivery, it was really helpful! Thank you!
Date:Jul 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Sitash
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I got a shipment conformation a few days after I ordered, and it came in the mail quickly. Everything was inside and intact. I'm very excited to have such a good quality camera
Date:Jul 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: srhsmmns
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Came prior to promise date. Perfect product and service
Date:Jul 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: COLA
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything arrived quickly and in good condition. The quality of the accessories and camera bag are very good. The tripod is fairly light weight and has a nice carry bag. Some folks my want a heavier, more stable tripod, but this is a decent quality "travel" unit. Overall, I'm pleased with the purchase.
Date:Jul 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: jbcf154
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I ordered the T5i bundle on Friday July 4th, 2014. Focus Camera was closed until Monday the 7th and my order arrived on Wednesday the 9th. They said it should be delivered on the 11th, so I was VERY pleased with the delivery time. I ordered the 17 piece bundle and every thing arrived in perfect condition. I have NO complaints what so ever with Best Buy or Focus Camera. I will be ordering from both again.
Date:Jul 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: N2Cars
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item arrived earlier than expected. Works perfectly. Great price.
Date:Jul 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Jbel
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

My order was promised in 5-7 work days. The other company was very efficient and on time. This company took 14 days and arrived the morning I left for my vacation!
Date:Jul 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Elliott
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...32next>>