Customer Reviews for Focus Camera

Focus Camera

Average Customer Rating:
4.264 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(658 Reviews) 658
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (658 reviews)
5 stars
450
4 stars
93
3 stars
21
2 stars
27
1 star
67
Customer Reviews for Focus Camera
Review 1 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I received my package quickly and it was packaged carefully.
Date:Oct 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Enjay12
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

The website where I found the camera battery pack that I needed showed the wrong dimensions. I called the Seller to verify that the battery was the correct one. I left a message, but never received a call back. I ordered it anyway, based on the letters and numbers on the battery itself. The correct battery was sent. When it arrived, the box the battery was in was smashed, but it appears that the battery itself is okay. The battery is not an official Nikon battery, but it works fine so far.
Date:Oct 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Megabyte
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item arrived quickly & as described! Highly recommend!
Date:Oct 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: shredit
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product arrived in less than a week, 5-6 days including the weekend and was in perfect condition inside the original blister packaging. Also, the product works exactly as advertized. Do not know if the range of this USB WiFi dongle is as far as stated but it does penetrate a floor and three walls.
Date:Oct 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: JohnRB
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Painless.... no problems. Was notified when item shipped and it arrived when promised.
Date:Oct 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: bruceW
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This seller was feat! I recieved my item in mint condition for a great price!!
Date:Oct 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: AshleyAlyssa94
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My shipment arrived within a few days, sooner than expected. All of the items in the package were there even a few items that I didn't know were part of the package, a plus for me. Everything was in perfect working order and I love my new Canon T5i. I would definitely recommend Focus camera.
Date:Oct 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Gary22
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item arrived on time and in great condition. Ordered it on a Sunday got it that Friday in the mail.
Date:Oct 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: 4fingerjack
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My camera came earlier then they said. I was so excited to see if come early. Everything was great!!!
Date:Oct 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: JLT1959
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

The box needed peanuts & Taping shut the outter box
Date:Oct 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Hobo
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Extremely happy with my product and price. I was surprised to see that my item also came with some unexpected extras. Will definitely buy from this seller and best buy again.
Date:Oct 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: FGFF
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Phone arrived in good condition, looking beautiful but unfortunately the phone is not working. I contacted seller and I was asked to mail it back for an exchange.
Date:Oct 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Booty4
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good price, quick shipping, excellent seller. Recommended.
Date:Oct 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: mwgstan
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Received exactly what was promised and on time. Would buy from again.
Date:Sep 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Ralph90255
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Handy item, my child seems to use it to doodle more then I do to take notes; so it serves many purposes. I like it. Came in a timely manner, brand new and in good working condition.
Date:Sep 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: DebbDebb
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The product made my granddaughter a very happy person.the package had her name on it and came exactly on here birthday.
Date:Sep 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: SexyGrandmomof14
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The items were as described, packaged very well, and arrived very quickly!! The deal/price was amazing, and I am still trying to use and read about all the items that were included in the package/deal!
Date:Sep 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Olaf
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Products were new and exactly as advertised. Arrived in good order and earlier than expected.. Great product at a great price when compared to the many offers from the many internet sellers
Date:Sep 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Zakman
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Received the package in a timely manner, but the box was opened, due to hardly any tape applied at time of shipping. The box was crushed as well during transport. I have no idea how the package made it to me without losing the contents, or items being stolen. Amazingly, all was present. Not sure if I will feel confident placing another order in the future.
Date:Sep 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Sagan
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Case is perfect for my video camera, arrived promptly
Date:Sep 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: foxwell
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...33next>>