Customer Reviews for Focus Camera

Focus Camera

Average Customer Rating:
4.255 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(611 Reviews) 611
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (611 reviews)
5 stars
416
4 stars
87
3 stars
20
2 stars
24
1 star
64
Customer Reviews for Focus Camera
Review 1 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I ordered the T5i bundle on Friday July 4th, 2014. Focus Camera was closed until Monday the 7th and my order arrived on Wednesday the 9th. They said it should be delivered on the 11th, so I was VERY pleased with the delivery time. I ordered the 17 piece bundle and every thing arrived in perfect condition. I have NO complaints what so ever with Best Buy or Focus Camera. I will be ordering from both again.
Date:Jul 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: N2Cars
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item arrived earlier than expected. Works perfectly. Great price.
Date:Jul 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Jbel
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

My order was promised in 5-7 work days. The other company was very efficient and on time. This company took 14 days and arrived the morning I left for my vacation!
Date:Jul 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Elliott
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The only thing I think needed to improve the service is to allow for expedited shipping
Date:Jul 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: jc90
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

It was awful! They did not send what was advertised. The ad clearly says the following:
What's Included
DV150F 16.2MP Dual-View Smart Camera with Built-in Wi-Fi Plum
Focus Micro Fiber Cleaning Cloth
Top Brand 4 GB MicroSD HC Memory Card
Zeikos ZE-DK336 Flexible Tripod, Memory Card Wallet,
3pc Cleaning Kit & 3 Screen Protectors
25 Free Quality Photo Prints
Samsung CC9U11B Camera Case Black
but most wasnt either included or they send a different brand. I emailed and they pretend that they didnt understand what i was talking about. That's in my opinion DISHONESTY and beware.
Date:Jul 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: BeSim
On Time:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great, is about all I can say everything was perfect and the new camera is better than I imagined. Keep up the good work, a Five (5) Star rating from me!
Date:Jul 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: TopDrifter
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything was great!! Arrived early and all there
Date:Jul 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: JennyLeann
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Canon Powershot SX170 IS bundle.
What a great buy! Very good price for a great product bundle! I had been looking for something like this for a long time, thanks for having it available guys ;)
Shipping took quite a while though, but it was free.
Date:Jul 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: MissAmira86
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This seller meet my expectations and the amp was the real deal.I read on line about fakes but this one was real.
Date:Jul 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: GeoBar
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product just took a long time to actually get it.
Date:Jun 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: cutenycboy81
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

In the beginning they had problems even realizing that they had received an order from me via BestBuy. The Order Number was not enough and I had to provide more information at the end they did not acknowledge they had delayed 3 days to ship, however, I find their price very good , they sell what they describe and the item arrived in brand new condition. I recommend them I would buy again from them. Perhaps a little, "sorry we forgot to ship, but we are on it" would be nice when something like this happens. .
Date:Jun 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: mariaaguerrero
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Marketplace items are great.because they are through BestBuy... Items usually arrive super fast and they are up to the Corporate name of Bestbuy.com. Great products ordered through a trusted soure is all everyone needs....
Date:Jun 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: drocky
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I never received the battery with the camera, nor was their mention of a missing battery in the description, and when I contacted the seller about this they never responded.
Date:Jun 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: yeppers
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

They were very helpful with a minor problem and their customer service people are awesome.
Date:Jun 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Moms2Tired
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I did have a problem with shipping on my order. I called customer service was treated with respect and they took care of the problem pronto. The product worked great.
Date:Jun 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: MINNIE5555
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thanks for being the dieing breed...thats all folks!
Date:Jun 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Needer
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Been calling leaving messages about extra coverage , I always get insurance when I spend that much on anything
Date:Jun 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Greg02124
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The whole buying experience was easy and straightforward. Delivery was even faster than I expected and the package was in perfect condition as it had been carefully wrapped and taped. This was an excellent buying experience just like buying any other product online from Best Buy. I would definitely buy from this seller again in the future.
Date:Jun 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Radionick
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I loved the fact that I was able to track my pack.
Date:Jun 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: AndyCam
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Second purchase from this seller. Item was well packaged and shipped promptly.
Date:Jun 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: psyche
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...31next>>