Customer Reviews for Focus Camera

Focus Camera

Average Customer Rating:
4.261 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(644 Reviews) 644
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (644 reviews)
5 stars
439
4 stars
93
3 stars
20
2 stars
25
1 star
67
Customer Reviews for Focus Camera
Review 1 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Handy item, my child seems to use it to doodle more then I do to take notes; so it serves many purposes. I like it. Came in a timely manner, brand new and in good working condition.
Date:Sep 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: DebbDebb
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The product made my granddaughter a very happy person.the package had her name on it and came exactly on here birthday.
Date:Sep 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: SexyGrandmomof14
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The items were as described, packaged very well, and arrived very quickly!! The deal/price was amazing, and I am still trying to use and read about all the items that were included in the package/deal!
Date:Sep 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Olaf
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Products were new and exactly as advertised. Arrived in good order and earlier than expected.. Great product at a great price when compared to the many offers from the many internet sellers
Date:Sep 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Zakman
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Received the package in a timely manner, but the box was opened, due to hardly any tape applied at time of shipping. The box was crushed as well during transport. I have no idea how the package made it to me without losing the contents, or items being stolen. Amazingly, all was present. Not sure if I will feel confident placing another order in the future.
Date:Sep 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Sagan
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Case is perfect for my video camera, arrived promptly
Date:Sep 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: foxwell
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I didnot recieve the item I ordered. On learning the Service Dept. accepted the return of item.
Date:Sep 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: dorthy
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I had a small issue, that they quickly fixed. I would definitely recommend.
Date:Sep 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: byrdman
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good seller, item came as it was described. Shipping was fast.
Date:Sep 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: koolmonika
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

no problems with seller, item arrived on time as estimated.
Date:Sep 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: zuma
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent. ..good quality. .and on time. .
Date:Sep 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Rodd
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product for a great price. Everything went better than planned. Would deal with them anytime. 5 star rating!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date:Sep 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: noblesooner
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

WARNING - DO NOT PURCHASE FROM FOCUS CAMERA!!
After purchasing an item through Best Buy's Marketplace, I received the incorrect product. Upon contacting Focus Camera directly, a very rude "customer service" rep emailed a return label and said they would ship the correct product upon receiving the return of the incorrect one. I shipped it back the next day. After almost 2 weeks of waiting for my new/correct product I contacted them. Another very rude (or was it the same?) "customer service" rep said the item was no longer in stock. The item still shows up as available online. They said a refund would be issued. After more communication and waiting over a week for the refund, Best Buy still hasn't received it. It's been over a month and I'm without product and my money. AVOID THEM AT ALL COSTS!!!
Date:Sep 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: FrequentReviewer
On Time:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Fast service and a good deal with a lot of extras!
Date:Sep 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: USNBMC
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item arrived very quickly. Very cute, but haven't used them yet to comment on that.
Date:Sep 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Nic33
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

On Time, very good quality product. Holds Canon Rebel with long lens with no problem.
Date:Sep 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Terr
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Shipping was fast and everything arrived in great condition.
Date:Sep 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Ace62
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good product and fast service and at a big savings.
Date:Aug 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: tomos
On Time:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I have received ONLY 1/2 of the order!! It was an order for a "two-pack", however, I have only received one.
I am still waiting!!
Date:Aug 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Marked
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Focus Camera
RATE THIS SELLER: Focus Camera
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Haven't used the camera yet - but everything seems to be in good condition. Arrived earlier than I thought.
Date:Aug 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Yayamac
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...33next>>