Customer Reviews for eForCity

eForCity

Average Customer Rating:
4.299 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(4168 Reviews) 4168
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (4,168 reviews)
5 stars
2,932
4 stars
552
3 stars
124
2 stars
117
1 star
443
Customer Reviews for eForCity
Review 1 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Product did not work! Very disappointed! I will not purchase from Market Place ever again.
Date:Jul 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: TonyMayo
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Price for good item will do buy more items from this site.
Date:Jul 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: BuyfromNY
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Even though the item had the letters bad printed and they took a little bit longer to answer me, they did the right thing and offered me a refund or a new item
Date:Jul 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Edu2583
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I ordered phone covers along with two phones. they did not fit. I immediately contacted the seller asking for return instructions. They responded within a day asking for more information about the products ordered. I supplied the requested information and asked for return instructions again. After 2 weeks there was no further response from seller. Before posting this I against sent a request for return instructions. 3 days have gone by and nothing. Had I realized this was an outside seller and not direct from best buy, I would have just went into the store or ordered from amazon.
Date:Jul 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: anbl
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I was satisfied with the product and the time it took to arrive.
Date:Jul 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Katzendahgz
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Product was shipped promptly, was what I ordered and arrived in good shape.
Date:Jul 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Mrgramps
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item arrived quickly and worked perfectly. No complaints and would do business again.
Date:Jul 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Mortiferous
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i just love my case i am very happy with it i love the pink its a very unique i have a white note3 so it looks amazing couldn't find the right case in the store but i definitely found it from this seller i even ordered another just in case something happened to this one....now just wish i could find the same case for my iphone5 lol.
Date:Jul 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: AngelEyes55
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I wanted to return the item that i bought because it was the wrong color and type of case for my phone so i emailed the seller saying why i would like to return my item and wanted my return number but the lady never got back to me. i am very disappointed and will not buy items from this seller again.
Date:Jul 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: matrnic
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great price & fast shipping. It works well, just what I needed.
Date:Jul 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Alagomar
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ordered products from this Seller before very pleased
Date:Jul 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Vailmoon
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great seller. The product was as described at a great price and was delivered in a timely manner.
Date:Jul 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: resjr
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product was easy to order and was shipped very quickly. When received it matched my camera and the description on the web page.
Thanks for a quick and easy way to order exactly what I needed within a fairly short time period.
Date:Jul 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: BigJimbo
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

item arrived on time and in good condition. Packaging was better than expected.
Date:Jul 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: landy
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I received exactly what the picture showed and my wife was very happy with the selection
Date:Jul 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: JesseJames69
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I needed a shorter stylus, something I could use and easily tuck away - eForCity offered just what I was looking for! It came quickly and was in great condition, the packaging wasn't too much, but was enough that it protected my little stylus. Would recommend this seller!
Date:Jul 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: kismet1428
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone case...really like it. I am very pleased. I would order from this Seller again.
Date:Jul 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: WVGirl
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Received product as promised. Works exactly as described!
Date:Jul 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Salina1234
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

fast shipping! product looks durable. Good Value! Not tested on the product's adhesive yet.
Date:Jul 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: BBLAI
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I was surprised to see the Quality case we ordered and for the price Awesome!!!
other guys would have charged upwards to 25.00
Date:Jul 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Supermanny
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...209next>>