Customer Reviews for eForCity

eForCity

Average Customer Rating:
4.238 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(5439 Reviews) 5439
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5,439 reviews)
5 stars
3,754
4 stars
707
3 stars
159
2 stars
158
1 star
661
Customer Reviews for eForCity
Review 1 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Very disappointed. Case came scratched. When ordered last time it was all right. Very sorry to disappoint.
Date:Aug 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Lunik11
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Items arrived quickly and in good condition. Well packaged as well.
Date:Aug 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: lovetheblackrose
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product recommend it to anyone great service
Date:Aug 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: chicaf
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

The item arrived on time and in perfect condition the case is not as good as i had hoped but for the money...well im not out alot cuz i already chucked it and bought another one elsewhere
Date:Aug 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Bowtyr1
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It worked for me the first time it was used, contrary to some previous posts that had me worried. The item arrived way ahead of their estimated time, packaged well and in good condition.
Date:Aug 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: TommyJee
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Would have been great if it was the right one. The case is for the Leap Pad Ultra so it was too big for my son's first generation Leap Pad. Had to pay extra for the return.
Date:Aug 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: FloS
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love shipping on the marketplace. The seller helped a lot when i had any questions. And i got good feedback and the process went really smooth.
Date:Jul 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: surferchick
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I received the items in the mail via USPS promptly and in great condition. I was glad that the items were not sent via UPS because UPS is one company I am very dissatisfied with, but I am highly satisfied with the products I received.
Date:Jul 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Borealis63
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Received this item, had black stuff on the back of it, and was VERY cheap made.I can not put this on my phone, because i don't trust that..
Won't be ordering those again.
Date:Jul 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: TammyCrochet22
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I purchased these items because the seller promised that I would receive the items in 5 days. It's been over 8 and I'm still waiting. They didn't even ship it for 6 days.
I*ONLY* purchased them because I needed them on a short timeline.
Date:Jul 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: iowacardfan
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My item arrived on time, was everything I expected and I love it.
Date:Jul 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Mama8912
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good experience as always. Got the products I need and cost little.
Date:Jul 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Tex098
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great price! Got just what I wanted delivered on time.
Date:Jul 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Nick123
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to find & order, arrived as promised, no packaging issues.
Date:Jul 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: a1b2
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Got what I paid for quickly. Happy with product. Will do business again.
Date:Jul 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Spudly
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It arrived a little late, but was in good condition.
Date:Jul 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Rafi
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I received exactly what I expected for. Thank you!
Date:Jul 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: greatbargainbuyer
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

They shipped the wrong item to me and in the process of correcting this the process was terrible. They took the stance that I had no idea what I was talking about and it took 3-4 emails and having to send them pictures to finally get a return authorization and I have not seen a refund yet. A refund was the only option offered. In my original order it was clearly shown what I ordered and the label on the package was a different model. I had to send them the model number of my tablet since they did not believe me when I told them what I ordered. I had to order from a different vendor to get what I wanted. It arrived quickly, was the correct I item, better quality, and was at a lower cost. Any future orders from this vendor will be a no sale.
Date:Jul 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Stvr
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Batteries came sooner than expected. Everything seems to be working well. Quick and easy transaction.
Date:Jul 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: jacumings6
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome product! Sent on time. Takes some getting used to, but I love it!
Date:Jul 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: BellaB
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...272next>>