Customer Reviews for eForCity

eForCity

Average Customer Rating:
4.195 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(6073 Reviews) 6073
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6,073 reviews)
5 stars
4,120
4 stars
787
3 stars
190
2 stars
185
1 star
791
Customer Reviews for eForCity
Review 1 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I had ordered the wrong one to only realize it after I placed order and they were quick to fix it and it still arrived with my other items I had ordered
Date:Jul 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Momma13
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Bought a defective screen protector that caused my $800 phones screen to break and when I called to tell them about it they were extremely rude and said they couldn't do anything about it because it was more than 30 days I asked for a supervisor didn't get one they offered me a call back then hung up on me I recommend everyone to avoid purchasing anything from this company
Date:Jun 15, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Brittney
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

When I first received the order I trusted that this charger would hold properly and not have any issues, however, just recently it completely broke. The port that plugs in to the phone tore off and now it overheats and will not charge my phone. This is even without having much use and no serious wear and tear, it just broke apart. Everytime I try contacting the seller, it says "seller cannot be contacted"
Date:Mar 31, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Mari6122
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

My microusb charger cable came on 1/28 and worked fine until 3/17, which is when it suddenly stopped charging unless I kept my phone and JUST the right angle. I could understand this happening if the cable was a year old or more (although ALL of my cables prior to this have lasted for more than a year) or if I'd used it in a way it wasn't intended to be used. But all it does is just sit there on my nightstand, waiting for me to plug it in every night. I've never squished it, twisted it, cut it, spilled anything on it and yet it only lasts less than 2 months???? When I emailed eForCity about it they said it's past it's 30 day return policy and there's no warranty on the item. Now I'm going to wonder about the quality of their products in the future. And you can't tell me the low price means low quality. I bought a microusb car charger for less that's been working for almost 2 years now.
Date:Mar 24, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: jfkitani
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Product arrived promptly and in perfect condition. A month later, inner casing cracked and would not phone in place at all. Contacted the seller per BB.com guidelines- was advised invoice date (shipping date) was more than 30 days ago (31 days) and ineligible for replacement/return. Awesome.
Date:Mar 13, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Bitter
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It was pretty much straight forward. Everything went very smoothly without any issues. I enjoy using my headphones. They are exactly what I wanted and expected.
Date:Mar 13, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: mmack33
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I have not received my case for my phone that I ordered a month ago. I tried to contact seller but was unable. Very disappointed!
Date:Mar 9, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Donna13
On Time:No
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The item I ordered arrived on time, in great condition, would definitely buy from again!
Date:Mar 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Lmharrell
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent supplier, is be easy make business with him
Date:Mar 4, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: rafagranados
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

The product was small and I was wodering if you can give me my money and in
Date:Mar 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Maryam
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great item that was better than expected and arrive sooner than expected. Great Seller.
Date:Mar 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: turnpikebear
On Time:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item arrived earlier than expected and was as described on the website. Would buy from again.
Date:Mar 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Jackieq1366
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Received item in good condition in spite of the lack of package cushioning.
Date:Mar 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: rome2200
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a pleasure to do business with. Will definitely use again
Date:Mar 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: vader369
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing customer service. As with any electronic product in the world, manufacturing defects occur. My HML burnt out right away, and they sent me a new one no questions asked. I highly recommend this seller.
Date:Mar 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: PhilHerbOttoman
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The items i bought were exactly how they looked on the website. I was completely satisified with my purchases and products.
Date:Mar 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: SadieHays47
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent experience! The 2 men who delivered the TV, set it up, moved the old one (large 32" tube type w/stand) to the garage and were extremely helpful. Two days after delivery the TV I purchased was advertised in the Sunday paper Best Buy ad for $50.00 less than I paid. I called the Price Match number and a young man named Josh got me a $50.00 credit in about 5 minutes. I am very pleased with this Best Buy purchase and the customer service.
Date:Mar 1, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: rep4gb
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

After 2 weeks I still had not received my item. I contacted the seller via email and received a quick response that it had likely been lost in transit. Despite difficulties they issued a refund. I appreciate the quick response, thanks.
Date:Mar 1, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Chaarity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast shipment and quality product. Highly recommend!
Date:Mar 1, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: BlueEyedSoul1958
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect case for 6 edge plus, nice selection of colors Great price, free shipping
Date:Mar 1, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Aunt
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...304next>>