Customer Reviews for eForCity

eForCity

Average Customer Rating:
4.323 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(3748 Reviews) 3748
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,748 reviews)
5 stars
2,654
4 stars
504
3 stars
111
2 stars
105
1 star
374
Customer Reviews for eForCity
Review 1 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This seller offered a quality product at a good price
Date:Apr 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: GranMa
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent seller. I will recommend this seller to everyone.
Date:Apr 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Anup
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very happy with accurate description of the product. Exactly what I was looking for!
Date:Apr 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Kareng
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item as described. Quick shipping. A pleasure doing business.
Date:Apr 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Gusy
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Product did not work when received it. Contacted the seller, then asked what part did not work. I let them know and no response, have sent 2 more emails after the 1st contact and no response.
Date:Apr 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: VeryDisappointed1329
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Poor customer service. After a week I still am unable to get a reply on how to return the item.
Date:Apr 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Weave76
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Item is not usable for me. Advertised as applicable for i-phone or android phone. Does not fit my android phone. Will not do business with this company again.
Date:Apr 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: zazutu
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I will not buy from this seller again. They do not respond to voicemail nor email. You cannot reach anybody on the phone. It is very difficult to return an item after purchase. They are not courteous or friendly at all. I am still waiting for my credit.
Date:Apr 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Altanta
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Battery does not work.
Went to Best Buy store geeks to make sure I ordered the right type of battery.
They said it is the correct type but the battery is inoperative and I should send it back.
For $10 go to ship it back? No, I don't think I will.
I feel they should have replaced it at the store. It's on 5th Av. in NYC!!!
It is a lesson for me as far as purchasing things at Best Buy in the future.
Thanks.
Date:Apr 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: freddsi
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ink cartridges were a great price, and delivery was very quick. I have not tried the cartridges yet, so don't know how they compare to my usual brand, but if the quality is as good as the price and delivery time, I will be delighted!
Date:Apr 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Kim61
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item received on time and in good condition. Would purchase from seller in the future.
Date:Apr 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: cdgmlg
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Correct item shipped and in a timely manner. Why doesn't store stock a longer cable for teachers to use?
Date:Apr 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: SOUND1
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Online it told me what case I needed for my phone. They had it in stock and seemed it was here in a few days.
Date:Apr 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: debbie1
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

No problem with the quality of the product or the seller but using it on my Canon SL1 DSLR it blocks out the edges of the pictures. In other words, when you take a picture the hood shows up in edges of the frame. Nest one I get will have a much wider base so the edges of the hood don't get in the shot..
Date:Apr 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: BigDog38
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Item was delivered to my local post office April 12/14 and promptly returned because of "insufficient address". I contacted eForceCity by phone on April 15/14 (to check the address to verify it was correct) and had to leave a message- no one returned my call. Called again on April 17-left a message again-no one returned my call.
Date:Apr 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Wizardo
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It was nice, quick, and easy! The products are nice and easy to use!
Date:Apr 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Anonymous
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy transaction got my product in a timely matter would do business again
Date:Apr 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Smantis
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good product. Great price! Will purchase again from this seller.
Date:Apr 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: humbly
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thanks it came in fast and a good prices ill shop wirh u again
Date:Apr 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: silly
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It worked beautifully.Arrived on time and was in perfect condition on arrival. Thank you!
Date:Apr 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Shadow2
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...188next>>