Customer Reviews for eForCity

eForCity

Average Customer Rating:
4.252 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(4878 Reviews) 4878
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (4,878 reviews)
5 stars
3,377
4 stars
640
3 stars
148
2 stars
141
1 star
572
Customer Reviews for eForCity
Review 1 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

When i emailed them about my package, asking why it hasn't arrived yet, I did not receive a response from them. I have now emailed them twice. I will never order from you again. Not only has my package not arrived and it's been nearly 20 days since I first ordered it, they have bad customer service!
Date:Jan 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: meganrae
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

The seller listed the price was higher than any of other websites, however I still chose to purchase that because I believed bestbuy and the seller. I ordered a adapter,which is what I really want, and headphone. I received the items on time, but the adapter was not working properly. Therefore, I send an email to the seller and they would like to send me another. It's been half month from now and I still don't receive the replacement. Also , they do not I reply my email anymore.
Date:Jan 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: putes
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The sleeve is exactly what I wanted and I rec'd it quickly. Thanks!
Date:Jan 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: TXStar
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved the quick delivery time. Item was delivered 3 day prior to date given.
Date:Jan 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: nanid808
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I recently lost my Nook HD+ but found this model was no longer available (out of production) through the Barnes & Nobile site. I was able to find a company who had some still in stock but they wanted full price for the covers. I got this cover with screen protector for about a third of the price they were asking. Although the colors were limited, I got a great product at a great price.
Date:Jan 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Norseman
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First time buyer from this company. The electronic item I ordered was well priced and arrived in perfect shape ahead of schedule. Couldn't be better.
Date:Jan 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: YosemiteSam
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

The product did not come with a charger which it should have and could not get a hold of the vendor to do a return on the product - not very happy
Date:Jan 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ctklou
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

smooth as silk. from ordering to delivery. Priced right
Date:Jan 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: cellar
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I had no issues, and I was highly satisfied. Would buy from them again.
Date:Jan 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Anon6578
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item arrived fast and in new condition...No problems with BestBuy MarketPlace items ever...no worries here...thanks BestBuy.com
Date:Jan 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: drocky
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good price, received earlier than promised. Product works as expected.
Date:Jan 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: AtlBoudy
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I ordered some phone cases for my daughter. They arrived when they were supposed to and was very pleased.
Date:Jan 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Snowflake
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Prompt service, great products.....................
Date:Jan 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: khayla
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Am very happy with my experience. If I could change one thing it would be quicker shipping. But, they provided what they said they would.
Thanks !
Date:Jan 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: YBnormal
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Seller shipped promptly. Everything arrived in good working condition.
Date:Jan 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Feebs
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I bought a zebra pink and black air pad 5 ,I had chatted with the employee. Asked if it would fit my iPad 4. She checked and said yes it will fit mine.
But it didn't fit. I email the company and they said I could return, but I have to pay for all the shippings. No!
Date:Jan 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Joebuck
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Was packed safe and neat, fast shipping. Product exactly as described.
Date:Jan 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: NanaDiana
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A good place to buy from. I have always had a good experience with these people.
Date:Jan 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: CoolCat24
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very please to get an item that I ordered sooner than was promised!
Date:Jan 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Triock
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item works great! Great affordable prices. Very happy!
Date:Jan 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Brianna011
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...244next>>