Customer Reviews for eForCity

eForCity

Average Customer Rating:
4.281 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(4349 Reviews) 4349
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (4,349 reviews)
5 stars
3,038
4 stars
577
3 stars
131
2 stars
124
1 star
479
Customer Reviews for eForCity
Review 1 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

product did not work how it should have. did not do what it was made to do.
Date:Sep 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: yooo
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My item came as expected at a great price. Worked perfectly for my Wii.
Date:Sep 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Dusk
On Time:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I was under the impression that it came with adapters.
Date:Sep 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: wakj04
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

This seller making swindling. Instead battery they shipped to me charger for
battery what I have ordered, I could called three times and sent email, but no answer from them I got wrong order. I have ordered battery from battery outlet
received brand new battery. eForCity must refund money back to me.
Marlen Zhagel
Date:Sep 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: zibra
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It was great doing business with them ,quick and easy.
Date:Sep 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ladyro38141
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great seller. Case is described as "hard rubberized". I would say it is more hard than rubberized. I live the color. It is a bit darker red which looks great.
Date:Sep 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: riopel
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This was an easy purchase with no problems at all. This was my first use of the Best Buy Market Place. I usually order online and do store pick up. I had a need for a 25 foot HDMI cable to run through a wall in my house. I was not able to find this product in the store. When I searched online, the price was right on this product so I tried out the seller. The process was smooth. I will use this seller and the Best Buy Market Place again
Date:Sep 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: EasyPurchase
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

the wire poores quality im very disapoint you are seeling product that i can fing in downtown Los Angeles made in china soooooo chiip quality it is ok my mistake will never buy another item at Best Buy or eForcity
Date:Sep 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: santalo1993
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I was never able to get a hold of customer service. I called Best Buy and was referred to the vendor. I looked up their phone number and called it several times during their business hours but just got recordings about please call back during business hours. Very frustrating.
Date:Sep 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Spartanh2o
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

no response from seller about returning items back
Date:Sep 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: okey
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I recieved the wrong thing!!! No one will pick up my call when I try and call the customer service line and no one will answer my email. It's a simple mistake but it can't be fixed when y'all won't communicate back with me. Disappointed.
Date:Sep 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Javkie
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am pleased with my experience with this seller. I would recommend this product. Thank you for the excellent customer service and the promptness in which my order was delivered. Keep up the good work!
Date:Sep 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: MELMEL
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Every item was good. Really don't like ordering online had a bad experience but this was ok
Date:Sep 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: lilneet
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No issues whatsoever. Just the way I like business to be done. Thanks.
Date:Sep 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: LILO
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product that was accurately described. Arrived quickly!
Date:Sep 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: artker
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It was easy to order from this seller, delivery was quick and accurate.
Date:Sep 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: KennyG84
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Bad shipment . After 15 days I didn't receive item.
Date:Sep 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: sadegh
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT experience! Plus free shipping...awesome! Without a doubt, I would do this again! Also, I got a better deal online than I would have buying it from the store.
Date:Sep 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: purplefish3
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The phone covers were exactly as described and they were shipped fast. Thanks!
Date:Sep 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: lksdjgfoij
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The item I ordered arrived very quickly and in good condition. Very satisfied!
Date:Sep 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: c2w4m3
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...218next>>