Customer Reviews for eForCity

eForCity

Average Customer Rating:
4.277 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(4392 Reviews) 4392
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (4,392 reviews)
5 stars
3,061
4 stars
585
3 stars
134
2 stars
125
1 star
487
Customer Reviews for eForCity
Review 1 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Item was delivered promptly--no problems with order.
Date:Sep 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: bblack223
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bought for my husband's Canon Rebel T3 camera. It works well & he really likes it.
Date:Sep 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Photobug379
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Seller was prompt in shipping and item was as listed on the Best Buy site. Will definitely use the seller for future purchases.
Date:Sep 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: APickyBuyer
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent experience ... product arrived quickly and on-time. Product is good quality, and was just what was advertised. It even has a belt-clip that is removable --- great for portability.
Date:Sep 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: GManOC
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I did receive my case on time but in the details section it states rubberized this case is not rubberized at all it was a cheap plastic case with a pretty design but scratches on it. I dropped my phone today and it cracked on the corner due to lack of protection from this crummy case and now i have to shell out 125 for my warranty. Truly disappointed dont waste your time or money
Date:Sep 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: britt1986
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I contacted the seller numerous times about the wrong product being mailed to me and they responded once to ask for sku# and never got back to me.
Date:Sep 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: BKPark
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

My package came a little later than expected as well as the package being ripped open and my contents all in disarray. The cover I paid for didn't fit and it was advertised to fit my computer
Date:Sep 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: parham
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved The Color And It Fit Perfectly On My Macbook Pro!
Date:Sep 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: MacProGenius
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

I have been buying my refills from this company for almost a year. It works and lasts like the original. I just wish they sold black in two packs since I go through black ink faster.
Date:Sep 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: MissSassy78
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

The email said the shipment had arrived. It arrived after the date they said it would be coming.. .
Date:Sep 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Kiks
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Received everything quickly, but the charger didn't work. Contacted the seller and absolutely no response from them! Needless to say I will NOT be purchasing from them EVER again!!!!
Date:Sep 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Unhappy711
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great price for what I ordered and it was delivered faster than I thought I would get it.
Date:Sep 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: NCshop
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Item was reportedly shipped 1 day after placing order was placed. Did not received until 15 days later. Not a good experience.
Don't say an item shipped if it moves from one place to another.
NOT HAPPY!!
Never will place an order through Marketplace again.
Don't have this problem with Amazon.
Date:Sep 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: TeePee
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item came in the mail right away and in good condition
Date:Sep 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: liverpoolboys
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Arrived on time,well packaged. Item was as advertised.
Date:Sep 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Robk
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Inexpensive product, received on time and as advertised. Will order from them again.
Date:Sep 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: rds5410
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Item works well. Great price and shipping time was good.
Date:Sep 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Ladybug81
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very pleasant and fast, good product, very cheap, excellent
Date:Sep 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Heberth
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I placed on order on August 8th, it was shipped on Aug 11th, however WE NEVER RECEIVED IT! We verified address on august 26th and we NEVER heard back from anyone. We are still waiting on a refund. In the meantime, however we have received order from Target, Walmart, Bed Bath and Beyond with NO PROBLEM.
Date:Sep 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: chowbaby
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product with fast shipping, will purchase again. Thank you
Date:Sep 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Ferndale
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...220next>>