Customer Reviews for eForCity

eForCity

Average Customer Rating:
4.327 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(3725 Reviews) 3725
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,725 reviews)
5 stars
2,641
4 stars
502
3 stars
111
2 stars
103
1 star
368
Customer Reviews for eForCity
Review 1 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

The cord I purchased HDMI/VGA did not help my problem of hooking up my OLD laptop to the TV thru HDMI / VGA. I was told by Best Buy that my OLD laptop did not have the right transfer inside the laptop(whatever) that I need to make it work. I am presently trying to return. I have sent one email asking for proper channels. They answered and asked my reason for return. I emailed back and Now I have not heard from them for more than a week...... Getting frustrated.
I have no use for this cord. I know I have to pay return postage. But I have not heard from them.
Date:Apr 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Gurmpy
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Order shipped the same day and arrived on the day promised.
Date:Apr 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: 13thKnight
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Totally happy with the service same day shipped and arrived when promised!
Date:Apr 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: 13thKnight
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

recieve a wrong item, called them more than 2 x and send email never recieve a response. they did not even put a reciet on my order. end up buying a new battery from best buy in otay lake thank you to veronica she is a great help.
Date:Apr 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Takusa1
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Item was shipped to another address and I was told to go get it from there...at the end, the rep as me to call back in couple of week
Date:Apr 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Awbc
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

VERY DISPLEASED! I've been trying to get this item returned for two weeks. I have sent plenty of emails requesting this return with only one response asking why I want to return it. Which I promptly answered to no future response. So to this date I have this useless cable sitting here. WILL NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THEM EVER AGAIN.
Date:Apr 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: GoodLuckGettingResponse
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My item got here in a timely manner, and in good condition;)
Date:Apr 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Gidgetann
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

would re-order from seller again item arrived one day early
Date:Apr 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: barnstorrmer
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I never received my order from this seller. It was ordered in January. Unfortunately, the mailing address was wrong initially, but wasn't caught before it was shipped. After that I spent 2 months trying to communicate with the seller. Most of my emails were not responded to, or the response I received was a blank email. After about two months of attempts to resolve the issue, I gave up and ordered a similar item from elsewhere.
Date:Apr 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: MoneyLost
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am very happy with this purchase. Exactly what I needed!
Date:Apr 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: HappyShopper8735
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The seller shipped the item right away so I got the item in just a few days. The product worked much better than I expected. I use them for Skype and I haven't had any problems hearing the caller on the other end or them hearing me. The only time I usually have problems its the Skype system and I report it to Skype and they usually fix it. So all in all I would recommend this product to anyone who wanted a good product at a low price.
Date:Apr 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: arla64134
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast shipping, item as described. Works fine so far.
Date:Apr 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Marec
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good the delivery was prompt and the service is very good.
Date:Apr 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Ippadair
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

The product doesn't work and the seller has been unresponsive!
Date:Apr 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: GWJason
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

The ink did not work in my printer. So I ended up calling them asking for a return label which they emailed me that same day. I have returned the ink for a full refund.
The problem is I then had to run down to Folsom to Best Buy to buy the ink I usually purchase and ended up spending time I did not have and money I wished I did not have to spend.
So my opinion is not to use them ever again. Only use quality ink from a place I know and have used in the past. So I will not ever use them again.
Date:Apr 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Badink
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The item came as described, really nice, I would recommend this product. It came really fast.
Date:Apr 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Jazz67
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I received the product promptly as scheduled, it was what I had ordered, but I haven't been able to get it to work like I wanted to, yet!!
As soon as I get the time to use it properly, I'm sure it will do the trick! GWA
Date:Apr 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: gbilly
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I got exactly what I ordered. I was worried that is would be a Very cheap knock off. Where as it is clearly not top of the line, it is of some quality and has lived up to and surpassed the $7 price tag.
Date:Apr 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: BossMowis
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I received the item in a timely manner and as mentioned by the seller. I'm happy Thanks seller.
Date:Apr 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Noemart1
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product was exactly as described and what I needed. Shipping was very timely. Thank you
Date:Apr 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Mahto
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...187next>>