Customer Reviews for eForCity

eForCity

Average Customer Rating:
4.239 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(5433 Reviews) 5433
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5,433 reviews)
5 stars
3,751
4 stars
706
3 stars
158
2 stars
157
1 star
661
Customer Reviews for eForCity
Review 1 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love shipping on the marketplace. The seller helped a lot when i had any questions. And i got good feedback and the process went really smooth.
Date:Jul 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: surferchick
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I received the items in the mail via USPS promptly and in great condition. I was glad that the items were not sent via UPS because UPS is one company I am very dissatisfied with, but I am highly satisfied with the products I received.
Date:Jul 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Borealis63
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Received this item, had black stuff on the back of it, and was VERY cheap made.I can not put this on my phone, because i don't trust that..
Won't be ordering those again.
Date:Jul 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: TammyCrochet22
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I purchased these items because the seller promised that I would receive the items in 5 days. It's been over 8 and I'm still waiting. They didn't even ship it for 6 days.
I*ONLY* purchased them because I needed them on a short timeline.
Date:Jul 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: iowacardfan
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My item arrived on time, was everything I expected and I love it.
Date:Jul 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Mama8912
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good experience as always. Got the products I need and cost little.
Date:Jul 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Tex098
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great price! Got just what I wanted delivered on time.
Date:Jul 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Nick123
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to find & order, arrived as promised, no packaging issues.
Date:Jul 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: a1b2
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Got what I paid for quickly. Happy with product. Will do business again.
Date:Jul 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Spudly
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It arrived a little late, but was in good condition.
Date:Jul 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Rafi
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I received exactly what I expected for. Thank you!
Date:Jul 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: greatbargainbuyer
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

They shipped the wrong item to me and in the process of correcting this the process was terrible. They took the stance that I had no idea what I was talking about and it took 3-4 emails and having to send them pictures to finally get a return authorization and I have not seen a refund yet. A refund was the only option offered. In my original order it was clearly shown what I ordered and the label on the package was a different model. I had to send them the model number of my tablet since they did not believe me when I told them what I ordered. I had to order from a different vendor to get what I wanted. It arrived quickly, was the correct I item, better quality, and was at a lower cost. Any future orders from this vendor will be a no sale.
Date:Jul 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Stvr
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Batteries came sooner than expected. Everything seems to be working well. Quick and easy transaction.
Date:Jul 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: jacumings6
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome product! Sent on time. Takes some getting used to, but I love it!
Date:Jul 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: BellaB
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Shipped quickly, item as expected. Good experience.
Date:Jul 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Lena23
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I have no problems to report. Package shipped right away.
Date:Jul 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Waukegan
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Did not have to wait it was here in two days and a good price
Date:Jul 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ACED
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Items were exactly as described, pricing was great and items arrived on time and in excellent condition. Totally satisfied with the items and would order from this seller again.
Date:Jul 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Sassymae1
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product as advertised and fast shipping great transaction
Date:Jul 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: mbllight
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item better than expected. Looks better than the picture.
Date:Jul 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: trio
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...272next>>