Customer Reviews for eForCity

eForCity

Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(5991 Reviews) 5991
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5,991 reviews)
5 stars
4,065
4 stars
783
3 stars
190
2 stars
180
1 star
773
Customer Reviews for eForCity
Review 1 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast delivery. Item was exactly as described. It fit my iPod 6.
Date:Feb 11, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: bella0053
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item arrived early, in good condition. Would purchase from seller again.
Date:Feb 11, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: PTgirl76
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good vendor. Items arrived on time and were in new condition. Price was very good.
Date:Feb 11, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: wsanderson
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Package arrived ahead of the scheduled date and in great condition. I would definitely buy again from them.
Date:Feb 11, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Guff15
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent service! Item was shipped right away. Love it!
Date:Feb 10, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: justme312
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

slightly disappointed that I never knew tracking info. spent a good part of morning trying to get status when item wasn't delivered ontime. It finally arrived in my mail but would of been nice to know shipping info.
Date:Feb 10, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: joeyinfl
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All items arrived and was an excellent value and tracking on USPS was not normal package arrived prior to updates on site
Date:Feb 10, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: smokyj49
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Arrived and was an excellent value USPS tracking was lacking updates
Date:Feb 10, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: smokyj49
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product
Great deal
Arrived on time and timely
Date:Feb 10, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: HJLegge
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product as expected everything went well. Arrived in a timely manner and no damage.
Date:Feb 9, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Jamiew02
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

worst experience experience with marketplace seller. They sent me wong product and now after emailing so many times, they said we can not return this item because item is not eligible for return. But Their policy says you can return in 30 days.
I would never buy anything from marketplace seller again. Will always go for best buy only.
Date:Feb 9, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: GBNY
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I could not find the case I needed in our local stores so went to Best Buy online and there it was. I placed my order online Tuesday and it was at my door Friday.
Just what I wanted and the right price.
Date:Feb 9, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Gooddoctor
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I was not happy with this online purchase experience. I also did not appreciate having to pay shipping costs to return the product.
Date:Feb 9, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Reid
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item arrived on time & in good condition. Loved it.
Date:Feb 9, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Thor817
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great fast service.no problems at all. Would buy again
Date:Feb 9, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Swede
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i received item in a timely manner & had no problems
Date:Feb 9, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: chas1
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Item shipped was wrong item (ordered screen protector for apple watch however protector that was sent is literally 3/4 the size of the screen). I immediately contacted them and shipped it back the next day. I have contacted them many times and have heard that my refund would be on its way but that it could take 2-4 weeks. It has now been 4 weeks and I am out the purchase price of the item as well as my shipping to send it back to them.
Date:Feb 8, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: lcglass
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Received timely and in good condition. Looks as pictured.
Date:Feb 8, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: olderthan50
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The ordering process went smoothly. The item arrived earlier than expected. The product was packaged just right - no wasted materials. I was VERY happy with my product choice - exactly what I wanted, exactly as depicted on the website.
Date:Feb 8, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: MotoEuser
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item arrived very fast and exactly as described by seller
Date:Feb 8, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Meldcl
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...300next>>