Customer Reviews for eForCity

eForCity

Average Customer Rating:
4.24 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(5345 Reviews) 5345
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5,345 reviews)
5 stars
3,692
4 stars
694
3 stars
156
2 stars
153
1 star
650
Customer Reviews for eForCity
Review 1 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product shipped on-time and arrived 1 day early! Appreciated tracking info.
Date:Jun 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: PCBuyer
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I had a good experience with this seller. Very satisfied.
Date:Jun 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: KGREGRAY
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item was as described, and it works perfectlly as described. Shipping was free, and thats apreciated as I am on a fixed income. This is not easy to find as a connector so I am delighted would definitlt buy from this merchant again! 2-thumbs way up
Date:Jun 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: beelzee
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

My experience with this seller was a horrible experience because I had asked for this item to be shipped to my P O BOX IN FREMONT CA INSTEAD THEY MADE ME USE A PHYSICAL ADDRESS AND SOMEONE STOLE MY PACKAGE OUT OF MY MOMS MAILBOX SINCE I DONT HAVE A PHYSICAL ADDRESS AND HAD TO USE HERS SINCE THERE WAS NO BEST BUY THAT HAD THIS ITEM FOR ME TO PICK UP SO NOW I SPENT MONEY ON MY IPHONE 6 CASE AND SOMEONE STOLE IT AND NOW I HAVE NO CASE!!!!!!
IM SO UPSET THAT NOW SINCE THIS IS A MARKETPLACE OF BEST BUY I WILL NO LONGER SHOP AT BEST BUY SINCE THE SELLER DOESNT THINK ITS IMPORTANT TO RESPOND TO MY EMAIL STATING MY ITEM I BOUGHT GOT STOLEN OUT OF THE MAILBOX SINCE THEY WOULD NOT ALLOW ME TO SHIP THE ITEM TO MY P O BOX WHERE IT WOULD BE SAFE!!!!!
IM A PLATINUM MEMBER TOO AND SPENT A LOT OF MONEY AT BEST BUY AND CANT BELIEVE THEY HAVE SELLERS LIKE THIS THAT TREAT CUSTOMERS HORRIBLY!!!!!
I WOULD GIVE ZERO STARS IF I COULD!!!!!
Date:Jun 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Cheercoach9900
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The package came in time, and the next day i used it, it was a steal for that price. I would recommend this to any one wanting to exercise in a budget.
Date:Jun 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: NaniDens
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good service. I will not hesitate to use them again.
Date:Jun 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Cattman6
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

items arrived as stated, on time and in excellent condition
Date:Jun 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Bonkers
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

items arrived as stated, on time and in excellent condition
Date:Jun 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Bonkers
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

items arrived as stated, on time and in excellent condition
Date:Jun 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Bonkers
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

items arrived as stated, on time and in excellent condition
Date:Jun 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Bonkers
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

My experience was horrible. I went back and forth trying to get them to send me the RMA to send the item back. I finally had to get Best Buy to contact them to send the info. After over a week I finally receive the RMA not a good experience I will never order from them again.
Date:Jun 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: LadyTT
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

The items took much longer to arrive and there was no follow up or follow through. Hope it keeps working and does not have to be returned.
Date:Jun 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: DisappointedDon
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast, Great condition. Fair price. Thanks a bunch!!!!!!
Date:Jun 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Jimmy20168888888888
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Delivery before the time promised, Good price, excellent product.
Date:Jun 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Rojas
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No problems at all. The item arrived early and works perfectly.
Date:Jun 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: LancasterMom
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Item was very well priced, but it took too long for delivery, over all I'm pleased with my product, and will definitely order again, and will recommend.
Date:Jun 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Yolandita
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Was awful trying to return item. Calling was impossible and with email they kept not getting back to me. Will DEFINITELY not be going with them again.
Date:Jun 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ExtremelyUNhappycustomer
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very professional and the product was on time !!!!
Date:Jun 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Komeback
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item I ordered was received in a very timely manner. It was exactly as I ordered. Very good price of item I needed. Completely satisfied with this seller.
Date:Jun 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: stewart
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

2 Quality batteries for my Samsung s5 and received one day ahead of schedule via 1st class mail.
Date:Jun 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: JPPnyc
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...268next>>