Customer Reviews for eForCity

eForCity

Average Customer Rating:
4.272 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(4515 Reviews) 4515
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (4,515 reviews)
5 stars
3,146
4 stars
596
3 stars
138
2 stars
127
1 star
508
Customer Reviews for eForCity
Review 1 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

you really can't get a better value anywhere else! Was very happy with my purchase of an extra on samsung galaxy s 3 battery and charger
Date:Oct 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: stelston
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The item arrived earlier than expected. It was properly packaged.
Date:Oct 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: FunShopper
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT Product GREAT Price....on time and fits snug!!!
Date:Oct 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: TomTom33
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I had a very good experience with the seller. I ordered the item and it said it would arrive 5-7 business days. It arrived in 6 days. The product was in new condition and worked properly.
Date:Oct 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: jg8520
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I ordered a case from this seller about a month and a half ago for my son's Samsung lite phone and still hasn't received it yet .It said it has shipped but yet I still haven't received any in the mail. That's bad business . Granted it was just five bucks and being that they were the only people who had the case .
Date:Oct 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: caddy
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I made two orders in one time. I even haven't received this item. When I contacted them online, they never gave response.
Date:Oct 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Xiao1234
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product.. Excellent Service. Arrived on time.
Date:Oct 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Puglover
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Great product, great price, great delivery time. Radio Shack and others I saw online had these for like $44.00!!!
Date:Oct 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Frungelow
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

I ordered a 2 batteries for my cordless phones, they arrived on time, free shipping. I had to return one of them item ( I accidently ordered 2 sets of 2, I ended up with 4 batteries), emailed them twice for the RA # never heard from them. I called and spoke to someone, she was pleasant. I got the email so I could return it. I mailed it back, now waiting to see if it gets credited back to my cc.
Overall good experience and yes I would shop with them again.
Date:Oct 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: taximama
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very happy with this seller. Product was exactly as described, arrived on time and well packaged. Would buy from them again.
Date:Oct 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: bestbuyer986
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This item came broke. I contacted Seller and they made it very easy to replace this item. Only took a few days I received the new one, very good company to deal with as they make it easy
Date:Oct 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: sbalog1
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Order came on time and is of good quality and I will never review this company again. They are never satisfied with what you say.
Date:Oct 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Wallyj
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the sixth or so item I have ordered for my MacBook Pro from eForCity and not only am a extremely happy with with all of the items I've ordered, all the items are great quality, arrive on time or earlier than expected, work better than expected. I am a very satisfied customer and I love sharing eForCity as a seller with my friends and clients!
Date:Oct 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: rkboi3
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Fast service. Greatly appreciate the speed and quality of the product.
Date:Oct 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: MoeLove67
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

They were quick about getting me my order. Had no problems with getting the correct item that I wanted.
Date:Oct 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: blkcat41
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product arrives earlier than expected. Well packaged and the device works well.
Date:Oct 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Dublin
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thank you everything is great. I'll consider using best buy maret place again.
Date:Oct 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: MrwatsonSr
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product. Fit MacBook Air 11 perfectly and arrived on time
Date:Oct 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Stephgc
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it! Only trusted it because best buy stands behind it. Arrived quick, and was actually what i ordered
Date:Oct 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: SpoiledUser
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The phone case that I ordered for my new phone was the wrong model number and didn't fit. It was my error and when I called for their return policy, the representative was very pleasant and provided me with an email that gave return policy details; with the assurance that the full amount of my purchase would be refunded upon receipt of my return. Overall, very good experience.
Date:Oct 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: VBray
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...226next>>