Customer Reviews for eForCity

eForCity

Average Customer Rating:
4.272 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(4490 Reviews) 4490
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (4,490 reviews)
5 stars
3,128
4 stars
593
3 stars
138
2 stars
126
1 star
505
Customer Reviews for eForCity
Review 1 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ALL ELEMENTS OF THIS PURCHASE WENT SMOOTHLY. I HAVE A PRODUCT I AM SATISFIED WITH AND THERE WAS NO HASSLE INVOLVED IN GETTING IT.
Date:Oct 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: revie
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Found what I was looking for, and the best part is it arrived sooner then expected, no complaints.
Date:Oct 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: vrod
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I neither received the package from this Seller nor got my credit back. I am very disappointed.
Date:Oct 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: francis80
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I neither received the package from this Seller nor my credit back. I am very disappointed.
Date:Oct 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: francis80
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent seller.Great value,Great price and I loved the free shipping.Thank you
Date:Oct 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: JVB2021
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The item arrived within a few days( 3 days). anticipated arrival was at least two weeks. quite appreciable.
Date:Oct 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: STAG
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The battery arrived as expected and in new condition.
Date:Oct 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: JRBSJM
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I recommend doing business with eForCity. This is the second time I've purchased products through them from the BB Marketplace.
The items came as advertised and in a timely matter. I had to email them because my USPS updates weren't coming in. They replied surprisingly fast and assured me everything was ok.
5/5
Date:Oct 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: CBash31
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

The package was labeled for "<My Name> or Current Resident" in the address field. Common for all the junk mail, but quite unusual for a paid merchandise.
Date:Oct 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Levo
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Received the item on time and in good condition. Thank you.
Date:Oct 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Levo
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent. i m satisfied and very happy about this product.
Date:Oct 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: essani
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I was surprised and pleased to have received my order sooner than expected but a little disappointed that the product I bough was not of high quality.
Date:Oct 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: DannyO
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exactly what we wanted. Great price and fast shipping
Date:Oct 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: lollipop
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very happy with the headset!!!! works great. thanks
Date:Oct 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Bosley
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Product was shipped on time and in good condition when received. However, the product, a cell phone carrying case, was too small for my phone (HTC Desire 610). When browsing for a case for my phone, this product came up as an option.
Date:Oct 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: RayC1954
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Product arrived on time, and in perfect condition. Product feels slightly fragile, but hasn't broken. My only real issue is that the product doesn't do what I thought it would be able to, though that's partly my fault for misunderstanding the description.
Date:Oct 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: EvilJ
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Price was great.Shipping was quick.6days. ordering was simple. Will go with BEST BUY. again.
Date:Oct 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: sablekay
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

The item was of very poor quality. The item stated it was for my phone, however the hole cut out for the speaker was on the wrong side, so I could not hear very well, and the cut out for the rear camera was not big enough for the flash. I would not order anything from this seller or this manufacturer again.
Date:Oct 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Badphonecover
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Seller would not pay for return shipping on an item that they mistakenly sent. Very poor communication! I do not and will not recommend this seller!! Stay clear!
Date:Oct 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: veryupset214
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This case is very nice and it arrived as scheduled. I will definitely order from this seller again.
Date:Oct 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: jpay
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...225next>>