Customer Reviews for eForCity

eForCity

Average Customer Rating:
4.258 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(4710 Reviews) 4710
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (4,710 reviews)
5 stars
3,261
4 stars
623
3 stars
146
2 stars
138
1 star
542
Customer Reviews for eForCity
Review 1 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

The item didn't even arrive at all! We were unable to even track the item. Will never buy from this seller again.
Date:Dec 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Arriane
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exactly as described. Quick shipping, recommend seller.
Date:Dec 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: nicknamevegas
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good price on a quality 50' HDMI cable. Arrived earlier than promised.
Date:Dec 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: GeorgiaJoe
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another great BestBuy Marketplace order.This product arrived super_super fast...This Nintendo case is big and durable..protecting your investment..also includes a black strap to add more protection and security.. same straps come with expensive digital cameras allowing them to never hit the groUnd.
Date:Dec 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: drocky
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Purchased a Wii remote rechargeable battery station from this seller. Battery does not fit in standard Wii remote, tried three different remotes to confirm. Tried contacting seller for an RMA, never heard back. Couldn't get through on the phone. Even if I could get the RMA they don't refund shipping so it isn't even worth the time. Don't waste your time and money, stay away.
Date:Dec 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Azamanth
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I recently purchased a gift for Christmas and ordered it online to be picked up at the Avon, Ohio store. The product was available as stated. While talking with the clerk I told him about a problem I was having with my cell phone and he took the time to look up the info I needed. He also told me exactly how to go about ordering it thru Marketplace sellers. The product arrived within days of my ordering and solved my problem. Again thanks to help from your clerk at the pickup desk.
Date:Dec 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: 543214
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No problems, great service. All my expectations were 100%
Date:Dec 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Spotty
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I did not have any issues at all with this seller.
Date:Dec 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Jlynn
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I received my cover for my cell phone in about a week. I couldn't believe how quickly I got it. It is a very beautiful cover. I love the design on it and black and grey colors.
Date:Dec 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ExtremelySatisfied100
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First time I tried this and I was very happy and pleasant for the quick service and item quality.
Date:Dec 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: SalasG
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Just want my two DVD by chrismas thank you very much
Date:Dec 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: slysly
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I ordered and received several items from this Seller. All in great condition. BUT if one of them is not what you ordered, and you paid more for what you did order, and you did email with all pertinent information needed...to no avail...it ruins the whole purchase. I hate giving bad reviews, but I shouldn't have to contact a business more than once.
Date:Dec 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: KellyC
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I am extremely unhappy with this company, I ordered 2 items and a month later I have not gotten my items and when I call I never get through to them, been calling for almost a month now and nothing nor do I have my items yet!!!!!!!
Date:Dec 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: lmead
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Battery pack is great, came on time via USPS. Great price
Date:Dec 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: nikkisanty
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great seller , I received my item fast and in good condition and the quality is very good for the price.
thanks.
Date:Dec 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: azular
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Everything came quick and on time. I'm happy with the product and price.
Date:Dec 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: CongaMan
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The item arrived in a timely manner and was packaged well to ensure it wouldn't be damaged. There wasn't any paperwork with the item (receipt, packing list, etc).
Date:Dec 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: InTimeForChristmas
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Returned item in unopened package marked, "Return to Sender" because I did not need the item after all.
Did not see refund on my credit card, so I called the Seller. They show the package as lost but honored my request to issue a credit to my credit card.
Date:Dec 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Metro
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The Shipping took a lot longer than expected, but they did get me the item I needed at a competitive price.
Date:Dec 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Elaine
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great merchandise at a great price! Would definitely shop with this retailer again....
Date:Dec 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: coco8
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...236next>>