Customer Reviews for eForCity

eForCity

Average Customer Rating:
4.265 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(4612 Reviews) 4612
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (4,612 reviews)
5 stars
3,203
4 stars
608
3 stars
144
2 stars
132
1 star
525
Customer Reviews for eForCity
Review 1 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Shipper shipped on time and the order was complete. Thanks.
Date:Nov 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Trumper
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

product as described. price reasonable. arrived when tracking said it would.
Date:Nov 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: KatTales
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product, just as described. I would purchase from this seller again
Date:Nov 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: karen20025
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Got the items in great condition and put them in the phones. So far so good. A great company to do business with
Date:Nov 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: spruce2goose
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I was very pleased to find the battery and charger for my Fujifilm camera and order it with such ease. It came so quickly and was just what I wanted. I charged the new battery, charged the old battery and started using my camera right away. Thanks for being so good and helping me with this purchase.
Date:Nov 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Muggs
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exactly what I expected! Super fast shipping! The item came safely packaged and in new condition. Thank you so much!
Date:Nov 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Hooray
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

I was told I would receive this order by Saturday, which is plenty of time before I was going to leave town on vacation, on Thursday morning, in case it was running behind (extra time allowed for delays) . Come Wednesday night, I still hadn't received word as to why it was late or where it was. Needless to say, I did not receive my battery charger before I left for vacation - if I would have known that it was to be so slow and to not arrive within the window of time (or even 3 days later), I would have went out to the store and bought it myself, rather than buying it online, as that was obviously a huge mistake. I'm quite disappointed.
Date:Nov 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Katie12344
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

The materials ordered were not received. They were supposed to be Nook Color specific. They were not. I returned them at my own expense and effort.I would not use this seller again.
Date:Nov 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: drstv
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It is very good. We really like it. We will recommend to our friends as well.
Date:Nov 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Kaiyu
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My order was processed and arrived in a timely manner.
Date:Nov 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Yinzercrazy
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product was brand new, exactly as described, arrived in a timely manner.
Date:Nov 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: KGorga
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

(This was a reorder, the first was apparently misdelivered by the carrier, not blaming EforCity). The Zune sync cable I did receive could charge a device but I never got it to sync content so: limited functionality, but it was inexpensive. I also got a Zune replacement battery since I have a Zune that isn't holding a charge well but haven't tried messing with that yet, based on the other item's "limited functionality". -- Based on the first order I was trying to track the 2nd package closely but EforCity referred me to the wrong carrier who kept giving me an apology/try again screen for that tracking number. Yes should have just gone ahead and tried other carriers...but it did arrive. Since have learned the Post Office, for one, can pinpoint the location where the package was actually delivered or misdelivered (at least where the info was uploaded from) so good on those who keep checking in real time, right.
Date:Nov 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ZuneZ
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy purchase and fast shipping. Couldn't as for better service.
Date:Nov 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: sdredhead
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The item I purchased was a great price. They offered quick service.
Date:Nov 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: NCshop
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything I ordered from eForCity arrived on time and in excellent condition. My order was confirmed almost immediately and I never encountered any problems. The quality of the product was comparable to what can be purchased in any store for a much better value!
Date:Nov 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: JG923
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The items I purchased from eForCity, arrived on time and in excellent condition. I will definitely be purchasing again from eForCity!
Date:Nov 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: JG923
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

This seller sent me a battery charger and an extra battery for my galaxy s3 that only worked for like an hour! Once the extra battery was drained, it won't charge at all! I also tried charging my other s3 battery with the charger they sent me and it only charges it to like 1%! I tried leaving it longer in the charger but that didn't change anything... I was still left with a dead battery. What a piece of junk!I believe they sent me a refurbished product which wasn't stated anywhere when I decided to purchase it online. I contacted them via e-mail and they quickly responded by asking for my order details. I e-mailed them back with the information but I have yet to hear back from them. Best Buy needs to cut ties with these type of companies who aren't willing to deliver quality products to their customers.
Date:Nov 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: mrdna
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good. satisfied. Good. Satisfied. Very good. Satisfied.
Date:Nov 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Beebop103
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Got exactly what I ordered and quickly. thank you.
Date:Nov 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: CeciliaMaria
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Ordered for the first time with this seller but didn't receive my order after 14 days! Was offered a refund since my items were last in shipment. Will not order from them ever again! Going back to Amazon since I never had that problem with them.
Date:Nov 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: powerpup
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...231next>>