Customer Reviews for eForCity

eForCity

Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(4497 Reviews) 4497
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (4,497 reviews)
5 stars
3,135
4 stars
593
3 stars
138
2 stars
126
1 star
505
Customer Reviews for eForCity
Review 1 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it! Only trusted it because best buy stands behind it. Arrived quick, and was actually what i ordered
Date:Oct 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: SpoiledUser
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The phone case that I ordered for my new phone was the wrong model number and didn't fit. It was my error and when I called for their return policy, the representative was very pleasant and provided me with an email that gave return policy details; with the assurance that the full amount of my purchase would be refunded upon receipt of my return. Overall, very good experience.
Date:Oct 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: VBray
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good quality but had to return item. Customer service is real bad. Can't speak to anyone. Had to e-mail and got a response.
Date:Oct 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: tona
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very easy to order the two phone cases online. Delivery was prompt and I love the products. Very durable and protects my phone well. My granddaughter recently spilled water on my phone and the case protested the phone from damage. Phew! Thank God!
Date:Oct 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Yoamie
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good product, fast shipping, good price. Excellent!!!!
Date:Oct 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Roxana
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I ordered a USB 3.0 PCI four-port card and a cable splitter to support the PCI card with 12 volt power. These two items were ordered at different times and both arrived within the time frames I was quoted and both arrived in excellent condition. As a note, although items purchased online cannot be returned to a Best Buy store, I asked an employee at the customer service desk at my local Best Buy about obtaining their help in returning an item ordered online in the event it arrived in poor condition or did not work properly. I was told that management would work with me to resolve the issue, if such a situation were to arise. Good to know.
Date:Oct 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: DogR
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ALL ELEMENTS OF THIS PURCHASE WENT SMOOTHLY. I HAVE A PRODUCT I AM SATISFIED WITH AND THERE WAS NO HASSLE INVOLVED IN GETTING IT.
Date:Oct 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: revie
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product arrived earlier than expected and in great shape. Would buy from the seller again
Date:Oct 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Jerace
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Found what I was looking for, and the best part is it arrived sooner then expected, no complaints.
Date:Oct 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: vrod
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I neither received the package from this Seller nor got my credit back. I am very disappointed.
Date:Oct 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: francis80
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I neither received the package from this Seller nor my credit back. I am very disappointed.
Date:Oct 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: francis80
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent seller.Great value,Great price and I loved the free shipping.Thank you
Date:Oct 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: JVB2021
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The item arrived within a few days( 3 days). anticipated arrival was at least two weeks. quite appreciable.
Date:Oct 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: STAG
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The battery arrived as expected and in new condition.
Date:Oct 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: JRBSJM
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I recommend doing business with eForCity. This is the second time I've purchased products through them from the BB Marketplace.
The items came as advertised and in a timely matter. I had to email them because my USPS updates weren't coming in. They replied surprisingly fast and assured me everything was ok.
5/5
Date:Oct 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: CBash31
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

The package was labeled for "<My Name> or Current Resident" in the address field. Common for all the junk mail, but quite unusual for a paid merchandise.
Date:Oct 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Levo
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Received the item on time and in good condition. Thank you.
Date:Oct 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Levo
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent. i m satisfied and very happy about this product.
Date:Oct 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: essani
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I was surprised and pleased to have received my order sooner than expected but a little disappointed that the product I bough was not of high quality.
Date:Oct 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: DannyO
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for eForCity
RATE THIS SELLER: eForCity
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exactly what we wanted. Great price and fast shipping
Date:Oct 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: lollipop
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...225next>>