Customer Reviews for Altatac

Altatac

Average Customer Rating:
3.59 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (78 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
16
Customer Reviews for Altatac
Review 1 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I had an issue with the item that I bought and was shipped to me but this seller stepped up and made everything prefect. I really appreciate their efforts. Outstanding!
Date:Feb 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Hwll
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the product.Seller shipped on time. Would buy this product again and recommend it to my friends.
Date:Feb 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: boppie
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This Blueparrott is a great bluetooth . It was shiped and arrived sooner than I expected . Great service
Date:Feb 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Kamo
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great seller, have bought from before on ebay. Fast shipping, great price for a AC router.
Date:Feb 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: mfmayes49
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My refurbished GPS arrived on time and was in perfect condition. The only way the service could be improved would have been if the Seller had updated the OS and the maps before shipping: it's a slow process due to the file sizes and resultant long download times.
Date:Feb 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: DonMcC
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Product came 2 days before schedule and in good condition
Date:Jan 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: anb21
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent experience. Very satisfied with everything
Date:Jan 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Allenk
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Although the product did arrive in good condition and functioning the promised in hands date was missed by 3 days, the "HDMI Included" cable was missing, No user manual, and the batteries were left in the remote and had "leaked" corrosive material inside of the unit. I would not knowingly do business with this company again and have reservations about Best Buy now as well.
Date:Jan 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Eman
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

This was a gift and the gift message I requested did not come with the package and so the person didn't know who sent it for days. Other than that it was on-time and in good condition.
Date:Dec 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: poorpackaging
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Arrived on time and as advertised. Comfortable on the head and ears.
Date:Dec 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: BillyBoEskimo
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good shipping, on time.
Satisfied.
Item in good condition after shipping.
Date:Dec 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Vova
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

arrived very quickly in great condition as listed.
Date:Dec 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: essatue
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent condition & shipped quickly!! Thank you!
Date:Dec 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ErikaH2014
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fair pricing, quick delivery, product packaging was excellent
Date:Dec 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: haygab2
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The headphones that I ordered arrived early and were better than the item description.
Date:Dec 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: 76kendra
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

The item I purchased was a Christmas gift. The item was delivered beat up and it was not placed in box nor a bag. A mailing label was added to the back of the product and it was sent out. I did not return the item; I'm still praying that it works on Christmas morning.
Date:Dec 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: NannyDee
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product shipped within a reasonable amount of time considering it is the holidays! Looks exactly like it said it would!
Date:Dec 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Cb1230
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The laptop I ordered was shipped promptly and arrived within a week of me ordering it. I was pleased with the packaging as the item was adequately wrapped and arrived intact.
Date:Dec 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: joshgon
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

I ordered an Apple Air and it stated the product would ship next day. It was multiple days before the product was shipped. The package came in good condition but did not have the "amazon-like" experience of same day shipping
Date:Dec 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: TabascoTom
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Be aware their refund is minus a 10% restocking fee they neglect to mention. When I called, I got attitude instead of any help. Best Buy stepped in and made me whole: KUDOS to BEST Buy. I'll never buy anything from this sub-contractor again.
Date:Nov 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: WhiteCloud
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1234next>>