Customer Reviews for Altatac

Altatac

Average Customer Rating:
3.724 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(98 Reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (98 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
19
Customer Reviews for Altatac
Review 1 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This worked great right out of box. It recorded DVD's with no problems. And it played movies perfectly using VLC Player. Didn't have to install any software. It came with a Trial Version of Nero that I didn't even bother to install. Much cheaper than buying a new laptop just to replace the broken DVD Burner that's inside mine.
Date:Jul 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: MC24DC
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The item arrived a couple days earlier then expected.
Date:Jul 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: BOOGER
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The seller immediately shipped my item and I received it quickly!
Date:Jul 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: SatisfiedShopper
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely love printer/scanner/copier.It arrived a lil earlier than expected, that was awesome. It was quick and easy to set up..only made copies so far .easy to operate ..I am very satisfied....great deal for the price... Would definitely recommend this product.
Date:Jul 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Butterflyqueen
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quick, easy ordering process and delivery. Would have liked an e-mail.confirmation of order prior to shipping. Only received confirmation after item had shipped. I gave this as a gift for Father's day, and the receiver seemed pleased with the item. Thank you!
Date:Jun 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: iFrogzuser
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product arrived well packed and exactly as advertised. Good price, responsible delivery.
Date:Jun 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: lexbeeguy
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Don't know if this item has arrived or not. This item was purchased on 16th of May with the expection that it would arrive by 20th that being the date we left Washington DC. told after purchased that it would arrive over a week later and that it was too late to cancel the purchase.
Date:Jun 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: puce
On Time:No
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I received the product on time.in and it performed as advertised. Great product.
Date:Jun 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: sarguard786
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to order. shipped the next day. and works as described.
Date:Jun 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Sammi73
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The item arrived quickly, and it was exactly what I ordered. The router works great.
Date:Jun 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: TigerBallZ
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good product received in a short period of time
Date:May 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Crees008
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I still did not get my shipment. It was send us postal. They said they could not deliver it and left it at the post office with no notice or call.
I contacted the dealer and left a message first time and no return call.
I contacted dealer again explaining the issue and they should send it ups. They saw it was being return shipped and refused to send a new shipment until the order came back to them.
The order is still not here. I want my items asap or a refund. Or i'll charge it back on the cc next week.
thanks
Date:May 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: nothappy123nothappy
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My order arrived earlier than the date . I m satisfied.
Date:May 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Grace98
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Seller was prompt and the item arrived as it was described.
Date:May 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: karenv
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So far everything is great. we are having fun with our tablets.
We got them early so that was even better.
Date:May 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: DesignsByTMG
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i think their service was good.....................
Date:Apr 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: bobtheretard
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I recieved a product I did not order. Almost two weeks later I have not recieved any of the items ordered. Contacted by email was told a week ago one of my items were shipped, have yet to recieve it. Call their phone number and still no response. This company is terrible to deal with. never again will I purchase from them. I ordered a modem and a wireless router, charged to my credit card already, have not received either item, only a floppy disc which I did not order. NOT A HAPPY CUSTOMER!
Date:Apr 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: 000notahappycamper
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pleased with price and quality of USB hub. The seller described it very accuately.
Date:Apr 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: MacBoy
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The experience was great. I love my purchase and price. I contact the seller and they replied very quickly.
Date:Mar 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Graciela
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Happy with purchase price quality and fast shipping
Date:Mar 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Hass
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.