Customer Reviews for Altatac

Altatac

Average Customer Rating:
3.396 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
15
Customer Reviews for Altatac
Review 1 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

arrived exactly when they said it would and was packaged to protect it and it arrived in good condition. What else could you ask for?
Date:Oct 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: dbm347
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

it was easy shopping online and when I called the local store concerning questions on set-up, everyone was very helpful. They helped me set uo an appointment with the Geek Squad and they called me when they had cancellations and were very good about keeping me up to date on their arrival time. He was very informative and helpful as far as showing me the set up and getting my printer set up and keeping track of passwords, so I do not have any complaints about my purchase or service
Date:Oct 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: delaware
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Item arrived earlier than expected, and undamaged which is always a plus.
Date:Oct 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Ragman212
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The tablet arrived quickly and works great. The tracking information came the same day as the order.
Date:Sep 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: headsets
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Product not advertised as a refurbished - I wish it was
Date:Sep 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: BstByer
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

received broken product when returned never received money back do not buy any product from this sell!!!!!!!!
Date:Sep 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: scottybadexperience
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Arrived promptly and in great condition. Thnak you!
Date:Aug 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Jess15
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Works great. I have burnt dvds and few cds with the unit. It is performing like it should.
Date:Aug 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: dvds
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent is all I can say about this seller.
Everything went GREAT. Will recommend to friends and family.
Date:Aug 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: carboss
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME SERVICE!!! Will be back to buy more! The tablet was perfect!
Date:Aug 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Nikki1
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

All four items shipped separately causing shipping delays and several times are sitting needed to go to the store several time for pick up
Date:Aug 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Nelix
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The reconditioned Dell 24 inch monitor arrived as if it were a replacement for a defective returned monitor with no power or connecting cables. However, when I contacted their Customer Service they sent both cables out directly. They were very easy to contact and deal with.
Date:Jul 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: CanterburyZoey
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Notebook was received on time in original OEM packaging. There were no signs of any cosmetic damage or prior use. Software was pre loaded and ready to use.
Date:Jul 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Mozart
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The only thing I would have liked was an instuction sheet with my keyboard. It was a refirbushed product in like new condition but it took me the longest time and going down to the apple store to find out how to turn on. It is not obivious.
Date:Jul 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: cj14
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Products doorbell/camera was faulty. Included batteries were corroded and unusable. Seller issued a RMA and product is being returned for a refund.
Date:Jul 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: kpnc
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item arrived fast and was as described. Will do business again with this seller.
Date:Jun 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: allees
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

When making purchase, I ask that seller use any delivery option other than USPS to street address (I have a PO Box, & FedEx, UPS delivery to my rural home). The seller did not respond to me, and transaction was ultimately cancelled by Best Buy. Frank
Date:Jun 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Prof65
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super fast shipment! Item arrived in perfect condition.
Date:Jun 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Allee
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It was all I expected. It was on time and well packed and in good condition.
Date:May 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: victorp1
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

gps had a defect they took care of it quickly I.m happy with their custom service
Date:Apr 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: gjakes
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
123next>>