Customer Reviews for Altatac

Altatac

Average Customer Rating:
3.688 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(128 Reviews) 128
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (128 reviews)
5 stars
61
4 stars
26
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
27
Customer Reviews for Altatac
Review 1 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Item said, it was refurbished , but never described as item scratched, filthy, stained, in a very poor condition.
Date:Feb 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Estelita
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The item came super fast! It was here in two days.
Date:Feb 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Ibet33
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I read the reviews & went to the Facebook page of this seller(Altatac).The reviews were bad I mean very bad. Only 2% were good which was very low I went ahead. An took a chance anyway seeing Best Buy approved this
vendor. I have had my MacBook two weeks I so love it.
Date:Jan 28, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: SeeMstina03
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I tried a total of 6 times DURING their open hours and sent 2 emails until I finally got through. Project turned on - screen started jumping an lines came through and the laptop crashed. Very disappointed and awaiting total refund!! Hard to get through even while they are open and emails never answered. I only purchased because of seeing Best Buy name but will never again if I see this seller altatec!!! I have informed numerous people via social media of this horrible experience!!
Date:Jan 27, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Neveragain214
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I was very disappointed I was expecting two laptop in good condition and they were missing pieces and looked like they have been dropped several times completely upset with the product but delivery was on time
Date:Jan 26, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Julie36
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I had no issues with the order or the product. It was delivered in the time-frame stated and arrived in good condition. Once set up (connected to cable modem and has been running for just over a week) it works fine.
Date:Jan 22, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: EpaulyG
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good experience. Faster delivery. Excellent product.
Date:Jan 13, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Sammy123456
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

product been as expected, delivery was timely! excellent packing of product.
Date:Jan 11, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: wifiman
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It went well, I recieved the item when I was suposed to but I have yet to get it to work properly.
Date:Jan 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
Rated by: stevesp
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great products. Very affordable prices. Products arrived on time.
Date:Dec 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Lissa
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

The seller did a great job getting the devices to me. My problem is that the from time to time the devices and freeze, hard to switch from one app to another.
Date:Dec 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Jacq
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Poor customer service, nearly impossible to contact
Date:Dec 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: DavebIndy
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I received my computer on the 24th almost 20 days after I ordered it only to find after opening the box that it is NOT what I ordered ....So now I have to wait until Monday and go through the same routine of trying to get someone on the phone because market place is not open on Christmas Eve or the weekends..This is total ??...I asked someone to call me to resolve this but of course Best Buy nor Marketplace has done so ....HELP ????
Date:Dec 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: VeryDissatisfied111
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Arrived on time was in great shape and works fine.
Date:Dec 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Nugget1972
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I purchased this item on the December 2nd, and I received an email stating that a shipping label had been printed. UPS did not receive the item until a week later. We did not receive it until three days after we were promised it. This caused us to lose productivity at work. If UPS had received our package in a timely manner I have all ideas we would have received the package on time.
Date:Dec 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: cityofmillen
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Well let's start from the beginning, I purchased a desktop computer from your Best Buy web site with your Best Buy credit card on Dec 7th for $769.00. However, I still have not received the computer and today is Dec 22 ??you told me it would be delivered on Dec 11th ??YOU also charged me on the 7th ...and I don't have anything ... NOTHING !! On top of that I've been trying to resolve this over 2 weeks now,no phone call from you or market place who by the way is doing you a disservice to you,finally after numerous attempts someone answered and told me I would recieve it on Dec24 Christmas Eve ..REALLY ?? So, almost 20 days after I purchased it online ..EBAY or AMAZON would not put me thru this..and I never had 1 issue with them delivering a product !! Can someone please look into this and call me ASAP .....HELP ANYONE ???????
Date:Dec 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: VeryDissatisfied111
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very smooth transaction. The item is as described and arrived quickly. Thank you!
Date:Dec 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Madeleine
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Arrived within the promised time frame. Item was as described.
Date:Dec 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: blklady40
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I have a hotspot on my house and cannot even use my tablet for Internet of any kind because it continuously says sorry Google is not working sorry Google is not working maybe it is because it is a refurbished tablet waste of money
Date:Dec 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Rmac
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Arrived on time and in good condition. Cant wait to set it up
Date:Dec 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: smithd333
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...7next>>