Customer Reviews for Altatac

Altatac

Average Customer Rating:
3.422 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
16
Customer Reviews for Altatac
Review 1 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The headphones that I ordered arrived early and were better than the item description.
Date:Dec 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: 76kendra
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

The item I purchased was a Christmas gift. The item was delivered beat up and it was not placed in box nor a bag. A mailing label was added to the back of the product and it was sent out. I did not return the item; I'm still praying that it works on Christmas morning.
Date:Dec 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: NannyDee
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product shipped within a reasonable amount of time considering it is the holidays! Looks exactly like it said it would!
Date:Dec 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Cb1230
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The laptop I ordered was shipped promptly and arrived within a week of me ordering it. I was pleased with the packaging as the item was adequately wrapped and arrived intact.
Date:Dec 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: joshgon
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

I ordered an Apple Air and it stated the product would ship next day. It was multiple days before the product was shipped. The package came in good condition but did not have the "amazon-like" experience of same day shipping
Date:Dec 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: TabascoTom
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Be aware their refund is minus a 10% restocking fee they neglect to mention. When I called, I got attitude instead of any help. Best Buy stepped in and made me whole: KUDOS to BEST Buy. I'll never buy anything from this sub-contractor again.
Date:Nov 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: WhiteCloud
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Delivery due date was on Tuesday but I did not get it until Wednesday.
Date:Nov 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: whomever63
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great price for the product.easy to order, received product when promised with tracking info
Date:Nov 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: treee
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The arrival of my headphones took longer than the other sellers that shipped from the same Best Buy order but took less than four weeks. They arrived in great condition. I would order a product that had to be shipped from Altatac again.
Date:Nov 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: djriley57
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

The monitor arrived as scheduled and with no issues.
It was a refurbished unit and had all the cables, but was missing the CD with the HP software and drivers.I was able to get them downloaded from HP with a lot of looking around.
Date:Oct 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: gpucka
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not a good experience at all. I had placed one order through best but and a few items came from this company. The items directly from best but came within a few days but I never received items from marketplace. They said ups refused to deliver to my place of business but best buyhad no issues so they sent the merchandise to my local po. When I checked with then they said they never recieced anything. Finally some how the items were sent back to marketplace. I never received any calls from them/I had to do all the calls and research. It was a horrible experience-so bad that my next order through best but-which is often-if it states it will come through them/I will not order and look elsewhere. Customer service was no help either. I ordered on 9/23 and finally received on 10/22...a total nightmare
Date:Oct 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Xxxxxx
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

arrived exactly when they said it would and was packaged to protect it and it arrived in good condition. What else could you ask for?
Date:Oct 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: dbm347
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

it was easy shopping online and when I called the local store concerning questions on set-up, everyone was very helpful. They helped me set uo an appointment with the Geek Squad and they called me when they had cancellations and were very good about keeping me up to date on their arrival time. He was very informative and helpful as far as showing me the set up and getting my printer set up and keeping track of passwords, so I do not have any complaints about my purchase or service
Date:Oct 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: delaware
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Item arrived earlier than expected, and undamaged which is always a plus.
Date:Oct 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Ragman212
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The tablet arrived quickly and works great. The tracking information came the same day as the order.
Date:Sep 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: headsets
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Product not advertised as a refurbished - I wish it was
Date:Sep 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: BstByer
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

received broken product when returned never received money back do not buy any product from this sell!!!!!!!!
Date:Sep 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: scottybadexperience
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Arrived promptly and in great condition. Thnak you!
Date:Aug 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Jess15
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Works great. I have burnt dvds and few cds with the unit. It is performing like it should.
Date:Aug 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: dvds
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent is all I can say about this seller.
Everything went GREAT. Will recommend to friends and family.
Date:Aug 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: carboss
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1234next>>