Customer Reviews for Altatac

Altatac

Average Customer Rating:
3.235 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
12
Customer Reviews for Altatac
Review 1 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

gps had a defect they took care of it quickly I.m happy with their custom service
Date:Apr 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: gjakes
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ordering was easy. The item came within timeframe quoted. Product was packaged well and in excellent condition when it arrived.
Date:Mar 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: jodyber
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I was pleased with the time it took to ship product. It arrived within a few days.
Date:Mar 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: rakoolshubaba
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I was happy to find this wireless mouse online as it was no longer available at MicroCenter in Cleveland, Ohio, where I had bought the same mouse a couple of years ago. The product arrived very quickly and it was in perfect condition. I discovered that this one is actually an upgraded version and it cost a little less from this seller than I had originally paid, and the shipping was free. I guess I can understand why a lot of people shop online after this positive experience.
Date:Jan 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: clk1
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I had no contact from the seller to let me know the item I wanted was no longer available. I received an email from Best Buy that the item was returned to stock. I called BB to find out the item was not available. Will avoid this seller in the future.
Date:Jan 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: dadjeep
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Item arrived broken (DVD tray) contacted the seller, two days later seller responded requesting my full name, I replied right away and never heard from the seller again.
My suggestion is that bestbuy should not allow other sellers in its site, only bestbuy items should be sold at bestbuy that way all items could be returned/exchange at a bestbuy store.
Date:Jan 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Not2happyatall
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Ordered 12/12/13, didn't receive till 12/26/13, seemed like it took forever to receive this. Not up too Best Buys standards.
Date:Dec 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rated by: homely
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It was a fast delivery. It came in a organl package
Date:Dec 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rated by: mindy
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Ordered on Dec 9.
Was told a label was processed and the item shipped on Dec 10. Delivery expected by Dec 18.
Called on Dec 20 because I had received nothing and the tracking number showed nothing more than that a label was issued.
Call taker searched for my product and could only tell me "I don't know what happened. It looks like we lost it. We have no more in stock".
But they did process my refund quickly. I Guess that's a plus
Date:Dec 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rated by: bummed33
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Product damaged before shipment, never notified by company, no product replacement sent, kids Christmas presents so they didn't arrive. I called left 5 messages never a call back. I would not recommend anyone purchase from this company at all.
Date:Dec 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rated by: maddad
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Did not have a good experience with this seller. Ordered a printer that was missing cables, so you could not use the printer. Also, it was advertised as a wireless printer, which was not accurate. I even contacted the manufacturer, HP, to confirm. I contacted the seller to get the missing parts, but they said they don't sell them and couldn't/wouldn't make it right. They didn't seem to be concerned about my problem. Very disappointed, and wouldn't purchase from them again.
Date:Nov 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Blue7735
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I received a quick response, however they weren't able to help me toy liking. I was missing electrical cords, which apparently are sold separately. My fault, maybe. It was not in the list of items included but I was not looking since it's a critical item. Also my printer ink was empty. The company is closed on weekends so I had to wait until Monday to call. He offered me a 10$ credit. He said that's all they could do. 10$ didn't even cover the replacement. Either way, it's done now. I would not purchase 3rd party from best buy again.
Date:Nov 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rated by: STWalton
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I purchased the wrong item for not reading the description but I can't take away from the seller of sending me the item I purchased! Thank you for quick delivery!
Date:Nov 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Scrumptmeat
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Product arrived on time and in good condition, and the cost was fair.
Date:Nov 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Gmom
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

This seller sent me the wrong item and refused to believe that I actually ordered what I said that I ordered. In the end, I was correct, and they explained that they ran out of my original order and just sent me what they had. What they should have done was sent me a notification before shipping out an item that I did not want. Stay away from these sellers as they are unprofessional and unnecessarily argumentative.
Date:Nov 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rated by: BBYClient
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

ipod touch silver screen plate was all scratched-up- does not hold charge well.
just will be Hassle to deal with.
Date:Oct 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rated by: abcd36
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Package arrived days later than anticipated - not the end of the world,but annoying.
Date:Oct 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rated by: papa12
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Poorest Shipping ever. Did not arrive when said it would be here.
Date:Oct 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rated by: CLBNK
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Just concerned that the item was ordered a week ago and according to USPS status its just now arriving to NY for CA. I guess I just don't understand why. I live right in the middle of both in Missouri. Just not happy with the lengthy shipping time. One more reason why I shouldn't shop online.
Date:Oct 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Ipadbuyer
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent stuff, right on time. Good price. Would use again.
Date:Oct 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rated by: soundhearer
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12next>>