Customer Reviews for Altatac

Altatac

Average Customer Rating:
3.626 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(83 Reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (83 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
17
Customer Reviews for Altatac
Review 1 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i think their service was good.....................
Date:Apr 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: bobtheretard
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I recieved a product I did not order. Almost two weeks later I have not recieved any of the items ordered. Contacted by email was told a week ago one of my items were shipped, have yet to recieve it. Call their phone number and still no response. This company is terrible to deal with. never again will I purchase from them. I ordered a modem and a wireless router, charged to my credit card already, have not received either item, only a floppy disc which I did not order. NOT A HAPPY CUSTOMER!
Date:Apr 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: 000notahappycamper
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pleased with price and quality of USB hub. The seller described it very accuately.
Date:Apr 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: MacBoy
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The experience was great. I love my purchase and price. I contact the seller and they replied very quickly.
Date:Mar 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Graciela
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Happy with purchase price quality and fast shipping
Date:Mar 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Hass
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I had an issue with the item that I bought and was shipped to me but this seller stepped up and made everything prefect. I really appreciate their efforts. Outstanding!
Date:Feb 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Hwll
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the product.Seller shipped on time. Would buy this product again and recommend it to my friends.
Date:Feb 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: boppie
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This Blueparrott is a great bluetooth . It was shiped and arrived sooner than I expected . Great service
Date:Feb 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Kamo
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great seller, have bought from before on ebay. Fast shipping, great price for a AC router.
Date:Feb 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: mfmayes49
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My refurbished GPS arrived on time and was in perfect condition. The only way the service could be improved would have been if the Seller had updated the OS and the maps before shipping: it's a slow process due to the file sizes and resultant long download times.
Date:Feb 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: DonMcC
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Product came 2 days before schedule and in good condition
Date:Jan 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: anb21
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent experience. Very satisfied with everything
Date:Jan 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Allenk
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Although the product did arrive in good condition and functioning the promised in hands date was missed by 3 days, the "HDMI Included" cable was missing, No user manual, and the batteries were left in the remote and had "leaked" corrosive material inside of the unit. I would not knowingly do business with this company again and have reservations about Best Buy now as well.
Date:Jan 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Eman
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

This was a gift and the gift message I requested did not come with the package and so the person didn't know who sent it for days. Other than that it was on-time and in good condition.
Date:Dec 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: poorpackaging
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Arrived on time and as advertised. Comfortable on the head and ears.
Date:Dec 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: BillyBoEskimo
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good shipping, on time.
Satisfied.
Item in good condition after shipping.
Date:Dec 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Vova
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

arrived very quickly in great condition as listed.
Date:Dec 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: essatue
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent condition & shipped quickly!! Thank you!
Date:Dec 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: ErikaH2014
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fair pricing, quick delivery, product packaging was excellent
Date:Dec 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: haygab2
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The headphones that I ordered arrived early and were better than the item description.
Date:Dec 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: 76kendra
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.