Customer Reviews for Altatac

Altatac

Average Customer Rating:
3.275 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
14
Customer Reviews for Altatac
Review 1 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The only thing I would have liked was an instuction sheet with my keyboard. It was a refirbushed product in like new condition but it took me the longest time and going down to the apple store to find out how to turn on. It is not obivious.
Date:Jul 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: cj14
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Products doorbell/camera was faulty. Included batteries were corroded and unusable. Seller issued a RMA and product is being returned for a refund.
Date:Jul 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: kpnc
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item arrived fast and was as described. Will do business again with this seller.
Date:Jun 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: allees
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

When making purchase, I ask that seller use any delivery option other than USPS to street address (I have a PO Box, & FedEx, UPS delivery to my rural home). The seller did not respond to me, and transaction was ultimately cancelled by Best Buy. Frank
Date:Jun 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Prof65
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super fast shipment! Item arrived in perfect condition.
Date:Jun 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Allee
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It was all I expected. It was on time and well packed and in good condition.
Date:May 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: victorp1
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

gps had a defect they took care of it quickly I.m happy with their custom service
Date:Apr 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: gjakes
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ordering was easy. The item came within timeframe quoted. Product was packaged well and in excellent condition when it arrived.
Date:Mar 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: jodyber
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I was pleased with the time it took to ship product. It arrived within a few days.
Date:Mar 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: rakoolshubaba
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I was happy to find this wireless mouse online as it was no longer available at MicroCenter in Cleveland, Ohio, where I had bought the same mouse a couple of years ago. The product arrived very quickly and it was in perfect condition. I discovered that this one is actually an upgraded version and it cost a little less from this seller than I had originally paid, and the shipping was free. I guess I can understand why a lot of people shop online after this positive experience.
Date:Jan 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: clk1
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I had no contact from the seller to let me know the item I wanted was no longer available. I received an email from Best Buy that the item was returned to stock. I called BB to find out the item was not available. Will avoid this seller in the future.
Date:Jan 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: dadjeep
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Item arrived broken (DVD tray) contacted the seller, two days later seller responded requesting my full name, I replied right away and never heard from the seller again.
My suggestion is that bestbuy should not allow other sellers in its site, only bestbuy items should be sold at bestbuy that way all items could be returned/exchange at a bestbuy store.
Date:Jan 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Not2happyatall
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Ordered 12/12/13, didn't receive till 12/26/13, seemed like it took forever to receive this. Not up too Best Buys standards.
Date:Dec 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rated by: homely
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It was a fast delivery. It came in a organl package
Date:Dec 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rated by: mindy
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Ordered on Dec 9.
Was told a label was processed and the item shipped on Dec 10. Delivery expected by Dec 18.
Called on Dec 20 because I had received nothing and the tracking number showed nothing more than that a label was issued.
Call taker searched for my product and could only tell me "I don't know what happened. It looks like we lost it. We have no more in stock".
But they did process my refund quickly. I Guess that's a plus
Date:Dec 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rated by: bummed33
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Product damaged before shipment, never notified by company, no product replacement sent, kids Christmas presents so they didn't arrive. I called left 5 messages never a call back. I would not recommend anyone purchase from this company at all.
Date:Dec 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rated by: maddad
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Did not have a good experience with this seller. Ordered a printer that was missing cables, so you could not use the printer. Also, it was advertised as a wireless printer, which was not accurate. I even contacted the manufacturer, HP, to confirm. I contacted the seller to get the missing parts, but they said they don't sell them and couldn't/wouldn't make it right. They didn't seem to be concerned about my problem. Very disappointed, and wouldn't purchase from them again.
Date:Nov 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Blue7735
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I received a quick response, however they weren't able to help me toy liking. I was missing electrical cords, which apparently are sold separately. My fault, maybe. It was not in the list of items included but I was not looking since it's a critical item. Also my printer ink was empty. The company is closed on weekends so I had to wait until Monday to call. He offered me a 10$ credit. He said that's all they could do. 10$ didn't even cover the replacement. Either way, it's done now. I would not purchase 3rd party from best buy again.
Date:Nov 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rated by: STWalton
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I purchased the wrong item for not reading the description but I can't take away from the seller of sending me the item I purchased! Thank you for quick delivery!
Date:Nov 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Scrumptmeat
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Product arrived on time and in good condition, and the cost was fair.
Date:Nov 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Gmom
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12next>>