Customer Reviews for Altatac

Altatac

Average Customer Rating:
3.383 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
14
Customer Reviews for Altatac
Review 1 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Arrived promptly and in great condition. Thnak you!
Date:Aug 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Jess15
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Works great. I have burnt dvds and few cds with the unit. It is performing like it should.
Date:Aug 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: dvds
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent is all I can say about this seller.
Everything went GREAT. Will recommend to friends and family.
Date:Aug 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: carboss
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME SERVICE!!! Will be back to buy more! The tablet was perfect!
Date:Aug 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Nikki1
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

All four items shipped separately causing shipping delays and several times are sitting needed to go to the store several time for pick up
Date:Aug 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Nelix
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The reconditioned Dell 24 inch monitor arrived as if it were a replacement for a defective returned monitor with no power or connecting cables. However, when I contacted their Customer Service they sent both cables out directly. They were very easy to contact and deal with.
Date:Jul 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: CanterburyZoey
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Notebook was received on time in original OEM packaging. There were no signs of any cosmetic damage or prior use. Software was pre loaded and ready to use.
Date:Jul 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Mozart
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The only thing I would have liked was an instuction sheet with my keyboard. It was a refirbushed product in like new condition but it took me the longest time and going down to the apple store to find out how to turn on. It is not obivious.
Date:Jul 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: cj14
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Products doorbell/camera was faulty. Included batteries were corroded and unusable. Seller issued a RMA and product is being returned for a refund.
Date:Jul 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: kpnc
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Item arrived fast and was as described. Will do business again with this seller.
Date:Jun 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: allees
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

When making purchase, I ask that seller use any delivery option other than USPS to street address (I have a PO Box, & FedEx, UPS delivery to my rural home). The seller did not respond to me, and transaction was ultimately cancelled by Best Buy. Frank
Date:Jun 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Prof65
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super fast shipment! Item arrived in perfect condition.
Date:Jun 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Allee
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It was all I expected. It was on time and well packed and in good condition.
Date:May 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: victorp1
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

gps had a defect they took care of it quickly I.m happy with their custom service
Date:Apr 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: gjakes
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ordering was easy. The item came within timeframe quoted. Product was packaged well and in excellent condition when it arrived.
Date:Mar 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: jodyber
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I was pleased with the time it took to ship product. It arrived within a few days.
Date:Mar 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: rakoolshubaba
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I was happy to find this wireless mouse online as it was no longer available at MicroCenter in Cleveland, Ohio, where I had bought the same mouse a couple of years ago. The product arrived very quickly and it was in perfect condition. I discovered that this one is actually an upgraded version and it cost a little less from this seller than I had originally paid, and the shipping was free. I guess I can understand why a lot of people shop online after this positive experience.
Date:Jan 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: clk1
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I had no contact from the seller to let me know the item I wanted was no longer available. I received an email from Best Buy that the item was returned to stock. I called BB to find out the item was not available. Will avoid this seller in the future.
Date:Jan 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: dadjeep
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Item arrived broken (DVD tray) contacted the seller, two days later seller responded requesting my full name, I replied right away and never heard from the seller again.
My suggestion is that bestbuy should not allow other sellers in its site, only bestbuy items should be sold at bestbuy that way all items could be returned/exchange at a bestbuy store.
Date:Jan 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rated by: Not2happyatall
On Time:Yes
Good Product Condition:No
ResponseTime:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Altatac
RATE THIS SELLER: Altatac
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Ordered 12/12/13, didn't receive till 12/26/13, seemed like it took forever to receive this. Not up too Best Buys standards.
Date:Dec 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rated by: homely
On Time:No
Good Product Condition:Yes
ResponseTime:Did not contact Seller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
123next>>