Looking for Answers about HP Deskjet 3050 Wireless All-In-One Printer?

Customer Questions & Answers for
HP Deskjet 3050 Wireless All-In-One Printer

This all-in-one printer features wireless technology for easy Web access. The Quick Forms button provides useful templates for calendars, games and more.
Customer Questions & Answers:
92 Questions
 | 
93 Answers
Overall Rating:
4.176 out of 5
4.2
out of
5
(119 Reviews)119

Questions & Answers for HP Deskjet 3050 Wireless All-In-One Printer

Question

Will the 3050 scan multiple pages into a PDF document?

4 years, 10 months ago
by
Posted by: 
baglady
 from
alaska
on HP Deskjet 3050 Wireless All-In-One Printer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
No, this multifunction printer will only scan one page at a time and save each as its own .PDF file.
4 years, 10 months ago
by
Posted by: 
HP Team
 from
Boise, ID
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Can you print from a smart phone using the HP App?

4 years, 5 months ago
by
Posted by: 
Anonymous
on HP Deskjet 3050 Wireless All-In-One Printer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
This printer does not support HP ePrint to print from your smartphone.
4 years, 5 months ago
by
Posted by: 
HP Team
 from
Boise, ID
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

is it compatible with E machine computers

4 years, 5 months ago
by
Posted by: 
Anonymous
on HP Deskjet 3050 Wireless All-In-One Printer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
This printer is compatible with Microsoft® Windows® 7, Windows Vista®, Windows® XP (SP2)* or higher (32-bit only), Mac OS X v 10.5 or v 10.6 operating systems.
4 years, 5 months ago
by
Posted by: 
HP Team
 from
Boise, ID
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

This product is shown sold out online will this product become available again before the sale is over on Saturday

4 years, 5 months ago
by
Posted by: 
Anonymous
on HP Deskjet 3050 Wireless All-In-One Printer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Chances are this printer will not be restocked over the weekend if its currently listed as sold out. I'd encourage you to keep an eye on BestBuy.com for updates though!
4 years, 5 months ago
by
Posted by: 
AaronGS
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

AC Adapter

Does this printer come with an AC Adapter/
4 years, 5 months ago
by
Posted by: 
Bala
 from
India
on HP Deskjet 3050 Wireless All-In-One Printer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
This model does include an ac adapter and power cord.
4 years, 5 months ago
by
Posted by: 
HP Team
 from
Boise, ID
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Question

how do i change language? (spanish to english)

i accidentally said yes to spanish.... how do i change it to english?
5 years, 5 months ago
by
Posted by: 
Anonymous
on HP Deskjet 3050 Wireless All-In-One Printer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
0 answers
Answers
This question currently has no approved answers.
Question

how can I trade my old printer for a new one

5 years, 5 months ago
by
Posted by: 
Anonymous
on HP Deskjet 3050 Wireless All-In-One Printer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
0 answers
Answers
This question currently has no approved answers.
Question

Is the 3050 twain compliant?

I have purchased the 3050 to use with an application called trippak it sends p/w via internet to home office and am currently having probs with initial setup.
4 years, 11 months ago
by
Posted by: 
Anonymous
on HP Deskjet 3050 Wireless All-In-One Printer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
0 answers
Answers
This question currently has no approved answers.
Question

Can this 3050 printer be used with a 110 watt modified sine wave power inverter in my car?

4 years, 10 months ago
by
Posted by: 
baglady
 from
Alaska
on HP Deskjet 3050 Wireless All-In-One Printer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
0 answers
Answers
This question currently has no approved answers.
Question

I though that this product comes with dual voltage. But, if I use a step up/down transformer will it work on 220 volts current?

4 years, 5 months ago
by
Posted by: 
Anonymous
on HP Deskjet 3050 Wireless All-In-One Printer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
0 answers
Answers
This question currently has no approved answers.
<<prev 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 next>>