Looking for Answers about Acer - AC Adapter?

Customer Questions & Answers for
Acer - AC Adapter

The only power supply tested and guaranteed for your Acer product! Contains three plugs: UK, Europe, US.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions
 | 
7 Answers
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5
out of
5
(1 Review)1

Questions & Answers for Acer - AC Adapter

Question

What cord will work as an Acer Aspire 5733-6838 power cord?

I am in need of a back-up power cord for my Acer Aspire 5733-6838 and I am uncertain exactly which cord is needed. Help!
1 year, 7 months ago
by
Posted by: 
Michelle
on Acer - AC Adapter
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
The adapter you linked is for the Acer ICONIA W500 tablet. We have factory replacement AC adapters available at our Acer Store.
1 year, 7 months ago
by
Posted by: 
TeamAcer
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

is there a universal power cord for acer's?

due to it being so hard to find a reasonable power cord,i wanted to know if there is a universal one for acer laptops
1 year, 8 months ago
by
Posted by: 
Anonymous
on Acer - AC Adapter
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
It is not recommended to use a universal charger as some models have different power requirements.
1 year, 8 months ago
by
Posted by: 
TeamAcer
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

will this fit my acer iconia A200

1 year, 8 months ago
by
Posted by: 
Anonymous
on Acer - AC Adapter
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
This adapter is for the W500.
1 year, 8 months ago
by
Posted by: 
TeamAcer
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Question

Model: LC.ADT0A.023 SKU: 4586061 - Technical Details?

How about posting some technical details for this adapter, such current, voltage, tip size?

I mean, come on, how do you expect to sell this stuff otherwise?
1 year, 10 months ago
by
Posted by: 
Hilary
 from
Miami
on Acer - AC Adapter
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
This charger is compatible with our A500 and A100 tablets.

DC-Output - 18W
Package Includes - AC CLIP/PLUG US
Cord Length - 1.5 meters or 5 feet
1 year, 10 months ago
by
Posted by: 
TeamAcer
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Question

I HAVE A ASPIRE ONE D270 SERIES CAN I USE LC ADTOA 023 AC ADAPTER?

I HAVE A ASPIRE ONE D270 SERIES CAN I USE LC ADTOA 023 AC ADAPTER?
2 years, 1 month ago
by
Posted by: 
Anonymous
on Acer - AC Adapter
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
This adapter is for the A500 / W500 series Tablets and not the Aspire One.
2 years, 1 month ago
by
Posted by: 
TeamAcer
 from
test city test answer >> test answer >>
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Will this fit my Acer A500, the original charger is 18 watt

2 years, 1 month ago
by
Posted by: 
TomT
 from
Guthrie, OK
on Acer - AC Adapter
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Suggest going to the below site to review and purchase a replacement charger.

http://us-store.acer.com
2 years, 1 month ago
by
Posted by: 
TeamAcer
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Question

What type of charger does my Acer Aspire one need?

2 years, 8 months ago
by
Posted by: 
Anonymous
on Acer - AC Adapter
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
To review the type of adapter you need you can check out

http://us-store.acer.com/
2 years, 8 months ago
by
Posted by: 
TeamAcer
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

What type of wall charged does my acer laptop need?

I recently found out my laptop charger isn't working right; therefore I'm looking for a new charger. What kind do I need? Are there wall chargers that are universal?
2 years, 9 months ago
by
Posted by: 
Anonymous
on Acer - AC Adapter
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
0 answers
Answers
This question currently has no approved answers.
Question

Can this be returned if it does not fit?

I am looking at this charger for my Acer Aspire One D260 and I am not entirely sure if it would fit, as the image does not show the plug that goes into the computer very well...
2 years, 6 months ago
by
Posted by: 
123386761
on Acer - AC Adapter
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
0 answers
Answers
This question currently has no approved answers.
1 of 1