Looking for Answers about Samsung - Galaxy Note 10.1 - 32GB - Deep Gray?

Customer Questions & Answers for
Samsung - Galaxy Note 10.1 - 32GB - Deep Gray

Stay productive on the go with this Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 tablet that features a WXGA TFT display with S Pen technology, so you can easily sketch, annotate and create handwritten notes. The 32GB storage capacity lets you store music, movies and more.
Customer Questions & Answers:
294 Questions
 | 
569 Answers
Overall Rating:
4.639 out of 5
4.6
out of
5
(1933 Reviews)1933

Questions & Answers for Samsung - Galaxy Note 10.1 - 32GB - Deep Gray

Question

3G provision

How do I specify a notebook with 3G and where can I get it from because they seem to be rare.
1 week ago
by
Posted by: 
Cathynote
 from
Maryland, US
on Samsung - Galaxy Note 10.1 - 32GB - Deep Gray
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
0 answers
Answers
This question currently has no approved answers.
Question

Has this model sim card capability?

I have a data plan i i wonder if i could use my sim card in this specific model
4 weeks ago
by
Posted by: 
Humberto
 from
San Diego
on Samsung - Galaxy Note 10.1 - 32GB - Deep Gray
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
0 answers
Answers
This question currently has no approved answers.
Question

Is this have a Adobe- Photo shop Installed?

Is this have a Adobe- Photo shop Installed?
1 month, 1 week ago
by
Posted by: 
Harmik
 from
Northridge, CA
on Samsung - Galaxy Note 10.1 - 32GB - Deep Gray
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
This item does not come with Adobe Photoshop installed.
1 month, 1 week ago
by
Posted by: 
CommunityAnswer
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Adobe Reader

are there any Samsung tablets that can download Adobe Reader
2 months, 2 weeks ago
by
Posted by: 
onekat
 from
Sammamish, WA
on Samsung - Galaxy Note 10.1 - 32GB - Deep Gray
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
0 answers
Answers
This question currently has no approved answers.
Question

can I use in europe

Will it work in europe with only on adaptor. Is it ok to use w 220 current
4 months, 1 week ago
by
Posted by: 
Anonymous
on Samsung - Galaxy Note 10.1 - 32GB - Deep Gray
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Products sold in the U.S. region use the U.S. standard voltage of 110v. We don't recommend using this unless you have an adapter that also limits and converts the voltage.

Thanks for your interest in Samsung products.

--Mr.Samsung
4 months, 1 week ago
by
Posted by: 
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Is there an issue buying this refurbished?

What can I expect with a refurbished tablet? Why is it refurbished?
3 months, 1 week ago
by
Posted by: 
Anonymous
on Samsung - Galaxy Note 10.1 - 32GB - Deep Gray
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
Product in good condition. The only "problem" is I'm never sure if lack of responsiveness (slight problem) is a device issue or refurbished issue. I think it is probably refurbished because someone decided they didn't want it or wanted a newer model and turned it back in. To resell, they probably wanted to check and make sure it was working properly.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
by
Posted by: 
Alice
 from
Bristol TN
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Refurbished items can be a great value. In some cases, light wear or minor scratches may be present on the physical portion of the device. However, the operation should be similar to a new item, and the device would operate similarly as well.

Thanks for your interest in Samsung products.

--Mr.Samsung
3 months, 1 week ago
by
Posted by: 
Anonymous
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Question

How do I print from 10.1 galaxy tablet to epson xp-400 printer

5 months, 1 week ago
by
Posted by: 
Anonymous
on Samsung - Galaxy Note 10.1 - 32GB - Deep Gray
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
You need to set up Google cloud printing, that will be the easiest way to get the results you want.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
by
Posted by: 
ManyHats
 from
Stewartsville, NJ
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
You will need to download the Epson printer app.

Check with the App first, as not all models may be covered. Epson would be better able to answer that question.

Thanks for your interest in Samsung products.

--Mr.Samsung
4 months, 4 weeks ago
by
Posted by: 
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

will Galaxy notes receive kit kat update?

absolutely! To the user who said that operating system updates cannot be installed or updated; that is completely incorrect couldn't be further from the truth. the Galaxy Note 2 and note 3 phones will get the update as well as the note 8.1 and 10.1 tablets.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
by
Posted by: 
keenvue
 from
Canton Ohio
on Samsung - Galaxy Note 10.1 - 32GB - Deep Gray
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
I just got my kit Kat upgrade this week.
3 months ago
by
Posted by: 
kattyd208
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
This model is eligible for the KitKat update.

Thanks for your interest in Samsung Tablets.

--Mr.Samsung
4 months, 4 weeks ago
by
Posted by: 
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

How do I print to a HP printer?

When I try to print from Polaris Office, it tells me I can only print to a Samsung printer. I have a WI--FI HP printer on my network. How can I make my tablet "see it" ? My Galaxy Note Tablet is a couple years old.
6 months ago
by
Posted by: 
Annoly
 from
Southern Ilinois
on Samsung - Galaxy Note 10.1 - 32GB - Deep Gray
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
You need to download a different printing option. Hp has an app that should work for most android printing needs. Its not 100%, buts its android, not really a productivity os. That and Polaris office isn't very good at all. Use google's office software. Printing is a lot easier from the note!
1 month, 1 week ago
by
Posted by: 
dblkk
 from
Wisconson
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
I had the same problem and downloaded the HP ePrint app to both my Samsung Tablet and phone. I can now print from both to my wireless HP printer.
6 months ago
by
Posted by: 
papahale
 from
Flower Mound, TX
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

can you transfer apps to SD card

6 months ago
by
Posted by: 
Anonymous
on Samsung - Galaxy Note 10.1 - 32GB - Deep Gray
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
I don't believe you can transfer apps,only content.
6 months ago
by
Posted by: 
kjm103
 from
Toledo,Ohio
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Yes you can transfer some apps to the sd card.

Open the setting tab in your device .
then click on the application settings and
then click on the preferred install location then choose the EXTERNAL SD CARD .
then all the application will be installed in the external SD card and then your problem will be solved ..

Or you can also move the application from the internal Storage to the external by just moving apps from the internal memory ..

click on the application in settings then
go to the manage application then click on the app
then choose the option move to SD card .
and then the app will be moved to SD card ..
6 months ago
by
Posted by: 
spex
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>