Looking for Answers about Whirlpool - Laundry 123 Work Surface for Select Whirlpool Washers and Dryers - White?

Customer Questions & Answers for
Whirlpool - Laundry 123 Work Surface for Select Whirlpool Washers and Dryers - White

This work surface is designed for use with select Whirlpool washers and dryers to provide additional work space in your laundry room.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions
 | 
17 Answers
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
out of
5
(5 Reviews)5

Questions & Answers for Whirlpool - Laundry 123 Work Surface for Select Whirlpool Washers and Dryers - White

Question

is the work surface compatible with wfw9050xwoo and wed9050xwo?

1 year, 2 months ago
by
Posted by: 
Anonymous
on Whirlpool - Laundry 123 Work Surface for Select Whirlpool Washers and Dryers - White
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Dear Customer:

Your washer is compatible with work surface XW29000XW and the dryer is compatible with XW29000WR.

Hopefully this information is beneficial to you. Thank you for your inquiry regarding our Whirlpool appliances!
1 year, 2 months ago
by
Posted by: 
TeamWhirlpool
 from
Benton Harbor, MI
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Need help to locate product

Hello, best buy has just informed me this product is no longer available. I cannot seem to locate anywhere. We really would like this white model. Please help!!!
1 year, 2 months ago
by
Posted by: 
Anonymous
on Whirlpool - Laundry 123 Work Surface for Select Whirlpool Washers and Dryers - White
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Dear Valued Customer:

Thank you for your inquiry regarding Whirlpool work surface model WW29000SW.

This model number has been discontinued. This model was being sold by several stores, however stock varies by location and inventory is not guaranteed.

Thank you again for your inquiry. We appreciate and value your business!
1 year, 2 months ago
by
Posted by: 
TeamWhirlpool
 from
Benton Harbor, MI
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

compatible model #?

Will this work surface work for dryer WED9150WW0 and corresponding washing maching? (Duet?)
1 year, 2 months ago
by
Posted by: 
Anonymous
on Whirlpool - Laundry 123 Work Surface for Select Whirlpool Washers and Dryers - White
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Dear Valued Customer:

Thank you for your inquiry regarding Whirlpool work surface model WW29000SW.

This will be compatible with your Duet washer and dryer.

Thank you again for your inquiry. We appreciate and value your business!
1 year, 2 months ago
by
Posted by: 
TeamWhirlpool
 from
Benton Harbor, MI
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Work surface

I just had liveried the lunar silver duet washr and dryer . Want to. Buy the top. I see there were silver/grey mats available. How do I purchase one. if silver is the more expensive option why would it be difficult to find an accessory product for it. thanks so much Joan
1 year, 2 months ago
by
Posted by: 
Joan
 from
Buffalo ny
on Whirlpool - Laundry 123 Work Surface for Select Whirlpool Washers and Dryers - White
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Dear Joan:

We are happy to point you in the proper direction. You may contact our parts distributor Marcone, at 877-486-2371 to research parts and/or place your order. Parts Specialists are available weekdays from 8 am to 8 pm CST.

Hopefully this information is beneficial to you. Thank you for your inquiry regarding our Whirlpool appliances!
1 year, 2 months ago
by
Posted by: 
TeamWhirlpool
 from
Benton Harbor, MI
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Lunar Silver

Does anyone one know where I can get this product in Lunar Silver?. I have looked everywhere and I can not find it, Id pay a $25.00 finders fee if you can tell me where to get this exact product in Lunar Silver.....
1 year, 2 months ago
by
Posted by: 
greg
 from
bakersfield
on Whirlpool - Laundry 123 Work Surface for Select Whirlpool Washers and Dryers - White
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Dear Greg:

Unfortunately, this work surface is not offered in Lunar Silver. We apologize for the inconvenience with this. Thank you for your inquiry regarding our Whirlpool appliances!
1 year, 2 months ago
by
Posted by: 
TeamWhirlpool
 from
Benton Harbor, MI
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Question

Will this worksurface work with Maytags MGDE500VW & MHWE950WW ?

My wife and I just bought a front loader pair for the first time ever and I am surprised at how difficult it is to find the right work surface for them (even from the pair's mfgr-who don't carry them as an accessory). There seems to be only a few model-specific work surfaces out there for front loaders and conflicting info on whether they would be compatible. Since models come and go, the description/dimensions of the tops should have other compatible references, in my opinion,rather than model. For example, the work surface descriptions don't state the depth of the pads and whether they are fixed or manually installed. Our pair has a beveled top with an approx. .75" valley.
1 year, 3 months ago
by
Posted by: 
anonymous
on Whirlpool - Laundry 123 Work Surface for Select Whirlpool Washers and Dryers - White
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Dear Valued Customer:

Thank you for your inquiry regarding Whirlpool work surface model number WW29000SW.

This work surface will work with your washer and dryer model MGDE500VW & MHWE950WW.

Thank you again for your inquiry. We appreciate and value your business!
1 year, 3 months ago
by
Posted by: 
TeamWhirlpool
 from
Benton Harbor, MI
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Will it work for model WED9610XW?

Will the workstation work for model WED9610XW?
1 year, 4 months ago
by
Posted by: 
Anonymous
on Whirlpool - Laundry 123 Work Surface for Select Whirlpool Washers and Dryers - White
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Dear Customer:

Model WED9610XW does not appear to be compatible with a work surface accessory.

Hopefully this information is beneficial to you. Thank you for your inquiry regarding our Whirlpool appliances!
1 year, 4 months ago
by
Posted by: 
TeamWhirlpool
 from
Benton Harbor, MI
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Is the laundry work surface compatible with other brands than whirlpool?

1 year, 5 months ago
by
Posted by: 
Anonymous
on Whirlpool - Laundry 123 Work Surface for Select Whirlpool Washers and Dryers - White
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Dear Valued Customer:

Thank you for your inquiry regarding Whirlpool Work surface model : WW29000SW .

We have not tested the Work surface on other brands. We could not advise if it would be compatible or not.

Thank you again for your inquiry. We appreciate and value your business!
1 year, 4 months ago
by
Posted by: 
TeamWhirlpool
 from
Benton Harbor, MI
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Re 123 work surface: is rubber mat part replaceable?

the rubber part of the work surface I bought a year ago is badly stained. Can I just purchase another mat? Does it come in any other colors besides grey? how much would it cost?
1 year, 6 months ago
by
Posted by: 
KK
 from
Florida
on Whirlpool - Laundry 123 Work Surface for Select Whirlpool Washers and Dryers - White
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Dear KK:

Thank you for your inquiry regarding Whirlpool work surface model WW29000SW.

Most parts can be replaced on this model. To find out about parts please call our Customer Support Line at 800-344-1274 or download the complete parts list from www.Whirlpool.com/Service_Support by clicking on the Manuals & Literature option.

Thank you again for your inquiry. We appreciate and value your business!
1 year, 6 months ago
by
Posted by: 
TeamWhirlpool
 from
Benton Harbor, MI
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Does the surface work with WD95HEXL2?

1 year, 6 months ago
by
Posted by: 
Emily
 from
Phoenix
on Whirlpool - Laundry 123 Work Surface for Select Whirlpool Washers and Dryers - White
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Dear Valued Customer:

Thank you for your inquiry regarding Whirlpool work surface model WW29000SW.

This work surface does not show that your model will accept it correctly and will not work.

Thank you again for your inquiry. We appreciate and value your business!
1 year, 6 months ago
by
Posted by: 
TeamWhirlpool
 from
Benton Harbor, MI
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 2 next>>