Looking for Answers about Samsung - Smart Wireless Keyboard for Select Samsung Smart TVs, Mobile Phones and Tablets - Black?

Customer Questions & Answers for
Samsung - Smart Wireless Keyboard for Select Samsung Smart TVs, Mobile Phones and Tablets - Black

Easily control your compatible Samsung smart TV, mobile phone or tablet with this Samsung VG-KBD2000/ZA smart keyboard that features hot keys and a touchpad for simple operation. Bluetooth 2.1 technology enables easy wireless connectivity.
Customer Questions & Answers:
130 Questions
 | 
185 Answers
Overall Rating:
3.891 out of 5
3.9
out of
5
(758 Reviews)758

Questions & Answers for Samsung - Smart Wireless Keyboard for Select Samsung Smart TVs, Mobile Phones and Tablets - Black

Question

can this be used with the samsung smart blu-ray player?

11 months ago
by
Posted by: 
Anonymous
on Samsung - Smart Wireless Keyboard for Select Samsung Smart TVs, Mobile Phones and Tablets - Black
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
Absolutely
11 months ago
by
Posted by: 
1975R
 from
LEESBURG, FLORIDA
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Yes. The Peel remote app will connect to most any brand of tv, dvd, or satellite box, especially a samsung. I took me less than 5 min to connect to my samsung tv and sony blu-ray player.
11 months ago
by
Posted by: 
Tony
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Will this keyboard work with Samsung Smart TV 6300?

2 years, 8 months ago
by
Posted by: 
Anonymous
on Samsung - Smart Wireless Keyboard for Select Samsung Smart TVs, Mobile Phones and Tablets - Black
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
No. The store said it would work, but mine would not. Had to return it & deal with a highschool kid in customer service with a bad attitude.
2 years, 7 months ago
by
Posted by: 
robreev
 from
Champaign, IL
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
No, it is not showing compatible.

Best Buy Mobile and Connectivity Specialist,

Kraig
2 years, 8 months ago
by
Posted by: 
spex
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Is there a wireless keyboard that will work on my tv?

I just recently purchased a Samsung UN60F6300AFX2A and want a wireless keyboard to do searches, etc. Bought a Logitech k400 and Best Buy sales person assured me it would work with my tv. It does not however. I chatted with Samsung rep and was told only wired keyboard would work with my particular model tv. Is this true or not? Will any wireless keyboard work for me? Thanks for any suggestions and help.
2 years, 7 months ago
by
Posted by: 
marilyn@noclue
 from
Ripon, ca
on Samsung - Smart Wireless Keyboard for Select Samsung Smart TVs, Mobile Phones and Tablets - Black
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
Yes
2 years, 6 months ago
by
Posted by: 
mbek
 from
mebane nc
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
The UNxxF6400 and up models are supported.

The UN60F6300 would not be compatible. A wired USB keyboard would be the alternative.

Thanks for your support of Samsung products.

--Mr.Samsung
2 years, 7 months ago
by
Posted by: 
MrSamsung
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Does this keyboard work with the plasma Smart TV E 8000 series

2 years, 2 months ago
by
Posted by: 
Anonymous
on Samsung - Smart Wireless Keyboard for Select Samsung Smart TVs, Mobile Phones and Tablets - Black
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
yes
2 years, 2 months ago
by
Posted by: 
joeypuddles
 from
ny
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
According to my preview research, this product should work with any 2013 Samsung TV.
2 years, 2 months ago
by
Posted by: 
AbeSeck
 from
Houston
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Does Samsung -Smart Wireless Keyboard Model: VG-KBD2500/ZA work with Samsung smart TV, model - UN55F8000BFXZA?

7 months ago
by
Posted by: 
MAO
 from
Concord
on Samsung - Smart Wireless Keyboard for Select Samsung Smart TVs, Mobile Phones and Tablets - Black
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
Oh yeah works flawlessly !!!
7 months ago
by
Posted by: 
JimmyD
 from
Alaska
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
This item is compatible with select Samsung smart TVs. Including 2013 LED F6400 and higher and PDP F5500 and F8500 models and 2012 LED ES6500 and higher and PDP E550 and higher models..
7 months ago
by
Posted by: 
CommunityAnswer
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

compatible with SAMSUNG 64"" CLASS PLASMA 1080

was purchased in 2012 - will this work? does it need a wireless connector in back?
2 years, 11 months ago
by
Posted by: 
Anonymous
 from
richmond, va
on Samsung - Smart Wireless Keyboard for Select Samsung Smart TVs, Mobile Phones and Tablets - Black
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
I asked the Best Buy sales person that same question when I bought mine and he said try it on your 60" es7100 model.If it does'nt work you can always return it.It seems to work fine with my tv.No you don't need any other connection on your tv because this keyboard works as a blue tooth device.The only thing you must do is "pair" it with your tv as soon as you power it on the first time.
2 years, 11 months ago
by
Posted by: 
mietech55
 from
ohio
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
This keyboard is compatible with models: 2013 LED F6400 and higher and PDP F5500 and F8500 models and 2012 LED ES6500 and higher and PDP E550 and higher models. It will connect through the blu tooth, so no further connections or adapters are necessary.
2 years, 11 months ago
by
Posted by: 
ToryBBY
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Will this work with my UN46D6050, and if not what will? Thanks in advance for your time!

2 years, 10 months ago
by
Posted by: 
wood
 from
San Diego
on Samsung - Smart Wireless Keyboard for Select Samsung Smart TVs, Mobile Phones and Tablets - Black
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
Compatible with select Samsung smart TVs
Including 2013 LED F6400 and higher and PDP F5500 and F8500 models and 2012 LED ES6500 and higher and PDP E550 and higher models.
2 years, 8 months ago
by
Posted by: 
Peaceful
 from
Upstate New York
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
This Samsung wireless keyboard is not compatible with the UN46D6050 model television. We currently do not carry any television keyboards that are compatible with this model.
2 years, 10 months ago
by
Posted by: 
NigelBBY
 from
Best Buy
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Wireless keyboard

I have a Samsung 65" smart tv type no. UN65HU8550F
What wireless keyboard is compatible to my 85 series Samsung TV?
9 months ago
by
Posted by: 
Panda
on Samsung - Smart Wireless Keyboard for Select Samsung Smart TVs, Mobile Phones and Tablets - Black
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
A Logitech keyboard
9 months ago
by
Posted by: 
Honey
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
The Keyboard model VG-KBD2500 is compatible with the TV.
9 months ago
by
Posted by: 
CommunityAnswer
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Samsung - Smart Wireless Keyboard for Select Samsung Smart TVs, Mobile Phones and Tablets Model: VG-KBD2000/ZA SKU: 8790227

I have a Samsung un60es6100 slim led. Will this key board work on my tv.
2 years, 10 months ago
by
Posted by: 
bruce
on Samsung - Smart Wireless Keyboard for Select Samsung Smart TVs, Mobile Phones and Tablets - Black
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
No
2 years, 9 months ago
by
Posted by: 
michael1957
 from
Tucson
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Unfortunately, no, it would require bluetooth.

Best Buy Mobile and Connectivity Specialist,

Kraig
2 years, 10 months ago
by
Posted by: 
spex
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

for a Samsung Smart TV

will the wireless keyboard work for a Samsung UN48H6350 series or what wireless keyboard would work with the TV.
1 year, 2 months ago
by
Posted by: 
George
 from
EL Monte, California
on Samsung - Smart Wireless Keyboard for Select Samsung Smart TVs, Mobile Phones and Tablets - Black
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
yes, it works
1 year, 2 months ago
by
Posted by: 
1975R
 from
LEESBURG, FLORIDA
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
It works for the Samsung smart TV.
1 year, 2 months ago
by
Posted by: 
CommunityAnswer
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>