Share TrishaY's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
TrishaY
 
 
 
TrishaY's stats
 
  • Review count
    14
  • Helpfulness votes
    2
  • First review
    September 16, 2016
  • Last review
    December 15, 2017
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.7
 
Reviews comments
  • Review comment count
    0
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review comment
    None
  • Last review comment
    None
  • Featured review comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question count
    0
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    None
  • Featured questions
    0
 
Answers
  • Answer count
    0
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    None
  • Last answer
    None
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
TrishaY's Reviews
1 2 >>
 
Expand your workspace or gaming experience with this 27-inch Acer widescreen monitor. An antiglare LED backlit screen provides easy viewing from any angle and even in direct light situations, and 1920 x 1080 resolution delivers on graphics. This Acer widescreen monitor features an ultra-slim design that doesn't take up a lot of space.
 
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Great Monitor
on December 15, 2017
Posted by: TrishaY
from Wilmington, NC
Verified Purchase:Yes
Clear and crisp screen. Very easy to install as well.
My Best Buy number: 0060720825
My Best Buy number: 0060720825
Mobile Submission: False
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Bring out the bass in your music with these Bluetooth-enabled Sony over-ear headphones. Its digital noise-canceling technology lets you shut out external sounds for immersive listening, and you can play tunes wirelessly for up to 22 hours. The soft ear pads on these Sony over-ear headphones provide comfort during long listening sessions.
 
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Best Headphones Ever....
on December 15, 2017
Posted by: TrishaY
from Wilmington, NC
Verified Purchase:Yes
Great sound, and no background noises.. Great to take a nap with as well..
My Best Buy number: 0060720825
My Best Buy number: 0060720825
Mobile Submission: False
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Lenovo Desktop: House your growing collection of movies and music on this desktop's 2TB hard drive, and enjoy high-speed, reliable Internet access with Wireless-AC networking. The 12GB of memory provide the power you need to tend to multiple tasks at once.
 
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Love the speed..
on April 7, 2017
Posted by: TrishaY
Verified Purchase:Yes
I am so happy to have this computer, it is like night and day to my previous system that ironically had about the same supposed speed and storage as this one, but this one is fabulous, and a lot smaller as well, so it fits nicely under my desk and gives my feet some space. -Great buy..
My Best Buy number: 0060720825
My Best Buy number: 0060720825
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Office Home & Student 2016 is made to help you achieve more with time-saving features, a new modern look, and built-in collaboration tools.Plus, you can save your documents in the cloud with OneDrive and access them from anywhere.
 
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Everyone needs Office..
on November 18, 2016
Posted by: TrishaY
Verified Purchase:Yes
You need Office to do most anything on a computer. It was easy to get this card and load the software.
My Best Buy number: 0060720825
My Best Buy number: 0060720825
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Connect your refrigerator to the waterline with this stainless-steel kit for a quick and reliable setup.
 
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Waterline Hookup...
on September 16, 2016
Posted by: TrishaY
Verified Purchase:Yes
This was very functional, and easy to guide around my built in refrigerator location. Not much to say about a waterline hookup. But, it did the job. Might want to have longer ones available though. Had to connect two for the freezer connection.
My Best Buy number: 0060720825
My Best Buy number: 0060720825
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Only at Best BuyChoose this HP Spectre 13 notebook for its crisp 1080p display and 13.3-inch screen. It comes with a sixth-generation Intel processor and 8GB of onboard RAM for efficient multitasking, and its solid state drive ensure that programs load quickly. The slim design on this HP Spectre 13 notebook provide enhanced versatility.
 
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Light Weight.. love that.. Fast Processing too...
on September 16, 2016
Posted by: TrishaY
Verified Purchase:Yes
I love the compactness of this laptop. Nice size screen, fast processing, and light. Total all pluses for on the go and traveling. I was shocked though that it only had wifi, no network plug-in, but I have made do. It also has a tendency to sound like it is doing a lot of work when you leave websites up. I always shut down my browsers when not in use. Whether it is doing a lot of work or not, it gets me jumpy hearing it. Not that it is loud, I am just picky...
My Best Buy number: 0060720825
My Best Buy number: 0060720825
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
 
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Nice Movie for a quiet evening..
on September 16, 2016
Posted by: TrishaY
Verified Purchase:Yes
This was a pretty good movie, explains some of his life that you might not have known. Not the best movie I have ever seen, but I would watch it again...
My Best Buy number: 0060720825
My Best Buy number: 0060720825
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Barbie Movies - Need I say more...
on September 16, 2016
Posted by: TrishaY
Verified Purchase:Yes
Love all the barbie movies. The whole family loves them.. try to get them all.
My Best Buy number: 0060720825
My Best Buy number: 0060720825
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Amazon Fire TV Stick connects to your TV's HDMI port. Just grab and go to enjoy Netflix, Prime Instant Video, Hulu Plus, YouTube.com, music, and much more.
 
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Love having so much TV on the road.
on September 16, 2016
Posted by: TrishaY
Verified Purchase:Yes
This stick allows you to watch what ever you want to watch when on the road. So portable. You will love it. Little hard to get used to the menu, but once you get it... fabulous..
My Best Buy number: 0060720825
My Best Buy number: 0060720825
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Nobody is Fabulous....
on September 16, 2016
Posted by: TrishaY
Verified Purchase:Yes
I wish they would get a look alike and remake all the Trinity movies. I so love them.. but with the later technology in movie making. Sometimes these older movies make you wish they could be remade. But, it was fantastic to watch again after so long.
My Best Buy number: 0060720825
My Best Buy number: 0060720825
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
TrishaY's Review Comments
 
TrishaY has not submitted comments on any reviews.
 
TrishaY's Questions
 
TrishaY has not submitted any questions.
 
TrishaY's Answers
 
TrishaY has not submitted any answers.