Share PaulC's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
PaulC
 
 
 
PaulC's stats
 
  • Review count
    6
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    October 2, 2016
  • Last review
    October 2, 2016
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.3
 
Reviews comments
  • Review comment count
    0
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review comment
    None
  • Last review comment
    None
  • Featured review comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question count
    0
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    None
  • Featured questions
    0
 
Answers
  • Answer count
    0
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    None
  • Last answer
    None
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
PaulC's Reviews
 
Enjoy stunning visuals and lush, immersive audio with this Sony BDVE3100 1000W 5.1-channel Blu-ray home theater system. To build a complete 3D home theater system, you'll also need a 3D TV, 3D glasses designed for the TV and a high-speed HDMI cable.
 
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Works really well
on October 2, 2016
Posted by: PaulC
Verified Purchase:Yes
LOUD Bass but the center piece kinda supersedes the 4 other speakers.
Easy to use but I have a problem with it to automatically turn on when connected to ARC HDMI. Sometimes it turns on, sometimes not (I have a 2015 Bravia 4k 3d tv)
My Best Buy number: 2965265647
My Best Buy number: 2965265647
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
This Logitech K400 Plus 920-007119 keyboard features a 33' wireless range, so you can operate your TV-connected Windows, Android or Chrome device with ease from the comfort of your couch. The integrated touchpad enables easy navigation.
 
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Awesome value for the $$
on October 2, 2016
Posted by: PaulC
Verified Purchase:Yes
Works as promised. no BS device. long range and easy to use.
Doesn't collect much dust and it seems to be finger print resistant which keeps it clean
My Best Buy number: 2965265647
My Best Buy number: 2965265647
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Nest Protect Smoke and Carbon Monoxide Alarm — 2nd Generation (Battery): Nest Protect reliably detects and alerts you to the presence of smoke or carbon monoxide in your home. The alarm speaks to you in a calm, clear, human voice, telling you the location of the danger. It also provides smartphone alerts and battery status updates to help protect your home while you're away.
 
Customer Rating
3 out of 5
3
Would be call if all features work as promised
on October 2, 2016
Posted by: PaulC
Verified Purchase:Yes
overly sensitive to shower steam, vapor from an e cigarette and the "away from home" feature doesn't seem to work.
The pathlight can use more LED to actually lit the small hallway I have.
Very loud alarm which is good. Easy to install and setup. Can be difficult to connect to Samsung Smarthub if you have it
My Best Buy number: 2965265647
My Best Buy number: 2965265647
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Upgrade your PC or Mac computer with this PNY 2.5-inch SATA III SSD. With its high-speed performance, this 120GB solid state drive delivers fast boot-up times and enhanced responsiveness to your device. Built-in flash memory helps to conserve power, making this PNY 2.5-inch SATA III SSD a smart addition to your laptop for extended battery life.
 
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Worth your money
on October 2, 2016
Posted by: PaulC
Verified Purchase:Yes
Cheap, Fast and Durable.
If you are looking for quality vs dollar spent, this is the SSD for you. it is fast, durable and it is quite stylish to be honest.
My Best Buy number: 2965265647
My Best Buy number: 2965265647
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Samsung SmartCam SNHP6410BN HD Pro Wireless Security Cam: Keep track of what goes on in your home, even when you're not there. This monitoring system lets you talk through your phone to anyone in your house, receive alerts when motion or noises are detected, and capture crystal-clear images in all lighting conditions.
 
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5
Worth buying
on October 2, 2016
Posted by: PaulC
Verified Purchase:Yes
I was skeptical about getting this camera but after setting it up, I realized the massive features of the camera. it has a 2 way audio and microphone function. the motion sensors are very accurate.
excellent night vision, and wifi connectivity. just try to screw the camera in the wall instead of using the double sided tape provided because it will keep on falling
My Best Buy number: 2965265647
My Best Buy number: 2965265647
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Beats by Dr. Dre Powerbeats2 : These workout headphones are crafted to keep up with your active routine. The no-slip design of the call answer button ensures phone calls won't be missed, and music can be easily cycled through.
 
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4
Good Product
on October 2, 2016
Posted by: PaulC
Verified Purchase:Yes
Good product, battery lasts for a long time. I use it when I workout and is sweat resistant. easy to clean and doesn't fall.
Sound quality is good for a wireless earphones. Doesn't have the loudest bass as competitor's products.
My Best Buy number: 2965265647
My Best Buy number: 2965265647
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
PaulC's Review Comments
 
PaulC has not submitted comments on any reviews.
 
PaulC's Questions
 
PaulC has not submitted any questions.
 
PaulC's Answers
 
PaulC has not submitted any answers.